Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

City Hostel - Central Station

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 3,179 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 3,179 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
City Hostel - Central Station Located at Fleminggatan 19, , Stockholm.
City Hostel - Central Station
Sweden
Stockholm 11226 Fleminggatan 19
89% 3179
59.3328063 18.0445289
City Hostel - Central Station
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2016
10.0

Supernice staff and very convinient facilities. Location best possible. Made some fantastic friends during my stay! Very good value for your money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are happy to hear you enjoyed the time and met some new friends! .-) Hostel manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
15 Lip 2016
9.1

Only stayed here one night but the facilities, room and kitchen area was clean and of excellent standard. In a great location within walking distance from central station.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Lip 2016
8.6

We stayed at this hostel for one night. We chose it because of its vicinity to Central Station which is a definite plus. The hostel itself is very new and clean, and the staff was very cool and flexible, they even let us check out a bit later than we were supposed to, and they offered luggage storage without us even asking for it. My favourite thing was the very nice smell and cool music in the bathrooms. It was such a joy to have showers and brush my teeth with background music!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Haha! Nice! Thanks for the feedback :-) Hostel manager

11 Lip 2016
8.9

Very clean and spacious with big kitchen and bathrooms. Beds are a little squeaky but liked how there's a light and plug by your bed. Lockers also in room. Big mix of people and nice quiet atmosphere. Location is a little far from everything, around a 25 min walk to Gamla Stan and 45 min walk to Djurgarden. 7/11 right outside.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the review :-) Hostel manager

9 Lip 2016
7.1

Nice hostel in general, it was really clean. The staff was really helpful, even if the cleaning lady doesn't speak a little thing in english, we managed to sort it out with the laundry room. Although I didn't like at all the atmosphere in the kitchen and the tv room: everybody was sitting too close to each other, but I were never able to get to meet other people there! Everybody seemed just to be too unwilling to talk to you.. Don't recommend it for relaxed people!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the feedback. Sorry you didnt feel it was a nice atmosphere, maybe you caught people in a tired mood after sightseeing or something. Glad you and out sweet cleaning lady managed to sort out the use of the laundry machine :-) Hostel manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2016
8.9

bon accueil, très propre, très pratique

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • tomaslundgren106238
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 23 Recenzje
8 Lip 2016
9.4

Nummer 1 hostel i Stockholm. Renligt och fint och fantastiskt läge på Kungsholmen. Rekomenderas.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Tack för ditt omdöme! Skönt att höra att du trivs här :)

  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lip 2016
9.4

Fantastiskt ställe med härligt folk från hela världen med öppna sinnen. Tyckte om att de spelade musik under dagarna, höjde den redan härliga stämningen. Ett ställe att återkomma till - rekommenderas varmt!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Tusen tack för dina positiva kommentarer, vi blir glada av att läsa det! Välkommen tillbaka! Hostel manager

1 Lip 2016
10.0

Loved how the storage room is only accessible by escort of a desk worker. Great security, friendly staff, and clean rooms. I would stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the top rating!

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lip 2016
10.0

Very clean and tidy facilities, kitchen and lounge area are small but never felt crowded while I was there. Beds and bed linen where in excellent condition and of good quality, rooms were centrally heated and ventilated and never become stuffy. Computers were available for free use and free WiFi was available throughout the building. Bathrooms were clean with nice facilities, the only gripe is the showers have only a single stall where your clothes hang in the shower with you.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your great rating! Glad to hear you had a good stay here! Good point about the shower. We will think about how we could fix that.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.