Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

City Hostel Seattle

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 2,812 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 2,812 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
City Hostel Seattle Located at 2327 2nd ave., Seattle, Seattle.
City Hostel Seattle
USA
Seattle Washington WA 98121 2327 2nd ave., Seattle
91% 2812
47.6146257 -122.3464536
City Hostel Seattle
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Lip 2016
7.4

Hmmmm an interesting one. I picked this hostel due to its reviews as being the best hostel ppl had ever been to etc. However, I felt a little let down. Is it a bad hostel, no! I've stayed in much worse, but I've also stayed in much better. The staff were friendly, the location great and price amazing, but it's a great adage of you get what you pay for. Compared to American hostels, this hostel maybe great, but if you're used to European hostels, this isn't a shade on those!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2016
9.7

Everything was lovely. Better wifi, a bench or more hooks or just an area at all to put clothes and towels down on in the shower rooms would make it even better. Thanks for a great stay. Super awesome friendly and welcoming staff!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
9.7

I loved it. I love my bedroom with only 4 beds on it, the 2 large windows, the decor on the walls. The only thing I will suggest: A shelve on each bathroom in order for people to put bathroom stuff and a coat hanger for changing clothes. It was difficult not to put my belongings on the weat floor.:)... ICT

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Lip 2016
7.7

Hostel mit speziellem Flair - so wie die Stadt selbst. Alle Zimmer sind individuell von aufstrebenden Künstlern aus Seattle gestaltet, haben aber leider keine Klimaanlage. Deshalb kann es über den Tag ein bisschen wärmer werden, es wird allerdings versucht, die Temperatur mit Ventilatoren zu regulieren.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Estonia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
10.0

Immaculate and friendly service, awesome atmosphere, delicious breakfast, very cool and arty interior design, movie nights in the theatre, it's one of the best hostels I've stayed in.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
10.0

下次还来入住

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lip 2016
9.7

City Hostel is wonderful. The Belltown neighborhood in which it is located is full of interesting bars, restaurants, and shops. City Hostel is conveniently located for accessing most of Seattle's tourist attractions. Bike share stations are a very short walk North or South. The Light Link rail system is just a few blocks away- an easy and inexpensive way to get from one end of the city to the other. The staff at City Hostel take security and comfort seriously and obviously enjoy their jobs.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2016
9.7

Awesome location, very clean and felt very safe. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2016
9.4

It was fantastic! The decorations in the room I stayed in were not to my taste, but it was otherwise brilliant! Thanks guys!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2016
10.0

This was my first hostel experience and I was overwhelmingly pleased with my choice. My only complaint was lack of operable windows in the room, it was a little warm.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.