Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cool & Chic Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 835 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 835 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Cool & Chic Hostel Located at Travessera de Collblanc, 5, , Barcelona.
Cool & Chic Hostel
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08904 Travessera de Collblanc, 5
88% 835
41.3750420 2.1165224
Cool & Chic Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Sie 2016
3.4

They have staff who seem friendly toward males but not females. Some ridiculous incompetency regarding a electrical cutout which was dealt with until the small hours of the morning. Do not use laundry service, this clothes being damaged. Unhygienic showers which despite having hot water you would need to negotiate a dirty shower curtain with flies around it not touching you. Best thing about this place was location to a metro which met it was easy to run away.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2016
9.7

Lovely stay, Comfortable beds, Nice and quiet not a party hostel more like a hotel vibe, Staff are very helpful and friendly. Good location not to far away from sites and 2 min walk to a metro. Lots of cafes around and supermarkets. Good service and quality for your money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2016
10.0

시설 좋고 친절합니다. 위치가 조금 먼듯하지만 감안할만합니다.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Sie 2016
9.4

Great place! Staff was very nice and helpful. Close to the metro and very eco friendly. Room was quite hot when AC not on but otherwise an awesome place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lip 2016
8.9

My friend and I spend a great time there. The only problem was with one of the guests who was complain about turn the light on in the room and made everybody feels bad. Well, the guys from staff made things to calm down him and everything become ok again. The guy from staff that it was working on the day we where there was very nice and very attencious.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
30 Lip 2016
8.3

The staff made this hostel what it was, also it was cleaned everyday! Met some nice people but also a few weirdos (its Barca! ) close to the Metro , would stay again

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Lip 2016
5.4

Pros: Staff is nice and helpful Metro station nearby Cons: Room was dirty (cig butt and stains on carpet) A/C only turns on at 11pm for a few hours. It felt like a sauna during the day. Location not so great Had to walk through main living room to go to the bathroom Not a party hostel I would not stay again. I feel the price does not justify the quality. Ive stayed in much better hostels for the same price and it was a night and day difference.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lip 2016
10.0

Really good, ideal location easy to get to by metro. Really helpful, friendly staff. Shared bathroom was always clean and available when needed. Only downside was there wasn't really a hostel vibe with people socialising.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
23 Lip 2016
7.7

The hostel was cool as hell to let me stay there considering that I booked the room for the wrong night. With that said, when I went out, came back and when I woke up there was a random dude trying to smash some chick in a 18 bed room. That just meant the chick snuck a dude in the hostel without any security or screening and he could've take whatever was out.....

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2016
10.0

Excelente lugar! Excelente atención! Excelente precio! Gracias..

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.