Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Citystay Mitte

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 3,418 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 3,418 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
Citystay Mitte Located at Rosenstrasse 16, , Berlin.
Citystay Mitte
Germany
Berlin Berlin 10178 Rosenstrasse 16
83% 3418
52.5216003 13.4047150
Citystay Mitte
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
19 Sty 2017
7.1

Posto molto centrale questo è senz'altro il gran punto a favore...bar molto accogliente e non costoso...l'unica pecca è un po' la pulizia dei bagni ...che la sera diventavano veramente sporchi...per il resto è ok

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
18 Sty 2017
7.1

Lo mejor (y lo único que tiene) es la ubicación. El resto no merece la pena: duchas que dejan mucho que desear, camas que no te podes mover ni un poquito de ruido que hacen. Sala común con muuuy poca onda y música para dormirse, mas q interactuar. Parte del personal es bueno, pero solo lo justo (con lo que les corresponde hacer). El WiFi que tienen es super precario, se corta muy seguido. Lo siento, pero no volvería.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
17 Sty 2017
7.7

Sin duda la ubicación del hostal es lo mejor que tiene, a menos de 5 minutos caminando de Alexanderplazt. Las habitaciones son correctas, nosotras estuvimos en una de 6 camas mixta con baño propio. Las camas son muy incómodas, no lo recomendamos para mas de 4 o 5 días. El resto del hostal bien. Las personas de recepción a excepción de dos chicos el resto muy bordes y parecían que no les gustan los turistas. Volveríamos a este lugar por su ubicación.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rumunia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sty 2017
9.4

Location super close to much of the center highlights: Alexanderplatz, TV tower, Berliner Dom, Unter den Linden, Brandenburg Gate, etc. Clean comfy rooms, good breakfast all you can eat, chill facility, good music around reception area, very helpful and friendly staff. Special thanks to Michael (Misa) and the staff lady who had a forenoon shift on 14.01 (I forgot her name) and has great tastes in music (La Femme - Où Va Le Monde :) - both were super friendly and provided great customer service!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
9 Sty 2017
6.9

Was a decent hostel, although probably suits groups more than solo travellers. Despite having a bar the atmosphere was pretty non-existent, and the hostel didn't organise/facilitate any social gatherings like they often do (this was in January). If you're traveling on your own I would probably look elsewhere. Despite this, the location is good and it's really close to a train station, or about a 25 min walk to the Brandenburg Gate (where a lot of tours start).

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Sty 2017
8.9

Everything is OK with this place except the noise in the rooms. We stayed in private room and there's basically no voice isolation. If you are sensitive to noise, I'd not recommend it. Otherwise it has a good atmosphere and nice staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Sty 2017
8.6

I stayed here alone for 4 days and I enjoyed my time. It is in a great location, I basically walked to all of the touristy spots, lots of food variety around. There are lots of brochures in the lobby which are helpful for tours and such. I would recommend it. Not the cleanest place over ever been to, however.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Gru 2016
10.0

Todo perfecto. La limpieza, las habitaciones, la ubicación, la gente... Si vuelvo a Berlín sin lugar a dudas elijo de nuevo este hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Gru 2016
6.9

en mi opinion lo mejor que tienen es la ubicación y el desayuno, de ahi en fuera no me gustó. la limpieza es realmente mala. entiendo que somos muchas personas y que se va a ensuciar pero ni una sola vez estuvieron limpios los baños. los cuartos solo cambian las sabanas segun pero jamas ves que barran o hagan un poco de limpieza en ellos. y ni hablar del wifi que es pésimo tambien.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Gru 2016
3.1

Staff were rude and bathrooms were incredibly dirty, especially the showers. The cleaning products used made the rooms smell and the cleaners also left our windows open so when we returned after a long day out our rooms were freezing cold with no way to add heating. Wouldn't bother staying here just for the locations as there are plenty of better and affordable places near by.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.