Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Clink261

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 2,063 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 2,063 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
Clink261 Located at 261-265 Grays Inn Road, Kings Cross, London.
Clink261
England
London WC1X 8QT 261-265 Grays Inn Road, Kings Cross
80% 2063
51.5289176 -0.1200771
Clink261
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sty 2017
10.0

进大门就需要刷卡,安全没问题。最后一天下午3点多的火车,店里还有地方存包。shower和卫生间都比较干净。住的女生宿舍,每个床位都有USB充电的地方。毕竟是10人宿舍,住满了人的话有点儿挤,但是以这个价格来讲,整体都很好.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
13 Sty 2017
8.0

El cuarto era relativamente pequeño, pero se podía estar, la falta de baños en mi piso era una molestia, la cocina está bien equipada. El bar del otro hostel de la misma cadena es una buena opción para ir a conocer gente

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Węgry, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sty 2017
8.9

In case it was a very nice experice for me. I meet with new people and they were all kind. At first i was a bit afraid because i have never travelled alone before ,but it was I was pleasantly disappointed about this. The brakefasts were awesome, sometimes my card didnt work, but the receptionist easly changed it all the time, so it wasnt a problem. :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your great review! We love to hear you had a good time staying with us :-) Traveling alone and going to hostels is the best thing and I'm happy you liked it! Hope to see you back in London or in our Amsterdam hostel ClinkNOORD! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

9 Sty 2017
8.0

Bun precio y buena ubicación, aunque no tiene una gran atmósfera.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sty 2017
9.1

Está muy bueno. Los baños muy limpios. Las habitaciones son muy chicas, no te podes mover y falta oxígeno. Muy cómodo porque está cerca de kings cross y tiene un súper al lado. Tiene cocina comoda.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sty 2017
8.0

Good stay for one night in London with breakfast included. Clean room and bathroom. I recommand for one or two nights in London near to the train station.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for sharing, great to hear you enjoyed your stay :-) Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sty 2017
9.4

Thank you To all the wonderful staff, our week end was perfect!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks a lot for staying with us :-) Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sty 2017
6.9

Very average hostel and very close to a very busy Monday to Friday main road where traffic runs 24 hours. Hostel looks tired and in need of a lick of paint. Male toilets not on same floor as you sleep, if you need to use at night could be a problem for some climbing stairs. Breakfast ok but very basic cereal, toast, tea, coffee, hot chocolate and watered down fruit juice. Cleanliness good. 5 minute walk to Kings Cross & metro Tesco. 2 hobs + 2 microwaves, pots & pans, fridges, no oven available.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your feedback! The road is indeed noisy, but we provide free ear plugs at the reception for a better night rest :-) Hope you enjoyed your stay in London! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
6 Sty 2017
6.6

Nicht schrecklich aber auch nicht wirklich gut, tedenziell dunkel und eng. Die Lage ist das beste Attribut dieser Unterkunft

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sty 2017
8.3

Overall this was a great first hostel experience for me. The facilities were pretty clean and I never felt unsafe. One of the 10-bed female dorms (room 14) gets hot at night so opening the window really helps. The pillows they provide are incredibly uncomfortable, but adding another one makes it workable. However you're staying in a hostel, not the Hilton, so this place is great for what you pay for!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your great review :-) Happy to hear you felt safe! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.