Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Circus Athens

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 2211 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 2211 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
15 Wrz 2017
9.7

Excelente hostel, organizado, limpo, bem localizado, e o terraço e o restaurante são excelentes

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 66 Recenzje
14 Wrz 2017
9.7

the hostel is near the metro station Monastiraki. the only problem some streets are written in greek and the latin letters are missing. breakfast is not included but there are some bakeries in the area. the only problem is the toilet in the morning. there is one in the room and no wc on the floor. also I looked for the toilet near the reception but the toilet is the bar downstairs. anyway the hostel is clean and has elevator. 3% cheaper if you pay cash for check in.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Wrz 2017
7.4

Fand es schwierig dort Leute kennen zu lernen - mit der Hauptgrund warum ich in Hostels übernachte. Dadurch, dass man dort nicht kochen konnte, fehlte ein wichtiger Treffpunkt. Ansonsten super Lage und gute Ausstattung.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Wrz 2017
9.7

Wonderful Hotel, individually styled, very close to the hotspots (Acropolis....) and a lot of Restaurant & bars around. Very helpful staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • nikolezca
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
8 Wrz 2017
9.1

Excelente hostel, es casi como un hotel 4 estrellas, quizá falte un poco de esfuerzo para integrar a todos los pasajeros entre sí. Muy recomendable, lugar muy limpio y la atención excelente

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Wrz 2017
7.1

good beds, I met nice people in the wine happy hour. good if you're travelling alone. nice rooftop. restaurant too expencive. got wrong information about the metro to the airport.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Wrz 2017
8.6

Clean, newly built and nicely decorated but lacks character & atmosphere. Compared to the cheaper hostel I stayed in in Athens, City circus was much much cleaner, and a nicer environment to stay in but less character and atmosphere. Staff at city circus were professional but not particularly welcoming.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Wrz 2017
9.4

It was located not too far from the metro sration, only a block or so away. The receptionists were polite and pleasant. I had to leave at 6am and the front desk offered to call me a taxi to Piraeus Port. They offer lockers in each room and you can purchase padlocks at the front desk for 3€. They best part was they have a Resturant downstairs where the offer 15% or a prefix menu to the guests! The downside is that it's not a social atmosphere but I would definitely suggest staying at this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Wrz 2017
9.7

The elevator had malfunction problems and I can't take stairs so I was unable to go anywhere for a while till someone else walked down and said something.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Wrz 2017
10.0

Great spot. Location is good (near the main square), common area is comfortable, staff ensured security and met some amazing people. Would definitely stay again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×