Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Clink78

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 5935 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 5935 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Kwi 2017
10.0

Amazing. We had a ton of fun here, staff were all amazing! Very clean and well organized. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2017
8.3

Awesome place, definitely if you wanna party at night. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Hostel is clean and rooms are fine. Breakfast was the best.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2017
2.3

It was worst experience There were only 2 adapter in 8 domitory room And the shower room was very dirty I couldn't control the temperature and power Of the shower And staff was not kind to us Also Room was so small to stay 직원들이 정말불친절 했습니다. 또한 2박이상부터 예약이 된다는점에서 매우불편했고요 조식도유로고 샤워실은 더러워서 쓰지도못했습니다.. 수압조절 온도조절 안됩니다. 또한, 숙소는 아주좁아 짐풀기도힘들정도였구요 퀘퀘한냄새가 나서 짜증났습니다. 8명 도미토리에 아답터가 2개(4개중2개는고장)뿐이어서 휴대폰 충전을 싸우면서 했습니다. 또한 방에 불을 켬에도 불구하고 매우 어두웠습니다. 방음이 잘되지않아 시끄럽기도했습니다. 다시는가지않을곳입니다...

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi Hwan, So sorry to hear that! We are working on plans to get more sockets in the rooms. We do have a lot of sockets in the common area to charge your devices as well and you can always ask reception to help you out with that! We clean the bathrooms 6 times a day, sorry it wasn't clean enough! Hope despite this you enjoyed you time in London! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2017
9.1

Vale la pena!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Kwi 2017
9.4

Todos os ambientes são ótimos, muito limpos e organizados. Camas boas, banheiros sempre em ordem, armários com cadeado nos quartos e ótimas areas de Lazer.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2017
9.1

Tout était parfait, juste un gros bémol sur la propreté des toilettes et la salle de bain. Mais sinon c'est vraiment une super adresse :) à refaire!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Merci beaucoup!! Salut et au bientot! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
12 Kwi 2017
6.9

Havia sido combinado pagamento na chegada. Descontaram todo o valor no meu cartão de crédito antes de eu chegar!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Kwi 2017
8.3

All things considered, this hostel is great for young travellers! The bar downstairs, while a bit $, is fun, and the rooms, while a bit cramped, are definitely comfortable -- they also have laundry facilities! We stayed in a girl's only suite for four nights, and were definitely comfortable and felt secure there. I wish there were more sink spaces available, since we would often have to wait to brush our teeth, but again, for the price, it was a great place, and I highly recommend it!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
11 Kwi 2017
4.9

Sadly the clink 78 has gone to the dogs. A once vibrant and fun hostel has now become dated, uncomfortable, noisy and a free run for all. What a shame I've sadly going to pay a little extra n have some safety service, and comfort at wombats from now on.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi Joshua, So sorry to hear that! We organize a lot of events in the bar to have a social and vibrant place. Sorry you felt it had gone down! We are always improving facilities and bathrooms for example. Thanks anyway for your feedback, that's always useful! Hope you enjoyed London! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

9 Kwi 2017
8.6

Cool building, nice history, but seemed like a lot of people and it was pricey. But clean and quiet and did the trick.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.