Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Citystay Mitte

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 3525 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 3525 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Maj 2017
4.6

Grumpy staff.. dingy, unclean and small rooms.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
19 Maj 2017
10.0

Great location with a great bunch of friendly staff! The bar was cool and added a nice vibe to the place, and the live music they had one night I was there was great! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Maj 2017
9.4

Lockers could've been bigger, but besides that it was a great stay. Central location, super friendly staff, and comfy beds. Not sure what else you can ask for

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
17 Maj 2017
10.0

Everything is perfect

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Maj 2017
8.0

Stayed in a 6 bed female dorm room was huge with small lockers (back pack size) & ensuit which was clean enough Beer garden outside & chill out areas inside were nice Breakfast wasnt worth it says "buffet" but just cereal toast fruit same as other hostels

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Maj 2017
7.7

My dirst time in a hostel. The beds were nice and comfy. Showers were not very nice but what can you expect when loads of people constantly use them. The citystay is perfect if your wanting central to everything and a place to sleep & drink. Staff were lovely. The girls in my room where really quiet so atmosphere was really awkward. Next time il book a mixed room rather than all girls as the mixed rooms seems to be more lively

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
12 Maj 2017
4.3

The showers are awful and the staff are so rude. Throughout our stay we spoke to 3 different people at the reception and each one of them spoke to us like we were 4. Would highly recommend management to get better staff.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • darrenh0ckey8784
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
11 Maj 2017
9.7

Brilliantly place hostel absolutely right in the middle of everything you need in Berlin. The staff were very helpful; the bed was very comfortable (and as a soccer fan from Southampton who already cheers when he sees Liebherr signs on the cranes and trains around him, the fact it was next to what, in English would be called St. Mary's church must be a sign :D) Seriously though, I'd highly recommend this place as a bargain and how using it as a base to see what Berlin has to offer makes it great

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Maj 2017
6.9

Bathrooms and showers were not in the cleanest condition and there was no hot water each time I showered for the 3 nights that I stayed there. There were also a large amount of school students staying in the dorms and were very loud the entire time which made it hard to relax and sleep

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
9 Maj 2017
10.0

ringrazio il personale dell'ostello per l'aiuto fornitomi, la grande e amichevole disponibilità ! grazie e a presto ! d.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.