Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Clink78

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 6470 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 6470 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Wrz 2017
5.7

It's strange because I've been to many hostels all over the world and I expected my most country to have probably the best quality hostels around. The hostel itself looked great. I only needed to stay here for a night so I arrived late and went straight to bed. The 10 bed room stunk of cheesy feet all night with people moving around all night. In the morning I went for a shower to find the hallway flooded. It's a shame because I had high expectations and paid a little bit extra for this hostel

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Sorry to hear you were disappointed! You can indeed be unlucky with the smell of your room mates. We also have smaller dorms and private dorms available. Hope next time you can have some fun as well, we have great events and a great bar in the basement! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Pepington
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Wrz 2017
9.1

Top notch hostel, rooms can be a bit cramped and some beds dont have powerpoints closeby. Great atmosphere though

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Wrz 2017
9.4

Amazing place

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
14 Wrz 2017
8.0

I wasn't able to stay here as I had a change of flight plans, but it looked really nice and I think I would have enjoyed it thoroughly. I canceled last minute, but they were really nice and were able to give me a full refund (as they found someone to take the room). I would recommend at least checking it out, or even staying there.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thanks for sharing, despite you couldn't stay with us! Hope you can stay with us next time you're in London :-) Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Wrz 2017
5.7

enough to say that I found people sleeping in my bed twice, becasue of mess at check-in, my friend got checked-in TWICE and had to come back to reception reporting that the bed is already occupied before they discovered that his booking was in a month ahead. the staff said 'oops' shrugged and told him everything is booked solid (it was already 2 am btw), only 30min of arguing later they 'found' a bed for him. Rooms and bathrooms are tiiiiiny, staff is just rude. very, very disappointing exp.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, So sorry you had this experience, clearly some mistakes have been made and we apologize for that! I will discuss this with the team so we can avoid this in the future. Thanks for sharing your feedback! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Wrz 2017
9.7

Easily the best place I've stayed at, Awesome staff and so easy to meet people. Parties were incredible

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Wrz 2017
7.4

We just needed somewhere to crahs between a late night football game and an early flight and for that it was okay. For anything else I wouldn't recommend it. It's super noisy (no surprise considering loud music blasting through the reception area from 6am on), the cell rooms are unique but tiny, the beds uncomfortable, the bathrooms nothing more than functional (well not even that considering the broken hand dryer)... but then again being 30+ I'm definitely not the target audience for a hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
12 Wrz 2017
7.4

Bueno ambiente y buena ubicación, lo único que no me gustó fue que no tenían lugares para enchufar cerca de la cama y habían pocos enchufes para las personas de la habitación

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Wrz 2017
8.6

It can be very noisy so I would recommend to bring some earplugs!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for sharing! We also provide free ear plugs at the reception! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
11 Wrz 2017
7.4

I liked the bar and the beer pong tournament they held there. The bar staff were very friendly. The 14 person room was stuffy and humid. The beds felt like caves, private but dark. It's about what you would expect though from a 14 person room. The location was great. I liked the area I and you can access many of the museums and monuments easily from this hostel. It was quite a bit cheaper than a lot of the London hostels and it was better than I expected.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thanks, great to hear you liked the bar, I will let the team know :-) Hope we will see you next time you're in London! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×