Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Clink261

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 1,862 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 1,862 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
Clink261 Located at 261-265 Grays Inn Road, Kings Cross, London.
Clink261
England
London WC1X 8QT 261-265 Grays Inn Road, Kings Cross
80% 1862
51.5289176 -0.1200771
Clink261
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2016
9.4

Great location. They stop seeing Nutella for breakfast. Lame. Overall very clean. None of the buildings in london have air conditioner. So some nights it was so hot, I couldn't sleep. I slept on the 2nd floor. It was a quite hostel. The window was barely cracked open and you can get a little vintalation.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
18 Lip 2016
8.9

The hostel is very well-located, very clean and secure. The only negative thing is the pretty small number of sockets to plough electric devices.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your feedback! We are aware of that and looking for solutions. All the dorms other than the 18-bed dorms have sockets and USB charging points at each bed. Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

14 Lip 2016
8.0

Not a ton of common space, USB chargers for every bed were nice. Staff was standard. Great location if you're coming from Kings Cross.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for sharing! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2016
6.6

I stayed at the hostel for a week, needed internet for my work but it didnt work. Common area has no daylight. Rooms were clean but very small. Kind staff.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thanks for your feedback! The WIFI is a bit unstable at the moment unfortunately, due to external network problems. This will be fixed within the upcoming period. We do have great WIFI access in our other hostel in London just up the road. If you are staying in 261 you are more than welcome to use the common area there. Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2016
7.4

The rooms were TINY (there was barely any floor space that wasn't covered by the beds), no lockers in the rooms, the room was really warm and there was no A/C, breakfast was free, but was basically just bread and cereal, and there was no place in the shower to put your clothes and towel so you had to just put them on the floor. Was fine for one night between trains because it's so close to the station, but I wouldn't stay there again. The staff was also helpful.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your feedback, always useful! Great to hear you liked the staff :-) Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
4 Lip 2016
8.9

6인실은 정말 너무 좁았어요.... 차라리... 10인실이 넓더라구요 위치는 킹스크로스 역 근처라 짱 좋아요 ㅎㅎ 전체적으로는 만족스러뤘어요

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lip 2016
9.4

Great facilities, nice staff. The only negative thing I have is 18 people is a lot of people, so just know what you're booking. The beds are all very very close together. Otherwise it was great!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi Danielle, Thanks for your review! We also have smaller dorms available :-) Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

1 Lip 2016
9.7

Only here for one night, but had no problems. Room had decent air circulation with an open window, bunk mates were all great people, 10 bed mixed room, bunk lights and outlets I all the beds. Plus, a nice location, only a few minutes away from St. Pancras/kings cross, and the tube. Would definitely stay again if in london.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks a lot Lauren! We love to hear that :-) Happy future travels! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

1 Lip 2016
7.1

Simple concept....staff in the morning very friendly, rooms Small but clean. Asks you not to wear shoes in shower, however I would suggest wearing them 😬

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thanks for leaving us your thoughts! Great to hear you liked the staff :-) We have high standards for cleaning, but if there is anything dirty please let us know next time so we can make sure you can have a nice shower! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

29 Cze 2016
8.3

This is a huge hostel, so I understand it's hard to keep clean. The floor was a bit sticky and the bathroom tiny. There was also only 1 powerstrip and 2 wall plugs I could find in my 18-person room! The staff was super nice and the lounge and kitchen were awesome. Location is also excellent- just a very short walk to King's Cross station and Oxford St, Camden Town, and Hyde Park are only 30 minute walks away!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.