Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City House Hostels: Old City Philly

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1710 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1710 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Kwi 2017
8.6

Wir waren eine Nacht im Hostel, die Lage ist super, wir konnten problemlos überall hinlaufen. Cafés zum Frühstücken sind gleich ums Eck. Wir wurden sehr nett begrüßt und es wurden sofort allen Wünschen nachgegangen. Für einen kurzen Aufenthalt sehr zu empfehlen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Kwi 2017
6.6

This hostel needs some love - the ceiling is showing wear/had holes in it above my bed & the bathrooms are very small/in need of an update. Our room was cramped with 2 bunk beds and did not have a window which could be opened, making it very hot and stuff during the night. We were told to keep the door open during the night but as the light was on in the hallway, this was not the best solution. The mattresses were also uncomfortable and some (not all!) of the staff seemed disinterested at best.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Kwi 2017
10.0

We had a great stay in this very clean hostel. Perfect location in the old part of the city. Excellent facilities and a special shout out to David on the front desk. He was very kind but also professional. Would recommend to both solo travellers or groups.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Kwi 2017
4.6

El lugar completo huele muy mal. Falta limpieza. No es un hostal de viajeros, hay personas que van a quedarse por otras circunstancias. El calor en la noche fue insoportable.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • dekimmen8843
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
9 Kwi 2017
10.0

Very positive, very friendly staff who immediately asked if i wanted to socialize in the group downstairs as i was a solo traveler. Good hostel for single travelers as the athmosphere and room downstairs encourage people to meet each other. Very good location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Kwi 2017
10.0

Everything is just peachy. And I'm a big fan of the No Shoes policy!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • christopherko
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
2 Kwi 2017
8.0

Awesome facilities in a good location. Staff were pretty laid back and helpful. No lockers in the rooms, though, and our room didn't lock. I'd likely stay there again, though, as the common room was pretty solid (Netflix, video games, kitchen)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Mar 2017
8.3

Have a great time, thanks Bird for all your help!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • a_fish_called_god
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
28 Mar 2017
4.9

I've stayed at a lot of hostels and this one would be very low on my list. It's in a historical building with great potential but the interior is so bland it's a real missed opportunity. Every surface needs a wash and a new coat of paint and not in a cool bohemian way. Staff was weird, one guy kept asking how many in our group were single and opened our completely lockless room door on us without knocking while we were all half dressed. Obnoxiously loud Escape Room on the floor above.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
24 Mar 2017
10.0

Old City Philly es la mejor opción de hospedaje en la ciudad de Philadelphia. La ubicación es perfecta, cerca a los mayores atractivos turísticos a pie, los hosts son muy amables y el ambiente es muy positivo. Definitivamente volvería a hospedarme aquí.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.