Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Hostel Bratislava

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 271 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 271 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
City Hostel Bratislava Located at Obchodna 38, , Bratislava.
City Hostel Bratislava
Slovakia
Bratislava 81106 Obchodna 38
78% 271
48.1476152 17.1105903
City Hostel Bratislava
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Wrz 2016
6.6

Overall, the hostel is ok! to spend one or maybe two nights, considering the price and location !!! As if I must caution and emphasize it is the bad taste, after check in !!! not at all professional and transparent, even I have doubts about what I paid ?? and other things happened that could only happen in my home country. In other words, open your eyes!!! otherwise it's Ok! enjoy Bratislava! Regards, Juan Esteban Fernandez G.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
5 Wrz 2016
6.6

The private (double bed) room was rather disappointing. It wasn't cheap, the mattresses were just awful, they were no bedlights or power sockets near the bed... The private bathroom was fine and the location was perfect.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
2 Wrz 2016
7.1

No kitchen, you can just use few appliances at the reception. Linen had few holes. Friendly staff that made an effort to let us check in much before check in time since we arrived too early on the night train (8 am).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
23 Sie 2016
7.4

The hostel is in a great location, easily accessed from the main train station and only a 5minute walk from St Michael's Gate in the Old Town. The room was a good size and appeared clean, however there was a strong smell of urine in the room. Towels and sheets were provided and there was also Wifi in the room. It is a no frills hostel but the price and location were both good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • lindseyfisher9047
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
23 Sie 2016
8.9

Lovely stay, yet as we were trying to sleep, we could hear people outside, talking and could smell them smoking.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sie 2016
6.0

The bathroom were smelling so bad :(

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
8.3

Clean and good value for money, the hostel is excellently located to reach old town.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Lip 2016
7.1

We stayed for two nights. Very indifferently acting staff. Didn't feel welcome. The room was tidy though. It was very hot as the room was located under the roof (fan was used extensively). No areas to hang out and/or meet other people (the tables/chairs outside the reception merely classify as a smokers corner). Would only stay there again if I had to spend a single night & if the price was significatly lower.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.