Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Walls Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 1,464 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 1,464 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
City Walls Hostel Located at Svetog Simuna 15, Old Town, Dubrovnik.
City Walls Hostel
Croatia
Dubrovnik 20000 Svetog Simuna 15, Old Town
90% 1464
42.6394679 18.1081509
City Walls Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2016
9.4

Thanks a lot to my City Walls Hostel-Ladies Anja, Rela and Stanka :-) Very helpful and friendly at any time! The hostel is very clean and perfectly located with a magnificent view. It felt like home! I am definitely coming back! Vidimo se! :-)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
17 Sie 2016
8.6

Great location and very friendly & helpfull staff. Bring your earplugs if you're a light sleeper though, the place can become really noisy if people decide to party downstairs.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Sie 2016
8.0

So the City Walls Hostel is located inside the City Walls of Dubrovnik. I thought it was here i had to be. To be frank - its not. Its nice to see the old city for a day, but you dont actually have to stay inside the city walls if your staying here more then a day. Evertything in the old town of Dubrovnik is overpriced and your finding yourself in a queue of tourists just to get to your hostel. Staff in Hostel acted like 13 year olds. Rude - if asked something they thought was obvious.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
16 Sie 2016
9.7

One piece of advice to all the travelers. The old town of Dubrovnik is a little well preserved medieval city where everything is tiny and the streets are narrow. If you are looking for a big party hostel you will not find it inside the walls. But inside the walls is your best choice, i liked the location because it's apart from Pita Gate but next to Buza Bar. Regarding the personal, Rela was really helpful with me even under a situation where i lost the last Ferry from Hvar

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Sie 2016
6.6

Some staff were friendly while others were not. The rooms were big and nice but the actual hostel is small and the bathrooms weren't great. Location is a little hard to find.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
13 Sie 2016
10.0

Simply, your best choice inside the walls. Once again thanks to Rela for being so helpful

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Sie 2016
9.1

The hostel was in a great location (as long as stairs are okay with you) and was well kept. The receptionist was friendly and talkative. The bathrooms were clean but the showers were a little small. The rooms had huge closets that you could put your own lock on.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Sie 2016
7.7

The hostel is alright. The location is awesome. Breakfast was poor. If you travel in a group I would rather stay else because it is way too expensive even though it was high season when I stayed there.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2016
10.0

Anja was so friendly and helpful and I felt so comfortable!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
7 Sie 2016
6.9

Decent hostel made up for by a great location. You really can't beat staying in the Old Town of Dubrovnik. The hostel itself is meh: kitchen consists of a sink, microwave, and hotplate; beds are decent but can be hard to find an outlet to charge in the rooms. Quite pricey but they can really charge whatever they want due to the prime location and the tourist season.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.