Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Centre Apartments Budapest

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 103 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 103 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
City Centre Apartments Budapest Located at Szentkiralyi utca 5., , Budapest.
City Centre Apartments Budapest
Hungary
Budapest 1088 Szentkiralyi utca 5.
87% 103
47.4882525 19.0664935
City Centre Apartments Budapest
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 28 Recenzje
24 Wrz 2016
7.7

Decent clean place, shared cooking facilities is a nice touch. Though WiFi should really be included without having to pay extra every day.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Serbia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Wrz 2016
6.3

The room wasn't clean and ready until 3PM. Very good location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Sie 2016
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay at City Centre Apartments and I would stay there again. I had a very large room, mini fridge/freezer, and bathroom all to myself. The apartment was shared with another couple, so we shared a kitchen. For privacy and comfort, this place is a great option. The staff were very nice and trusting. Sometimes the office was closed when it was supposed to be open, there were many cobwebs and the fridge could have been cleaner, but otherwise it was great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
17 Sie 2016
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay here, it was a comfortable cosy old-fashioned apartment and for a great price. I can't stress how helpful the staff was here. Easy to find, near the Astoria metro stop and only a 15-20 mins walk to the main train station. Nice food places nearby too. Great spot!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
17 Sie 2016
8.6

ho soggiornato per 2 notti .Abbiamo preso una camera cn bagno privata.Il personale è stato molto disponibile ci ha spiegato tutto e dato informazioni sulla città e posti da vedere.Camera pulita ,inclusi anche le tovaglie .Lo consiglio vivamente .

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 22 Recenzje
14 Sie 2016
7.7

Wat verouderde appartementen met een hele oude badkamers, het personeel is wel heel vriendelijk en op de hoek zit een spar en een tesco. Ook de parkeergelegenheid was heel goed voor 5 a 10 euro staat je auto beveiligd op een parkeerplaats 4 minuten verderop. buiten de oude badkamers vond ik de 40 euro borg voor de sleutel een beetje overdreven zeker gezien het feit dat het ons niet is geluk om euro's te pinnen in Budapest.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Sie 2016
9.1

This was a perfectly decent place to stay, for a perfectly decent price. The staff (owners?) were very friendly and helpful, the kitchen facilities in the shared flat were very good. Having our own mini-fridge inside our room was an added convenience. If you're looking for a place with high style and a great vibe, where it's easy to meet people, this might not be your best choice, but if you're looking for a place to share a quiet weekend with an old friend (as we were) it's perfectly ideal.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2016
10.0

Very nice an clean I will come again :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lip 2016
8.3

The stay was very good.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lip 2016
10.0

Connie was super friendly,, told me places of interest to visit, the apartment was really good value and very easy to find, perfectly situated for all tourist spots,,,, Budapest is a very laid back and beautiful city and this was reflected in the city centre apartments,,,,, 😀

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.