Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Clink261

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 2161 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 2161 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
20 Kwi 2017
8.9

Todo bien, sin problemas. El personal muy amable y atento.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2017
8.9

The rooms near the main road (Grays Inn) are always loud. If you're there for a few days you will get used to the noise. Try and ask for a room away from the road if you can. Otherwise a very clean and well organised hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks Shaun for the feedback and suggestion! We do offer free ear plugs at the reception. They block a lot of the noise! Hope you enjoyed London :-) ! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

16 Kwi 2017
7.4

Well welcome when arriving. We had booked 2 beds in a 8 bed room. The room wasn't big but it was okay for one night. In the morning there were to much noise to sleep after 8am. The major inconvenient thing is there weren't women bathroom at our floor.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi Typhaine, Thanks for your review! Next time make sure to grab some free ear plugs at the reception so you can sleep in better :-) Hope you had a great time in London! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
14 Kwi 2017
10.0

Awesome staffs and good location very close to Kings Cross station. I'll definitely use this hostel again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
11 Kwi 2017
9.1

The room (4 beds) was tiny and the wi fi didn't work at all, but the location is great, the staff is very helpful, the bed was very comfortable, it was very clean, the space for luggage was decent and the separate space for valuables is a good idea, the shower was OK and the breakfast was above average.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Ciao Stefano! Thanks for your great review! Glad you liked the breakfast :-) We will look into the WIFI as it should work throughout the whole building! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
6 Kwi 2017
9.7

FANTASTIC hostel. I was in a ten bed room mixed. it is very confortable and all the beds and lockers have a number. Under all the bunk beds are two BIG lockers, that you can put two hand luggages and two backpacks easily in just one. To enter in the room and inside the hostel you can only do with your card, so its very safe. There are breakfast for just 1 pound and its great! The bethrooms are separated for boys and girls. They could clean the bathrooms twice a day, despite this its very clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Wow thanks Cayna, you rock!! Hope to see you back again soon :-) Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

6 Kwi 2017
8.0

Staff is not friendly but they are not rude either, so don't be turned off when they don't smile or really chat with you. The hostel rooms are a bit small and it was hard for to get ready in the morning. Also the common space was nice but people didn't really use it. Biggest plus about the hostel is how close it is to Kings Cross Station. This made it supper easy to get around the city.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Kwi 2017
8.6

Very close to King's Cross St. Pancras, ideal for catching an early train, e.g. the Eurostar. Reasonably quiet. There's a well-stocked kitchen and large common area downstairs and I enjoyed hanging out there, although the lighting is maybe a bit harsh. Check-in went well although with one small glitch, as the bed I was assigned was already taken. I guess it might be better if guests could pick their own beds.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Kwi 2017
4.3

So many problems with this place. First off they couldn't enforce any kind of rules with their guests. Drunk teenagers stayed in their room screaming and blasting music all night. Multiple people told the front desk, which did nothing. The next morning, cleaning lady threw my expensive camping water bottle in the trash and when I asked her why it's gone, she was unhelpful and pleas ignorance. Oh also, very weird vibe at this place. Worst hostel I stayed at on my trip.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi Aaron, So sorry to hear that! I can imagine that was very annoying! I will speak to the team to discuss how we can avoid this in the future! So sorry also about the water bottle! I will ask the team about this and contact you. Thanks for letting us know! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • dran_ent
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
3 Kwi 2017
9.4

위치 좋고 보안좋고 가성비 굿굿 단점: 샤워실 좁음 딱히 단점없을정도로 불편한거 없이 잘 지냈음 도미토리 인원이 많다보니 사람에게서 오는 불편함은 어쩔수없음

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.