Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City House Hostels: Old City Philly

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1731 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1731 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
22 Maj 2017
9.4

Unexpected moments and parties in Philadelphia!! Thanks to the crew !! #karaoke #SalsaNight

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Maj 2017
4.9

I just spend one night in this hostel in may, it was very very cold in the building and more in the room, impossible to sleep. The shower are very small and not really clean. The personnel were rude and not very kind. But I met a lot of cool international people, and I have a great evening with them.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2017
8.0

Good value, a bit long walk from Jefferson St. station with luggage, besides that, everything is good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Maj 2017
6.9

This hostel was very welcoming and clean. The rooms are comfortable - Although, one of the nights the air conditioning malfunctioned and the room was hotter than an oven. Majority of the guests didn't sleep trying to find cooler areas such as the corridors etc. The situation wasn't resolved till later in the afternoon the next day. In saying this, the staff tried to make it comfortable. The hostel is nice and staff. Although maintenance is a priority.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Maj 2017
8.6

Good hostel. Better than most. It's def older than its sister hostel. To be in the heart of downtown philly it's quite quiet there. My only complaint is the room was def warm. I swear the devil was drinking lemonade to cool off. Lol

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Maj 2017
8.6

Staff were helpful and friendly and the place felt pretty safe as it's quite small so not too many people around. The location is also great, within walking distance of everything you could want. The showers were warm and reasonably powerful but the bathrooms in general could do with a bit of modernising, also a shame about no breakfast but there was always tea and coffee available!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Maj 2017
10.0

It's a really nice hostel with good atmosphere!!! I wish I can come back next time

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Maj 2017
4.9

This place needs a lot of TLC. Some of the staff were rude to each other and made the atmosphere really awkward as a result. The bathroom was falling apart. I wouldn't recommend.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
9 Maj 2017
8.9

Great place for a budget traveller.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Pakistan, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
5 Maj 2017
10.0

Staff is cooperative indeed and they maintain a very nice and conducive atmosphere

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.