Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Colonial House Quito

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 413 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 413 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Colonial House Quito Located at Olmedo E 432, Vicente Len, Quito.
Colonial House Quito
Ecuador
Quito Olmedo E 432, Vicente Le�n
90% 413
-0.2217001 -78.5052967
Colonial House Quito
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • alejandralascano
  • Ekwador, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sty 2017
8.3

La ducha caliente no es muy buena ! Y si no sabes inglés mejor no vayas por qué todo está en ingles

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Sty 2017
8.9

Very nice hostel in the heart of Quito. It's placed in a quiet area but 5 minutes walk from the historic center. The rooms were very good and so were the bathrooms (hot water was working). Breakfast was awesome and the staff was very helpful. Would definitely stay here again ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
3 Sty 2017
9.4

Lovely place to stay and chill out, close to the mercado central and staff friendly and informative. Cute rabbits and duck in the garden! Double room was very cosy and clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Gru 2016
9.7

The Colonial hostel is amazing! There is a garden with hammocks and chairs, a billiard table and a lot of cozy rooms. The staff is very helpful too! They even cooked us a New Year's dinner for free! Try the breakfast it is delicious :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Gru 2016
9.4

I stayed at Colonial house for two weeks over New Year's Eve, and I really enjoyed my time here. The hostel has a nice atmosphere, it's well located and clean and the bed was comfortable . The staff were very accomodating and helpful and the owner provided dinner and a party for the guests in New Year's Eve which was so nice! This hostel was recommended to me by a friend, and I definitely recommend it to others. Thanks colonial house!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Gru 2016
9.4

Great hostel. Fun to stay at and most of the staff was really nice. It's nice being bear old town there's a ton to see

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Gru 2016
9.1

Very secure and comfortable hostel. Volunteers were really welcoming and helpful in planning trips, etc. Not a party hostel, but does have good communal areas. Hostel breakfast was great value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Gru 2016
10.0

Good people, good location, lots of opportunity to do cool excursions. For Christmas, we had dinner. Good food. Free bananas. Cheap taxi ride to the new part of the city for many clubs and walking distance to all the old Town sites. I enjoyed my stay. The staff are all good people

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Gru 2016
10.0

1. The place: Great location right near the old town center, clean and cosy. Great option for backpackers and family travelers 2. The people: Friendly, warm, make you feel like family 3. The price: Affordable Summary: Worth atleast a try; adds to the Quito experience. Hotels do not come even close

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Gru 2016
9.7

En general muy buen sitio. Muy amables nos ayudaron en todo y nos ofrecieron la información que les solicitamos. Gracias.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.