Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Comics Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 476 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 476 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Mar 2017
10.0

This place was awesome. Facilities were nice and clean. Room was cozy and decently sized. Felt modern and well kept. Hostel itself was adorable. Also very safe.. it's in a gated community, has a private door for the hostel, and another door for each room (all locked and secure). The location is also fantastic - lively and safe, and 15-20 mins by bus to all the major sites. The bus and metro stop are 2-3 minutes walking from the hostel. My stay was fantastic, can't recommend enough!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Mar 2017
7.4

Close to the Vatican but a bit of a hike to anywhere else. The room I dtayed in was set up weirdly - a double bed and a bunk bed. Also only one shower. Wasn't a problem for me but could see how it might be. Great if you want a quiet place to stay but not fantastic if you want to meet people.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Mar 2017
8.9

Really easy access to the metro. Decent walking distance to Vatican. The laundry situation was a bit misleading. Didn't see a dryer anywhere and the reception hours are a small window so there wasn't anyone around to ask. Staff was friendly enough. Often people were in the common room on the phone or watching tv but not a lot of interaction. We had a private room with a bathroom and it was very well kept and clean. I would recommend this place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lut 2017
10.0

The owner Stephano is so helpful he made the booking, arrival and our departure so easy! The flat is a 1 bedroom with convertible bed in good size family room. Kitchen was perfect, nice appliances and well stocked for at home meals, snacks and relaxing in between our Rome adventures. Located in the back of the building the flat was quiet, clean and comfortable. The Prati neighborhood is great - local bodegas, boutiques, restaurants, street vendors all nestled in the Vatican City area. Easy

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lut 2017
8.3

Nice place. 15 min. Walk to Vatican City.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • stefanolond74284
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
28 Sty 2017
10.0

Ottimo posto per soggiornare, originale è molto tranquillo

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Sty 2017
10.0

I had a lovely stay here , the room was lovely. Stayed here for a couple of nights and had quite a pleasant stay.My room were all quite large and were all well equipped. Would stay here again no problem!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
15 Sty 2017
5.4

No ew un hostel es un hotel..:no queda gente después de las 11, mala atmósfera, el personal bien pero se va...

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Sty 2017
8.9

En el corazón de Roma y cerca de los lugares turísticos, a unos pasos del metro, es el lugar ideal para ir a quedarte si lo que buscas es conocer los principales puntos de la ciudad

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Sty 2017
9.1

Good location for sightseeing.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.