Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Clink261

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 2222 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 2222 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Cze 2017
5.7

Air condintioning.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi Ashton, Sorry you were disappointed in your stay! Was indeed unusual hot in London when you stayed with us and we don't have aircon. Next time ask our reception team for a fan! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
15 Cze 2017
7.7

El dormitorio de 18 personas es un lugar de asinamiento inaceptable. Los camarotes estan alineados uno al lado del otro en tramos de 5 y 4. Habia que entrar por la parte de atras de la cama. Los baños no son suficientes, y son extremadamente estrechos. El desayuno es barato, y el dormitorio de 10 es aceptable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Cze 2017
5.1

Just found this place quite basic. It's good for just a bed but staff don't seem to be happy to help and the showers were never clean when I went to them. £2 breakfast is good. And location is good but overall I found this place to be quite dated compared to other hostels

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi Katie, Thanks for the feedback! I will bring this up with the team! We clean the showers several times a day, but after a few people using it, it could indeed look quickly dirty. Hope you had a great time in London! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
13 Cze 2017
8.6

Good location right near kings cross, helpful staff, free wifi, good cheap breakfast, free walking tour was good, lockers, and your own charging point by your bed. Only negative would be that the beds are really close together, but there's a little partition so not too much of a problem. Also huge window on the ceiling, so top bunkers got a lot of light in the morning. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks Imogen, awesome to hear! Great you enjoyed the walking tour :-) Happy travels! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

13 Cze 2017
8.0

Clean bed, helpful staff, light above bed and charging point at bed were not working but fixed just before leaving. Good location for Kings Cross transport hub.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Cze 2017
8.9

Cleaner than I expected. Bring your own padlock. Bad luck if your neighbor is snoring like mine was. I enjoyed staying there for two nights.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Cze 2017
9.4

Friendly staff and cozy bed, quite an ideal stay for my budget weekend trip. Could as well go to Clink78 for their bar where is just nearby, if you need to socialize. Definitely would come back again :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks Wing, we love to hear that!! Hopefully we see you back again soon :-) Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

4 Cze 2017
8.0

the showers were a little small and the water pressure wasn't great. cleanliness in the bathrooms was a little subpar, the showers could have been cleaner for sure.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • DAISYDOODLEFAIRY
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
2 Cze 2017
9.7

Such an amazing hostel. Great facilities. Perfect location. Comfy beds and amazing staff!!! The pretty girl with short blonde hair on the desk was absolutely amazeballs. So so friendly!!! Everything I could have wished for. I would keep your valuables on you when you go out as luggage room is quite relaxed and close to front door. Everything is key card so rooms are pretty secure. Breakfast is great. Only 1£ and as much hot chocolate as you like. BONUS!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Cze 2017
6.3

Nae room to swing a cat. Room was like a sauna .WONT BE BACK!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.