Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Colors Budapest Hostel & Apartment

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,129 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,129 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Colors Budapest Hostel & Apartment Located at Veres Pálné utca 14, , Budapest.
Colors Budapest Hostel & Apartment
Hungary
Budapest 1053 Veres Pálné utca 14
85% 1129
47.4914496 19.0559296
Colors Budapest Hostel & Apartment
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2016
8.6

En tant qu'auberge de jeunesse celle-ci vaut le coup! Simple d'accès, en plein centre de Budapest, prix très compétitif. Prévoir tongs pour les douches (propreté moyenne chez les filles), et boules quies.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Sie 2016
9.4

The staff at colors was amazing! They were so helpful and always welcoming whenever we stepped in the doors. The location was in the middle of everything. This hostel is small and homey but they have the ideas ready for you if you want to go out. There's free breakfast everyday and coffee whenever you want it. I would definitely recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
8 Sie 2016
6.6

We weren't in the main hostel but in the appartment building 5 minutes away which really sucked because there was no one there

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2016
9.1

We had à very pleasant stay in this hostel. Thé staff was very welcoming and helpful. I definitely recommand it

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2016
8.0

I stayed at the hostel in a mixed dorm with my boyfriend. The location is perfect it's so ideal and the staff at the hostel made us feel very welcome and were helpful with directions in the city. During our stay we had no water for 24 hours so we couldn't use the toilets, showers, cook or drink anything (which is vital in such hot weather) which wasn't great but when working they were okay. The beds are comfy, people were friendly enough and it was a decent place to come back to after a day out.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Sie 2016
9.4

Great location within a walking distance from most major attractions, super friendly stuff, nice common area to hang out with other guests and free breakfast - I'm definitely staying there again if I'm ever back in Budapest! The only think I could complain about was the overall cleanliness of the place, the floor in the female bathroom was rather dirty and the floor under my bed dusty - but other than that, everything was great :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
3 Sie 2016
9.4

Really enjoyed staying in this hostel. The rooms are massive, there's a common area and kitchen plus breakfast is decent. Only complaint would be that there isn't any room in the bathroom to get changed once you step out of the shower, plus the screen between the two showers is frosted glass which isn't great if you want privacy showering. Other than that, the hostel is in a great location and the staff are lovely, would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
31 Lip 2016
8.9

Great staff, well-equiped kitchen, nice atmosphere. You really feel at home here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Lip 2016
9.4

Overall, would highly recommend. Good: Spectacular location; breakfast is decent with coffee, cereal, bread and spread; spacious rooms; friendly staff and complete kitchen. Bad: There seems to be this guy who's permanently staying there, but doesn't work and he was very in-our-face and kept asking us for food, so that was weird; otherwise, the kitchen can be rowdy, but it's not bad from the rooms. I would highly recommend for the price, value and location though. One of the best!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • kerembhc
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2016
9.1

Praticly, perfect! Great staff. Great atmosphere. Great Location. Breakfast could be bether but it was ok. There is a clean kitchen. Good showers. Free locker.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.