Hostelworld.com

City Circus Athens

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 1,353 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 1,353 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
City Circus Athens Located at 16 Sarri street, , Athens.
City Circus Athens
Greece
Athens Athens 10553 16 Sarri street
92% 1353
37.9795892 23.7233877
City Circus Athens
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
26 Kwi 2016
8.6

Great hostel! Really easy to find from wherever you're staying and really close to all the main things you would probably want to do whilst in Athens. Only annoying thing was that there are no individual lights at the beds and you need to use your key for the electricity to work. So people would have to switch big lights on constantly through the night. Otherwise it was a great modern and clean hostel!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Kwi 2016
9.1

As study abroad students on a budget, City Circus Athens was a great find. The location can't be beat and our room was tidy and perfect for what we needed. We would recommend to students traveling. The rooftop terrace is a bonus, too!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Kwi 2016
6.9

The hostel is very nice, its clean, well situated but I truly think that it lacks a feeling of what a hostel is about. There are no communal food facilities, you cant even boil water. There was only one nice female staff member, the rest were a little moody. The hostel is attached to a hipster restaurant downstairs with which you eat a paid breakfast etc. The staff in there for the most part aren't iinterested in assisted anyone from the hostel were normally very surly.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
18 Kwi 2016
10.0

This is a no brainer. In my opinion this is undoubtedly one I the best hostels I've stayed in. Much work, sweat and tears has been invested into creating this hostel which is located just moments away from Monastiraki station. Everything was pleasant , from the breakfast to the helpful staff. I highly recommended this hostel. Many thanks to the City Circus family! Steve

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Ah Steve! This is undoubtedly one of the most motivating reviews hotel staff can get! We are glad you have enjoyed your stay with us and we hope you'll consider a possible return to Greece and City Circus, we'll be happy to have you around again. City Circus

  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
18 Kwi 2016
9.4

Awesome hostel! Lots of cool common areas and very helpful staff. The dorm room was clean and comfy and the shared toilet was the nicest smelling toilet ever! The €5 breakfast was yum. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello there, We are really happy for your olfactory receptors!!! Thank you for your nice review and we hope to see you here again soon! City Circus

17 Kwi 2016
8.6

I had a fabulous time at City Circus! It's located really well with plenty of bars, restaurants, and cafés within 5-10mins walk and the main attractions are all within walking distance. My only complaint is that the top bunks had no charging facilities or an area next to the bed to put your things as I've had in all other hostels I've stayed in. Other than that, my stay was great. And the staff are really friendly and go out of their way to help.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thank you for your nice review, we are glad to hear that you had a great time with us! As of your suggestion, we are working on it, thank you for reminding us that we should speed up and finish it soon. Thanks again and we'll be more than happy to welcoming you to our hostel again! City Circus

15 Kwi 2016
7.4

Nice place but not for solo backpacker on a budget. More upscale than average hostel. Very clean rooms, with separate shower and toilet. Water temperature of shower unstable and goes from hot to cold without touching tap. Beds have duvet covers. Not much hostel-like atmosphere, no regular city tour, events are few and more upscale (wine tasting) and seem to be outsourced. Nice restaurant, reasonable price for the meal but a bit expensive for budget backpacker. Area a bit run down but seems safe.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2016
10.0

Excelente Hostel, la atención del personal súper, limpieza súper, las instalaciones cómodas y la ubicación para mi genial, puedes ir a pie a muchas partes, yo fui a la acrópolis a pie..:está cerca de un barrio con fiesta y ellos se recomiendan lo que necesites.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello there! Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. We are glad you have enjoyed your stay here and we hope we'll be welcoming you back at any time soon! City Circus

14 Kwi 2016
8.0

City Circus has everything it needs to be a fantastic hostel, great location, spotless rooms, hi-tech, secure, but it still seems to be lacking in the social aspect. I stayed for 3 or 4 nights and didn't really feel like it was conducive to meeting anyone. You don't feel like they particularly WANT you to hang out in the main area, and the front-desk people for the most part are not warm or welcoming. HOWEVER, the hostel is incredibly neat and clean and very well situated in terms of location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Rachel, We are really sorry to hear that you haven't enjoyed your time here and we wish you would come again and give us that way a chance to improve your impressions and show you that City Circus is a social, warm and welcoming place :) City Circus

  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
10 Kwi 2016
8.6

En general muy buen hostel, buena disposición del personal. Las piezas al igual que los baños limpios, el desayuno bastante completo. Recomendado

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.