Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Lodge Stockholm

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.5
Dobry 1,680 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 6.6
  • Atmosfera 5.3
  • Czystość 5.5
  • Udogodnienia 5.6
ZAREZERWUJ
6.5
Dobry 1,680 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 6.6
  • Atmosfera 5.3
  • Czystość 5.5
  • Udogodnienia 5.6
City Lodge Stockholm Located at Klara Norra Kyrkogata 15, , Stockholm.
City Lodge Stockholm
Sweden
Stockholm SE-111 22 Klara Norra Kyrkogata 15
65% 1680
59.3331894 18.0585193
City Lodge Stockholm
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Wrz 2016
8.0

Good valor for the $ given its location and amenities. Upon arrival, the person working the desk (bearded male) was friendly and quick to the point. The hostel is not much to look at but has all the basics (bed, shower, laundry unit, etc). My only gripe was the person working the front desk the next morning (blonde woman) -- I asked her politely if she had any suggestions for breakfast outside the hostel. She shrugged and said I could eat their buffet (which did not look too appetizing).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Wrz 2016
8.3

Location was great--just a short walk from the Central Train Station and Gamla Stan. It was also very quiet--never knew anyone else was there til they came in for breakfast! Only complete is that it was a bit run down and very slightly grubby--to be expected for such a good price.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
23 Sie 2016
4.9

I would definitely choose another hostel, if I had to stay in Stockholm again! The location is great and the price pretty low for Swedish standards, but the athmosphere is just depressing! Most of the people are 50+ and seem to stay here permanently and as we finally found someone our age we weren't allowed to sit and talk inside. There are only 4 showers in the whole hostel and one kitchen, which is always crowded. (The showers are nice and big, though!) You have to bring your own sheets or pay

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
17 Sie 2016
6.3

Pretty basic hostel standards: smells nasty, not super clean. Nice enough to sleep and bathe in. The kitchen was pretty dirty, I didn't want to cook in there. The eating/social areas were pretty cramped. And don't forget the extra 50 SEK to rent sheets (which for some reason is the standard in Sweden).

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
17 Sie 2016
7.7

Clean, simple hostel with extremely convenient location for travel in/out of Stockholm. I was able to explore Old Town on foot from the hostel on a long layover between two flights in and out of Stockholm. Nothing fancy, not a party place, but works well enough if all you need is a clean and simple place to sleep with easy access to the Central Station.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
22 Lip 2016
4.6

The doorman at nicht doesnt said hello, just be quite and I dont Carl in you Are drunk. Nice Start for a Stay.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
14 Lip 2016
2.6

Probably the worst hostel you could find in Stockholm. Location was alright but everything else was as bad as it gets. With an average roommate age of 60, the hostel had a depressing atmosphere, as if you were in a nursing home rather than a hostel. Definitely would not recommend unless you're homeless or mentally unstable.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2016
4.3

Don't stay here if you can help it. I stayed in a 4 bed Bedroom: Cons- The mattress was thin and uncomfortable, the bed squeaked every time someone moved, the internet would not reach to the room, I had toiletries stolen from me, no window, poor ventilation. Pros- Sink in the room, hang up locker for dresses. Bathrooms: 2 sets of toilets and showers and a set of washer/dryer - bathrooms were always dirty, smelly and floors wet; showers- water was hot, shower head not always attached to wall.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kostaryka, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
25 Cze 2016
3.7

Avoid this place! The owner is very rude, bathrooms are smelly and people live there permanently in the dorms. I got a flight delay and I got to the place later than expected and he was angry because I didn't call. I am traveling and my phone doesn't work everywhere, a hostel owner should know that. I feel bad that people have to live in a hostel, they don't have a better option, but that changes the hostel atmosphere, it's very depressing and you wont be able to interact with other traveler

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Peru, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
22 Cze 2016
6.3

more and less

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.