Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cool & Bed

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 1,852 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 1,852 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Cool & Bed Located at 32 quai Arloing, , Lyon.
Cool & Bed
France
Lyon 69009 32 quai Arloing
84% 1852
45.7709155 4.8118299
Cool & Bed
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Wrz 2016
6.0

Staff are friendly however a bit over the place. We were told one bunk was taken when it wasnt so we had to sleep separated. Rooms are spacious but it's still expensive for what you get. Location is horrible - far from everything. Additionally there's no key to the doors so anyone can walk in. There are also no curtains which is annoying for a 16 bed dorm. The lockers are too small, showers are terrible however the breakfast is included and is fantastic!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
22 Wrz 2016
8.9

This hostel is a good walk from the nearest metro station and large supermarket but was otherwise in a good location. We had a great stay - the beds and facilities were clean and tidy and the common area was good. Free breakfast was pretty good as well but we had a fair bit of trouble with getting the WiFi to work.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Wrz 2016
9.1

Such a cool place. Bathrooms sometimes were a tad dirty

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Wrz 2016
9.7

Brilliant hostel. Atmosphere was brilliant. Less than a 5 mins walk from the metro stop Valmy which made it easy to get around the city. Bed were comfy and rooms lovely. The staff were helpful. Overall, great value for money, especially with breakfast included. I'd recommend to anyone to stay here! Loved it! Thanks cool and bed :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Wrz 2016
9.4

Internet connection isn't great from all rooms was my only complaint but a part from that it's a very nice hostel with a nice vibe and in a great location!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Wrz 2016
7.1

Lage ist gut aber nicht das beste Hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Wrz 2016
9.1

A very nice hostel, you get a huge locker and a lock, in case you don't have one. Very easy to find by following their directions.. the staff were very helpful..

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
4 Wrz 2016
6.9

It's a good hostel with friendly staff. Unfortunately it's a little far from downtown, but not too much (like 30-40" walking). And it has a very nice breakfast. The bad thing: the bathrooms were always dirty.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
3 Wrz 2016
8.0

Nice hostel with great cooking facilities. Meet some great people here. A bit far from the center but totally fine if you don't mind a bit of a walk.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Wrz 2016
8.0

Le lit est confortable et la chambre est grande. Le personnel est hyper sympa. Quelques trucs auraient besoin d'être rafraîchit.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.