Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Connemara National Park Hostel - Letterfrack Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 537 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 537 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Lip 2017
9.7

Beautiful

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2017
8.9

A well situated hostel, we enjoyed sitting outside having a beer in the sun! We were comfortable in our mixed dorm accommodation although sharing a single ensuite between five needed some cooperation. We self catered and found the facilities adequate, a number of hobs but only one sink. We would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2017
8.9

Bien situado. Habitación grande con TV. Baño correcto sin secador. Cocina comunitaria muy útil y con todo lo bàsico. Recomendable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Lip 2017
6.0

Auberge de jeunesse basique, personnel sympa ( bien qu'aucun des employés ne soit de la région....or je trouve que c est mieux d'être un local pour conseiller les touristes) , on m'a gracieusement prété un sèche-cheveux, et une touriste m'a gentiment laissé des fruits, des biscuits et du fromage . Souci dans la chambre ( en rdc) lit du dessus trop bas, je me suis cognee la tête plusieurs fois . Au sujet du petit déj pas besoin de dépenser 7 EUR, il y a des céréales en accès libre ds la cuisine

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
24 Cze 2017
6.6

great decor, big kitchen, lots of information posters and the location couldn't be better. However, I am travelling alone and have not felt less welcomed in any hostel. The young volunteers running the hostel, all sat around talking German all night. Knowing full well I could not speak German, they did not attempt to make any conversation with me and when I tried to start conversations I received one word answers. There seemed to be no senior worker there and the younger staff were faffy.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Cze 2017
6.0

Weirdest check-in ever. First they couldn’t find my reservation, so they told me they are not the hostel, they're the lodge, and I’m in the wrong place. Then they did find my reservation and suddenly they became the hostel?? Then they gave me the wrong room key – twice. Staff seemed very new and uncomfortable/insecure in how to deal with guests. Hostel itself very average, basic. WiFi disconnected a few times but when it worked, it was ok. Good breakfast though!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Maj 2017
10.0

Wonderful place to stay! The staff was so friendly and accommodating, the hostel was clean and the room was spacious. If ever we return to Letterfrack, this will be most definitely the place we go to.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • xandumen5097
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
30 Maj 2017
8.9

Hostel ideal para tu visita a Connemara Park. Lo mejor de todo el trato de las personas del hostel, siendo muy agradables en todo momento. ¡Un encanto!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Maj 2017
9.7

I love this hostel! It's located right outside of Connemara National Park, next to Diamond Hill Park, great for hiking. My friend and I got to the hostel late (After 10pm), and our key was left out for us, and we paid in the morning. The breakfast is fantastic, and everyone there was helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Maj 2017
9.7

Thank you so much especially Matt and Janet who have been so incredibly lovely and informative and welcoming! Would love to come back and visit - stayed for 3 days 2 nights but definitely not enough.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.