Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Lodge Stockholm

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.0
Dobry 1754 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 6.2
  • Atmosfera 4.3
  • Czystość 4.8
  • Udogodnienia 5.1
ZAREZERWUJ
6.0
Dobry 1754 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 6.2
  • Atmosfera 4.3
  • Czystość 4.8
  • Udogodnienia 5.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Pakistan, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2017
8.3

It's perfect Locatin in city ,friendly staff 28 bed in Room But still I would say it was good value of money so no Complaints All were good Like to stay again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • blyths4187429
  • Japonia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 28 Recenzje
7 Sie 2017
4.3

Their sheets and the room smelled bad. The shower and bathroom was not clean. The fence on the top was broken and i scratched my hand. The stuff was not friendly.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sie 2017
4.9

Bad organistion, nobody speaks English well enough, no windows, common room to small

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
29 Lip 2017
2.9

By far the worst hostel I've ever seen. Wi-Fi is not working in rooms, only close to the reception. Most of lockers are out of work and however really easily openable, no security at all. Kitchen and beds are very dirty; the 28 person room smells awful. The night receptionist is used to sell the same bed to different people and blame clients for that. Showers are really narrow, no place to but your stuff and keep it dry. Only two showers and two toilets for a 28 person room.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
28 Lip 2017
8.3

The real star was the reception guy

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lip 2017
7.7

Excellent location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2017
4.9

L'ostello è situato in una posizione molto buona, ma il personale non è molto cortese specialmente il guardiano la notte, maleducatissimo!!! La mattina dalle 9.30 in poi passano per le camere a pulire dando l'aspirapolvere e il cencio, il problema è che una volta finite le pulizie uscivano senza chiudere la porta e senza spengere la luce e inoltre all'interno del l'ostello ci vive persone di una certa età che occupano per l'intera giornata la sala da pranzo e la televisione di tutti

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Pakistan, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
14 Lip 2017
4.3

No security there was an old person ,I think he was from administration , i cannot say clearly, but i can say he was not among bed holder, he was very drunk and he was sleeping at free bed and also he has wet his pants and room floor, how can a person come to dorm who has not taken bed.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2017
6.3

Cheap in central stockholm. But we had to wait an hour before we got access to the room because the reception was closed between 14 and 16 and that wasnt written anywhere on the homepage. And the toilettes stank urin, disgusting. Hope it was a one time happening. Will give it one more chance.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
17 Cze 2017
6.0

Not a friendly vibe and staff was quite rude. Many weird people hanging around the hostel, but still it felt quite safe and the place was clean. Great location. I will try to find better next time.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.