Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Central International Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 2,893 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 6.8
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 2,893 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 6.8
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
City Central International Hostel Located at No.300 Wuning Road, Putuo District, Shanghai.
City Central International Hostel
China
Shanghai 200063 No.300 Wuning Road, Putuo District
75% 2893
31.2407285 121.4214348
City Central International Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Sie 2016
6.0

No WiFi in the rooms Every little thing costs extra (1 YUAN for a plastic cup with water because they didnt want to lend me a real cup, citymap costs 10....) Very big hostel, no backpacker vibe, more like a hotel. But surprisingly very very clean.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2016
10.0

perfect, locatiom good, atmosphere great, all.students and young people from around the world. best staff, special andy. for sure i will return again in the same hostel in my next visit to Shanghai

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Lip 2016
8.3

Gemütlich mit sehr netten Leuten. Nah an der nächsten Metrostation jedoch nicht so zentral zur Stadt. Mitarbeiter sind freundlich.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Lip 2016
6.3

Overall an OK place. You used to get way better for the same price, I don't understand why hostels are more and more expensive in China while the quality gets lower. Some members of staff seem reluctant talking to you. And the WIFI doesn't reach the rooms. You have to go either to the bar or the "common room" which is too small and get easily crowned. The food they serve is average. Really close to the subway and you can get street food around the corner. Convenience store is really close.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Lip 2016
8.0

Good location, very near Caoyang Road train station which is convenient. Staff aren't so helpful with tourist info and a map at the hostel is ¥20 and massive - better off getting a free one from the city's tourism office near the Bund. Enough English from the staff to get by. Beds are hard but so are all hostel beds in China so far. Bathrooms are okay. Western toilets. Expensive bar downstairs does all meals and drinks - ¥35 for breakfast, ¥20 for juice (not even fresh!) but it tastes fine.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Lip 2016
6.3

Didn't love it. Very basic and unclean . Can stay elsewhere in Shanghai for the same price which are far superior.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
16 Lip 2016
8.0

Everything was solid, although perhaps some rules should be posted about dorm room etiquette because I had some rude roommates.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
15 Lip 2016
9.7

Great clean place, right next to the subway

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lip 2016
6.9

Good location, not far from subway. A good place to spend a night if you're transferring. The 4 bed dorm was clean and ACed. Stuff was unfriendly, though can't complain they did their job checking in and out well, just not amiable and view you as a commodity, no towels in the dorm and no towels for rent. You can only buy it, not the best option for a budget traveler. Wifi was non existent no in the dorm, nor in the lobby. Other than that okay hostel, not that bad.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Lip 2016
3.4

The worst hostel I've ever met

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.