Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Coffs Harbour YHA Backpackers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 215 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 215 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Coffs Harbour YHA Backpackers Resort Located at 51 Collingwood Street, , Coffs Harbour.
Coffs Harbour YHA Backpackers Resort
Australia
Coffs Harbour New South Wales NSW 2450 51 Collingwood Street
79% 215
-30.3022608 153.1375479
Coffs Harbour YHA Backpackers Resort
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
11 Sty 2017
8.3

Ich habe mit meinem Gastbruder ein Privatraum gebucht. Der Ventilator war leider extrem laut und finde den Teppich im Zimmer ziemlich unhygienisch. Die Stimmung war ziemlich loh, liegt aber vllt auch daran das wir nur eine Nacht dort waren. Insgesamt aber zufriedenstellend. Die Mitarbeiterinnen waren total nett und hilfsbereit ! Ein ganz großes Lob dafür :)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
3 Sty 2017
7.1

I was in a room with 5 long term residents and there stuff was all over the room. Made it a little awkward for me as they didn't talk to me or make me feel welcome. The hostel was clean and the kitchen facilities were good. Good location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • BRITTCATH
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
3 Sty 2017
9.1

Great hostel. Super chill. well maintained. good selection of board games too! pool is great and walking distance to restauramts, grocery stores and beach. free parking too! wish i could have stayed longer!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Gru 2016
9.7

Very clean Hostel. The Kitchen is great. the staff are very friendly. i would come back

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Gru 2016
6.3

Das für die Gepäck Aufbewahrung Geld bezahlt werden muss finde ich nicht angemessen.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
12 Gru 2016
8.9

We were at YHA in Coffs for one night, managed to get a room on our own surprisingly which was great as it included a double bed too. Perfect location for beaches and offered trips round coffs. Friendly atmosphere and staff very helpful. Pool was great. Downsides - Wifi wasn't great and could only have it for limited time and cleanliness in showers/bathroom & kitchen weren't great and door was always left open in communal showers.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
6 Gru 2016
7.7

Am Hostel gibts nichts zu meckern, allerdings leben dort viele longtermguests, welche auf Farmen arbeiten! Nicht so gut um Leute kennen zu lernen! Alles sehenswerte in Coffs Harbour ist sehr weit entfernt zu Fuß... außer der Strand!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Lis 2016
7.7

Hostel itself was decent. Good comfortable room with lockers and TV (which we couldn't get to work). Kitchen was big but not the cleanest! Didn't think there was that much to do in the area so wouldn't return for that reason.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • beckstep11
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
27 Lis 2016
6.3

Unfortunately I didn't have a great time at this hostel. A lot of people are living here and working so I wouldn't recommend it if you are a traveller as people are settled in groups already and are unwelcoming. Wifi is poor and costs a lot of money, it's also only available in a small section of the building. Not many tours planned during the day or any evening activities. Very difficult to meet new people. I would say 2 nights max if you are stopping but be prepared for boredom.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • victorialvernon452
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 26 Recenzje
16 Lis 2016
8.6

Great location, the girl (sorry forgotten her name) was lovely on reception. Good facilities the only down fall was people didn't seem to wash up after themselfs. They were pizza boxes, cups and bottles all over the common room, maybe they had a party the night before.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.