Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Clink261

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 2098 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 2098 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lut 2017
9.4

Friendly staff, really close to st Pancras underground and able to store luggage all day. Would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lut 2017
8.6

The rooms were really cramped, but location was perfect right near Kings Cross St Pancras Station! The staff were lovely, and the place had an overall, edgy vibe.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Cheers Hanna! Love to hear that :-) Happy future travels! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

17 Lut 2017
9.7

Rapporto qualità/prezzo ottimo. Lo consiglio. Il personale è gentilissimo e molto disponibile. La colazione è inclusa nel prezzo. Ci sono degli scompartimenti dove alloggiare il proprio bagaglio per poi chiuderlo con il lucchetto. Le camere e i bagni sono puliti. Le camere sono piccolissime ma il letto è comodo e non rumoroso. La zona è ottima, molto ben collegata a tutto e se si vuole passare la serata nei dintorni dell'ostello, ci sono molti locali senza dover per forza muoversi con la metro.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi Miriam, Thanks for your amazing review! So great to hear you loved it :-) We hope you enjoyed London and will stay with us again! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

14 Lut 2017
8.0

Tiny rooms with thin walls and unfortunately loud neighbors. Nice bed lamps with inbuilt USB chargers though. Good location, fine for the price.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for sharing your review! Happy future travels :-) Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

11 Lut 2017
9.1

Great hostel, great value for money! Facilities were great and if there was a problem staff was very quick to solve it (my bed light didn't work, and it was fixed the afternoon after I told the staff). Bathrooms were good and clean, breakfast good as well (cereal, milk, coffee, toasts, butter and jam). Nice common areas. Lockers and padlocks sold if needed; earplugs for the night also for free... Absolutely recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Wow we love your review, thanks for sharing Andrea :-) We hope to see you back again soon! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lut 2017
6.0

The staff wasn't the friendliest, but they were informative. The rooms were cramped and stuffy and the bathrooms weren't exactly the cleanest. There wasn't much for no mingling, the clink around the corner was much more exciting and I was disappointed we hadn't stayed there. Overall not bad for a one night stay.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your feedback, I will let the team know about this! Hope to see you back in Clink78 :-) Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

5 Lut 2017
9.7

The hostel is only a few minutes from kings cross station which is super convinent. The staff was super nice as well! The rooms have lockers under the bed and each bed has its own light and outlets with a little shelf above them. Overall it was a perfect stay for two nights. They had a lounge,kitchen, laundry room we couldn't have asked for anything better.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks Kirstyn for your great review, we love to hear that :-) !! Hope you enjoyed London and we see you back again some time! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
2 Lut 2017
9.1

Excelente servicio y atención de parte de todo el personal. Desayuno sobresaliente. Posee muchas características para satisfacer al viajero. En relación precio y calidad, es de lo mejor de londres sin dudas!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks, great to hear you were helped our great by the staff :-) Happy future travels! Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
1 Lut 2017
7.1

1층 천장이 너무 낮아서 머리를 많이 부딪혔어요 그리고 한층에 샤워실 딱 3개ㅠㅠ 샤워실 말고 간단한 세면대가 방에 있긴 한데 씻긴 역부족이에요 그리고 따로 화장하거나 준비할 공간이 없습니다 방은 조명을 켜도 몹시 어두우니 참고하세요.. 위치는 좋지만 다음에 또 가고싶진 않네요ㅠㅠ

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thanks for your review! Sorry about the hairs in the shower! We do clean the showers several times a day but will make sure to let housekeeping know about this. Glad you liked the location :-) Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lut 2017
6.6

Got woken up by a false fire alarm at roughly 4.30am, quite a rude night porter, wouldn't refund a clean unused towel. Probably won't stay here again however amazing location if you need an early train at kings cross.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi Dylan, So sorry to hear that! I will speak with the manager so this doesn't happen anymore in the future. Thanks for sharing! Hope despite this situation you will still consider us in the future! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.