Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Come to Vilnius Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 184 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 184 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
Come to Vilnius Hostel Located at Sv. Stepono 15, , Vilnius.
Come to Vilnius Hostel
Lithuania
Vilnius 01139 Sv. Stepono 15
81% 184
54.6731857 25.2803134
Come to Vilnius Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
10.0

Clean an nice. Not really quiet, since the walls are thin. Bring earplugs!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lip 2016
4.6

There is mould in the bathroom (male) and the smell there is horrible. A mix of mould-smell and the smell of an "air refresher". Next time i will definitly try another hostel... I really can't understand why this Hostel is rated good...

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
11 Lip 2016
8.3

Great location - close to bus/train station and easy to get to the Old Town. Lovely staff and a cute kitchen that felt homely.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Lip 2016
8.0

A nice little hostel with good location near the bus and railway stations, as well as old city. Good wifi and large lockers in the dorm. The common area is not very big though, so not the most ideal place to meet new people. Overall good value for money in Vilnius.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
27 Cze 2016
8.0

We stayed at a 4 bed female dorm. It was very clean and nice, big lockers in room (got the lock and key with room), sockets also reached top bunk. Showers in hostel were a bit dodgy, but warm water and overall worked alright. NO LUGGAGE STORAGE IN HOSTEL. Had to go leave our luggage in train station. The staff did not speak english well, so made the conversation a bit akward. Overall would recommend hostel to all!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
25 Cze 2016
3.1

It was one of the worst hostel in my life. It is dirty, there is no window in the room, neighbour is strange. I didn't like it.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
8 Cze 2016
9.7

I had an awesome stay at this hostel. The staff is very friendly, it's close to everything and if u like a homey atmosphere, this is the place to go. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Cze 2016
7.1

The room is bright and spacious. We also like the fact that each bunk bed comes with individual reading light and electrical socket. However, the beed sheets are not always clean. The bathroom is wet and stuffy and some ventilation work has to be done. The cleaning staff can also clean the tissue bin more frequently to avoid spillover. Other than these the facilities are quite limited. It is a nice place to recharge your energy, but don't expect to meet new friends here.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Maj 2016
9.1

super friendly staff pancakes for breakfast :) very central but pretty quiet no oven but all other neccessities

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Ukraina, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Kwi 2016
9.7

Ein tolles Hostel mit eine warme und familiere Atmosphere! Ich werde ihm gern wieder besuchen!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.