Hostelworld.com

City Backpackers Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 5,897 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 5,897 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
City Backpackers Hostel Located at Upplandsgatan 2a, 11123, Stockholm.
City Backpackers Hostel
Sweden
Stockholm Stockholm Upplandsgatan 2a, 11123
92% 5897
59.3358630 18.0552420
City Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Panama, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Maj 2016
8.9

Very good location, atmosphere and cleanliness. However, I was staying at girls dormitory with ensuite bathroom, but the toilet was out of order, who knows for how long. Still, I enjoyed my stay and would definitely recommend it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
20 Maj 2016
10.0

Great Hostel, Great location and Great atmosphere :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Many thanks for the Great review! We appreciate it very much. Welcome back anytime! All the best, Charmaine CBP

19 Maj 2016
9.1

Had a lovely stay at city backpackers Stockholm. Friendly and helpful staff. Very nice breakfast (extra charge). Good Room (quiet simple simple).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your kind comments. We are glad that you enjoyed the breakfast and your time here. Welcome back anytime! All the best, Charmaine CBP

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Maj 2016
10.0

Superbe AJ.... Adresse à retenir à Stockholm!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Massive thanks for the awesome review! We hope to see you again soon. Have a safe travels! Charmaine CBP

15 Maj 2016
9.4

Really nice place. Staff were super friendly and helpful. Great communal spaces for meeting other travellers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks a lot for your review. Glad that you enjoyed your time here and met super friendly people. Hope you will visit us again someday! Safe travels, Charmaine CBP

15 Maj 2016
8.3

Only thing I missed was a guitar :D Beside that my room was really warm (you couldn't open a window) Breakfast is a good deal, location is good, lots of common rooms, clean, enough showers and toilets, good room size

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We will be having live bands playing over the summer time, so there will be guitars then ;) Great news that you enjoyed your time at the hostel. Hope see you back here soon. Best wishes, Charmaine CBP

14 Maj 2016
9.4

位置距离火车站特别近、到景点的距离也完全可以步行。因为斯德哥尔摩可玩的地方也不大~酒店的氛围特别好,可以结交世界各地的朋友、还有免费的意面。床很舒服,唯一不足之处是房间是地下的~

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Many thanks for your honest feedback. We hope you had a fantastic time with us and checked out all the hostel facilities. Welcome to visit us again! Enjoy the rest of your week! Kindly Charmaine CBP

  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2016
9.4

各方面很好!额外收费的早餐 有特性 但是量是控制的 你不能吃几个牛角....

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks so much for your comments. Hope you had a wonderful experience with us.We would love to see you again! Happy travels, Charmaine CBP

  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Maj 2016
9.7

Everybody was so nice and it had a great athmosphere!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the amazing review! We appreciate it. We hope to see yo again someday. Enjoy the rest of your week. All the best, Charmaine CBP

12 Maj 2016
9.4

Good stay. Really close to the central station, helpful staff, well equipped kitchen, hot showers and there always seemed to be someone cleaning! Was my second time there and would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks a lot for the comments. We would love to see you again, so please do not leave it too long. Hope you had an awesome time here. Safe travels, Charmaine CBP

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.