Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Clink78

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 5841 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 5841 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Mar 2017
9.7

The hostel was spotlessly clean and I preferred having the breakfast an optional extra. Only £1 and very good and I think the arrangement probably saves food. This is important in our day and age. The bunks are very comfortable and mine had a socket, a light and a small locker above the light. There was some confusion about the right bed as often happens in hostels. Possibly some of the staff had difficulty reading the print out.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Wow thanks for your amazing review! Great you loved the breakfast :-) Sorry about the confusion with the room! Hope to see you back again in the future! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

19 Mar 2017
9.1

This is a really nice hostel and I had a good time staying there : ) located in Kings Cross so you can get everywhere really quickly. rooms are a bit small (I stayed in a 8 bed mixed dorm) and dark but everythings is clean and the staff is very friendly, will come again next time round : ) Cheers!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks, wow we love to hear that! Hopefully til soon :-) Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Mar 2017
8.0

Bastante accesible y central, personal muy amistoso. Sin embargo las habitaciones son muy pequenas y habia un mal olor generalizado.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks, great to hear you loved the staff :-) Happy travels! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Trynidad i Tobago, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Mar 2017
8.9

If you could somehow figure out how to avoid those school groups, your stay would pretty much be excellent. They are so loud and everywhere... They were even playing football in the hallway!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for sharing your feedback! We indeed had some groups during your stay, sorry to hear they were annoying to you! Next time please let us know if you have any problems so we can keep an eye (and warn the group leader). Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

12 Mar 2017
6.0

I only stayed here for one night before heading to the airport again early in the morning. From my experience though, the hostel was not clean. The bathroom was trashed, but the showers were clean. There were only two plugs in the 14 bed dorm so I had to charge my phone downstairs near the bar. Most of the people down there were already in big groups or planning their trips alone so it would be hard to meet people if you're solo traveling. I book a different hostel for my next stay in London.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi Kelsi, Thanks for your feedback! Sorry you weren't that happy with your stay! We do clean the bathrooms in the corridors several times a day, but sorry it wasn't that clean! We have daily events in the bar to make it easier to get to know other travelers. Hopefully net time you can join them :-) Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Mar 2017
9.4

Sehr sehr freundliches Personal. Wir können fast kein Englisch, aber alle waren sehr geduldig.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Vielen Dank :-)! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

11 Mar 2017
6.9

REMEMBER to bring a lock for the lockers. They sent me an email saying I could borrow an adaptor and once I get there they told me I needed to BUY it and for 4 pounds, when it is 1-2 pounds in every store. The STAFF was generally nice except the girl I had in reception who just gave me the card and did not even bother to tell me how to get to the room or anything. Beds are OK but you have to make it yourself. Blankets are very thin so bring a warm pijama.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi Luisa, Thanks a lot for sharing your feedback! I'm sorry you got the wrong info! I've let the team know about this so it doesn't happen anymore. Next time let us know if you're too cold, we can provide extra heaters of extra blanket! Happy future travels :-) Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • calelawlor
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 36 Recenzje
11 Mar 2017
7.7

Great interesting hostel, and fun to explore, yes, the hostel is fun to explore

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks Cale :-) Glad you had fun! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

10 Mar 2017
7.4

早餐不錯 位子地點好 衛浴還行 但床位房間很小

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Mar 2017
9.1

It was a very nice place to stay. You were only allowed in to the room if you had a key card, same with the main door of the hostel. It is very close to Kings Cross Station which is a very convenient station. The staff were very friendly and nice. The toilets and bathrooms were very clean. Me and my friend were mostly out during the day and only came back to sleep and shower, so this place was great for that! Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks a lot, love to hear that you liked it :-) We hope to see you back again soon! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.