Hostelworld.com

City Hostel - Central Station

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 3,085 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 3,085 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
City Hostel - Central Station Located at Fleminggatan 19, , Stockholm.
City Hostel - Central Station
Sweden
Stockholm 11226 Fleminggatan 19
88% 3085
59.3328063 18.0445289
City Hostel - Central Station
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
27 Maj 2016
8.6

Good experience. Nice staff. For some reason the laundry room closed at like 10, which sucks for those of us who wanted to do laundry at night. Could have a better atmosphere.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Maj 2016
10.0

Ett fantastiskt boende i hjärtat av Stockholm för en liten peng. Rent och tyst!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Jmarrsie6001
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
22 Maj 2016
7.7

This hostel is a bit out of the way of most of the downtown areas. It is relatively close to the bus station (10 min walk) but it's in the opposite direction of the main area. It is close to a bus line though, so it's still manageable. The hostel was very clean, and the staff was always helpful and friendly! I wasn't a fan of their motion sensor showers though, it made drying off a bit difficult at times! 😂 Overall though, a solid hostel, add a clean, safe place to sleep!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Maj 2016
8.3

Good value for the money we paid. Very helpful staff. Atmosphere was not the best.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Maj 2016
9.1

We had a great time in city hostel, the room was clean, and the staff helpful. We appreciated the location of the hostel beside the main tourist areas in stockholm. We recommand this place to your journey in Stockholm !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the great rating. Welcome back anytime :)

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Maj 2016
10.0

What a well organized and well run hostel. The kitchen is kept clean, the rooms are neat and comfortable, and the staff is very helpful. Especially for the price, this is a great find. In terms of location, it is easy access from Kungsholmen to the rest of the city by foot or bike, and very close to central station in particular. There is a grocery story next door, along with a great and cheap place to rent a bike (Servicedepan Gardehur). I'll be staying there again on my next trip!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the top rating! See you next time you are here :)

17 Maj 2016
10.0

The staff was friendly and professional, especially Sara: a wealth of information and guidance for weary sojourners. The hostel was right downtown Stockholm. It was clean, secure and comfortable. Good wifi.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the top score! Welcome back anytime! :-) Hostel manager

15 Maj 2016
8.9

Excelent hostel, i have no complains about it, very good locations, increidibly near the central station

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for rating us! We are glad to hear you liked it!

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2016
8.6

It's a nice hostel close to the centre of Stockholm (5 min from Cititerminalen). Cozy hostel with clean bathrooms, free bed sheets, free coffee and tee. Friendly stuff aswell. Only the beds were a bit loud while turning around.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
13 Maj 2016
9.1

Mucha seguridad para ingresar, relativamente bien ubicado a pocas cuadras de la estacion terminal central pero en la zona tanquila. Excelente instalaciones dentro del hoste, Duchas, Toilletes y cocina. Es mas bien un hotel con habitaciones compartidas, no hay ambiente festivo pero para descansar esta genial. Muy moderno

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.