Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Lodge Stockholm

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.6
Dobry 1724 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 7.2
  • Atmosfera 5.7
  • Czystość 5.1
  • Udogodnienia 5.7
ZAREZERWUJ
6.6
Dobry 1724 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 7.2
  • Atmosfera 5.7
  • Czystość 5.1
  • Udogodnienia 5.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Kwi 2017
8.3

Aunque sólo estuve un día se observa seguridad pero falta de ambiente. Bueno para descansar.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2017
5.1

Muy bien situado, en pleno centro, al lado de la estación de buses y de tren. Esto es una gran ventaja pero por lo demás deja mucho que desear. Lo escogimos porque es de lo más asequible para alojarse en Estocolmo. Hay muchos aspectos que mejorar como p.ej la seguridad, las contraseñas de la puerta principal y las habitaciones no las cambian. Lass taquillas no funcionan en la habitación. Hay gente viviendo en el hostel, lo que hace que sea bastante raro. Por último los secadores no funcionan.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2017
4.9

Half the staff was rude. Beds are gross. Many cheaper hostels that I've stayed at have had much much nicer facilities. Only redeeming quality is the location is good. Highly recommend staying elsewhere.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
23 Mar 2017
5.4

No sheets provided, and menstrual blood on the toilet seats. Absolutely disgusting experience. Not to mention, I got there at 10 in the morning to check in and drop my stuff off and no one was there to let me in. The receptionist was late and then had an attitude with me that she had to do her job and check me in. Horrid customer service. The only thing they have going for them is the location and security to get in. Security inside is nonexistent though.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lut 2017
7.7

Bathroom facilities can be improved a bit more. There were only two toilets with one toilet broken for all the rooms in the floor.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sty 2017
8.9

Jag o min fru tyckte det var en bra ställe nära till vad vi behövde.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Gru 2016
6.0

It was just a bit cruddy. Facilities were old and a bit run down. Main negative points: - very cramped dorm - one staff member was rude. The others were good and helpful though - night staff turned away a guy who had been stranded in stockholm with no phone battery at 9:40 citing 'no beds' when there were many in our dorm. I walked with him in the snow to find another one. I just thought this was poor form.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Gru 2016
6.0

Found a bedbug in the 26 person room and we suspect that they aren't going to do anything to fix the problem. No 24h check-in like it says here. The reception opened at 9.30am but we were allowed to leave our luggage there and come back later. We got our beds at 11am, after the official check-out time. Also there was no free rice or pasta like it says here. Otherwise it was a basic hostel kitchen. Location was the best thing and for one night it was ok excluding the nasty bedbug.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lis 2016
7.1

If I had known in advance that the room had no window, I would have booked somewhere else. In the end however I appreciated coming to my tiny windowless room on such cold winter days.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lis 2016
6.9

I rum nr 8, "Haga", finns en låst dörr som går till ett intilliggande rum. Precis vid dörren är huvudändan av sängen! FRUKTANSVÄRT störande. Jag skulle upp tidigt nästa dag och ville lägga mig i god tid men det var omöjligt att sova då varje ord från rummet intill hördes. Min egen rumsgranne störde mig mindre trots att vi var i samma rum. Dock var det tyst efter 23.00.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.