Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Clink78

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 5,309 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 5,309 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Clink78 Located at 78 Kings Cross rd, , London.
Clink78
England
London WC1X 9QG 78 Kings Cross rd
81% 5309
51.5287841 -0.1154208
Clink78
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Wrz 2016
7.1

yes it was okay people were friendly and lovely and nice difficult getting to sleep with door banging shut all the time with people coming in and out after midnight people having sex in dormitory and people coughing really loud throughout the night couldn't really sleep with all the noise and lights going off and on earplugs not provided mens showers cold, not warm probably won't stay there again

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Sorry to hear that! If you ask we provide free ear plugs at the reception. We also sell eye masks. We don't accept guests having sex in the dorms so please let us know next time at the reception! Maybe next time you can stay in on of our private rooms? Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

22 Wrz 2016
8.0

Location was great, and generally it was clean, but the bathrooms and showers werent fanatastic. There was nowhere really to put your clothes and towel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there! Thanks! We are redoing some bathrooms at the moments :-) We hope to see you back again soon! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Wrz 2016
8.6

Everything was good except for the dorms were too small rooms, beds are stick together, no light and plug on bed and no much space to leave the luggage, but I could sleep anyways.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for sharing :-) Happy future travels! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Wrz 2016
5.1

The staff simply lacked professionalism and was rude when I came to my room to grab a charger late night. I can comply with rules and no guests in the room but the manner at which we were spoken to and dealt with, without proper justification or insubordination was unacceptable.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi Quinton, I'm really sorry to hear you weren't happy with your stay. Our team are trained to enforce house rules firmly but with a friendly and positive attitude. I'm really sorry if this wasn't the case in this instance and I'll make sure to pass on your comment to our General Manager to ensure more training is put in place. I hope you enjoyed your time in London. Anna - Clink Team

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Wrz 2016
9.4

Great place and location. Staff was super friendly, recommended great places to visit and helpful with questions. Also the free walking tour was a highlight. Rooms where clean. Had no complaints, as we only stayed one night.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi Daisy, We're happy to hear you had a good stay with us! Come back and visit soon :) Anna - Clink Team

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Wrz 2016
5.1

Never been more disappointed with a hostel & shocked by reviews. The bedroom was tiny, beds crammed in, difficult to move in the room comfortably. The mixed-sex showers left you no changing room + how to change while holding your dry clothes so they don't fall in the pools of water on the floor? Breakfast: Cornflakes and sandwich bread with butter. Yum! Looking for a place to just pass out after wild partying? Good luck finding a place in the neighborhood with pints under 6£!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi There, Thanks for talking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it! We're really sorry to hear that there were things that you weren't happy with. We're always listening to guest feedback and working hard to improve. We'll be looking into all the points that you've mentioned and trying to find solutions for them. We hope you enjoyed your time in London :) Emma - Clink Team

17 Wrz 2016
8.6

Comfy, reasonable breakfast, good value for money & convenient for trains, buses etc Beat that.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Wrz 2016
8.9

The hostel was great. Tho only thing I'd say is the room (private double) was quite pricey for what it was. Quite small and the bathroom tiny. If they dropped their price on that the hostel would be pretty much perfect.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Wrz 2016
8.3

Good clean place to stay. Friendly staff and location decent enough. Short walk to the tube. Plenty of dining possibilities near by. There's a nice pub across the street for a few afternoon pints. Breakfast was a bit lacking. Was only bread, drip coffee and a few cereals. Would have liked some nutella or some cheese options. All in all, well worth a stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Wrz 2016
5.7

If you are looking for a quieter hostel this is not the place to go. The staff was helpful but not the ideal hostel I would look for.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.