Hostelworld.com

Clink261

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 1,733 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 1,733 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
Clink261 Located at 261-265 Grays Inn Road, Kings Cross, London.
Clink261
England
London WC1X 8QT 261-265 Grays Inn Road, Kings Cross
81% 1733
51.5289176 -0.1200771
Clink261
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Kwi 2016
8.9

Very clean hostel with helpful staff. The location is central, near to Kings Cross Station, just don't linger in this area at night time.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Kwi 2016
6.3

Super uncomfortable beds, spotty wifi, sink with no soap in the room, only 4 lockers for 8 people. Short walk to kings cross, but far from everything touristy.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
27 Kwi 2016
3.7

I ended not staying at this Hostel AFTER 5 MINUTES OF ARRIVING due the rude staff they had. I book for a bed for 2 nights. the hostel staff didn`t seem happy to me. Just wanted to finish and go the pub is what it seemed like. I have stayed in many hostels. This was far the rudest one. I would think twice about staying here. Even though the pricing was good. It was hard to find and then at 1 point did not want to give me a re-fund. I would avoid this Hostel if i was you.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
26 Kwi 2016
8.0

I had a one-night stay and the hostel gave me an average impression. It was pretty clean, friendly and accommodating staff, comfortable beds, a clean kitchen. It is very close to Saint Pancras/King Cross station and there is a grocery store literally next to the hostel for food.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Kwi 2016
4.0

This hostel was nothing what it seemed on the website. We ended up leaving early because it was so disgusting. The doors didn't work with the key cards, there were too many people in too small of a room, and there were only 2 disgusting sinks for all 18 people. The lobby was fine but once you passed through it was disgusting and filthy in the hallways and the bathrooms were never clean. Horrible stay and absolute lies on the website. I rate this place worse than a 4

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
17 Kwi 2016
10.0

Great location and value that included nice breakfast

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2016
10.0

Stayed in the mixed 8 bed. Loved the small privacy dividers by the heads of the bed and the easily accessible outlets. Clean bathrooms and friendly staff. Nice breakfast on the morning with reasonable hours. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2016
8.6

There was absolutley nothing wrong with the hostel itself but just the other guests weren't really my kind of people. Very clean, safe and good location close to Kings Cross station. Quite affordable considering everything the hostel has to offer, free brekky and all.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2016
8.9

Beds were great and private in the 6 bed dorm, and you get a shelf, 2 plug sockets, 2 USB outlets and a light to yourself. The noise outside from 5/6am woke me up quite early, as did the bright red silhouette from the curtain as the sun came up. Showers good and clean, toilets aplenty, friendly staff, standard breakfast with great hours. Location is brilliant, 5 minute's walk and you can get a tube or bus to anywhere in the city. Wifi wasn't great but at least it was free.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kostaryka, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
14 Kwi 2016
8.9

London is too expensive. The hostel is worth it, the location is very convenient, 5 minutes from King's Cross Underground. Breakfast is an advantage. Not for nothing it is my second time in this hostel, first time was in 2010

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.