Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Circus Athens

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 1892 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 1892 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
26 Mar 2017
9.4

My favorite hostel I have stayed in. Such a nice and clean room, feels like a hotel. Met awesome people, free wine every day at 7 when you meet others staying there. Staff was phenomenal.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Mar 2017
9.1

Loved this hostel. Close to the Acropolis and the major tourist sites. The decor was great, the room was very clean. I paid for a private bathroom and it was very comfortable. Beds were nice. Wifi was pretty good. A downside is that the noise coming from outside is annoying at times, so if you are a light sleeper that might be a problem for you. For 6 euro you can have breakfast and I found it very convenient and good price-quality relation.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Mar 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed at.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
17 Mar 2017
9.4

Great location, nice happy hour, and great deal at the cafe next door. 100% recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
11 Mar 2017
10.0

Most amazing time of my life in this Hostel. From the moment I stepped in, the atmosphere was vibrant. I met someone the very moment I walked in and connected throughout the whole stay in Greece. This hostel forever changed my standards. I'm proud to say this was my favorite hostel and I will be returning here when i return to Greece again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
7 Mar 2017
9.7

Very Nice beds, helpful staff, a large common area and a good kitchen. This joint is really close to a food shop called TsiknaBoom - they sell the best sovulaki at a very cheap price (even the staff recommended it). The only downside to this hostel is the bathrooms weren't very clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Mar 2017
10.0

First time to Athens and I experienced pickpocketing on the Metro which pretty much put a damper on things from the start. However, after checking in at City Circus and getting great advice and help from Demetrius I was back on track for enjoying my stay in Athens. Had a fantastic meal at the restaurant. Only complaint is if you are on the bottom floor it can be a bit noisy from the happenings above. Aside from that it was splendid

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • nbarragan12
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
26 Lut 2017
9.1

EXCELLENT HOSTEL! It's beautiful. So clean, so well decorated, the theme of the circus is everywhere and it creates such a good atmosphere. I totally reccomend this hostel, you won't regret it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lut 2017
8.6

The hostel room was clean and spacious. It's near to the main attractions of Athens with good food. Common area spaces were big for us to hang out. Nicely decorated hostel with vintage theme. My friends and I enjoyed our stay there.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Lut 2017
10.0

Best hostel I have stayed at while being in Europe. Best location ever. 15 minute walk from everything. Beds are super compfy. Great fun atmosphere and wonderful people. When I go back to Athens I am staying here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.