Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Clink78

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 6246 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 6246 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2017
8.3

Unser Zimmer war sehr klein was allerdings kein Problem ist, wenn man den ganzen Tag untwrwegs ist...da wor allerdings direkt neben dem Luftschacht der Küche wohnten war es die ganze Nacht sehr laut und leider auch sehr stickig:/ Ich würde trotzdem jeder Zeit wieder dieses Hostel buchen, da das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis gestimmt hat:)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2017
9.4

샤워실 마다 수압차이가 심하다. 그것빼고 괜찮다

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • burnsbelinda373
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
16 Lip 2017
8.9

Excellent location just a five minute walk to kings cross st Pancras station which takes you almost anywhere in London quickly. Lots of mini supermarkets and eateries also close by. Excellent kitchen facilities with fridge and every cooking device needed. Large kitchen space to sit down and eat Beds are fine but wierd ladders to get to top bunk which are very challenging to climb, best for very mobile / energetic types. Staff were very helpful to move me to a room where I could use a lower bed.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
13 Lip 2017
7.1

Guys, bathroom is the most important, and you got some works to do on that...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your feedback! We are aware of that and some bathrooms are redone and are really comfortable. We will do more of them! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

13 Lip 2017
6.9

Cell rooms are a novelty at best, but overall not really a great place to stay. Location is good and the staff are very helpful, but there was no ventilation in the rooms. Bathrooms were disgusting and there was not enough for the amount of people on each floor. Do yourself a favour and book at the travel lodge next door.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks Danni for your feedback! Sorry to hear you were disappointed by your stay! We clean the bathrooms several times a day, but I will definitely give your feedback to the housekeeping team! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2017
7.7

About a 10min walk from the station. Staff aren't overly friendly on check in seems like they don't want to be there. Dorm room was good, lockers were a good size. Showers were terrible, all your stuff gets wet and the shower curtain sticks to you the whole time you're having a shower super annoying, which is why I probably wouldn't stay again. Breakfast was basic but good value for £2.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi , Thanks a lot for your feedback! I will discuss this with the staff members! Most of our showers are cubicles, so then you won;t have that issue. Thanks anyway for letting us know! Hope you did enjoy London :-) Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
11 Lip 2017
9.1

All very good except rooms are very hot in summer (value for money) and they take on large student groups so lots of kids (atmosphere)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2017
9.4

Estuvo genial! Los mejores los recepcionistas, siempre dispuestos a ayudar y con una gran sonrisa. Seguro que vuelvo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Lip 2017
8.0

It was pretty easy to find once we figured out that coming from Gatwick you needed to go to St. Pancras station rather than Kings Cross (same place). The room was a little small but we made it work! If you have a bigger backpack it may not fit in some of the lockers. Nice big Kitchen and eating area, but note you can't cook your own breakfast as they cook one for the option of 2 pounds. The atmosphere was a little "blah" if you didn't want to go to the bar. Overall decent place to stay!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi Kim, Thanks for sharing! Great you were able to find the hostel quickly! Hope we see you next time you're in London! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

9 Lip 2017
7.4

Close to train if you need to catch an early ride out of london. Bar in basement a plus. Showers are decent enough but there wasnt a seperate area to change which is managable but awkward.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.