Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Circus Athens

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 1961 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 1961 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
25 Maj 2017
9.7

Great location and staff. Very clean and equipped with air conditioning! I have already booked another stay for when I return to Athens!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Maj 2017
10.0

I absolutely loved this hostel. Great location in a fun area with a ton of restaurants in walking distance. The facilities were top notch and would highly recommend staying here. Well worth the money!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Maj 2017
9.7

Loved this hostel. It is very clean, the beds are comfortable, the staff are kind, and the nightly happy hours were a great way to meet people. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Maj 2017
9.4

We only stayed here for a night to catch a flight out in the morning but the place is nice. You get a free glass of wine during happy hour :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Maj 2017
8.0

This hostel is quite nice! Loved the rooftop area - amazing view of the Acropolis! Location is near a bunch of bars and restaurants and about a 20min walk to a lot of sites.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2017
9.7

Lovely hostel, really well organised with either immediate or 'quick as possible ' response to any problem. Staff couldn't do more to be helpful and friendly. The wine bar/bistro downstairs contributed both an excellent breakfast and a very successful 'Happy Hour' daily welcome. Can't wait to return. Thank you all

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
19 Maj 2017
9.7

Stayed in a private double room in the basement of the hostel. Everything was great, the facilities were clean and the location was ideal. The one minor thing was the smell of the sewer, perhaps because it was in the basement. Turned on the AC and the fan and the smell went away.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Maj 2017
8.9

Everything was great, but it should hace some shared shower todo use after check out.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Maj 2017
10.0

Wonderful stay, one of my favorite hostels that I've been to. Outlets and lights next to each bed, clean, and within easy walking distance to the Agora. Walking to the National Archaeological Museum took me through a bit of a sketchy neighborhood where I received a lot of catcalls so as a solo female traveler I'd suggest asking the hostel staff if there's a better way of getting there, but the neighborhood directly around the hostel was a great one.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Maj 2017
9.7

I was only there for one night and stayed in the four person girls dorm but it was SO nice. Super clean and quiet. We also had our own bathroom which was pretty good. It's a fantastic value for your money!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.