Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Compass Hostels

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.5
Dobry 47 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 6.5
  • Atmosfera 5.9
  • Czystość 6.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.1
ZAREZERWUJ
6.5
Dobry 47 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 6.5
  • Atmosfera 5.9
  • Czystość 6.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.1
Compass Hostels Located at Nevsky Prospect 126, , St Petersburg.
Compass Hostels
Russia
St Petersburg 191036 Nevsky Prospect 126
65% 47
59.9313286 30.3658944
Compass Hostels
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • danniiiiboy
  • Dania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
16 Lip 2016
6.9

The compass hostel has it pros and cons.. It's a nice hostel with good facilities and really nice beds. It's a bit hard to socialize on the hostel since there isn't is a proper common room. I didn't really get to speak with new people on the hostel cause it seemed like they all were Russians with a lack of English skills. The staff is nice but don't speak much English either but they have google translate so it is possible to communicate. The location is good and centered

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Lip 2016
3.4

시설이 아주 나쁘진 않지만 좋지도 않습니다. 위치도 좀 찾기 힘들었습니다. 물론 아주 힘들진 않았지만요. 제 친구들과 같이 갔는데 친구의 방이 임의적으로 바뀌는 일이 생겼습니다. 한 번 정해진 방을 호스텔 운영자 마음대로 계속 바꾸는 것은 옳지 않은 일이죠. 세탁기 시설도 아주 좋지는 않았고요. 방에서는 냄새가 좀 났습니다. 아주 심하진 않지만 계속 날 겁니다. 직원 분들은 너무 랜덤이었고 솔직히 누가 직원 분인지 잘 모르겠다는 생각이 들었습니다. 외국인을 상대로 하시는 직원 분들이 더 많다면 좋겠네요. 기본적인 것만 갖춘 호스텔입니다. 그 이상은 안 바라시는 것이 좋을 듯 합니다.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rosja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2016
9.1

Расположение хостела в доступности от вокзала и достопримечательностей С-П. Благоприятная обстановка и обслуживание персонала. Приятно удивила цена и вежливые соседи

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Cze 2016
2.0

El recepcionista no hablaba inglés ni español y fue difícil comunicarse con el, los baños estaban sucios, la cocina estaba muy Sucia, había un solo sillón de espacio común, para finalizar una de las camas tenía bichos por lo tanto no se podía dormir ahí, además no había agua caliente, nos fuimos del hostal una noche antes y debimos pagar por otro, ojo con la valoración de la página el booking ya que no corresponde con la experiencia que tuvimos. Para nada recomendable.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Cze 2016
7.4

The hostel was not very impressing but we got what we needed: a place to sleep.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Cze 2016
8.9

Liked: Phenomenal location, drying racks, lockers in rooms, videocameras for building safety, comfortable beds, reasonably quiet at night, friendly staff, clean by Russian standards. Disliked: Toilets and showers are in the same room, the fridge smells awful, staff have poor suggestions for things to see in the city, the lockers are a little small, Russian-style toilets (used toilet paper goes in the wastebasket)--lots of little things. Overall: Good value for your money. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Cze 2016
8.3

Muy Cerca de la estacion de tren, y del metro, se puede llegar caminando a algunas atracciones.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
12 Maj 2016
7.1

The Hostel is great when you're looking for a very cheap accomodation in the centre! But there is no athmosphäre and no possibility to meat other guests.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Maj 2016
4.0

Just the staff and the room were nice. The location is terrible, I didn't feel secure. Very old building and every moment of the day we could meet some drunk people in front of it. The toilets and the kitchen were super dirty. There were some people who lived in the hostel in my room. I wouldn't recommend!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowacja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Maj 2016
5.1

The reality was different from what was declared on the website of the hostel. It wasn't possible to pay by credit card. We reserved Deluxe 6 bed mixed dorm, but they have for us only 8 bed dorm. There was a bad smell in our dorm. Also they didn't know how to help us with the registration of foreign tourists even though it was mentioned on their website that they provide this service. To conclude, the hostel was good, but we expected the information on their website to be correct.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.