Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Colors Budapest Hostel & Apartment

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,161 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,161 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
Colors Budapest Hostel & Apartment Located at Veres Pálné utca 14, , Budapest.
Colors Budapest Hostel & Apartment
Hungary
Budapest 1053 Veres Pálné utca 14
85% 1161
47.4914496 19.0559296
Colors Budapest Hostel & Apartment
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
28 Wrz 2016
5.7

El hostel esta bien ubicado y la lipieza aceptabe. Lo malo es que si pides una habitación privada, no esta en el mismo hostel esta en otro lugar y el desayuno esta en el hostel y es bastante lejos. Es el primer hostel que al llegar antes del check in nos echan literalmente, la razón segun ellos es que el espacio comun es muy pequeno. Ademas yo reserve una privada con bano; sin embargo el bano estaba cerca de la cocina. Osea una de las experiencias mas decepcionastes en cuanto a hostel.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Wrz 2016
8.3

Top Lage, einfache Einrichtung, nette Mitarbeiter, Sauberkeit und Austattung preisentsprechend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
20 Wrz 2016
9.1

A small but excellent hostel. Very friendly atmosphere!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Wrz 2016
10.0

Nothing to say against the hostel, the staff was soooooo friendly and comprehensive, I never rate hostels but this time I fell in love so I couldn t not encourage you to book.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Wrz 2016
7.7

Excelente ubicación. Lindo clima, el Hostel es muy chico y te terminas conociendo con todo el mundo lo que lo hace muy seguro. Tendría que mejorar un poco la limpieza, la ventilación (hace mucho calor y hay solo un ventilador) y el desayuno es medio flojo. Los colchones no son muy cómodos . El personal super amable. No aceptan tarjeta de credito

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Wrz 2016
7.7

I would say that the only thing they really need to improve a bit is the bathrooms cleaning. It should be done more frequently during the day. All other things were very good. The staff is very kind and the bed linen was smelling so good =) Location is great!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
10 Wrz 2016
8.9

At first glance this hostel is very small, but what it lacks in size it makes up for in friendliness. Great, helpful, friendly staff (we went out for drinks with one of the receptionists our first night) Wifi is actually very good, and beds are comfortable enough and don't squeak. The bathrooms aren't great, neither is breakfast, but it's free so no complaints. Very cheap hostel and %100 worth the money. Better than several others I have been to for twice the price.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Wrz 2016
6.0

Dont go there if you want to sleep ! Party group there, some paper walls ?, sound straight thru to next dorm room. Staff, no attempt to control noise at night. And staff are making noise at night (after midnight) with music, speakers on the reception desk; almost touching doors of 2 bedrooms. & 8 people/room is overcrowded. And if you turn music off or down so you can talk to another guest in empty social/kitchen area the bearded worker just returns and turns it back up !

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
2 Wrz 2016
8.0

The gentleman who runs the place is very nice and helpful (as our the other staff members). I accidentally only booked the hostel for 2 nights instead of 3. Despite there being no beds left, he was able to work with me and let me sleep on the couch in a room for a discounted price. Security is good. key to get into the building and onto the floor. Personal lockers too. It's a smaller hostel with fewer beds which is nice. Small kitchen and common room. Breakfast is basic with toast and cereal.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Sie 2016
9.7

We stayed at Colors Budapest Hostel for 3 nights and enjoyed it so much! Our room (double room with private bathroom) was clean, the public area had everything we needed, perfect location, the breakfast was simple but good. Special shout-out to the staff which was the most helpful and friendliest we've ever met. So we really recommend this hostel for a great time in Budapest!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.