Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Circus Athens

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 1,665 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 1,665 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
City Circus Athens Located at 16 Sarri street, , Athens.
City Circus Athens
Greece
Athens Athens 10553 16 Sarri street
94% 1665
37.9795892 23.7233877
City Circus Athens
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
26 Wrz 2016
9.1

this was a really nice hostel - big, but not too big, very design, clean, located in a lively area! i had a really nice time!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Wrz 2016
10.0

Great location, great staff, clean and free wine at happy hour!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Wrz 2016
10.0

Hostel incrivel! Super sofisticado e muito bem localizado!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rumunia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
22 Wrz 2016
8.3

Good location, close to the main historical sites but quite area. Helpful staff and nice common rooms. However deluxe cameras are quite small, and walls are rather thin - coule hear almost everything from the other rooms. Also woke up with some bites that i didn't have before. Otherwise decent value for money.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
21 Wrz 2016
9.4

The rooftop patio is amazing (go up at night or early in the morning for breathtaking views of the Acropolis.) My favorite part of this hostel though is the attached restaurant. It made me wish I had three stomachs! Everything I tasted was amazing and they do a prefix meal for guests 7-9 which is a great deal. Also, their cocktail list is top-notch. I highly recommend the Sultans of Grape cocktail, regularly 9Euro but on Sunday all cocktails are 7Euro and a steal at that price!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Wrz 2016
10.0

I stayed here on 2 separate occasions while in Greece, both times were awesome. The reception staff are super friendly and helpful. I emailed them about a forgotten item and they were quick to respond and retrieve/save it for me until my return. I was in a 4 female room and then a 6 female room, both very clean! My only complaint is the shower (it's either scalding or lukewarm). I had two amazing dinners at the restaurant (hostel offers 15% off and free wine on certain nights). Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2016
9.7

Really well located in central Athens and direct metro to airport. Comfy bed, security lockers. Staff friendly and helpful. Lots of really cool bars and restaurants nearby. Very clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2016
10.0

This was the best hostel I have ever stayed in. Everyone that works there is really friendly and helpful. The location is awesome. The rooms were really clean. The AC works really well. The only thing that was a bummer was one outlet for each bunk bed but they are working on putting more in. Highly recommend this place and would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Wrz 2016
10.0

This is what I would consider a luxury hostel. Everything is new, trendy, and well maintained. The happy hour was great to socialize and the restaurant food was delicious.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Wrz 2016
8.9

The overall facilities were great, the beds were very comfortable, the showers were clean and the locker is big. I was in a six-bed dorm and there were two showers, two sinks, and one toilet which was more than enough. The four person dorm has the restroom inside the room while ours was right out the door, however, I find that very convenient for it does not disturb anyone, and it is our private bathroom. The location is about a 5-minute walk from the metro and 20 from the acropolis.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.