Hostelworld.com

Clifton Guesthouse

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 59 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 10.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 10.0
  • Lokalizacja 6.0
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 10.0
  • Udogodnienia 10.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 59 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 10.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 10.0
  • Lokalizacja 6.0
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 10.0
  • Udogodnienia 10.0
Clifton Guesthouse Located at Ennis Road, Limerick, Limerick.
Clifton Guesthouse
Ireland
Limerick Limerick Ennis Road, Limerick
91% 59
52.6686013 -8.6524629
Clifton Guesthouse
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
24 Paź 2015
9.1

This was a lovely, classic B&B. The owner's hospitality was second-to-none, the rooms were spacious and clean, and the place had a great rustic charm. The classic Irish breakfast was delicious!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Paź 2015
10.0
Przetłumaczone przez Google

Sympatyczni, kawa poglądowy dniu przyjazdu, parking, spokojnej okolicy, łatwy do znalezienia.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Paź 2015
8.0

I enjoyed my sejourn in Clifton guesthouse, i was in limerick to see Munster play Glasgow in Thomond park which is just around the corner. Its a nice quite area, peaceful and relaxed away form the hustle and bustle of the city but still within walking distance of it . location and hospitality are excellent. The proprietor Michael was expressing an interest in selling the establishment and retiring,Its a worthy investment for any potential business impressario

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Wrz 2015
9.4

Really beautiful hostel in an amazing area. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Wrz 2015
2.0

Place is outdated, bed was damp and the wifi was non existent, Small heater in the room but you could create more heat by rubbing your two hands together. Corridor is very dark with the bare minimal amount of lighting TV in the room is extremely small ( i have a bigger screen on my phone) and the remote didn't work at all

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

this comment really surprise me mr brewer stayed on 4 differant occasions and never had a problem and was considering taking long term accommadation mr brewer has stayed twice since 04-09 if the place as he stated was so bad i can not understand why he stayed twice more

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
23 Sie 2015
5.4

Hostel viejo con bastantes fallos respecto a la suciedad. Personal muy amable pero el precio no se ajusta a lo que se ofrece

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

this comment would be helpful if i understood the language

  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Sie 2015
2.0

Cold and damp, Couldn't wait to get out of there, I would rather spend an extra few euros and stay somewhere decent

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

mr brewer and myself only know the reason for this backlash if it wascold and damp why did he come back he could have spend the extra euros and stayed some where decent as he stated

8 Sie 2015
7.7

Michael and Mary are wonderful hosts! Breakfast was great .Michael even drive us to the bus station .

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
1 Sie 2015
10.0

Cliftonhouse is like being at home! It is a cozy place with a ver y nice atmosphere. My room was very beautiful! The breakfast was delicious and the owners really friendly and kind.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lip 2015
8.6

Great little gem in Limerick City. It's an old school guesthouse, where the owners will fill you with tea and biscuits and tell you all the best places to visit. Our room was clean and comfortable. Mary and Michael (the owners) are welcoming and kind and more importantly, available. Easy stroll into the city over the lovely Sarsfield Bridge. If you're looking for Irish hospitality with character, this is a wonderful little spot.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.