Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 338 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 338 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
Coliseum Rooms Located at via Emanuele Filiberto 130, , Rome.
Coliseum Rooms
Italy
Rome 00185 via Emanuele Filiberto 130
75% 338
41.8887361 12.5076564
Coliseum Rooms
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2016
6.0

Das Hostel war überbucht und uns wurde dies erst bei der Ankunft mitgeteilt. Wir mussten also in ein anderes, welches zwar besser gelegen, aber etwas dubios war (wurde von den Personen von den Coliseum Rooms organisiert).

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
8 Cze 2016
6.9

We enjoyed our stay in Rome, however, the room is really just a big basic room, do not expect too much. There are 2 bathroms available, one of them is really moldy. The location is good, there is a tram that goes to the Colliseum very frequently, althoughly its not very far to walk either. Breakfast was a crossant and coffee from a cafe down the road. Wifi was really bad, and we could not use it in our room at all, sounded like its been a problem for a while now.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
24 Maj 2016
7.7

Pros: - Location is good, it is situated only 2 blocks from a subway station (Manzoni). The only problem is that most part of tourist attractions are not close to subway, so it may be needed to walk or use another transport. - The rooms and the bathrooms were cleaned every day. - The surroundings are safe to walk around even at night. Cons: - A little expensive (as apparently everything in Rome is) - The breakfast is very simple, and is situated on a cafe 2 blocks away.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Kwi 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever been. The stuff is amazing and they give you insider tips. The location is perfect, just 10 minutes walk to the Colosseum. Also the Vatican City is just a 30 minutes walk. Which is really amazing because you get a different look over the city. And you find a lot of good gelaterias in the streets :) I would make my reservation over and over again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
12 Kwi 2016
4.3

Tout d'abord nous avons prévenue de notre arrivée plus tôt par mail on nous a dit pas de problème et une fois arrivée là bas nous avons attendue plus d'une heure que quelqu'un nous ouvre la porte ! Ensuite le ménage n'était pas du tout fait tous les jours. Mais la qualité de la literie est à souligner et c'est sans doute le seul point positif de cet établissement !

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
3 Kwi 2016
9.1

Amazing staff, very helpful and friendly. 😊 super clean and comfortable and easy to get anywhere in the city!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
11 Mar 2016
3.1

El check in era a las 12 y no había nadie, el dueño nunca apareció, el WiFi no llegaba a la habitación que, además, no se cerraba la puerta. Éramos 3 hombres y nos dieron una sola llave además de que nunca nos dijeron que todas las habitaciones tienen cama matrimonial. Ni vayan

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hola chicos, muchas gracias por haber escrito este comentario. Es verdad, el check in se puede hacer desde las 12:00, pero ustedes nunca me contestaron al correo que les envié para saber su horario de llegada. En las fotos se vee muy claro que en la habitacion tripla hay una cama matrimonial y una singola. Aunque ustedes no hayan recomendado mi b&b, espero que por lo menos le haya gustado la ciudad. Saludos! Gianluca Fragassi - Manager

9 Mar 2016
9.4

It was a great place! Lovely bathrooms and the building was very cool. Definitely felt like I was in an authentic Roman lodging.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much guys! I am very glad you appreciated the feeling and character we want to convey to our guests. I hope to see you again in Rome! Please follow us on Facebook-Twitter-Instagram! Gianluca - Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lut 2016
6.9
Przetłumaczone przez Google

Nasz pobyt był w porządku, bardzo ciche, dobra lokalizacja ... Zatrzymaliśmy się dłużej niż oczekiwano, jak nasze plany zmieniły, WC są wspólne i były brudne przez 3 dni, a także nasze ręczniki nie były zmieniane przez cały pobyt ... poza tym wszystko było ok

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi guys! Thank you very much for your review. We would have been more than happy to change your towels if you had asked us to do so. The house rules clearly state that towels and linens will be changed after 3 nights, which is exaclty the amount of nights you spent here. Our staff cleans the bathrooms on a daily basis, you must have been very unlucky, as we care a lot about cleanliness and most of our guests seem to appreciate this. Thank you again for choosing the Coliseum Rooms! Gianluca - Owner

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.