Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Comics Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 437 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 437 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Comics Guesthouse Located at viale G. Cesare 38, , Rome.
Comics Guesthouse
Italy
Rome Lazio 00192 viale G. Cesare 38
85% 437
41.9119979 12.4682090
Comics Guesthouse
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2016
9.7

Great place to stay. Friendly, fun and staff helpfully. Need to sort out internet tho. Easy access to metro in Rome with plenty of suggestions for free walking tours. Kitchen available for cooking g and owner brings in fresh breads and croissants for guests. PlayStation and sky also available and all rooms have air con which was great as Rome very hot. Would recommend this guesthouse to all who love travelling and want something a bit quirky.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2016
9.4

Fue una perfecta estadia. El lugar es seguro y hay lockers.Stefano muy simpático y dispuesto a ayudar. Se puede cocinar tu propia comida, lavar ropa, buen internet y hay facilidades como dejar tu maleta después del check out, usar la plancha, cafetera, tostadora y microondas. Está a 15 minutos del Vaticano caminando y 3 minutos del metro. Volvería nuevamente!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Lip 2016
10.0

Clean, close to the metro, wonderful theme!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
8 Lip 2016
6.0

It's a really good located hostel and the guy of the reception is very kind. However it is very small and dark. You can't do so much things there cause they don't have good spaces to socialize. Cleaning is not very good even that you have to share the bathroom so this is not comfortable. At the same time, the internet is not good and we didn't have electricity two days for half an hour. The air conditioner doesn't work.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
8 Lip 2016
10.0

Was upgraded to the movie guesthouse private double room for free instead of comics because of a heating issue? We were very happy. Was clean, spacious, well decorated. We were in the Pirates of the carribean room. Shared bathrooms, was quiet. Stefano was helpful with tourist information when we arrived and welcomed us from the street because it's not easy to find. Only downer was the laundry service - not good, but we were refunded and given a small Nutella treat as an apology which was nice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Cze 2016
8.6

without atmosphere perfect. Near the metro station and clean.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2016
10.0

Muy buen lugar, decoracion muy entretenida dedicada a los comics, cuenta con cocina equipada y sala de estar con cable y play station, tranquilo, muy buen acceso a estacion de metro, cerca de todo, posible llegar a pie a todos los lugares, baños limpios y comodos. Recomendable tanto para grupos y solitario

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
16 Cze 2016
8.6

Nice place to stay, clean and a friendly staff. This hostel is located with walking distance from the major places to visit in Rome. Very close to the Vatican.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2016
8.9

Incredible location! Super convenient. Can walk to every major tourist attraction in Rome. Everything looks so great, any comic or cartoon nerd will love it. Facilities are clean and impressive for the price. If you're expecting a "hostel" atmosphere though, this might not be the place. It's quiet, and the common areas are pretty small, so if you're looking for a more social/party experience, it may not deliver. Those who enjoy keeping the social scene outside where they sleep will love

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Cze 2016
6.6

Staff was not nice. The rooms are spacious and close to the metro.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.