Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Hostel - Central Station

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 3,332 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 3,332 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
City Hostel - Central Station Located at Fleminggatan 19, , Stockholm.
City Hostel - Central Station
Sweden
Stockholm 11226 Fleminggatan 19
89% 3332
59.3328063 18.0445289
City Hostel - Central Station
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
2 Gru 2016
9.4

Had everything I needed and quite close to the station

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review.

26 Lis 2016
8.6

I didn't personally have a great experience at this hostel, but to be fair that was more due to rude guests than the hostel itself. I will say that it's in a weird, very quiet location, if that's what you want then great, but it is a bit out of the way of the hustle and bustle. If you just want somewhere clean and quiet for a nights sleep this is your place, as long as there aren't people in your dorm like were in mine, but if you want the traditional hostel experience this isn't the place

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Lis 2016
9.1

The location of the hostel is accessible to everything. Its just 5 minutes walk from the Central Trainstation and 10 minutes walk to the main City Center. The staffs are very nice and helpful and giving information about what to visit and what to do around the city. They also have nice and spacious rooms and clean bathroom(s) and toilets.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the rating. Happy to hear you enjoyed your stay here.

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lis 2016
8.3

The hostel is a great location, the staff were friendly and the place was very clean. There was a strange noise like drilling at 5:30am from the pipes for about 5 seconds but apart from that I would highly recommend the place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for rating us!

18 Lis 2016
8.3

Incredibly clean, very comfy and nice, staff was very strict but overall I had a great experience

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Lis 2016
7.1

Centrally located, right by the central station. Otherwise, not so exciting area. Very friendly and helpful staff. A quiet hostel, but very clean and you have all you need.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for you review.

15 Lis 2016
8.3

Good hostel. Not super social but very clean and great kitchen facilities.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your rating! Its not high season anymore so its a bit calmer right now. Great that you liked it otherwise.

1 Lis 2016
9.7

Hostel is located 10 minutes from Central station, with 7/11 and supermarket around. Everything well organized, there is a huge, clean and fantastic kitchen out of an IKEA store and a great and super nice and helpful team there. Recommended as starting point for discovering Stockholm as you get fast and easy into the city center.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Paź 2016
9.4

The staff of City Hostel is welcoming. The bedrooms, lavatories, and shower were cleaned evry days.The place was very quiet, no noise from outside. Last advantge, but not least, the Hostel was well located.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review. Happy to hear that you liked it here. Welcome another time.

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Paź 2016
8.9

Nice kitchen, bathrooms, showers and bedrooms. Would be nice with a larger sitting area and a better atmosphere for travelers. Very comfortable stay, cheap and a good location in the city.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.