Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Walls Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 1666 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 1666 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • kateivancic
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
19 Sie 2017
10.0

All ther staff were great , Anja was our favourite receptionist - she made us feel at home & made sure we were happy during our stay 100% would recommend & stay again xx

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2017
10.0

Highly recommend staying here! Anja is as good of a host as there is, and she went far out of her way to help me during my stay there. Very easy to find the hostel, huge lockers in each room to store your things. Modern amenities. 10/10!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2017
10.0

Because it is a small hostel, we feel like at home in it. Nothing to complain about, except that I was sad to leave it. Finally, I obviously don't forget to thanks the very welcoming staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Sie 2017
9.4

Great hostel in a great location, you have to be prepared to climb some stairs however so make sure you have a backpack! Staff were really lovely and they provide breakfast too, although this is just cereal!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2017
8.0

Stayed one night before getting on a cruise. Loved the facilities and staff. the big lockers were great for storage of your belongings and the place was well kept! Had a great stay. I didn't know that it was in Old Dubrovnik so it had a lengthy walk up stairs and cobble stones from the entrance. I don't travel light so this was a struggle for me but even then I still highly recommend this place for the authentic Croatian stay when in Dubrovnik. Lots of good places to eat and ATMs nearby for cash

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
9 Sie 2017
10.0

Turned up at 1am after my flight was delayed and Mia kindly left a key outside for me, I've never seen that kind of phenomenal service from a hostel, saved me from a potentially horrible night on the streets, THANK YOU!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Sie 2017
9.4

Great hostel. The only thing I missed was a bar.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Sie 2017
8.3

This hostel was perfect for what it was. It was a little over our budget but the location was so good it made up for it as it's a minute walk from Buza bar and 5 mins from the fountain. We had a double room up the top which was fine. Air conditioning was a bit dodgey at times but nothing to write home about. Some staff were really helpful. There was no real atmosphere in the common area. Everyone kept to themselves. If you're looking for somewhere to stay for 1 or 2 nights this is your place!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sie 2017
10.0

The staff were super friendly and informative. Anja, Mia and Franka in particular went out of their way to make sure our time in Dubrovnik was hassle free and enjoyable. If you ask nicely the girls will also do any laundry that is required for a small fee meaning you have the whole day to do what you want without worrying about it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sie 2017
9.1

Three of us stayed here for one night and the whole experience was great. The location within the old town is perfect with some lovely views of the city and most things were just a short walk away. The only real downside was that the communal area was a little on the small side and it would've been nice to have air con in there too. The staff are all great, check in was really quick and Anja was really helpful throughout our stay. I would definitely recommend this hostel!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.