Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Comics Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 460 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 460 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Comics Guesthouse Located at viale G. Cesare 38, , Rome.
Comics Guesthouse
Italy
Rome Lazio 00192 viale G. Cesare 38
84% 460
41.9119979 12.4682090
Comics Guesthouse
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
19 Lis 2016
8.6

The staff is extremely nice and takes time to explain everything. Very nice that there are towels that you can use. Nice location if you want to visit Vatican city.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Paź 2016
8.3

es un buen hostel, lo unico era que no habia personal en recepcion para poder ayudar. De resto todo muy bien

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Paź 2016
10.0

First the basics: very clean, very safe, very cool atmosphere with awesome common room complete with huge TV, games and iPad available for browsing. Kitchen is clean, with free ingredients to use to cook,and very often the owners bring in snacks. Close to the Vatican, shopping and the subway. What sets this place apart is its owners, Stefano and Daniele.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Paź 2016
8.9

Passt absolut, Preis - Leistung super 👍👍

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
11 Wrz 2016
7.1

El hostel pequeño y tranquilo, no está en la mejor zona de Roma pero bastante cerca de muchos lugares y a 50mts del metro. Durante el día hay mucho movimiento por la zona por las oficinas y es lindo para recorrer a pie, pero de noche no hay nada. No lo recomendaría para alguien que quiera conocer gente dado que tiene pocos espacios comunes. El personal bastante agradable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 26 Recenzje
5 Wrz 2016
9.4

The hostel is smaller than seems to be in pictures, but is great place to be in. Kitchen is quite small but that was not a problem for me as nobody was really cooking. Close enough to Vatican City and beside a metro station. Helpful staff. I would recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Wrz 2016
10.0

Cleaning was superb. The location is extremely good. And they provide things like nourishing hand soap - Big Towel, and there is various leftovers like instant coffee etc. they also have a ps3 with a lot of games plus a lot of movies - really just great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Sie 2016
5.4

Didn't have a great experience at this hostel. We arrived for check in (albeit earlier than we intended during reservation) and my wife and I and another tenant we locked outside for awhile. A tenant was leaving and let us in only to find no one at reception. We waited for an hour and no one showed up, we had to find a contact number behind the information desk. The building had nice decorations that covered the old and somewhat dilapidated facilities.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Arabia Saudyjska, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
26 Sie 2016
4.6

The staff uses a paper to check people in! They have no idea if there are new reservations! Despite the heat only Windows were open! No AC

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
25 Sie 2016
8.0

Me quedé una noche más, el lugar es agradable y limpio, llegando me explicaron donde están los lugares para visitar, pero todos son muy callados.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.