Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Colors Budapest Hostel & Apartment

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,182 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,182 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
Colors Budapest Hostel & Apartment Located at Veres Pálné utca 14, , Budapest.
Colors Budapest Hostel & Apartment
Hungary
Budapest 1053 Veres Pálné utca 14
85% 1182
47.4914496 19.0559296
Colors Budapest Hostel & Apartment
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
27 Lis 2016
4.6

What was great about this hostel was its location. Only that...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
12 Lis 2016
10.0

I had the most wonderful time to stay here , the stuffs in here are extremely nice and friendly, and everything is clearly and nice. I wish I could come back again coz it's really really amazing hostel. Best hostel ever !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lis 2016
8.9

I spent less than 12 hours at Colors Budapest Hostel as a stopover on my way to Romania. Since my time there was really short I couldn't get the vibe of the hostel. However, the staff was helpful and polite, the rooms were clean and the location was amazing!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Lis 2016
10.0

The place is very friendly and easily accessible. I made few friends in the hostel. Budapest is very small and you can easily walk. The place is near to all the sites and cheap. Note : The sign board of hostel is small like name on your apartment. So do not look for a big hording of hostel name.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Paź 2016
8.0

Need to improve breakfast... But given the money they charge, it's kind of OK.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Megan312964279
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
28 Paź 2016
9.4

Great location and staff! Everyone was so friendly and helpful. It is pretty easy to walk everywhere from here and the area seemed really safe. Great value for money. I'd absolutely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
28 Paź 2016
9.7

I booked a private room, but then realised that the room was actually in another building instead of the hostel. I was a bit disappointed by it because I could not have the atmosphere, but the room was quite ok, clean and spacious.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Paź 2016
10.0

They were extremely nice, and sincerely helped you anyway that they possibly could. They also were able to point out good restaurants, exchanges money areas, and just a gist of the entire city. Would definitely recommend solo travelers as well. Thanks #colors

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Paź 2016
9.4

I had a fantastic time here. Friendly 24 hour reception, free breakfast, full kitchen, comfortable beds, no problems with the wifi, and a common area with a convivial atmosphere that lent itself well to making new friends. Only booked 2 nights to start, extended it to 6. Bathrooms are regularly cleaned, but they do get kind of wet, so bring flip flops, but that was the only (very minor) downside for me.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Paź 2016
9.4

From 6 hostel i stayed at for my 8 day trip this one was the best. The best atmosphere, friendly staff and overall nice place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.