Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Public Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 2,339 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 2,339 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
City Public Hostel Located at Absalonsgade 8, , Copenhagen.
City Public Hostel
Denmark
Copenhagen 1658 Absalonsgade 8
75% 2339
55.6716797 12.5539183
City Public Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Urugwaj, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
28 Sie 2016
8.0

Un hostel muy grande pero aun así mantiene el orden, la calidad de los servicios y una atmósfera excelente. Ojalá abran y sigan así el año que viene!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Sie 2016
5.4

The hostel has a great location, but it was not clean (especially the shower-rooms). There was no opportunity to lock the room doors.. The linen and the lockers were for additional price - half the price of the bed itself. There were two kitchens but the people lacked dishes in both of them. The beds were inconvenient. Therefore it's too low value for that money.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Wenezuela, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Sie 2016
7.7

It was okay, the dorm was too hot.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
25 Sie 2016
9.1

Maybe it's because I love Copenhagen so much that I love this hostel. It is in the perfect location.You can walk to/from central station and get just about anywhere cool by bike or foot. We didn't even need to use public transportation. We were here for 5 days and met so many great people. The hostel has a big common room and people are there 24/7. The best part is the industrial sized kitchen. Everyone can cook at the same time practically. However, the fridges were very full! Overall, GREAT!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Sie 2016
8.6

This is an excellent hostel and I recommend it highly. Unfortunately it is seasonal; they have already closed their doors for 2016. Unlike other hostels I stayed at in Copenhagen, City Public Hostel was located in an interesting neighborhood (Vesterbro), close to supermarkets, shops, and the central train station. I stayed in the 22-bed dorm and it was better than many 8-bed dorms I've stayed in elsewhere. The staff are very friendly, and the common area is a great place to meet other travelers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Sie 2016
4.9

L'auberge de jeunesse est la moins chère de Copenhague. Par contre les affaires sont pas du tout bien sécurisé et tout le monde a accès. Pendant la nuit c'est très bruyant (la porte qui fait un énorme bruit et les gens bourrés toute la nuit devant la porte d'éxtérieur) et il fait très chaud dans les dortoires même si il fait pas si chaud dehors. J'y retournerai plutôt pas :(

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Sie 2016
8.6

Good hostel, very friendly and helpful staff. I slept in the 66-beds dorm and it was pretty well organised. Every bed has its own locker, so everyone will be able to keep their stuff safe. During the night, it was very quiet even though there were 66 people in the same room. I really liked my stay there and would definitely recommend it to others!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Sie 2016
8.9

Me and my friend stayed there just for a night, as we were about to start an Interrail in Copenhagen. Our flight arrived late, so it was really cool they were open to receive us by then. The hostel is super close to the railway station, and actually a walkable distance from the center. We just stayed in Copenhagen for about 24h, but given the hostels location, we could easily get to know as much as we could the city. The staff was cool. The 66bed was alright. The showers were not that many.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
24 Sie 2016
7.4

Staff wasn't the friendliest but facility was great. Large dorm room with 66 beds. Lockers per bunk. Lights out automatically between 22:00-8:00. Good location. Large kitchen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
24 Sie 2016
9.1

Reall really nice atmosphere and staff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.