Hostelworld.com

Colonial House Quito

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 357 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 357 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Colonial House Quito Located at Olmedo E 432, Vicente Len, Quito.
Colonial House Quito
Ecuador
Quito Olmedo E 432, Vicente Le�n
89% 357
-0.2217001 -78.5052967
Colonial House Quito
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Maj 2016
9.7

Great Hostel, very friendly staff who were more than happy to help us with anything that we needed. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Maj 2016
8.3

The colonial house was a great place to stay in old town, good location, good value for money, and great additional facilities. Free (real) coffee, tea and water, nice hangout room and outdoor garden with hammocks and additional seating. It's a pretty full hostel though so it could get a bit loud at times. Only real complaint is that all the staff are volunteers, which is great and they are friendly, but they weren't able to answer any of our questions about the city: food, bus times, security.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Maj 2016
6.3

It costed $60 for the airport port transfer arranged by the hostel. I found out today it could be $45 if you use the same taxi back. Do not fly to Quito unless you have a cheap transportation.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
1 Maj 2016
9.7

Sehr freundliche und hilfsbereite Gastgeber. Das Frühstück ist üppig, gesund und preiswert. Die Atmosphäre ist angenehm, auch im sonnigen Garten mit Ententeich.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Kwi 2016
8.0

Cool building cool location close to the historical centre rather then the tourist centre of Mariscol, only a $4 taxi ride away though, cool pub/brewhouse 100m from the hostel, staff are friendly seem to be all volunteers good facilities. Hostal does lack a bit of atmosphere was really quiet when we were there but the wifi!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Kwi 2016
9.4

Destaco primeiro a boa localização: próximo ao centro histórico, à Basílica do Voto Nacional e à parada de ônibus (trolebus e metrobus) Marín Central (parada importantíssima para ir para Mitad del Mundo e Latacunga, se estiver nos seus planos). Achei bem organizado, bem limpo, atendentes muito simpáticos e prestativos (desde o irlandês que me atendeu no check-in e me levou ao meu quarto, ao belga que me forneceu boas informações sobre turismo e transporte na cidade e ao americano gente fina que

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • mathieublum6782
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
16 Kwi 2016
8.9

Great stay at colonial house! Staff was very helpful and the place was great :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Mar 2016
9.4

Really nice quiet hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Mar 2016
10.0

One of my favourite hostels! Location is great - 5 min walk to La Marin station for Trolebus and Ecovia buses across the city and onwards to Mindo, Banos, airport etc. Staff/volunters are so friendly and welcoming! Lots of helpful information and maps available for free (also free walking tour) and they help you out with reasonably priced tours. Facilities = everything you need: garden, bar/games room downstairs, chill living area upstairs, 3 well stocked kitchens. Very clean. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Mar 2016
10.0

Really enjoyed the area and the staff were very helpful with all of our questions. No doubt I would come back to Colonial House if I return to Quito.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.