Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Circus Athens

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 2097 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 2097 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 76 Recenzje
23 Lip 2017
8.9

Reallly nice boutique hotel. Beds were amazing!!! And facilities great. Has a fantastic rooftop terrace too. Only thing is the terrace could do with more lighting for the night and the atmosphere kind of lacked. Still would stay again as the location is perfect

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Lip 2017
10.0

Beautiful hostel, in a great location with friendly staff and a beautiful rooftop terrace with a view on the acropolis. Rooms and bathrooms are very clean. Would defiantly stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2017
10.0

A great place to stay! Well located, nicely decorated and with friendly staff. The little bar next door serves nice breakfasts

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2017
8.9

I was only at City Circus for one night, but it was a pleasant stay. The staff were helpful, there is a 24 hr reception desk, and the rook was clean and comfortable. Thanks!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Lip 2017
9.1

Only at city circus for one night but I really enjoyed it. Super close walk to the acropolis and to many cute shopping streets. The rooms were very clean with an attatched bathroom that was also super clean and nice. Would recommend!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2017
10.0

Excelente! Ubicación, limpieza, comodidad y ese bar hermoso que tienen. Súper recomendable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • christianbonadio6330
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
11 Lip 2017
8.9

Nice place with big rooms and great shower/bathroom set up. I was only there one night and was lucky to meet cool people in my 4 bed dorm but it felt like it lacked a bit of general atmosphere..I'm sure that is not always the case though. Great spot near the acropolis and the markets so well worth a stay

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
10 Lip 2017
8.9

Good hostel, clean and comfortable, 10 to 15 minutes walk to Acropolis and other sites, very noisy when people stay in the terrace on the 3rd floor.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
10 Lip 2017
9.7

Had a great time, great hostel, amazing location for everything you need to do in athens. 15 minutes from the acropolis. Definitley take advantage of the walking tour, best thing I did while I was there. There's a flyer at the hostel for it. Restaurant has fair prices and good food.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Lip 2017
9.7

I stayed one night at City Circus Athens in the 4 bed women's dorm. The hostel was safe and secure, comfortable walking around the neighbourhood alone. Location is good, close the the train station and an easy 20 minute walk up to the Acropolis and with good food and walking streets all the way up to the central market. Staff are generally friendly but not too involved, which I liked but some might not. Rooftop terrace was a lovely view. Highly recommended, would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.