Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Clink78

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 5,513 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 5,513 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Clink78 Located at 78 Kings Cross rd, , London.
Clink78
England
London WC1X 9QG 78 Kings Cross rd
82% 5513
51.5287841 -0.1154208
Clink78
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Gru 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay. Friendly safe atmosphere. Private room very basic but had the essentials. Beds were very comfortable, powerful electric shower, linen and towels spotlessly clean as was the room itself. Room lovely and warm despite zero temperatures outside. Basic breakfast of tea , toast, juice and cereal . Ideal for someone who would be spending most of their time on the go and would just want a place to sleep or take a little time out . Only ten min walk from King's Cross st

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Gru 2016
10.0

Absolutely amazing hostel! Was really clean, the staff were incredibly nice, and the fact that it was an old courthouse made it very unique. [The sitting rooms are the courtrooms :) ]

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Gru 2016
5.4

I wasn't crazy about this place. I picked it because of its high rating. However, I found the location quite far from the city center (it's a 40 minute walk, or a subway ride). The place is very large and can get crowded, but there's no common hangout area to meet people. In the rooms, we were packed into bunks side by side, in a grid - it felt super cramped. The lift was broken, and I had no warm water to shower either morning.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your feedback! Sorry to hear you were a bit disappointed! We have activities going on in the bar to encourage travelers to meet each other. I will check why the eater wasn't hot, it should be! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

2 Gru 2016
4.6

I didn't enjoy my state at Clink. When we arrived the room was a mess with everyone's belongings thrown everywhere and it was already a very cramped room so we had no where to put our things. Because of the communal toilet there was the smell of urine outside our room. The beds were also very small and were three in a row with only a small board, separating only half the bed so it felt like you were sleeping with the person next to you. The bathrooms also had the faint smell of mould.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Sorry to hear that! Next time please let us know at the reception so we can check why it is so smelly and fix that! Hope you liked London though! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Gru 2016
10.0

Ich war nun das vierte mal in London und das jedesmal in einem anderen Hostel. Aber nun denke ich, ich habe das perfekte Hostel gefunden :) Das Hostel liegt super Zentral in London (Zone 1), nur wenige Gehminuten von Kings Cross entfernt. Das Personal ist mega freundlich und sehr hilfsbereit. Obwohl so viele Menschen dort "Leben" ist es immer sehr sauber gewesen. Das Frühstück bietet alles was man braucht um gut in den Tag zu starten. Ich empfehle dieses Hostel gerne weiter :D

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks a lot , so great to hear :-) We hope to see you back again soon!! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lis 2016
8.6

Apart from the smelly guy in my dorm, everything was super :) very nice personell and really clean and convenient for the price!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Lis 2016
10.0

Clink78 was a fantastic hostel. The staff was super friendly and answered any questions we had upon checking in. The room ls were nice and clean and the beds were pretty comfortable. The rooms have pretty big lockers just be sure to bring a lock for them! The bathrooms were clean and just down the hall. There was also an awesome bar downstairs with great music, awesome drinks, and beer pong too!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Lis 2016
8.3

The people were nice. I actually slept well in the dorm rooms, and they deep cleaned the place every night it seemed. Just a few minutes walk to the Kings Cross tube station. Had a great stay!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Lis 2016
7.4

I really liked the location, and the staff were absolutely incredible. There were plenty of spaces to set up with a computer or a book, and the dining facilities were good. The showers left something to be desired, and it would have been nice to have a little more space in the room itself, but otherwise it was a good trip.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lis 2016
9.7

It was really great. The staff is really nice and the whole vibe is really cool.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks a lot for your nice review :-) Happy future travels! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.