Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Hostel Seattle

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 3355 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 3355 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Maj 2017
8.9

It was a little bit hot in the room, but aside from that everything was perfect. Staff were very friendly and helpful, nice atmosphere, close to lots of good locations.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Maj 2017
9.4

This hostel was better than I had expected. The facilities are really clean and plenty of bathrooms. Free simple breakfast available every day. Only downside is that the rooms can get quite hot, as there is no air conditioning, just the big room fan. It is okay late night but quite hot during the afternoons in May.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • globetrotterbrough
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 28 Recenzje
24 Maj 2017
9.1

Very nice hostel. Fantastic staff. Great location. Facilities are nice and the showers are amazing. I've rated this hostel as fair as I feel it deserves. However I wouldn't stay here again if I was visiting seattle in warmer months. Simply because the rooms were too hot. I didn't manage a good night's sleep. Air conditioning is essential and quite easy to install the little window units. I'd dred to stay in the peak summer months.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Maj 2017
9.7

Awesome hostel, great location, friendly vibe. Will stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Maj 2017
9.4

Fantastic time here, staff are very friendly and the local atmosphere is awesome, plenty of stuff to do in and around the city and the walls are pleasant.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • christophsander760
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2017
7.1

WLAN wasn't really good...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Maj 2017
10.0

I really loved this hostel! The location was perfect--though parking sucks on weekends if you have a car. But it was clean, staff was friendly, and the atmosphere was great! I personally didn't care for the breakfast, but there's lots around. The unique painting in our room was a cool quirk. We went during a busy time so we did have to wait for the bathroom/shower sometimes. But I would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Maj 2017
8.6

A good place in walking distance to most of the must-sees in Seattle, staff was friendly and had plenty of suggestions of what to do and nice local places to eat. Rooms had an okay size, but lockers for safe keeping are small though, your backpack won't fit, only if its tiny.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2017
9.1

Really nice and clean! SO clean. Staff are very helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Maj 2017
10.0

So many positives about this hostel. Great location! just a short walk to most tourist attractions. Really easy access to public transportation. Rooms are great too! My husband and I had a private room that was really clean and comfortable. Not only was the room clean and comfortable, the artwork was amazing! Although we didn't have an en suite, I didn't mind sharing bathrooms since the bathrooms/showers were kept very clean. Staff was friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.