Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Walls Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 1,512 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 1,512 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
City Walls Hostel Located at Svetog Simuna 15, Old Town, Dubrovnik.
City Walls Hostel
Croatia
Dubrovnik 20000 Svetog Simuna 15, Old Town
87% 1512
42.6394679 18.1081509
City Walls Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Paź 2016
9.1

This hostel is in the absolute best location!! The staff is wonderful and so are the facilities. Just steps away from Buza bar/swimming. Would go back for sure!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Paź 2016
8.6

Hostel is in a quiet, residential part of the old city providing an excellent view from our 3rd floor windows. It is quite a hike up from the city centre so definitely not recommended for people with mobility issues or heavy luggage. Hostel was clean but the shower definitely needs to be re-caulked as the base was black with mould. The mattress had a very thin covering and no fitted sheet was provided. That was the yucky part of our stay!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Paź 2016
7.4

Very helpful staff! Clean rooms and bathrooms. Very big lockers. Even though it is within the old town walls, it's quite a trek up a number of stairs to get to the hostel. Beware if you have bags or returning home from a night out.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 42 Recenzje
13 Paź 2016
10.0

Was a relaxing stay with in the city walls hostel. Anja was really cool and when I came in after a day out she sat down with me and had a fun conversation for a while. Place was homely and decently priced for where it was.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Paź 2016
8.0

Staff very helpful and hospitable. Anja especially made effort to learn everyone's name and recommend local things to do/see/eat. Facilities a little dated but clean and well kept. Fantastic position, very close to Buza bar- most amazing view of sunset.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
7 Paź 2016
8.6

I had a fantastic 4 nights in the city walls Hostel. Located right near Buza bar, it is only a 5 min walk to the supermarket. Anja is the best receptionist in the world and makes you feel at home with her jokes and her sarcasm. Etsi was also a fantastic manager. Cooking facilities are small but the beds are comfy and the wifi is fast in the 1st floor where I stayed and the reception. Great times and I will return!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • gembaskerville
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
28 Wrz 2016
8.6

Great hostel, staff were so friendly and helpful, they really made you feel at home and are very knowledgable on the city. Great location, inside the old town. The walk from the bus station is a long one (an hour and up all the stairs in the old town on a hot day: do not recommend!) but there is a bus that takes you straight to the gate of the old town and the walk from there isn't too bad. Atmosphere is great and friendly, kitchen is only really a stove and a microwave but free coffee and tea!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Wrz 2016
10.0

Clean, comfortable, ideal location and a great atmosphere in the hostel! Staff were lovely!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Wrz 2016
9.7

The hostel is inside the old town and you need to climb stairs so I recommend a small backpack, but it really worth it to stay there and the girls from reception are really nice! Thank you :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Wrz 2016
10.0

The city walls hostel was great, all so welcoming and very helpful. I had hurt my ankle on the previous day and wasn't able to get up on the top bunk and they were able to move me to the bottom, they were so understanding. I would highly recommend this place to anyone.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.