Hostelworld.com

City Circus Athens

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 1,407 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 1,407 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
City Circus Athens Located at 16 Sarri street, , Athens.
City Circus Athens
Greece
Athens Athens 10553 16 Sarri street
92% 1407
37.9795892 23.7233877
City Circus Athens
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Maj 2016
10.0

Location top, everthing totally clean, staff helpful and thinks a step ahead to make your stay perfect, definitifely to recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2016
10.0

Superbe séjour dans cette auberge. La localisation est idéale (entre deux metros) le quartier très vivant avec beaucoup de restaurants et bars. Il règne une bonne ambiance dans l'auberge, aidé par la sympathie du personnel et de quelques activités chaque jour.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
19 Maj 2016
8.6

Smart, neat, trendy and high-end hostel in a good location. Consequently quite expensive with a few hidden costs i.e. charging for luggage storage and credit card payments. Consumption of alcohol bought outside the hostel is not allowed, which runs up costs as well. The right choice if you can afford a hotel but prefer the hostel feel. Look elsewhere if you are on a budget and want the basics for less.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Maj 2016
9.7

Friendly staff, very clean, key cards for building and room access. A very pleasant stay in Athens!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
17 Maj 2016
9.1

Exceptionally clean, great atmosphere, nice staff, central location, lockers, terrace, restaurant...overall an interesting and fantastic hostel. Altough you have to pay for virtually every extra service (towels, breakfast, luggage storage etc.), the value for money is reasonable. WiFi: Rather slow.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Maj 2016
7.4

The City Circus has an amazing infrastructure, very kind staff and good room facilities. It was how we expected, except for one reason: the neighboorhood is not safe as I would like to be. It is near the Acropole and other main points of Athens, such as restaurants, bars and stores, just three or four blocks away. But to go by walk late to the nightlife to the hostel is a bit unsafe, dark streets, kind of dirty, abandoned and empty.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Maj 2016
9.4

I had a wonderful time in Athens and the city Circus hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Maj 2016
9.7

My stay at City Circus was very comfortable. The hostel rooms are clean. The hostel is centrally located and is easily accessible. The staff is extremely friendly, polite and helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Maj 2016
10.0

City Circus is definitely one of my favorite hostels that I've stayed in. It was in a great location - super close to the Acropolis and flea market with tons of cool bars and restaurants nearby. The beds were super comfy for a hostel! The staff were all really friendly and helpful, and the view from the roof is amazing. Great spot to meet people as well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Maj 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel! Great location and friendly staff. Very comfy beds as well. Favorite hostel in Athens. Will be returning.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.