Hostelworld.com

Coolibah Lodge

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 176 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 176 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
Coolibah Lodge Located at 194 Brisbane Street, Northbridge, Perth.
Coolibah Lodge
Australia
Perth Western Australia 6000 194 Brisbane Street, Northbridge
77% 176
-31.9419659 115.8614301
Coolibah Lodge
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • MynameisnotJim
  • Finlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 58 Recenzje
1 Mar 2016
8.0

Bit of a miniature police state with all the rules, surveillance and deposits but it's clean, safe and I got good sleep.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Lut 2016
9.7

The manager at Coolibah is wonderful. I had a fantastic stay. It's a 15 or so minute walk to the Perth train station. The whole atmosphere was laid back and it was pleasant to stay at.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lut 2016
8.6

Staff are really friendly, you'll have a great laugh made us want to go back.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sty 2016
8.9

Such a good hostel I even extended my stay and will go back there when in Perth. the manger and staff were very friendly and helpful and make you feel so welcome. The place is very safe I never had to lock my door or worry about leaving something in the lounge. It's very close to the city about a 15 minute walk. Also very clean and tidy although the kitchen could use a bit of an update. Very chilled out vibe.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
31 Gru 2015
5.1

The hostel claims to be one of the best in Perth on his webpage, but doesn't hold what it promises: (1) The dorm was the dirtiest and most chaotic one of all the hostels I've seen so far. (2) They claim to have free breakfast (the reason I chose the hostel), but in the morning you'll realize that it does not open before 8, which makes it unavailable for everyone who works or does travel day trips. They wouldn't even unlock the breakfast cupboard upon request. (3) Other minor issues

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi Sorry to hear that you were upset about not getting breakfast. Unfortunately like everywhere else in the world breakfast is served on a set time. You booked a 8 bed dorm which has 7 other people in it so it does get a little untidy next time try for the 4 or 3 bed as they have less people in it . Hope you enjoy the rest of your stay in Australia.

1 Gru 2015
8.3

Very nice place to stay but the showers were cold in the morning.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Lis 2015
4.9

The hostel is 30 minutes walking from the city center and you have to pay for the wi-fi (5$ p/day). The breakfast was really poor. Just coffee and some bread.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi Sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay. Hope you enjoy the rest of your stay in perth. Happy holidays management

23 Lis 2015
9.4

Super Hostel, man findet schnell Kontakt und das Personal ist sehr hilfsbereit! Würde ich wieder buchen :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Lis 2015
6.9

This is a nice hostel but as an English girl I felt quite out of place. Also didn't like that you couldn't lock the door when you were in the shower, just a curtain. This was the first time I've experienced this in Australia. I checked in at 1am and the staff member on was very helpful. The other staff members were German and didn't really help when I needed something. Free breakfast is good, just your basics.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lis 2015
9.4

I stayed overnight in this nice hostel. The place is nice and very quiet. The whole place was very clean. A lot of space to socialise and meet other visitors. Complimentary breakfast in the morning is a nice plus. Would definitely come back.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.