Hostelworld.com

Comics Guesthouse

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 405 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 405 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Comics Guesthouse Located at viale G. Cesare 38, , Rome.
Comics Guesthouse
Italy
Rome Lazio 00192 viale G. Cesare 38
85% 405
41.9119979 12.4682090
Comics Guesthouse
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
9 Kwi 2016
4.3

Para el que está acostumbrado a hostels como medio para conocer gente, fiesta y relacionados, NO elijan este hostel. Es un departamentito hecho hostel, que no cuenta con staff (despues de las 20 hs , nadie te puede recibir por ejemplo). Además, no cuenta con desayuno, y no está demasiado bien ubicado. Simplemente, es un hostel para zafar dormir una noche, pero nada mas.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • azharmokhtar916865
  • Malezja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
28 Mar 2016
9.7

It is located very near to the metro station and it will take you about 10 minutes to go to the center. The hostel was great, very well-furnished comic concept. Room is comfortable and toilet is clean. Not to forget the hanging out area is cool. Thumbs up also to the staffs for their efficiency in replying our emails immediately and providing us the airport taxi service although we request it quite last minute.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Mar 2016
9.4

They had their own kitchen, free tea and coffee, small and cozy, I saved a lot of money going there and met a lot of people. The atmosphere is really important in any hostel you go to.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • byrned28070
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
21 Mar 2016
8.3

Quiet, clean hostel. Could use more obvious signage but once you find it,you'll appreciate it's location. Very quiet place to stay but that suited me just fine!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Mar 2016
10.0

Ottimo ostello economico

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Mar 2016
8.3

Nice, clean hostel with very friendly and helpful staff. However, if you're spending a short time in Rome, I'd suggest getting one closer to the historic parts of town. This hostel is sort of close to the Vatican but pretty far from a lot of sites. Also, for solo women travelers, a lot of nearby streets are poorly lit. I felt safe during my stay here but that was a concern.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Mar 2016
9.7

Por error llegue el dia siguiente y no me cobraron, tHostel pequinito totalmente recomendable con ambientes y ubicación excelentes. Su personal muy amable y servicial y los precios razonables. Las instalaciones limpias y en buen estado

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lut 2016
10.0

Un excelente lugar para viajeros adictos a los cómics y para los que a penas los conocen, muy tranquilo, muy limpio, con buen acceso y excelente en relación calidad precio. Los baños son amplios y limpios. No es un hostal muy grande así que no es ruidoso.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Lut 2016
7.7

I choose the accommodation on location- originally comics guesthouse but was relocated to movies guesthouse due to out late check in. This was fine as the price was the dame and the location was ideal. My boyfriend was celebrating his Birthday during the trip and loved the Batman room we stayed in. The shared bathroom was ok and the room was a little noisy as street with tram line but you have to expect this staying in the centre of a capital city! So overall, good experience

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
21 Lut 2016
4.0

Sin agua caliente en invierno. Sin recepcion durante casi 12 horas, si tenes que hacer chek out en esas horas tenes que esperar que alguien salga porque no tenes llaves. Sin los servicioa ofrecidos. La cocina entran dos personas apretadas.. El living lo mismo. Lo unico bueno es que queda a dos cuadras del metro

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

hi, we do have hot water 24/7, could be that when many people use it you have to wait some minutes to charge it, you can not complain about reception time because everything is write on the guesthouse description, i suggest to read it next time you book.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.