Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 328 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.0
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 328 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.0
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
City Hostel Located at St. Tome Arsovski nu.6, Address 2 :, Skopje.
City Hostel
Macedonia
Skopje 1000 St. Tome Arsovski nu.6, Address 2 :
74% 328
41.9854297 21.4319872
City Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
7 Wrz 2016
5.4

Staff are keen and helpful, which somehow helps to create a relatively good atmosphere, and the garden outside is OK. As for the rest? There seems to be a serious issue with mould, and general hygiene, absolutely everywhere. The beds are adorned with spider webs, and the showers smell. The security in the main building is OK, but the dorms in the building next door are literally open to the streets. And no lockers either. Distance to the centre isn't too short or friendly, but it's doable.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
31 Sie 2016
8.3

The man that owns the hostel is so lovely and accommodating! I felt very safe during my stay and the hostel has a very pleasant atmosphere! The hostel is about 20 minutes walk from the centre of Skopje and 25 to the main bus station. The place could do with a refurbishment perhaps but this didn't make my stay any less enjoyable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
18 Sie 2016
9.7

I was away for 3 weeks and out of the six hostels I stayed in the City Hostel stood out. When I first arrived I was slightly perturbed as my room led into the kitchen and a public space where people were watching the Olympic games. My concerns didn't last long as I soon discovered that the other guests were really sociable. There were a group of men from Serbia staying there whilst in Skopja for work and their presence contrasted nicely to the usual tourist. Bobby, the owner is really helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
17 Sie 2016
7.1

The hostel is not situated close to the city and any guests would need to take a bus or taxi to get there. The staff are really helpful and make you feel at ease as soon as you arrive. The hostel is real value for money and the cleaning is always done to a high standard.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Sie 2016
3.7

It was cheap and the location was good. For all other purposes would not recommend

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
2 Sie 2016
2.0

We were set to arrive early in the morning at 3am so that was what we wrote in the booking. We also notified the hostel by email on the day of arrival to make sure they were aware of our late check in. Yet when we arrived there were nobody. We stayed outside the gate on the dark street of Skorpje in the middle of the night and waited for more than one hour and yet nobody showed up. They did not either pick up the phone or reply on Facebook. So we had to find a new hostel at 3am - not easy!!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • obwardle9503
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 33 Recenzje
12 Lip 2016
7.1

Tasty family run hostel in Skopje. Decent 20+ minute walk to the centre of the city. Rooms are tight but the place is neat and tidy and there is a great outdoor area for socialising with other travellers, of which there are surprisingly many. Owner is friendly and incredibly helpful, and will offer up the occasional rakija or wine in the evening too. Facilities aren't great but manageable, bathrooms aren't in amazing shape either. Well worth the price though, perfectly cheap. Would come back.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • kirra
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lip 2016
8.6

Not super secure, no lockers and the gate was never locked when I walked through, but there was always staff watching. Considering the price it was good value for money, but the bathroom was quite old, and the bunk beds low so if you had a bottom you'd hit your head trying to get in and out. The man working was very nice, gave me a map immediately and wished me well when I left. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
28 Cze 2016
8.0

Fine hostel, staff is helpful in everything you need.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • sarahbraam08
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 31 Recenzje
25 Cze 2016
6.3

The owner is super nice and helpful, not the most secure hostel but felt safe enough :) 20 minute walk from town. Bathrooms and kitchen could do with an extra good clean :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.