Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Walls Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 1590 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 1590 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Cze 2017
7.7

Overall, good stay and location is right in the city walls, however walk there is extremely uphill so be prepared. Good AC in the rooms and comfortable beds. Make sure if you are doing a late check in that you tell them in advance!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
21 Cze 2017
9.4

This is a great place to stay! The girls working there were all friendly and very helpful. They ended up helping us plan three tours that were each cool to experience. They were knowledgeable about the city, restaurants, activities, etc. We also liked that they made sure people respected quiet hours in the common hours since we were so tired upon arrival. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Cze 2017
10.0

Although hard to find, this hostel is in an amazing location (close to buza and the historical centre). Anya offered us fantastic advice and the hostel was amazingly welcoming. Anya's advice definitely made our time in Dubrovnik. Breakfast was simple but satisfying, fruit would be great though! Rooms are clean. Would definitely recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Cze 2017
8.9

Very friendly and very tidy. It was great to stay in the hostel and they were so nice when giving me the information and tourist tips. It's inside the walls so it's close to everything. Beautiful city beautiful hostel and great experience!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Cze 2017
9.4

Super clean and spacious. Amazing staff. Close to everything. Expensive, but so is everything in Dubrovnik. Big lockers, bring your own lock and make sure it is thin or else it won't fit.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2017
9.1

Great hostel! Unbeatable location with very clean, comfortable, bright airy dorms with massive lockers. The view from the bathroom is so nice :) the staff are friendly and helpful and the common room is comfortable and really easy to meet people there. I loved staying here

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Cze 2017
9.1

I really like this hostel! It felt very welcoming and homely. The staff make such an effort for you and are very friendly. Be prepared to climb some stairs to get here, but its totally worth it! Very clean, nice big bathrooms and you get a big locker to put belongings. 1 minite walk from a hole-in-the-wall bar and cliff jumping beach. Would recommended this place and will hopefully come back one day!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Cze 2017
9.4

Perfect hostel to call a second home when abroad. The bed was not that comfy and the bathroom was pretty small, but the atmosphere and staff really do make up to it! The location was perfect, too. I stayed on the third floor. Mind there are no curtains there, so there's a chance you'll start your day really early.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Cze 2017
10.0

The best hostel I have ever stayed in- small, clean and bright. Beautiful views and beautiful staff. Easy to meet people as a solo traveler.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Cze 2017
9.4

Very nice! The workers were super friendly and helpful, and the place was extremely clean. The location was very convenient for doing things within the walls. Beds were comfortable and clean, and the bathrooms were nice as well. Definitely would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.