Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Hostel Krakow

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 291 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 291 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
City Hostel Krakow Located at sw. Krzyza 21, , Krakow.
City Hostel Krakow
Poland
Krakow 31-023 sw. Krzyza 21
80% 291
50.0630071 19.9431788
City Hostel Krakow
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
10 Wrz 2016
6.3

We booked a double room a few months ago but turned up to get a twin. The staff just shrugged their shoulders. Not impressed. Otherwise it was ok. Didn't spend rnlugh time there to get a feel for the atmosphere.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
26 Sie 2016
6.9

Very quiet... No atmosphere and few guests. The social area is on the top floor, which simply isn't convinient. Never once did I see someone in there. That said.... If you really want piece and quiet. This is your place.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Sie 2016
7.1

Not much of an atmosphere, good if you just need a place to sleep. Great location just a few minutes from the main square. Try and get a room upstairs or wear earplugs- the cobblestone roads although pretty are very loud particularly when the horses go by. Makes it a little hard to sleep if you are a light sleeper.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2016
4.3

Staff were not helpful or friendly at all. Internet did not work and when I sled arg they ignored me. Rooms weren't very nice. Only good thing is the location. Would not reccomend to anyone.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
16 Sie 2016
9.1

Staff really friendly. Good breakfast. As close to the train station as one can probably hope for.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 22 Recenzje
13 Sie 2016
6.0

Despite the great location, being so near to the main square and train station, we did not enjoy our stay here. The kitchen had basically nothing, couldn't even cook pasta, the breakfast was practically non existent, the beds were squeaky with unstable ladders to the top bunk, the staff was completely unhelpful with every request brought to them, with the exception of one guy that let me print something, there was no common room to meet people, and the vibe in that place was awful. Cheap though.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Sie 2016
8.3

Staff was helpful and the location was excellent.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Sie 2016
8.9

Had a shared room for girls only. The Hostel is Located in the city centre, you can reach the main attractions by foot. Too bad there is no lift, but the room was really good, spacious and the bed was comfortable. There were lockers inside the room and the bathroom was clean. The breakfast was awesome and the staff was nice. I would deffinitely reccomended it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Lip 2016
7.4

Good central location between train/bus station and old city (10 min walk to each). It's an old building and smells so. Mattresses ok but not brilliant. Quiet hostel. Need own padlock if want to secure luggage. Although they have a sink, fridge and microwave there are NO cutlery crockery or anything to prepare any food or drink. For the price it's good esp if you don't want a party hostel. If you can afford more go somewhere else. Friendly helpful staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
22 Lip 2016
7.4

Stayed in a private. Strange you have to give key back when you leave room. Not much of a kitchen. Good free breakfast.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.