Hostelworld.com

City Central International Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 2,868 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 2,868 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
City Central International Hostel Located at No.300 Wuning Road, Putuo District, Shanghai.
City Central International Hostel
China
Shanghai 200063 No.300 Wuning Road, Putuo District
78% 2868
31.2407285 121.4214348
City Central International Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Cze 2016
6.0

Good hotel, bad hostel. Atmosphere was non existent for the whole week I stayed. The two front desk guys were grumpy and not helpful.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Cze 2016
7.1

Staff really good. Mould in bedroom but all in all it was a good place to stay

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Cze 2016
6.6

The receptionists werent very informed about what was going on in the city for the Dragon Boat Festival. The lockers in the rooms dont have locks but you can buy a small locker in the commons for your valuables. When you first arrive it looks like an atmosphere conducive to meeting new people it isnt. No one spoke to anyone outside their group. I have never had that experience before. Also there is a giant spider in the girls shower I DONT WANT it to DIE or anything but you should know its there

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Cze 2016
10.0

Good time

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Maj 2016
4.0

Fake advertising for the free dumpling party - they laughed and said that the last party was years ago. Public health inspection passed only with medium rating.. It's dirty in the bathrooms Super slow wifi at common room, no wifi in the rooms

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
21 Maj 2016
8.0

Very fine hostel with everything you need, only bad thing was that they didn't had the room we booked in advance. Stayed here a couple of times and it isn't the first time it have happened...but it all worked out and still wanna come back, great hostel!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Maj 2016
8.3

The lobby is too small, the bar basically becomes the lobby, which is a nice place for hanging out and making new friends. There's only boiled water available, I had to buy bottle water everyday. The staff are nice, barteder especially. I lived in 4-bed-dorm, but I basically lived alone. They have locker inside the dorm, but need to bring your own lock... Oh, and if you land from pudong airport, it takes more than 2hours to get to the hostel by the metro.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
14 Maj 2016
8.9

Rude staff..otherwise good hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
14 Maj 2016
9.7

Good value for money, clean, nice atmosphere with a bar downstairs. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
5 Maj 2016
9.4

The facility has a fantastic common area, a good lounge for drinks, and big hostel. The rooms were big and the hot showers were nice. They don't provide towel service so thats a bummer and no guest computer to use. It is a communal shower and bathrooms. The rooms are a little tight on space but it does the job. People are friendly and we had a good experience. It is very close to the metro station which makes it very easy to get around and a mall nearby. I would recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.