Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Clink78

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 5,642 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 5,642 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
Clink78 Located at 78 Kings Cross rd, , London.
Clink78
England
London WC1X 9QG 78 Kings Cross rd
81% 5642
51.5287841 -0.1154208
Clink78
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sty 2017
8.6

Everything was great except the rooms. Small and dark, you get what you pay for. I'm sure it's a Lot better if you're sharing a room with just friends as there's not any privacy or room etc. Great staff, good bar, and common rooms.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks a lot for your review! Happy future travels :-) Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sty 2017
6.9

Jamás... jamás... jamás se os ocurra reservar la habitación 114 para 4 personas... mide 2,5 metros de largo por 1,50 de ancho y han metido 2 literas.. ¿os imaginais? no hay perchas, no hay ni un miserable hueco para dejar la ropa, no hay armario... Es imposible estar más de 2 personas a la vez en la habitación.. Y para colmo está junto a los baños más ruidos que he podido oir núnca.. En fin... no vuelvo ni aunque me regalen la habitación...

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sty 2017
2.0

No chance to review - I paid for a stay which I did not get I slept rough in Gatwick Airport UK - could not get there due to the strike - of course they charged me the full price at Clink78 - Dont they know there is a rail strike I would not recommend this place to anybody - heartless people in their reservation dept - had they not charged me their full rate - i asked them in advance to cancel it because I had no way of getting there - I spent the night on the floor of Gatwick Airport

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Sorry to hear you couldn't reach the hostel! If you booked a fully flexible rate, you still have to cancel your booking 48hrs before arrival date. Sorry to hear you were disappointed by that! Next time try to find an Uber, it's not that expensive! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sty 2017
10.0

Very good facilities for the price. Slept very well in the dorm.A happy place to stay in.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks a lot Brian!! We hope to see you back again soon! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

7 Sty 2017
4.3

Wouldn't recommend this hostel

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Sorry to hear that! Can you please send me an e-mail with some more detailed feedback so we can work on that? Thanks a lot! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager laura@clinkhostels.com

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sty 2017
9.7

Good hostel with really great staff who are competent and kind. Free breakfast, great bar downstairs which is not too loud if you want to sleep, cool story as a former courthouse. Only complaint is the hostel is pretty cramped in terms of rooms and rooms can get a little hot / stuffy--made it seem less nice at first. if you book a private room I would get two twin bunks not full / twin because there's so little space in the full/ twin rooms we could barely fit our suitcases.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thanks for your great compliments! Love to hear you liked the bar and the story of the hostel :-) Rooms are indeed not the biggest, we do have large social areas to hang out! Happy future travels :-) Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sty 2017
6.6

Las habitaciones son excesivamente pequeñas. Las taquillas también son muy pequeñas, una maleta de mano no entra y si ya hay poco sitio en la habitación sin poder guardar la maleta menos. Es un poco agobio el tema del espacio. Las camas cómodas. Hay calefacción. Bastante bien situado.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sty 2017
5.1

We stayed in birds nest girls dorm (we had 12 people in our room) there was four other rooms of similar size with ONE TOILET nearby! This toilet was always dirty and never enough toilet paper. Showers were tiny - water sprays everywhere when shower on. Room was very squashed, however clean and lockers good. No power points near beds to charge phones or camera, so take a power bank. Very noisy and we were stuck with an older lady who snored so we had no sleep! Breakfast ok, staff mostly friendly.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your feedback! Sorry to hear the toilet was dirty, I will pass this on to our housekeeping team! We provide free ear plugs at the reception (in case of snoring room mates or other noise). Happy future travels! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sty 2017
9.1

The staff is nice, the breakfast is ok, the bathroom is ok! The location is perfect. They also have a bar with cheap and very good drinks! And you can cook there if you want!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Sty 2017
10.0

I definitely recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for sharing :-) Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.