Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Clink261

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 1,926 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 1,926 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
Clink261 Located at 261-265 Grays Inn Road, Kings Cross, London.
Clink261
England
London WC1X 8QT 261-265 Grays Inn Road, Kings Cross
80% 1926
51.5289176 -0.1200771
Clink261
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Wrz 2016
8.6

Ask yourself 3 questions. 1) Is Kings Cross the ideal location for me in London? 2) Do I appreciate a clean & safe environment, breakfast and friendly staff? 3) Can I deal with a tightly spaced room? Then you are good to go. Spoke to other one guest who was dissappointed with the room size issue but I was happy to roll with it and overall enjoyed my stay. Basic but plentiful breakfast is a plus. Comfy beds with power points and lights etc. I would stay here again if in this part of London.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Wrz 2016
8.3

Sólo se echaba de menos más baños.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • pucas2443
  • Litwa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
17 Wrz 2016
6.9

Well the main thing is the location. The hostel is cheap so not expected a lot. There is no sockets EVEN BY the beds. 16 beds and a lead with around 5-8 sockets. A bit overcrowded. Good for short stay.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi Marius, thanks for leaving us a review, we're glad you had a good stay! We're gradually working to make sure each bed has it's own socket, thanks for the feedback and hope you had a good time in London :) Anna, Clink Team

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2016
6.3

The hostel served it's purpose. If you're looking for something spacious to stay for the night, this is definitely not the place.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi Jennifer, thanks for your review. We're glad you were quite happy with your stay and hope you had a good time in London! Anna - Clink Team

  • clooimx
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
13 Wrz 2016
6.6

The hostel was fine, very well located about a 5 minute walk from King's Cross/St. Pancras there are some nice places to get a quick bit around, and a coop supermarket next door. The room however was extremely warm even on cooler evenings. It was extremely cramped for 10 people with not much floor space for bags, and because of the lack of floor space and configuration of beds, there was not enough underbed lockers, thus making security and issue. Comfy beds, with light USB and socket each.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Wrz 2016
8.9

Lovely breakfast/cleaning staff. The guy with the stubble/curly hair on reception not so nice. Facilities good but girls bathroom ran out of toilet roll one night. I would suggest that you let guests cancel/change a nights stay if they need to! I wanted to move a night to the following Sunday as I had to head home early but was coming back to London the next week. I would have booked the rest of that week with them but because they didn't let me move a night, I've chosen a different hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Wrz 2016
5.7

Room was incredibly stuffy, not much floor space and showers weren't that good

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
9 Wrz 2016
8.0

The overall atmosphere of clink261 was great, awesome location. My only complaints are that the wifi was TERRIBLE, we ended up going to the Starbucks down the road if we ever wanted to use it. Also, my friend and I stayed in a 6 bed dorm, and without meaning to sound insensitive, the rest of the people were very old. We were looking forward to meeting fun young people, but these older men were not friendly. You also only get one cage for your bags per two beds, which didn't make any sense to me.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Wrz 2016
7.1

It was great location,just from King's cross staion walking around 10minutes.And you can go everywhere from this station.Sorrounded variety of restaurant and supermarket.It could be good if u have a heavy luggage.However,breakfast,staff,facility was just normal. But it's hostel and if u go out all days it could be fine.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • smartinezbin
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
3 Wrz 2016
8.0

Buen hostel bien equipado y ubicado. La habitación de 16 es muy chica y oscura y las camas una encima de la otra, por suerte pude cambiar a otra un poco más espaciosa. Buena atención y precio acorde a Londres

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi There, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a lovely review. I'm glad you had a good time in London. Emma - Clink Team

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.