Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Lodge Stockholm

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.0
Dobry 1739 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 6.3
  • Atmosfera 4.6
  • Czystość 4.4
  • Udogodnienia 4.9
ZAREZERWUJ
6.0
Dobry 1739 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 6.3
  • Atmosfera 4.6
  • Czystość 4.4
  • Udogodnienia 4.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Cze 2017
6.0

Pro: close to train station, had a kitchen, decent size showers Con: no windows in room, every bed in the room I was in made noise when someone moved in their bed

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • joannapiglet4533
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
9 Cze 2017
5.1

Intrusive staff. You could never be sure if the staff would let you be. This happened on several occasions. E.g. I found myself resting in the bed an hour before check-out and a staff member comes and apologises for a mistake that didn't happen in the first place.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Maj 2017
4.3

The ladies toilet was broken and wasn't fixed until I left. Didn't feel very safeto use the mens toilet and shower. It smelled damp from the bathrroom. There were bugs (silverfisk). I slept in a bigger dorm and felt it was hard to get privacy. Everyone could see right into my bed and all of my stuff. The kitchen was the only place to sit down with food/book/computer. Also felt it was hard to get privacy there. The lamp by my bed was broken. Some of the staff was loud and not nice.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
25 Maj 2017
4.3

Bad atmosphere. Dont go there!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Bułgaria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Maj 2017
8.6

+ Excellent location, good value for money, nice and helpful staff. - There was a light in my room during the whole night and a door that was a bit noisy.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
19 Maj 2017
2.9

En la habitación de 28 personas era todo un absoluto desastre. Nos han robado un par de cosas. Creemos que muchos "sin techo" estan viviendo ahí. Sólo hay 2 duchas y 2 baños para 28 personas y, además, había uno roto. Pregunté para ver si podíamos ver las grabaciones de la cámara de seguridad y su respuesta fue: "estoy ahora muy ocupada, vente más tarde" cuando e dije que más tarde no podía... No recomendable para nadie

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
4 Maj 2017
8.3

Staff was extremely friendly and helpful (one even took us out)! Bathrooms had a constant bad smell and the kitchen wasn't that clean either. Other than that we had a nice stay

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Maj 2017
6.0

NO VOLVERÍA NUNCA!!! ENTRE SEMANA VIVEN VAGABUNDOS Y NO PARAN DE RONCAR, HORRIBLE!!!! UN SEÑOR MAYOR DURMIENDO DESNUDO RODEADO DE CERVEZAS, Y COMO EL UNOS CUANTOS, Y DEBEN DE VIVIR AHÍ, EL FIN DE SEMANA CAMBIO UN POCO EL AMBIENTE, PERO SEGUÍA HABIENDO GENTE MUY RARA. LA UBICACIÓN LA VERDAD QUE BASTANTE BUENA.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
4 Maj 2017
4.6

If you are going to Stockholm on working days, don't stay at the 28 bed dorm. A terrible experience! We arrived on Friday midnight to realize the room was full of people living there (average age 60) some of them sleeping completely naked and the smell was terrible. The noise didn't allow us to sleep. On Saturday the atmosphere completely changed, but even so, not worthy at all. Toilets and showers filthy, everything really old. Only good thing is the location and the kitchen facilities.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
29 Kwi 2017
4.3

Die Lage im Zentrum ist super, Fragen zu Touren werden gut beantwortet. Es war extrem Dreckig, es ging kein Licht am Bett, das Zimmer war extrem zugemüllt, es wurde extra für Bettwäsche 50 Kronen verlangt, es waren nie Papier Handtücher im WC aber dafür Blut am Boden für einen Tag und es lag in der Dusche eine Zahnbürste, die Dusche selbst war die Halterung abgebrochen und die Temperatur Verstellung kaputt, gab also eine schnelle sehr heiße Dusche.... !!!!! 24 Stunden Rezeption gab es nicht!!!!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.