Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City House Hostels: Old City Philly

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 1761 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 1761 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Lip 2017
9.1

This hostel is very well located, right next to the old city and the tourist locations. Staff is very chill and nice. The room has AC wich is nice because it get pretty hot outside. Bathroom had old installation but clean. Common area in the basement is nice, There is free coffee, Netflix a guitar and several couchs. Overall à very cozy place :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
6 Lip 2017
8.0

Very cozy hostel, overall friendly staff. The wifi couldn't always handle the capacity of all guest. I felt like the bathrooms were not properly cleaned, as the staff sometimes seemed unmotivated to do so. it's a great place to meet people and relax. The hostels hosted a happy hour every night with a free beer and some games, and afterwards a pub crawl or other activity was hosted in town together with another hostel nearby. The no shoe policy seemed a bit useless to me. Overall good hostel! :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
1 Lip 2017
9.1

Friendly and helpful staff, good beds, nice basement to chill and get together. Bathrooms were clean. But if you want a luxurious stay you shouldn't go there.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
30 Cze 2017
9.4

Dieses Hostel ist nur zu empfehlen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Cze 2017
8.6

Very friendly and clean, with great location and powerful air con. Can get a little noisy at night but worth it for the location Would stay again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
27 Cze 2017
8.6

Auberge sympa avec un espace sous sol jeu télé. Personnel gentil et à l'écoute. La climatisation est extrêmement froide. Très propre. Lit confortable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Cze 2017
9.7

The kitchen is big and the beds comfortable! The staff is great, it's so cheap for all the things it has! We had a really good time there!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Cze 2017
8.3

I enjoyed my stay and was appreciative of the quick check-in process. Facilities was kept clean and was relatively quiet. No issues to report. Would come back again as they are well located to different parts of the city.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
21 Cze 2017
10.0

Great Hostel, would definitely recommend staying here! The location is perfect, staff are helpful, beds are comfy/clean, has a fantastic atmosphere and fantastic communal areas!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Cze 2017
10.0

Great place, easy to get to - and great 'get to know you' each evening. Staff goes out of their way to be sure that all are included, or with directions for all other options. Clean and really great place to prepare own food!! Will definitely return and highly recommend. Will most likely use their other hostels in the various cities, like DC. Kudos!! Thanks very much. Satira

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.