Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Coffs Harbour YHA Backpackers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 198 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 198 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Coffs Harbour YHA Backpackers Resort Located at 51 Collingwood Street, , Coffs Harbour.
Coffs Harbour YHA Backpackers Resort
Australia
Coffs Harbour New South Wales NSW 2450 51 Collingwood Street
80% 198
-30.3022608 153.1375479
Coffs Harbour YHA Backpackers Resort
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
27 Lis 2016
6.3

Unfortunately I didn't have a great time at this hostel. A lot of people are living here and working so I wouldn't recommend it if you are a traveller as people are settled in groups already and are unwelcoming. Wifi is poor and costs a lot of money, it's also only available in a small section of the building. Not many tours planned during the day or any evening activities. Very difficult to meet new people. I would say 2 nights max if you are stopping but be prepared for boredom.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • victorialvernon452
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
16 Lis 2016
8.6

Great location, the girl (sorry forgotten her name) was lovely on reception. Good facilities the only down fall was people didn't seem to wash up after themselfs. They were pizza boxes, cups and bottles all over the common room, maybe they had a party the night before.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Lis 2016
7.4

I found that most people at this hostel seem to be long term guests working on farms. Some of the staff was rather standoffish and rude and some were friendly and nice. We were put in a room with two people who clearly had been living there. Very unwelcoming environment. The location is extremely close to beaches and jetty but the shuttle bus only runs to the greyhound station and that's once a day. Hostel is out of town by a bit.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Lis 2016
9.1

Really enjoyable stay, very social and marvellous staff, only complaints is the shower goes off after 10 mins, and you only get so much mb a day before you have to pay though, overall good stay!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Paź 2016
8.3

Nice clean accommodation, staff very friendly and helpful. Not much atmosphere, most people staying there were working and only mingled with each other. Not much to do in Coffs Harbour either, beaches are nice but I'd recommend staying for only 2 nights maximum.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
9 Paź 2016
6.3

Långt från centrum. Personalen var inte särskilt trevlig men hjälpte iallafall till med taxi för oss som skulle med tidig buss. 250 mb wifi gratis varje dag sedan fick man betala för mer. Helt okej rena rum, kök och badrum var ett plus. Duger för enstaka natt men skulle inte vilja bo där länge.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • silversurfer97
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
30 Wrz 2016
8.0

Ein hübsches Hostel, ca 3km vom Stadtzentrum entfernt. Dafür sehr kurzer Weg zum Jetty Beach und in die Natur. WLAN, Pool, Fahrräder, große Küche- alles vorhanden. Allerdings Fahrräder und Küchengeschirr in sehr schlechtem Zustand, WLAN ist nur begrenzt. Ansonsten alles sauber, nette Mitarbeiter und insgesamt einen Aufenthalt wert!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Wrz 2016
8.3

Only stayed for one night, however the staff were very friendly and helpful, rooms comfortable, I stayed in a 6 bed dorm and was very spacious. Didn't use the kitchen but looked OK from what i saw!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • willywill9876
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
20 Sie 2016
9.7

Had an awesome time. The staff are great and make it super easy for everyone to get to know each other. Would recommend to anyone

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.