Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Come to Vilnius Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 192 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 192 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
Come to Vilnius Hostel Located at Sv. Stepono 15, , Vilnius.
Come to Vilnius Hostel
Lithuania
Vilnius 01139 Sv. Stepono 15
80% 192
54.6731857 25.2803134
Come to Vilnius Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
15 Sie 2016
8.0

Cheap. Clean. Nice location, close to the city center. I regret the lack of common parts in the hostel. The kitchen is practicle but not wide enough for everybody. The atmosphere is quiet. My overall impression is good anyway.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Lip 2016
6.9

You get what you pay for... Pros: Close to train / bus station, ten minute approx walk to the centre of the city, locks on outside door seemed safe and lockers in the form room. Also quick and easy to get to Vilnius Airport - only 10 mins. Cons: Room was pretty much in the basement of the building, so very little sunlight. Bathroom smelt like rotten fruit, and didn't seem particularly clean. For one night, it was cheap and met my criteria. Longer than that, maybe not the best option.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
24 Lip 2016
9.7

Nice people, good location, no problem with WiFi, as much pancakes as you want for breakfast.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Lip 2016
10.0

Clean an nice. Not really quiet, since the walls are thin. Bring earplugs!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
8.0

Decent budget hostel. Clean, basic, and very quiet - great if you're traveling on a shoestring. There was lots of helpful reading material and the staff were very friendly.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Lip 2016
4.6

There is mould in the bathroom (male) and the smell there is horrible. A mix of mould-smell and the smell of an "air refresher". Next time i will definitly try another hostel... I really can't understand why this Hostel is rated good...

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
11 Lip 2016
8.3

Great location - close to bus/train station and easy to get to the Old Town. Lovely staff and a cute kitchen that felt homely.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Lip 2016
8.0

A nice little hostel with good location near the bus and railway stations, as well as old city. Good wifi and large lockers in the dorm. The common area is not very big though, so not the most ideal place to meet new people. Overall good value for money in Vilnius.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
27 Cze 2016
8.0

We stayed at a 4 bed female dorm. It was very clean and nice, big lockers in room (got the lock and key with room), sockets also reached top bunk. Showers in hostel were a bit dodgy, but warm water and overall worked alright. NO LUGGAGE STORAGE IN HOSTEL. Had to go leave our luggage in train station. The staff did not speak english well, so made the conversation a bit akward. Overall would recommend hostel to all!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
25 Cze 2016
3.1

It was one of the worst hostel in my life. It is dirty, there is no window in the room, neighbour is strange. I didn't like it.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.