Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Climbers Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 132 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 132 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
Climbers Inn Located at 21# Guihua Lane, , Yangshuo.
Climbers Inn
China
Yangshuo 541900 21# Guihua Lane
96% 132
24.7769937 110.4963254
Climbers Inn
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Paź 2016
8.9

Awesome place to stay in Yangshuo, Lily is extremely helpful and friendly!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Węgry, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Paź 2016
10.0

Lilly is the best person on Earth. There is absolutely nothing negative I can say about staying at Climbers Inn. She helped us arrange cabs, scooters, bamboorafts for a very low price.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Paź 2016
9.1

Lily is a terrific host. She helps all the guests organize into groups going out to different activities, especially climbing. She knows the area well and has lots of advice. If you want to climb in Yangshuo, she is a great person to know. The rooms are quite small and basic (e.g. without lockers, somewhat unreliable showers and internet), but in spite of this, staying here really made my trip to Yangshuo special.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Wrz 2016
10.0

By climbers for climbers. I came alone looking for people to climb with, and I was not disappointed! Lilly is a fantastic host, sure to make your climbing trip to Yangshuo enjoyable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Wrz 2016
9.1

Perfect place for climbers or other adventurers to stay and meet like-minded people. On the two occasions I've stayed here as a solo traveller I've picked up friends immediately to go climbing, caving and more with. Lily is the most wonderful host, incredibly helpful and generous (she provided me with a lot of help even before I'd decided to stay at the Inn) and also very friendly. How many other hostel owners will go climbing with you? Highly recommended to outdoorsy people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lip 2016
10.0

Very basic amenities but it's all you need if you're always climbing! The best part of staying here is that you always have other people to climb with and Lily is more than helpful when providing local insight into climbing areas. The location is also very central, allowing for easy access to the nightlife activities. 👍🏻

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
11 Cze 2016
9.1

Lily is so helpful with places to climb and what's suitable. And she also really tells you all the tips you need to know to yet around town! Added bonus is you get to meet climbers from all around the world and get to climb together! Fun!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Cze 2016
10.0

Lily is an awesome host. Always nice and helpful for any questions. Had an phantastic time staying in her hostel and climbing with her son. We would have never found the spots without their help! She organized guides and all the transportation. (You can rent scooters there). I would definetely come back .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.