Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Colonial House Quito

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 370 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 370 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Colonial House Quito Located at Olmedo E 432, Vicente Len, Quito.
Colonial House Quito
Ecuador
Quito Olmedo E 432, Vicente Le�n
88% 370
-0.2217001 -78.5052967
Colonial House Quito
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2016
9.1

Super sejour à la Maison Coliniale. L'atmosphère est super sympa, les espaces communs conviviaux et relaxant. Les chambres sont spacieuses, propres et chaleureuses. Et le personnel sourient et efficace.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Lip 2016
9.4

Like a home away from home! The owner is the nicest person and even cooked us soup for lunch without us asking for it. Next to that the breakfast for 3.50 was the best hostel breakfast I've ever had.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lip 2016
10.0

I came back to quito multiple times during my travels and always stayed at Colonial House. The rooms were clean and comfortable and the staff/volunteers were super friendly and helpful with any questions. The garden and hangout area with the pool table was awesome and they have a ton of services like breakfast (which is huge!), massages, spanish classes (the teacher is amazing and super energetic, I took about 20 hours with her!), and salsa lessons. I would recommend it to anyone/everyone!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Cze 2016
7.7

We stayed in the private with shared bathroom on the top floor. The hostel was nice and cheap and seemed to be in the right area where most of the other hostels are. Paid breakfast is great and worth it. The room was fairly comfortable. Showers were awful though, either scalding with no pressure or cold. Probably it was just a little quiet when we were there as the common are is pretty fun with pool table and table football, music, etc, just we were always alone there. Would stay again though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Cze 2016
9.7

Very well equiped, athmospherical, quiet hostal, at times feels a bit empty though, internet not exactly stable

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
16 Cze 2016
9.1

Great place to stay. Nice outdoor area and games/pool area. Only improvement required: they have 2 small kitchens which lack cookery and cutlery.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Cze 2016
9.4

Very helpful staff at all hours. Chill vibe in old town. Free coffee and tea. The breakfast (for and extra 3.50) was great also.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Maj 2016
9.7

Great Hostel, very friendly staff who were more than happy to help us with anything that we needed. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Maj 2016
8.9

Wir waren 3 Nächte dort und würden es jederzeit weiterempfehlen! Es arbeiten nur freundliche und sehr sehr hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter / Volunteers im Hostal die sich jederzeit um alles kümmern! Kaffee zum selber mahlen und entspannen im hauseigenen Garten.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Maj 2016
9.1

Very friendly staff, excellent garden, pool table and comfortable rooms and beds. Kitchens very useful but not enough cutlery and pots and pans. Great view from the balcony.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.