Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Hostel - Central Station

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 3,267 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 3,267 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
City Hostel - Central Station Located at Fleminggatan 19, , Stockholm.
City Hostel - Central Station
Sweden
Stockholm 11226 Fleminggatan 19
89% 3267
59.3328063 18.0445289
City Hostel - Central Station
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Wrz 2016
9.1

This is a great place to stay. The facilities are clean, the staff is helpful and the rooms are comfortable with that signature IKEA design. The single room was fantastic being that I traveled to Stockholm alone. Very accommodating and in a great location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the review and the high rate :)

  • maxypantsinyk565
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
17 Wrz 2016
8.9

Great hostel, very nice and helpful staff! Far enough from city center to not be a party hostel, but close enough to walk. The only thing I'd change is the very creaky beds.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the review. We have gone through the beds recently but we will do it again. Thank you for telling us. Regards Hostel manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
16 Wrz 2016
8.9

Only stayed one night. Excellent staff. Not much atmosphere

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review. Regards Hostel manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2016
9.4

Très bien situé et arrivée possible à n'importe quelle heure. Merci.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review and high rates :) Regards Hostel manager

11 Wrz 2016
8.9

Functional hostel in the middle of Stockholm.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the review.

  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Wrz 2016
7.7

Geeignet für einen Kürzestaufenthalt . Da die Gäste über einen großen Zeitraum sich selbst überlassen sind, ist Missbrauch buchstäblich Tür und Tor geöffnet. Ich nehme nicht an, dass 1 Bett an 2 Personen vergeben wird - das aber war der Fall: Im Bett über mir befanden sich 2 (leicht alkoholisierte) junge Männer. Das habe ich sehr unangenehm empfunden. Überhaupt hätte ich erwartet, dass in einem Schlafsaal Geschlechtertrennung herrscht. Positiv: Ausstattung und Zustand der Gemeinschaftsräume.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the review. We would have been glad if you have told us in the morning so we could have talked to the persons that slept in the same bed, because it is not ok du to respect of the others in the room but it is hard for us to know. We do have one female dorm, the others are mixed with male and female.

10 Wrz 2016
7.1

Easy instructions of how to get to/in the building. My single room room was a good size with a comfy bed. But I'm a light sleeper so being across from the toilets meant I was woken up constantly even with earplugs. Showers were a bit unclean (i.e. the floor) and the kitchen was unfortunately really filthy. I was visiting Stockholm for work so not a typical backpacker but the typical ones obviously can't clean their dishes or pick up after themselves. And wifi didn't work meaning I paid for UK 3G

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your rating! So sorry for the wifi. We tried to get that fixed the same day but that company does not work on weekends. About the cleanliness I am surprised because we usually get mostly feedback on how nice and clean it is and this is really important to us. Of course we are not here during the night so could be that people didnt clean up after themselves then. Anyway glad to see you liked it here overall :)

7 Wrz 2016
9.4

The staff were really nice and always willing to help us with directions. I always found the bedrooms and bathrooms to be clean and in good order. however, I wish that their laundry was open later hours to accommodate people who are out after 6pm. They had a fantastic kitchen, that really facilitated easy cooking.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the rating! You can also hand the laundry in and we wash and dry it for you and put everything in your room when its done. Costs just 20 SEK more than doing it yourself and you dont hvae to wait around for it to get done :)

3 Wrz 2016
8.9

I enjoyed my stay at this hostel because it was clean with good bathroom and kitchen facilities. There are two large TVs for residents to watc as well as free internet and Wi-Fi access which helped me plan the activities during my stay. The hostel is very accessible from the train station but maybe the directions on the Hostelworld print out need to be amended slightly as I found I exited the bus station the wrong way and took a while trying to find the hostel. Overall I'd give this hostel 9/10.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your detailed feedback! Great that you liked it here!

3 Wrz 2016
9.1

good location. near to train/bus station. near to a lot of other places to visit.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the review! Welcome back anytime :)

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.