Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

City Circus Athens

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 1,526 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 1,526 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
City Circus Athens Located at 16 Sarri street, , Athens.
City Circus Athens
Greece
Athens Athens 10553 16 Sarri street
93% 1526
37.9795892 23.7233877
City Circus Athens
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
19 Lip 2016
10.0

What a great place to stay. Excellent location, staff and rooms. We had a room for four. Two singles In loft and a queen on main floor. Balcony over looking the street. Restaurant on site has great food and great value. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
16 Lip 2016
10.0

This place is great! Bed are so comfy, our six bed dorm had air con and an amazing bathroom. The staff were so lovely booked us early taxis and did all our washing before we left at 3am (thankyou so much, there was a lot!) The restaurant connected does the most amazing food eat there!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Lip 2016
10.0

Ir was great!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Lip 2016
9.7

Excellent hostel. Cool area which was close to everything. Great bars and cafes nearby. The hostel is really nicely decorated and the restaurant downstairs is excellent. Clean, comfortable rooms with big lockers. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lip 2016
9.4

Loved this hostel! Amazing location! So much food around!! So easy to walk to wonderful locations and great food/bars. The workers are so helpful. The beds are comfortable. The bathrooms are clean. There is a cafe/restaurant connected to the hostel that has great food for awesome prices. Would 100% stay again. Best hostel of my trip!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lip 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed at! Super nice atmosphere, awesome facilities, always clean, comfiest beds, great location! The restaurant has great food, and if you're into wine (like me) there's a wine tasting of Greek wines, plus the sommelier is super friendly and helpful. Recommend it 100%

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lip 2016
9.4

Muy agradable el lugar. No incluye el desayuno, pero lo puedes pagar al momento de hacer el registro por cuatro euros y está muy bien. Si pagas en efectivo el hospedaje tienes 3% de descuento. Hay secador de cabello, laptops sin costo. También te apoyan para imprimir algún documento sin costo. Puedes dejar tu equipaje por un euro al día. Las calles al rededor no parecen muy seguras pero ayuda que hay muchos restaurantes y bares. Podrían mejorar el wifi porque es muuuuuy lento o se pierde.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lip 2016
8.6

I had a great time. The air conditioning saved my life and constant hot water was great. Athens is a great city- enjoy!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Lip 2016
9.7

すべての観光施設に徒歩圏内です。エアコン完備。キッチンや、ドライヤー、ウォーターサーバーもあります。 フェリーやストライキの情報など、聞くとすぐに調べてくれ、とても親切に対応してくれました。

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lip 2016
10.0

Amazing place

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.