Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Clink261

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 2,020 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 2,020 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
Clink261 Located at 261-265 Grays Inn Road, Kings Cross, London.
Clink261
England
London WC1X 8QT 261-265 Grays Inn Road, Kings Cross
80% 2020
51.5289176 -0.1200771
Clink261
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
2 Gru 2016
10.0

Excelent hostel, you shouldn't choose another, everything was perfect but for me the best was the cleaness, the excellent location, near to the principal attractions, near to the underground and of course the breakfast, you can save some money with that.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Wow what a great review!! Thanks a lot for sharing that :-) We hope to see you back again in the future! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lis 2016
9.1

Perfect for our needs. Very clean. Secure and all the essential facilities such as plenty of charge points, books, kitchen, wifi, bathrooms etc. Staff were great and very accommodating when I needed some help. It's the other clink near-by that has the bar area so if you want 'atmosphere' I recommend trying there but a quiet hostel suited us better this time around.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lis 2016
6.6

The level of humidity in the room was so high that water was dripping from the ceiling. And it was cold. No hot water when I tried to take a shower in the morning. Breakfast choice very limited.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi Federico, Thanks for your review. Really sorry about that! We have some issues with our boiler that causes that and are working really hard on it to solve it. Can imagine that was really inconvenient for you! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

24 Lis 2016
5.1

It was fine for somewhere to crash for a couple of hours overnight, but there is no way I could have stayed longer. The rooms are absolutely tiny, the bathrooms were cleanly but messy and wet. Walls were super thin and lights at every bed means sleeping with the lights on all night because of roommates. Staff didn't seem to want to be helpful. Wouldn't return.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
24 Lis 2016
6.0

No hot water for shower, is there any more important thing during winter?

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi Yu-Zhu, Thanks for your review! Really sorry about the cold water! We are having some issues with our boiler recently and working hard to fix it. The water seems to be working sometimes. Please next time let us know, you are always more than welcome to shower in our hostel 5 minutes away! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lis 2016
7.4

Nice place to stay, there was dry blood on my bed but the staff sorted it by the time I got back, pretty clean otherwise, nice light and sockets on the bed nice hard comfy mattress close to where I wanted to go - don't keep your key card near your phone it will stop it working

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your review! Sorry about the dirty sheets, but I'm happy staff could immediately solve it! Happy future travels :-) Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

18 Lis 2016
4.3

The hostel was disgusting. The whole dorm smelled strongly of feet. The glass ceiling was leaking on my bed the whole time. The staff and atmosphere were rather cold.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lis 2016
5.1

No nightsleep because of drunk people coming in and everything makes a lot of noise (big room and a bit hostel like, i know, but i think its due to location the type of drunk people). And employee that was angry at a customer. In the middle of the night he put the light on, yelled at him were he could sleep (customer was drunk and previously tried to climb in my friends bed). Little atmopheer in the hostel, after one night I didnt want to come back (also because i wanted to sleep so badly)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lis 2016
6.9

Great location, awesome that breakfast was included. Friendly staff. Wifi pretty random. However, the showers were really dirty. My room was mixed room for 10, my bed was located against the wall between two windows. The windows were shut because it was cold. In the night I was woken by water dripping from the wall and ceiling onto me which was not good

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thanks for your review! Sorry about that! We are having some problems with our boiler and due to heating not working properly we have some moisture problems. We are working hard to fix it! Please next time let us know so we can change rooms for you (or let you stay in our other hostel 5 min away). Glad to hear you liked the staff! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

17 Lis 2016
8.3

No chain and plug in the sink in the room and the lighting could be brighter. No spare space to put your luggage in, if it did not fit in the underneath the bed lock and beds could be more comfortable. I did tell the staff on Friday morning about not having a chain and plug in the room. I left on Sunday morning and have still has not been done. The lower ground, two unisex toilets , had no hand dryers in. I would stop again there, as it is close to St Pancras and King's Cross train stat

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi Stan, Thanks for your suggestion with the plug and chain for the sink, I will discuss that internally. If a guest comes with a suggestion like that, we can't buy it for just one sink but need to purchase it for every sink (and check which ones are best to buy). Which is not done in 2 days. Sorry that wasn't made clear to you! We hopefully see you back again soon :-) Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.