Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Garden Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 408 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 408 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • mashisyam3317
  • Indonezja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sie 2017
7.1

good location, cozy. bedroom and little space for park

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
29 Lip 2017
6.3

There are lots of old people and long-term French people staying at the hostel. The facilities are clean, the beds are comfy, the Wifi is really good (free and unlimited) but I wouldn't stay there again -I didn't feel very comfortable. There are a few convenience stores nearby but the next real supermarket (countdown) is quite far away (25min). 35min walking distance to the city. I chose the hostel because of the free parking - it was enough for streaming series but the vibe was just super weird

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 52 Recenzje
25 Lip 2017
3.4

There is much better and cheaper acommodation available in auckland.hostel was dirty,not enough shower or toilets and my bed sheets have stains and they smell bad.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
16 Lip 2017
9.1

This is a really nice hostel. Perhaps, one of the cheapest in Auckland. The staff's really friendly and the people are warm.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2017
5.7

Misleading information about parking. Parking not really available at hostel. There is street parking but it is a very popular street and it is difficult to find a parking space. One of our blankets was not clean and smelled bad. They precharged my credit card that I used to book through hostel world before I arrived without asking my permission or informing me they were doing so.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • sandralmidelf
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2017
9.1

So I was supposed to stay for only five nights until I found a more permanent accomodation, since I'm about to study at the University. However, now I've decided to stay here for a longer period of time and I'm not in a rush finding another place, because this hostel and location is awesome! Parnell is a quiet area but still close to the city. I came to NZ to study, but also to make new friends and get good experiences. At this hostel you'll get just that! Love it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
7 Lip 2017
7.1

Good, but further from the centre than we'd realised, and there was a mistake with our booking which caused a bit of disruption.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia Północna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
8 Cze 2017
8.3

Great hostel in a great location, nice and quiet but within 20mins walking distance of Auckland CBD. We stayed in a twin (private) room, it was lovely and the FREE parking was a great bonus as this can be pricey in Auckland. Thanks guys!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
8 Cze 2017
9.4

Would definitely stay here again. Clean and very homely. Staff were helpful. Lots of extension plugs in room which was nice. Rooms had lockers and bed lamps. Wifi was excellent. Slightly out of town but it was nice to be away from that. Only a short walk into the city centre. Farmers market just down the road on weekends

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
5 Maj 2017
8.9

I loved staying here so much I went back again, & plan to go back again. It is out of the main flow of things enough to be very peaceful and safe (security is not the best, but it doesn't matter too much as the area is quiet & very safe - they have lockers for each guest to put valuables in). It is also very close to the lovely shops of Parnell Viillage, & only a 5 minute bus ride to the heart of the city. To top it off, it is of historic interest. It was the summer house of the Tongan Queen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.