Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cool & Chic Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 880 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 880 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
10 Mar 2017
7.7

The cleanest hostel I've been to and it offers all the facilities a traveller may need for a comfortable stay. It felt a bit depressing being though. No one really talked to each other but the staff were nice. The location is okay if you are fine with walking quite a distance to all the major tourist spots but if you just need supermarkets, bars, and restaurants then you'll love it. RED FLAG: The locker key you get can open any locker. I found this out by accidentally using my friend's key.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
7 Mar 2017
8.3

The hostel staff are really nice people and helpful. Some days the hot water doesn't work good in he shower, but they ask me to take a shower in the women bathroom. It is a good hostel for the price.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Mar 2017
8.0

Yo como chica opino que en las duchas que hay espacio, se podría poner un estante ó mesita, porque no sólo llevamos toalla sino, ropa, geles ..etc que no me quedaba otra que ponerlos en el suelo, habiendo espacio sería posible tener en cuenta este detalle? Otro punto importante, al abrir las puertas hacen un ruido desastroso que el resto de compañeros y yo nos espantaba el sueño, necesitan engrasar ... Por lo demás muy bien mil gracias!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Bułgaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Mar 2017
8.3

It's a good place to stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Lut 2017
9.4

Clean and new, confortable!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lut 2017
10.0

This is a very good hostel to stay with all modern amenities available. The staff are cordial and helpful. The room is a large and spacious room to stay in. I stayed in a 4 in 1 room and my stay was extremely comfortable. All modern facilities are provided and this place is bang on the buck for the money. I will definitely recommend this place to all my friends and acquaintances from India. The hostel is also located very close to the Collblanc metro station and very convenient for travel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Sty 2017
8.9

Good: location (easily reachable with metro), although from airport not 15 mins as claimed, but rather 40. Staff is friendly, place is generally clean, very reasonable price. Kitchen and bathrooms all fine. Bad: furniture in room was in bad shape, curtain is moldy.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Gru 2016
8.0

Stayed there as it was the cheapest option for New Years. I guess on a regular night it would be a decent hostel. It's a hostel so don't expect something super fancy. It's a place to sleep when on a budget. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dominikana, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lis 2016
8.6

Falta de mantenimiento en las duchas. Les recomendaria agregar un cuarto donde vestirse y un espejo en las habitaciones.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lis 2016
4.9

Non c'era niente di pulito. Ne un asciugamano, ne un copriletto, ne un lenzuolo, una coperta o un cuscino! Anche il pavimento era sporco, pieno di chiazze, palle di pelo. Uno scempio!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.