Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Constantinos Studios

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 243 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 243 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
1 Sie 2017
7.7

El departamento no queda en donde dicen, cuando llegas es un bar donde esta el dueñobdeo departamento y tenes que caminar 8 cuadras mas, de todas formas sigue quedando cerca del centro y a 3 cuadras de una playita linda y trabquila. Para unos dias esta bien

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
14 Lip 2017
8.0

I was only staying one night so I did not thoroughly read the description and did not realise that the dorms were in a different building about 5-10 mins walk. Other than that it was very clean and had good facilities

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Lip 2017
8.3

Constantino is the best. So helpful, nice, and genuine. It's very clean and the beds are comfy. It's about 10 minutes from the old town, but in a nice area with lots of great restaurants and close to the beach. It's not social at all, but I was with two other friends so we still had a great time.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Cze 2017
7.4

I was only here for one night, but it worked out. Owner was pretty nice. No lockers in rooms. Note: check in and the studio are in completely different places. Not far from each other though. I can't complain, I met this awesome girl from Australia and we had a hoot. So thank you!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Cze 2017
9.7

Very good room, good beds and very friendly owner.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Cze 2017
6.0

If you'd like to meet people, this is not the place. The owner is very lovely but there isn't a lot going on, even in this area. I would recommend researching and staying in different areas. Plakais was incredible, Youth Hostel Plakais I can not recommend enough. Hiking, canyoning, waterfalls, stunning beaches. Head there over Chania. Overall this hostel is just not worth it.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are the cheapest hostel in town and you only stayed 1 night in Chania ,,so how can you possibly know what there is to see in this area when you haven,t seen it..

  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
21 Cze 2017
7.4

My stay was good. There's some rooms which are dorm rooms like 5 mins walk from the reception where the studios are. Really good value for money however no real atmosphere and no way to really meet people unless you have someone else in your room with you. The owner was lovely and helped me book a tour while I was here. Can't complain the dorm room, has a small kitchen. But the shower barely had any pressure and some times the hot water didn't work even after running it for 10 mins or more.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • ajoh1478140
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Cze 2017
2.0

The owner has anger management issues. His hotel is WAY OUT OF TOWN. Was invasive, yelled at me, tried to screw me out of money. Avoid if at all possible.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
13 Cze 2017
8.6

30대 여성입니다. 체크인하는 리셉션겸 식당과 도미토리의 위치가 다릅니다. 도보 10분이내입니다. 길찾기 쉬워요. 숙소에서 투어도 예약해줍니다. 호스트분이 친절해서 좋았습니다. 도미토리 앞 바다에서 보는 일몰 정말 좋습니다. 시내와는 도보 20분정도 걸립니다.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Cze 2017
10.0

This hostel was great and was all that we're looking for. About a 15 minute walk to the old town, and a 5 min walk to the beach. The owner was extremely helpful, welcoming and accommodating. The rooms were very clean and the wifi was great. Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.