Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City House Hostels: Old City Philly

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 1663 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 1663 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
13 Lut 2017
8.0

Great place and great location. The atmosphere is good and the staff is good as well. In particular, I want to mention Joel, he was such a nice guy and he took me around the neighbourhood too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Lut 2017
9.7

Good value for money. Handy location, small hostel, cosy communal space and friendly staff!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lut 2017
8.9

Great staff, good atmosphere. They've got plenty of stuff to do if you fancy staying in. My only complaint really is that the room I was in was just a partition off the main reception area and the light leaked in making it difficult to sleep. Also some staff were staying in my room and what I assume was a middle of the night shift change was quite noisy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lut 2017
7.4

When they mean Old City House, they mean it. Very intimate and friendly. It kind of felt like staying at a friend of a friend's house rather than a hostel. Shoes free, small rooms, small common area, overall a small hostel. I would just keep that in mind before staying here. I know some people aren't into that type of hostel atmosphere. The 8 bed shared room I stayed in was nice and clean although at night it was disgustingly hot. Awesome location, walking distance to everything.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
8 Lut 2017
10.0

Definitiv eines der besten hostels auf meinen ganzen reisen. Super Lage. Super ordentlich und aufgeräumt. Personal total freundlich und hilfsbereit. Da gibt es eigentlich nicht viel zu sagen

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lut 2017
9.1

Helpful and friendly staff!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
1 Lut 2017
8.9

Very clean, nice service and near by liberty Bell.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
31 Sty 2017
9.1

The highlight of my stay here was how friendly and approachable the staff were. The location is good with food and sights nearby but the thing that makes this hostel is the homely feeling it gives downstairs in the common area. Would go again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Sty 2017
10.0

I was in the city for the night because of a long layover and for a first time going to a hostel, this was amazing. Staff is really awesome, showed me around, took good care of people and kept a good social ambiance. Really cool experience! It's too bad I had to leave so shortly, it would've been cool to get to know the people better. Anyways, awesome place. If I'm ever back in Philly,I'll be sure to hit up this place again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Sty 2017
9.7

Good atmosphere with friendly staff who will take the hostel out to bars on certain nights. Clean with good facilities. And in a good location near some popular tourist sites.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.