Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Citystay Mitte

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 3463 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 3463 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Mar 2017
8.9

Overall, I enjoyed staying at this hostel because it was so close to all the sights! Cleanliness and facilities were lacking but nothing too extreme... beds were still comfy, the bar/café area was lovely, and the wifi usually worked. I would still stay here again :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Mar 2017
8.9

Super nette und hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter. Die Zimmer waren so wie in der Voransicht.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Mar 2017
10.0

Travelled around Europe with a friend for a few weeks and this was our favourite hostel. Really friendly, fun staff and always a great atmosphere in the place. A short walk to Alexanderplatz and museum island, as well as all the main attractions. Would definitely recommend and will be back in the future!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Mar 2017
7.4

Staff was excellent, the location was great. I guess my biggest complaint is the noise level and value for money. You can hear everything once in your room. Even footsteps down the hall. Kids were laughing and being so loud whether it was 8am or 11pm. Thankfully my fiancé and I are not light sleepers. But if you are a light sleeper I don't recommend you stay here. Also we paid a lot for the actual value of the very small room and shared hostel bathrooms.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Mar 2017
9.4

The atmosphere is really nice and relax. For only 5€ you can have a big breakfast. Everything is clean. Its open 24/24 com they are really happy to answer your questions. We spend a really good time there!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Mar 2017
9.4

I had a lovely stay. Great staff. Perfect location. Bathrooms very a little far from the rooms , but all other facilities were great. Bar is a great place to meet other travelers. Overall : Highly recommended!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Mar 2017
5.7

Esta bien ubicado, pero los baños y duchas estaban muy sucios, no habia papel higienico y no se limpiaron durante la estadia. El lugar para dejar el equipaje era muy pequeño y muy desordenado.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Puerto Rico, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
10 Mar 2017
10.0

If your looking for good price and very centric area this is your place just a couple minutes walk to alexander platz very nice and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Mar 2017
8.6

Great location, just a few minutes from Alexanderplatz! Staff is very polite and helpful! Good facilities (not great but far from bad).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
3 Mar 2017
10.0

Loved my stay! Really awesome and helpful staff, fun place to meet people, and perfect location. Easy to find and close to everything! Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.