Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Colonial House Quito

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 392 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 392 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Colonial House Quito Located at Olmedo E 432, Vicente Len, Quito.
Colonial House Quito
Ecuador
Quito Olmedo E 432, Vicente Le�n
88% 392
-0.2217001 -78.5052967
Colonial House Quito
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
2 Gru 2016
9.1

Colonial House is a wonderful place to stay while in Quito. It's close to Plaza del Teatro and Plaza Grande so you can easily check out some of the sights nearby. The staff are incredibly kind and accommodating, and the hostel itself is charming. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lis 2016
8.9

The volunteers here are the coolest. All were friendly, bilingual, and helpful. The garden out back is wonderful and the common areas cozy. There is a very sweet little duck and two bunnies in the garden! Despite being fully booked, the place remained quiet and private if you wanted it to be. There was also always the option to socialize downstairs by the pool tables if you did want to get chatty. Breakfast was perfect, location was PERFECT and security RELIABLE. Thank you Colonial House Quito!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lis 2016
10.0

I 100% loved this hostel! I only stayed one night but still the staff was incredibly welcoming to me, going out of their way to give me directions around the city and recommendations etc. I stayed in one of the dorms but got to see a couple of the other rooms and each one is magical. The garden is beautiful and breakfast was delicious, a really good price for how much food you get. The best thing for sure are the hot showers!! Thank you to everyone at the hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
23 Paź 2016
10.0

Can't fault it, possibly one of the best hostels I've stayed in. Would return in a heartbeat. Plus there is two rabbits and a baby duck in the garden!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Wrz 2016
9.4

Great Mediterranean/ Ecuadorian/funk atmosphere. The family and staff who run it are incomparably friendly, knowledgable, & helpful. In addition to them, I especially enjoyed the varied spaces to relax, the free organic coffee I ground w espresso beans & purifled water on tap & the garden. Rooms off the garden & in back are quietest. Rooms on the street offer views of homes w flower pots on balconies and school children - little ones holding hands w parents, & a local produce market

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Wrz 2016
8.9

On est arrivé tard - accueil très gentil. On a bu une bière dans le petit bout de jardin aux lapins blancs... Un endroit cool, exotique (la déco) et reposant dans une ville bruyante et polluée !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
5 Wrz 2016
8.3

Stayed 2 nights in sept in family room (3 single beds, good for a group of 3 friends). Staff were super lovely!! Felt like staying at someone's house. Brekky was delicious (eggs, fresh juice, bread, spreads, coffee). Would stay again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Wrz 2016
8.6

Nice place to stay within about a 15 minute walk from Old Town. Room was clean and relatively quiet. Only downside was bad odor in bathrooms.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
29 Sie 2016
7.4

Pretty decent location with helpful staff. Bathrooms needed to be cleaned and showers were less than desirable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
17 Sie 2016
8.6

Very helpful and friendly staff. Please get better internet!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.