Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 7180 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 7180 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2017
10.0

I had a great time here, and the staff were so nice and helpful! Best way to celebrate my birthday too!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Sie 2017
9.4

I really enjoyed my stay there! Met some amazing people and made great memories, it's not always easy when you travel alone. The staff are really helpful and the location is the best you can have in Stockholm, 10 mn walk from Gambla Stan and 5 from the Central Station. I would definitely recommend CBP!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Sie 2017
6.0

Its a clean and secure-ish facility, but it seems like a place that thinks too highly of itself. Youll walk 30 minutes to most attractions, there are insufficient power outlets, gang showers, lockers too small for a carry on sized suitcase and they dont provide free coffee in the AM. They also have a policy against shoes inside, which in theory sounds like a nice idea but becomes a time suck especially when you are sitting there pondering taking your contrband flip flops to the too-small bath.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
14 Sie 2017
10.0

This place is great, I really enjoyed my time here. Straight off the staff were very friendly, there was lots of common area (kitchen, lounge, computer room) to meet people and which were kept super clean which was nice. I found the beds pretty comfy too which is a bonus. I would highly recommend this place to others, just make sure you book ahead as it's highly sought after!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Sie 2017
10.0

I loved everything about this hostel except the wifi was a bit dodgy down in my room (which was a basement floor - still had windows and was loft style). Great vibe, great location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Sie 2017
7.7

This is a really nice hostel, the many common places make it easy to socialize, and that was the great part. However some things could have been better, for example there are no bedside tables, which is annoying if you have the upper bed and wear glasses lol (same with showers: no tabletops at all) . And there is no bin near the hairdryers, and as a girl (long hair) I couldn't find a place where to put my hair but the floor :(. The cleaning is maybe to enhance a little, but was no tragedy.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
10 Sie 2017
6.6

I really would like to write a positive review, but this hostel has many different points to improve: Bedroom was hot, lockers small, wifi was okay but unstable (surely the whole neighborhood was connecting to it, please use a password), noisy outside the rooms late evening and early morning, strange rules with washing machine after 4 PM only and no shoes inside (even if a custom in Sweden, it's inconvenient for a hostel). Anyway beds were nice and breakfast too!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, and thank you for your sharing your experience! It's a shame to hear there were several points of negative feedback. We try very hard to come up with solutions that are practical, helpful to all guests and work side by side with our employees. I understand that these may appear strange at times. We will discuss and see how best to improve things :) Regards, Oliver CBP

10 Sie 2017
10.0

This was the best Hostel were I ever be. Probs go out to the Members of the City Backpackers in Stockholm

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Wonderful to hear that :) Thanks for staying! Regards, Oliver CBP

9 Sie 2017
9.7

Amazing hostel! Truly has a great atmosphere and "hostel feel". Every staff member was incredibly friendly which made the experience great! Has everything you need: kitchen with free pasta, wifi everywhere, lots of private bathrooms, PERFECT location, easy to meet people, free mac computers to use, TV, cheap breakfast (highly recommend!) free coffee all day after 11am. The only negative was that the beds were very squeaky, every time someone moved in bed it was loud and could wake up someone.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
9 Sie 2017
7.1

The check in feels like when you're booking a ticket with a budget airline. You have to pay extra fees for everything, which is not very usual these days. The girl who did the check in tries to get rid of you as quick as possible, not even mentioning the activities of the hostel, which seem to exist only on the notice board. Showers have no privacy. Atmosphere is non existent, unless being on your own and not meeting people is your thing.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, and thanks for your feedback. Your comparison is correct. Just as a full cost airline would be more expensive than a budget airline. A hostel is a more affordable version of a hotel as less is included in the initial price. Regards, Oliver CBP

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.