Hostelworld.com

City Lodge Stockholm

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.4
Dobry 1,640 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 6.1
  • Atmosfera 5.2
  • Czystość 5.6
  • Udogodnienia 5.5
ZAREZERWUJ
6.4
Dobry 1,640 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 6.1
  • Atmosfera 5.2
  • Czystość 5.6
  • Udogodnienia 5.5
City Lodge Stockholm Located at Klara Norra Kyrkogata 15, , Stockholm.
City Lodge Stockholm
Sweden
Stockholm SE-111 22 Klara Norra Kyrkogata 15
64% 1640
59.3331894 18.0585193
City Lodge Stockholm
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Kwi 2016
9.7

Very near Stockholm railway station, "Centralen", but despite this very quite roads , with a secure feeling, to walk from "Centralen" to the hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • mirandagardiner1342
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Mar 2016
4.3

Located within walking distance to many things, including the main train station. The rooms are in the basement, so no daylight or much air circulation - not good if, like me, you're a bit claustrophic. We rented sheets and towels - if you have space in your bags, I recommend bringing your own.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
24 Mar 2016
6.9

I stayed for two nights and I chose it for its location (5 min walk from the central station). It has a kitchen with free pasta. They rent sheets for 50 kr but they never offered the paper sheets for 20 kr that some friends bought the next day of my arrival. The room we rented was for 26 people so it was really uncomfortable and I don't think it worth 23 eur. Per night. Anyway the city is in general quite expensive and other hostel were around the same price.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Mar 2016
5.4

Great location, but the staff's attitude was bad they were not willing to help you as a traveler and it's not a good option for backpackers to stay in there, no atmosphere at all and the owner of the hostel lives there making it uncomfortable for the rest of us. The male showers were all dirty as well as the toilets. When you got into the bathroom, you could see a big mess with all the towels from the hostel hanging.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
22 Mar 2016
5.4

First of all, make sure it's clean and doesn't look like a construction site! I refer to the uperfloor. The showers and toilet smels badly. Showers too small. Poor overall ventilation; and I have more to say.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Mar 2016
5.7

I didn’t really sleep all 3 nights I was there due to snoring in all dorms, both mixed (36 people underground with no windows) and witnessed a fight at 3.30am in the women’s dorm between a muslim woman trying to pray with the light on and a swedish woman, and all 3 women turned on the light before 7am at different times of the night. For the amount of people staying in this venue their was not much space to sit and the facilities were average. The atmosphere was strange. Cheap and central. :)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lut 2016
5.7

Die im Keller gelegenen Räume, waren ok. Leider waren die Sitzmöbel verschnutz und die sanitären Anlagen schmutzig. Neben Toilette und Dusche gab es leider keine weitee Möglichkeit zum waschen oder Zähne putzen. Die Küche war nicht sehr ansprechend und der Aufenthaltsbereich für die Anzahl der Betten zu klein.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
11 Lut 2016
4.9

Premio Lugar, Es una bodega con 18 camas en el interior, los baños y todos sus rincones están en proceso de armado. Definitivamente tendrías que terminar el hostal antes de ofrecer los servicios.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Gru 2015
4.6
Przetłumaczone przez Google

V nieprzyjazny personel, a nie dobra atmosfera dla młodych turystów.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Egipt, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Gru 2015
5.4

We got a 6 bedroom then found a total stranger just entering the room because they have the password of the door. We complained to the management and apparently they changes the password every few months, so no security whatsoever.. It's very understaffed, and usually just one person preparing breakfast and doing the reservations, etc. The poor guy was doing his best, but that's extremely inefficient from the management. Also, it's not clean at all, especially the bathrooms.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.