Hostelworld.com

Clink261

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1,834 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1,834 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
Clink261 Located at 261-265 Grays Inn Road, Kings Cross, London.
Clink261
England
London WC1X 8QT 261-265 Grays Inn Road, Kings Cross
79% 1834
51.5289176 -0.1200771
Clink261
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
29 Cze 2016
8.0

Booked a mixed 10-bed dorm and got upgraded to a 6-bed. The room was small for 3 bunk beds, but it was fine for one night with very little luggage. The actual bunk bed are very nice with a charging and light panel at the head of each bed. Single-gender bathrooms on every floor, also small but relatively clean and functional. Can't beat the location if you want to be near a central transportation hub!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Cze 2016
6.0

I would have enjoyed it had I not woken up at 4am and noticed a fellow bunk member staring at me. I then waited and he kept peeking at me not realizing that I saw him doing this. It was terribly disturbing and so I grabbed my things and left that moment.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi Stefan, I'm really sorry to hear that! Please next time make sure to let us know at the reception so we could kick him out! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Cze 2016
4.9

Expensive, room smaller than a shoebox, 1 bathroom per floor, no tours, breakfast is bad, they rent towels, staff is great.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi Shaikh, Thanks for sharing your thoughts. sorry to hear it didn't really meet your expectations. Next time make sure to check our website, we have some great deals. Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Cze 2016
8.9

Excellent location. Very clean, very quiet and very safe. If you don't mind having a small space in the bedroom then you will have no complaints staying here. If you felt like going out for a drink, the hostel bar is just down the road

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi Kathryn, Thanks a lot for leaving us your nice review :-) We hope to see you back again soon! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

15 Cze 2016
6.9

There was stuff all over the walls around the beds, (old throw up, boogers, cobwebs) . There was no where to set you stuff when you took a shower but the floor. The breakfast was toast and cereal everyday. Other than that they had a nice sitting area with a tv where we could watch the soccer games and mingle with other travelers.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Cze 2016
9.4

Very clean. Friendly staff. Includes breakfast. Good location. All boxes checked for this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks a lot for your nice words Alison :-) Hope you had an awesome time in London! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
7 Cze 2016
8.3

가격대비 조식포함 나쁘지 않아요 위치도 역이랑 가까워서 좋고 밤늦게까지 다녀도 안전해요 침대아래 철그물로되어있는 라커 에 자물쇠달고 쓰시면되요

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
4 Cze 2016
9.4

Quarto para 4 pessoas bem pequeno, cubículo. Café da manhã bem simples (pão, manteiga e cereais). Super limpo e seguro.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Cze 2016
9.4

I have a great experience in this hotel, it's the first hostel I used in London and everything was so comfy. The kings Cross station is near and you easily can walk. Outside the hostel there are so many good restaurants in the morning and it's not expensive so if you want to eat a little more than the breakfast they give you, you can do it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • MaryHdez
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
31 Maj 2016
8.6

El hostal alejado del centro de la ciudad, lo demás excelente

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.