Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Citystay Mitte

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 3676 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 3676 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
25 Lip 2017
10.0

Really enjoyed staying here. Great location. Good facilities.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • eloymanuel1
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
24 Lip 2017
8.0

The luggage room was really nasty, and had a bad smell. Rooms have no air conditioner, so it was kind of hot at night. The bar and it's patio is really cool and comfortable, happy hour and it's staff was great! I'd stay there again just for the bar, location and the staff

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
22 Lip 2017
8.9

Really nice hostel, ideal to meet people and to make new friends. It is located in one of the main Berlin areas, Mitte, and it is close to everything.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
21 Lip 2017
8.9

A great place to stay that is right in the centre of Berlin. The hostel bar is excellent and allows you to drink your own booze in the bar if you want to. The only problem we had was that the rooms get very warm if you do not leave the windows open.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 26 Recenzje
21 Lip 2017
7.1

Perfectly fine hostel. Rooms nice and big. Bathrooms clean. Only problem was the lockers don't actually lock. All of our group had issues with this and when mentioned to the staff at the counter, she wasn't helpful at all.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia Północna, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
20 Lip 2017
8.3

Very good experience at CityStay. It is very secure as you need a key card to access various points of the accommodation. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the location is right beside Alexanderplatz which was convenient. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Shannoniles
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2017
10.0

Loved it so much, bathroom situation decent even though it's not ensuite. The guy at reception was the sweetest and overall the hostel was really fun - bit rowdy at night cause our window was on the street but other than that couldn't fault it - also fabulous transport links from heckesher market!!!!!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • juliessj1581
  • Korea Południowa, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
17 Lip 2017
8.3

보안도좋고 나름 좋은 곳인데 화장실사용이 너무 불편했어요 수압은 거의 가랑비수준이고 세면대만 여러개있는곳도 따로있는데 너무 작아서 세수하려하면 물 다 튀는.... 그래도 위치도나쁘지않고 1층에 바도있고 괜찮습니다~

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • lhenriques
  • Portugalia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
16 Lip 2017
7.4

Good location, big Rooms! Toilets weren't very clean but I think that might actually have been the people staying there. Overall good stay

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
15 Lip 2017
7.7

This hostel was fine. There were good things and bad things, the location was excellent and there was a wide range of facilities (despite the high cost of laundry). But it was not the cleanest hostel, and the beds were also not very comfortable. The staff were also not a great deal helpful or as friendly as other hostels we've been to. So overall a very average hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.