Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

City Lodge Stockholm

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.4
Dobry 1,662 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 6.3
  • Atmosfera 4.9
  • Czystość 5.5
  • Udogodnienia 5.3
ZAREZERWUJ
6.4
Dobry 1,662 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 6.3
  • Atmosfera 4.9
  • Czystość 5.5
  • Udogodnienia 5.3
City Lodge Stockholm Located at Klara Norra Kyrkogata 15, , Stockholm.
City Lodge Stockholm
Sweden
Stockholm SE-111 22 Klara Norra Kyrkogata 15
64% 1662
59.3331894 18.0585193
City Lodge Stockholm
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kostaryka, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
25 Cze 2016
3.7

Avoid this place! The owner is very rude, bathrooms are smelly and people live there permanently in the dorms. I got a flight delay and I got to the place later than expected and he was angry because I didn't call. I am traveling and my phone doesn't work everywhere, a hostel owner should know that. I feel bad that people have to live in a hostel, they don't have a better option, but that changes the hostel atmosphere, it's very depressing and you wont be able to interact with other traveler

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Peru, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
22 Cze 2016
6.3

more and less

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2016
5.7

Globalement déçu. Même si le prix est bon, le WIFI était en panne durant tout mon séjour, salles de douches plutôt sales, chambres en sous sol sans aucune lumière naturelles, et peu aérées. En revanche sécurité satisfaisante: deux portes à codes pour entrer dans l'hôtel (codes changés toutes les 24h), code pour entrer dans la chambre, et coffre juste à côté du lit. Personnel et autres clients sympathiques

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Cze 2016
8.6

Fantastic location and a great-value hostel. Friendly staff, clean rooms and beds, and lovely big bathrooms. The reading lights and curtains on the beds are a big plus as well, it gives at least a slight feeling of privacy in a dorm room... You have to buy bedsheets and towels (or bring your own), and if you wish to put your stuff in a locker you will have to buy a padlock.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Cze 2016
5.7

It is cheap and as it is cheap you cannot expect more I suppose. I was in the 12 beds room and it is quite creepe - without window. They ask few money for everything: to store your baggage, the locket, the sheet , the tea. The personal was not super friendly. Positive thing: it is very close to the station.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Cze 2016
6.3

Decent, but like much in Scandinavia it doesn't feel like you get enough for the price. There's not much atmosphere as the common area is just in the entrance on the way to the big dorm and you can hear it through the wall. There was old chewing gum stuck to the locker right beside my head. One of the showers didn't work. Staff seemed helpful, there was info about things to do in Stockholm, and the beds/sheets were comfy. Wi-Fi worked fine except at night - maybe they turn it off at 11pm?

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Algieria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Cze 2016
8.6

its very nice ,end nice room ,clean ,thanks gor weekend

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Cze 2016
5.1

- wireless internet not working in all rooms - no windows in the rooms

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
2 Cze 2016
5.7

Attention aux punaises de lit

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • GlobalOpportunist
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 25 Recenzje
27 Maj 2016
7.4

Great hostel for convenience. Stayed in 20bed dorm but luckily only half full. Wifi wasnt working but was given bed linen and luggage hold for free. Recommend for 1 night if needing to go to airport or for train station as location is very central.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.