Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Central International Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 2965 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 2965 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
11 Cze 2017
9.1

It has it's value for the money your paying. Would love wifi in the room but it's a hostel, you are just there to sleep or put your stuff while you explore the city. Nice staff, most speak and understand English well. They are also very helpful. Will be staying again soon when I'm back in Shanghai.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Cze 2017
8.0

Me quede en una habitación privada y estuvo bien. Normal. Probablemente volvería si vuelvo a Shanghai. La ubicación es alejada del centro pero está muy cerca de una estación de metro con combinación de 3 lineas lo cual es súper útil. El bar del lugar está bien.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Cze 2017
6.0

WiFi not in room was a big let down, no shower gel or shampoo in showers was also a let down staff not too helpful good laugh if you can get over the fact to use Internet u have to go to lobby or pay to use the computer bring own shower gel and staff are minimal in there efforts to help

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Maj 2017
6.3

No wifi in the rooms, The good thing is the restaurant/bar although prices are a bit expensive..

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • aivangc756166
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
28 Maj 2017
10.0

De los mejores hostels en los que he estado y la comida bastante buena. Buen ambiente y buena atencion.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Maj 2017
9.1

Helpful staff and short walk from the metro. Air conditioning in the rooms was a life saver. Room was excellent value en-suite with good shower. Bit far out from the bar district if that's your thing and limited transport at night - but an excellent base for day time sight seeing.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Maj 2017
5.7

The place is very clean! But the staff is not very helpful and not very nice either. Location is ok. Near to the metro but 40-50min from main attractions.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Maj 2017
7.1

Chinese mosquitoes are the worst... it would have been nice to have a few traps in the lobby. The location was pretty good. The staff was nice. The rooms were standard... slightly dirty but for the price of the room I couldn't ask for too much more. All in all it was a good choice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
22 Maj 2017
6.6

Mitarbeiter waren mir gegenüber nett, aber nicht gegenüber dem Packetdienst der ein Packet für mich geliefert hat. Zu wenig Plätze in der Lobby und kein WLAN auf den Zimmern.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
4 Maj 2017
8.3

This hostel is really close to the metro, so its easy to get around the city. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The hostel atmosphere was a little quiet, but I appreciated that as I was only in the city for a short weekend of sightseeing.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.