Hostelworld.com

City Hostel Seattle

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 2,648 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 2,648 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
City Hostel Seattle Located at 2327 2nd ave., Seattle, Seattle.
City Hostel Seattle
USA
Seattle Washington WA 98121 2327 2nd ave., Seattle
90% 2648
47.6146257 -122.3464536
City Hostel Seattle
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Maj 2016
8.6

This is a really nice hostel. Super helpful and friendly staff, clean facility, in a central location near downtown Seattle. People seemed more reserved here than other hostels I've stayed in, but I've only stayed in European hostels before, so maybe it's a US thing. Overall, a great spot with really good value for your money. Recommended :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Maj 2016
9.7

Location is amazing. It is walking distance from Space Needle, EMP Museum, Chihuly Garden and Glass. Pike Place Market and other landmarks are not too far from the hostel. The hostel feels secure, staff is always available and they are friendly. Good experience!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2016
8.6

All in all a great hostel, especially for the cost. The staff are all very friendly and gave great suggestions on what to do around town for fun. Also there was plenty to do in the hostel. The only complaint is that the facility was kind of old and sounds travels throughout the facility and it made it harder to sleep. I had a great time!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2016
8.0

Staffs are friendly and nice. The location is amazing. You can go anywhere in Seattle by foot!! But, little creepy interior and noisy outside during at night. But, it is worth.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
19 Maj 2016
9.4

Great location. Felt very comfortable there. Only thing I wish was improved was outlets in the room. It'd be nice to have them by every bed. All in all. Great hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Maj 2016
6.9

If you're looking for sleep don't come here, it's above a bar so gets noise but the atmosphere is awesome I met some great people here, the kitchen is way to small and the showers are a tiny cubical so you can't really get changed in them the place it's self is old, but the location is perfect to get around Vancouver, really depends on what your after !

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Maj 2016
9.7

Funky hostel conveniently located near downtown Seattle attractions and cruise ship terminal. Surrounding neighborhood had lots of restaurants and bars. Spacious and clean dorm rooms with large lockers. A perfect place to stay if you're coming to Seattle to see the sights.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Maj 2016
9.4

Perfect location in Downtown, friendly staff. Many modern bathrooms and showers, clean. Breakfast good, nice kitchen and common room. Would stay there again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2016
9.4

Please put up signs with how the kitchen works. Where to put dishes, what is on and off limits. It was just a tad confusing which led me to get scolded by a staff member. This will alleviate the embarrassment I felt for a future traveler.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Maj 2016
6.9

The dorm was clean and so were the washrooms. The location is good and convenient to get around to the major highlights of the city. However it was a bit noisy outside which made it difficult to sleep as it is in the center of downtown. The WiFi network sucked most of the time. Also, there was no variety in breakfast so we had to eat outside.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.