Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Come to Vilnius Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 200 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 200 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
Come to Vilnius Hostel Located at Sv. Stepono 15, , Vilnius.
Come to Vilnius Hostel
Lithuania
Vilnius 01139 Sv. Stepono 15
77% 200
54.6731857 25.2803134
Come to Vilnius Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Wrz 2016
7.1

Located close to the train/bus station, which makes it a good hostel for day trips but a long walk to directory. Not much of a kitchen - the stove is literally one burner - and the staff has limited hours. Very quiet, which can be a good or bad thing depending on you want.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
10 Wrz 2016
7.4

it looks like they slowly renovating the place, i hope bathroom will be the next, because that was really dirty

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
4 Wrz 2016
8.9

Very close to the bus station and railway station, so you don't need to worry about the late arrival. The toilet and shower are together, which I don't like. But it deserves this price. You pay what you could get. The hosts are very nice, so it's a good choice for you in Vilnius.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Sie 2016
5.1

The hostel is more in the cellar than in a house. The bathrooms are full of mould, also in the dorms. There is only a small window and a fan in the dorm. To stay for one night could be okay, but not longer. Only plus, 5 minutes walk from the central bus station.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
25 Sie 2016
8.3

Very nice snug little hostel, only a few minutes walk to centre. Very helpful staff and kitchen was good to cook in :) Little expensive for extras, like breakfast (homemade pancakes) bit expensive in our opinion and washing machine cost a lot, so we didn't use these. Was a bit humid and the showers were a bit cramped (tiny things like that) but very comfy beds and happy with our stay! Would do again - thank you!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Sie 2016
9.4

The interior is a bit outdated. The staff is available and caring, the hostel is well placed (5min from bus / train station and 5 / 10min old town!). Breakfast with pancakes is wonderful. The walls are thin but the people present were quiet. We were in the three-bed room with my child of 4 years.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
15 Sie 2016
8.0

Cheap. Clean. Nice location, close to the city center. I regret the lack of common parts in the hostel. The kitchen is practicle but not wide enough for everybody. The atmosphere is quiet. My overall impression is good anyway.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Lip 2016
6.9

You get what you pay for... Pros: Close to train / bus station, ten minute approx walk to the centre of the city, locks on outside door seemed safe and lockers in the form room. Also quick and easy to get to Vilnius Airport - only 10 mins. Cons: Room was pretty much in the basement of the building, so very little sunlight. Bathroom smelt like rotten fruit, and didn't seem particularly clean. For one night, it was cheap and met my criteria. Longer than that, maybe not the best option.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
24 Lip 2016
9.7

Nice people, good location, no problem with WiFi, as much pancakes as you want for breakfast.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Lip 2016
10.0

Clean an nice. Not really quiet, since the walls are thin. Bring earplugs!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.