Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Clink261

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 2292 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 2292 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Sie 2017
8.3

Very centrally located, just a few minutes walk from Kings cross station. Staff is helpful, it was clean and well organised. Worst part is definitely the size of the room. One of the smallest hostel rooms I've been in. Not a huge problem if you're only staying for a night or two, but if I was staying for longer I think that would've been quite annoying.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Sie 2017
6.6

Ho alloggiato in questo ostello per 3 notti in una camera da 6 persone che a mio parere poteva contenere massimo 4 persone in quanto abbastanza piccola. I servizi purtroppo erano poco puliti e i wc non funzionavano. Sinceramente il rapporto qualità-prezzo non è dei migliori.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2017
3.7

Gar nicht empfehlenswert! Toiletten waren immer verstopft und Duschen total dreckig. Hostel war sehr rinhörig (man hört alle, die ein und aus gehen und die Türen knarschen alle so extrem, dass man auch wenn man zwei Zimmer entfernt irgendwo schläft fast aus dem Bett gerissen wird). Better sind eigentlich bequem und Personal auch mehr oder weniger nett (wenn nicht unfähig). Ist das Geld nicht wert. Da geht man besser in ein anderes!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi Anne-Sophie, So sorry to hear you had a bad experience with us! I will discuss this internally so we can improve the points you are mentioning! Hope despite this you did enjoy London! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

11 Sie 2017
9.1

Great place to stay and a great location! I chose not to eat the breakfast so I cannot comment on it. The showers were dirty but otherwise the facility and security was great! Great staff!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • cassondralynn591
  • Kanada, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
30 Lip 2017
7.7

This hostel was not for me ! The rooms are too small for the amount of people put in there. There was no space to get organized and you constantly feel like your in people's way. The plus sides: I always felt safe, cheap breakfast, great location and you got hot showers :) If you're new to hostels (as I was before staying here) I would recommend a room with 6 people max and don't stay anywhere where rooms look cramped, because if it looks cramped it is cramped and it's terrible

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • leotapies
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
28 Lip 2017
7.1

No tiene ventilador ni aire acondicionado, para dormir tenes que abrir las ventanas y el ruido de la calle es terrible. Se hace complicado dormir.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Lip 2017
8.0

My second stay at this hostel. Recommend it as long as you can roll with the tightly spaced bedrooms and the traffic noise at night time (it is Kings Cross). Otherwise well run establishment offering good value. Really nice £2 breakfast and happy hour beers at sister Clink hostel on the next street. Does the job for a short stay in London.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks Russell! Great to hear you had a great time and have been with us before :-) Hopefully we see you back again when you are in London! Kind regards, Laura. Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lip 2017
10.0

18인실이라 ㅋㅋㅋ 걱정을 많이 했는데 정말 좋았어요!! 위치 짱!! 다시 런던 가면 또 가고 싶은 곳이에요. 호스텔 직원들도 친절했구요. 가성비 짱!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lip 2017
6.0

Hostel is fine - only they do a fire alarm test every week, it happens late at night and so everyone has to get out of bed and wait outside for 5 or so minutes - which is incredibly unpleasant. The staff were also a bit rude, in particular one American guy working there. Not ideal hostel but the location is good.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2017
5.4

Un personnel très agréable et avenant, cependant l'établissement propose des dortoirs minuscules ( 4 personnes dans 10m²), une fenêtre qui ne s'ouvre pas ( par 30°C), peu de douches, des draps dont le propreté est très approximative. Je ne recommande pas cet auberge qui reste très chère pour ce qu'elle offre.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi Flora, Thanks for sharing your feedback! The 4-bed dorms are indeed small, we also have private rooms available. The windows can't be opened more due safety reasons. Sorry you found it too expensive! We regular have good deals/promotions on our website to save some pounds. Hope you still had a great time in London :-) Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.