Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Cool & Bed

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 1,804 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 1,804 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Cool & Bed Located at 32 quai Arloing, , Lyon.
Cool & Bed
France
Lyon 69009 32 quai Arloing
84% 1804
45.7709155 4.8118299
Cool & Bed
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
27 Lip 2016
9.4

The hostel is very clean and totally worth the money! Staffs are very nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lip 2016
8.9

I loved this place, greeted by awesome staff who had great knowledge of the area. The beds are super comfortable and being in a 16 bedded room it was actually very spacious, barely noticed how many of us there were. Super clean and plenty of shower/toilettes. Super chilled atmosphere, great for meeting others. Location is a bit of a walk - just go to supermarket when your in town. The front door is open but i felt really safe as there is 24hr reception and hostel is tucked away.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lip 2016
9.7

Hostel bacana, afastado do centro mais facinho de chegar no centro pegando as bikes! O staff é bem bacana, a cozinha MUITO boa, geladeira limpa e organizada! Quartos claros e lockers grandes! Adorei!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Lip 2016
9.4

Really relaxing and fun place to meet new people. Everything was great, a simple breakfast and convenient location. The only thing was the bathrooms. The toilets are a little funky and could do with an update. Other than that, really great place to stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Lip 2016
10.0

Had an amazing experience here. The staff was so friendly and the facilities and rooms were very clean and nice. Out of all the hostels I have stayed at, this one has really stood out to me in how they develop a nice community of young travelers. They have a schedule of events for each night, from drinking games, to movie nights, to homemade dinners. They offer all the resources you need at a great price and have a really nice bar where they also and free breakfast.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
6 Lip 2016
5.1

This was a decent place to stay for 2 nights. The location was walking distance from town and the staff were friendly. However the security could be improved, there were no locks on the room doors. The shared bathroom also could have been more clean. The wifi did not work for our entire stay which was an issue. But the atmosphere in this hostel is great and everyone is very welcoming.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
6 Lip 2016
7.7

Cool & Bed is easily one of the better hostels I have stayed in in France, with spacious rooms, large lockers, individual lights and power points and well maintained bathroom facilities. The location is out of the way of the main city centre and old town, however I did not find this to be a problem as there is a bus stop and bike station right out the front, both cheap and convenient ways to get around. I would stay there again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lip 2016
6.6

Mildew in the showers. Metro takes at least 45 minutes to get to Gare de Lyon. The security for most things was good, but was missing with respect to the actual beds themselves. Lots of hostels nowadays hang curtains on the beds especially in mixed dorms. Not the case here. The drapes that were used for the windows were broken and useless. Breakfast was great. The staff were absolutely delightful and very eager to please 🖒. Had boardgames🖒. Needs a place for calling a loved one privately.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
21 Cze 2016
7.7

Alright hostel, location not so great, but not too bad either, metro 7 minutes walk. Gotta go 2-3 stops for centre. Organized programmes very not aplenty as far as I could tell like bar crawls. Don't like the lack of room keys, but you got a wardrode you can lock though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Cze 2016
8.6

This hostel has a great atmosphere, cheap beer and food. Its clean, and the rooms have the basic amenities. Phone chargers and a light on each bed, lockers for your backpacks. The staff were awesome! The only things that were downfalls were the location. Theres limited restaurants and no night life within walking distance and is a 20 min walk/metro ride to the main city centre. Also the hostel doesn't have air conditioning.. warm summer nights can make this an amenity you really want.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.