Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 192 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 192 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
11 Sie 2017
6.9

I stayed for one night only. I took the bus number 4 but due to construction work it's taking another route. So just be careful or ask someone where to get of. The location is nice and you have a mini market and a bakery next to the hostel. If you are planning to go there in summer I would not recommend you to choose this hostel since there is no air conditioning in the dorms. The shower was not too clean but for one night it was totally fine. The staff was super friendly :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
7 Sie 2017
10.0

Marko and Igor at the reception are very nice and helpful/resourceful. Great location, lovely place. All your can ask for from a hostel. We stayed in a private room and slept well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
2 Sie 2017
9.1

Good location but freaking hot. A fan would have been nice at the very least. Staff were incredibly nice so that made up for it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Lip 2017
7.4

Overall a nice stay at city hostel however No air con made it almost unbearable to sleep. Sitting in The courtyard cafe attached is pleasant way to spend the arvo.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Lip 2017
10.0

It was a good place for the chill out all day long at the bar where in front of the hostel. cool hostel :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Lip 2017
9.7

Stayed here for two nights, totally enjoyed my stay. Not to many people in staying here though, but I think it might be because Novi Stad isn't that big w/ tourists YET. Place was super cool and clean with great location and well equipped kitchen. I don't have anything bad to say about this place, and the staff is really, really nice! Will stay here next time in Novi Sad for sure!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Lip 2017
9.7

I really enjoyed this hostel. Plugs at every bed, staff was very friendly and helpful, showers were big. Only suggestion would be to put a fan in the rooms to move air around as no aircon in rooms..

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
5 Lip 2017
9.7

nice hostel, very helpful staff, café downstairs offers tasty smoothies and breakfast. I was staying there during exit festival, it's 20-25mins walking distance from the festival (perfect location)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chorwacja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
23 Cze 2017
9.7

When we first arrived to the hostel our room was rented to someone else. But the staff was super fast to accommodate us in a hotel so actually we got an upgrade for what we paid for. The hotel was in an even better location than the hostel. So all in all it was a very pleasant stay in Novi Sad

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowenia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
22 Cze 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels i ever been in, i travel a lot so i am lookin for some chill vibe hostel with a nice bar, city hostel in novi sad is the only right way to go really, the staff in increadible funny and nice, the owner is a true legend,location is amazing, everything works so i am deffenatly comeing back to this hostel for sure

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.