Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Lodge Stockholm

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.8
Dobry 1,703 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 7.0
  • Atmosfera 5.5
  • Czystość 5.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.1
ZAREZERWUJ
6.8
Dobry 1,703 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 7.0
  • Atmosfera 5.5
  • Czystość 5.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.1
City Lodge Stockholm Located at Klara Norra Kyrkogata 15, , Stockholm.
City Lodge Stockholm
Sweden
Stockholm SE-111 22 Klara Norra Kyrkogata 15
68% 1703
59.3331894 18.0585193
City Lodge Stockholm
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lis 2016
7.1

If I had known in advance that the room had no window, I would have booked somewhere else. In the end however I appreciated coming to my tiny windowless room on such cold winter days.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lis 2016
6.9

I rum nr 8, "Haga", finns en låst dörr som går till ett intilliggande rum. Precis vid dörren är huvudändan av sängen! FRUKTANSVÄRT störande. Jag skulle upp tidigt nästa dag och ville lägga mig i god tid men det var omöjligt att sova då varje ord från rummet intill hördes. Min egen rumsgranne störde mig mindre trots att vi var i samma rum. Dock var det tyst efter 23.00.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
12 Paź 2016
5.7

I criticize that there were only 2 toilets and 2 showers for many people! In my eyes, the bathrooms were not clean enough and I was missing privacy since the cabines were not completely seperated from each other (still some space on top of the wall which seperated the cabines). Further, I did not feel comfortable in the common areas since there were rarley other girls (but mostly men travelling alone) and people didn't really sit together. My stay has been okay but I would not go there again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
8 Paź 2016
4.6

Location is great . But hostel not so much, small kitchen need a nice clean, we had a mixed room , the weird thing is that you must wait until 23pm to finally get some sleep as reception is in charge of the light of the room - no sense at all- they charge you if you want to leave your bags before your check-in . ( Receptiion team very helpful )

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
5 Paź 2016
5.7

I booked this hostel because I was arriving on a late flight and needed somewhere close to Central Station. It was past 1 am when I got there and no one was in reception. They gave me the wrong code to my room. Fortunately a man that was in the common room new the code to my room. If it weren't for him I probably would have had to sleep on the floor. Staff apologized upon check-out but I still believe this is something that needs to be known so they are more careful with stuff like this.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
1 Paź 2016
9.1

Bra läge, mycket trevlig & hjälpsam personal (de var även snabba på att svara på mina frågor via e-post innan min ankomst) och lugnt.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
30 Wrz 2016
6.3

Strange atmosphere, I was in a 10 person dorm, underground, like a bunker or simething... while even afternoon people were still sleeping and had all lights turned off For people who wants the hostel breakfast, can pay it 10 SEK cheaper the day before. It's not too bad personally but only after 8am. No-go for early birds

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Wrz 2016
8.0

Good valor for the $ given its location and amenities. Upon arrival, the person working the desk (bearded male) was friendly and quick to the point. The hostel is not much to look at but has all the basics (bed, shower, laundry unit, etc). My only gripe was the person working the front desk the next morning (blonde woman) -- I asked her politely if she had any suggestions for breakfast outside the hostel. She shrugged and said I could eat their buffet (which did not look too appetizing).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Zimbabwe, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2016
7.7

its a good place to spent a night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Wrz 2016
8.3

Location was great--just a short walk from the Central Train Station and Gamla Stan. It was also very quiet--never knew anyone else was there til they came in for breakfast! Only complete is that it was a bit run down and very slightly grubby--to be expected for such a good price.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.