Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

City Walls Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 1,423 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 1,423 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
City Walls Hostel Located at Svetog Simuna 15, Old Town, Dubrovnik.
City Walls Hostel
Croatia
Dubrovnik 20000 Svetog Simuna 15, Old Town
91% 1423
42.6394679 18.1081509
City Walls Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Lip 2016
9.1

The only problem I had with this hostel was that on the second day, there was an employee that was rude and ignorant. The girl who was there when I checked in and out was fabulous. She was sweet and nice. The other employee I encountered was the exact opposite. I thought it was just me until I talked to some other guests who had the same experience. Her aside, it was a very nice place and very beautiful city.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2016
10.0

City walls hostel was amazing. The staff was incredible. They let me sleep on a couch when I arrived and was waiting for my room. Most of all, I left my phone behind and they went out of their way to send it to Split with a bus driver. The facilities and location are great as well. Huge lockers, nice beds and bathrooms. Thank you guys for everything.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2016
9.7

Had the greatest time in city walls hostel! Staff is really friendly and helpful, the dorms are nice and facilities quite good too! The location is the best, in the heart of the old town, but be sure to have a backpack, and not a suitcase, there's a lot of steps to climb!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2016
8.6

City walls hostel is in a fantastic location. Staff were friendly, accommodating, and resourceful. We stayed on the top floor and just wish it was a bit quieter and more private.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Lip 2016
6.9

Good and probably the best in Dubrovnik but in comparison with other hostels in the world i did not find it was the best comfortable place. Bed were old and bathrooms not clean. But overall it is ok for students.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
5 Lip 2016
10.0

Immediately upon entering, you are fretting by incredible young women who do a wonderful job of running the place. In comparison to other hostels of a similar style, it may seem a bit high in price, but I assure you, the location is completely worth it. I would come back in heartbeat. Thank you for the wonderful stay, helpful suggestions, and cheap beer!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Lip 2016
6.0

Overall the place is ok if you're not planning to stay much longer. There are no lockers in the rooms, which means we must lock our bags and things every time before leaving. At first the staff seemed a bit rude and didn't help much, but after a bit of chat one of the girls ended up helping me out with ferry tickets, etc. The bathroom wasn't at its best condition and the location of the property is very tricky to find.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lip 2016
6.9

Good location. Fair size private double room. Don't be fooled by the sea view as it's very minimal. The room is also in-between a shared dorm and the shared bathroom so can be noisy at night. The kitchen it pretty much non existing. Has one cooking hob and a microwave.. More than one person wanting to cook can be hectic... Staff friendly. Good for a few nights stop over

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 33 Recenzje
29 Cze 2016
9.7

Cool hostel with comfortable beds and good airconditioning, also good shower facilities, had a good time drinking in the common room and loved how anja was very social with the guests, made our visit much better

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Cze 2016
9.7

Anja was the best! Thoroughly enjoying chatting with her and she was extremely helpful. Aside from the copious amount of steps to make it to the hostel, I cannot fault it. I will be back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.