Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cool & Chic Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 933 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 933 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
16 Sie 2017
9.4

Slightly far out from the centre but about a 4 minute walk from the metro which will take you into the centre. I stayed the night before my flight back home and was extremelly easy to get back to the airport from here (a straightforward metro ride taking about 25 minutes).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Sie 2017
4.9

First of all there is nothing cool and chic about this hostel. I didn't feel safe walking around in the area day or night. I only stayed for one night as i needed to be close to the air port I would not stay again.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Maurycjusz, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2017
9.4

Nice little hostel. The staff was great and was always available to give directions. The rooms were good and clean and there is an air conditioner in each room. There is even a small kitchen where you can cook and they also provide cooking utensils, plates and cutlery for everyone to use. The hostel is 3min aways from the metro station Collblanc which makes it easy to travel and there are a lot of shops and restaurants around where you can buy stuff to eat. I enjoyed my stay there.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2017
10.0

On arrival I was greeted in an efficient and friendly way by Carlos and having gone through the short registration proceess he showed me around the facilities and explained the house rules. After having a pleasant chat with two young lads from England who shared the 4 bed room with me I went off to see the game at the Camp Nou. On returning from the game I was able to get to sleep in the clean and comfortable room and awaken refreshed the next morning left to catch the early bus back to Salou

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
10 Sie 2017
7.7

Queda un poco lejos de la playa pero a menos de 2 cuadras del subte y con este se puede llegar a todos lados fácilmente. Muy fácil para llegar desde el aeropuerto, a pocas cuadras del camp nou. No tiene posibilidad de desayunar y los baños pueden estar muy lejos.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • meganrickerby
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
8 Sie 2017
6.9

The hostel was okay! Staff were very friendly but atmosphere wasn't great.. Toilets were clean though.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Sie 2017
10.0

Lejos pero hay un metro a 3min, el personal es muy amable te ayudan en todo, sin duda regreso, el precio es muy bueno!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lip 2017
7.4

Not a bad hostel. Location was a little far out, but you're well connected with the metro which isn't far from the hostel at all. Also a spar shop close which is super close. No major complaints, could have been a little cleaner, but wasn't horrendous. Staff were very helpful, room was nicely spaced out, wifi worked perfectly. Close to the Nou Camp for football fans!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
10 Lip 2017
8.6

The staff was extremely helpful giving me directions to catch my flight out of Girona the next morning

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • jp101
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lip 2017
8.6

Very hot with no ac, but otherwise very good value for the money. Super easy airport access.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.