Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 6,620 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 6,620 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
City Backpackers Hostel Located at Upplandsgatan 2a, 11123, Stockholm.
City Backpackers Hostel
Sweden
Stockholm Stockholm Upplandsgatan 2a, 11123
93% 6620
59.3359441 18.0552669
City Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Sty 2017
6.9

Hostel is in a great location. Staff were mostly helpful. It was actually pretty quiet at night in my dorm which was really nice. Pros : location, activities, quiet, fridges and kitchen Cons: cost for linen, breakfast was expensive and NOT all you can eat, tea and coffee only free after 11 am Also I had to ask for hand soap in our bathroom and it took 3 days to get. Overall nice place to stay, bring your own flat sheets and a bathing suit for free sauna. Would stay again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
15 Sty 2017
7.1

ostello in ottima posizione centrale a pochi metri dalla stazione centrale di bus e treni. la struttura è ben arredata però la nostra stanza da 4 era un po piccola cosi come i bagni. anche per raggiungere le docce era abbastanza scomodo.... al max lo consiglio giusto per dormire una notte.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your honest feedback. I'm not quite sure why it was uncomfortable to get to the bathrooms. We have many spread out through the hostel. They are marked on the hostel map which one receives upon check-in. Welcome to visit us again and please do not hesitate to come to reception for help if you need to know how to get to the bathrooms. All the best, Charmaine CBP

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
14 Sty 2017
9.7

The only bad thing about this place I can come up with is that the shower I used was a bit broken. Everything else was exceptionally well done.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your honest opinions. Sorry to hear that you had a problem with the shower. We will look into this immediately. Glad to hear that you had a fantastic stay with us and we hope to see you again soon! Keep smiling :) Charmaine CBP

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sty 2017
9.1

The hostel was great, also the personnel working there was really nice. But the atmosphere in the hostel was pretty laid back, I don't know if it was because there was no bar ( there were common zones but they seemed more for relaxing) or because the weather wasn't forthcoming.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your feedback. We do have a bar connected to us, so it's a shame that you missed this when you were here. You are welcome to visit us again and hopefully we can live up to your expectations next time round. Happy holidays, Charmaine CBP

  • daniellewakeling
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
10 Sty 2017
10.0

This is a great hostel!! Not too big but always people around. Really friendly vibe and the staff are strict around noise when it gets late. The location is really central and there's a great bar connected with the hostel. Very clean with lots of bathrooms/toilets around. I'd definitely stay again :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Many thanks for leaving a great review! We appreciate it. Awesome that you tried out the bar and enjoyed the hostel facilities. We look forward to seeing you again! We welcome you with open arms. Safe travels, Charmaine CBP

10 Sty 2017
8.6

I had a lovely 1 night stay. The staff at reception when I checked in were very helpful and friendly. Rooms were nice and everything very clean. The sauna was a great bonus! Good location close to the central station so easy to get to Arlanda Airport by bus or train.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Fantastic news that you had a smooth check-in and tried out our sauna room in the hostel.It's definitely nice to be in one after coming in from the cold weather. Welcome back anytime! Cheers Charmaine CBP

9 Sty 2017
9.7

Super hostel, propre, bien placé, les prestations sont vraiment top. Le viking sauna tour est a ne pas manquer !! Un des meilleurs hostels ou je suis allé.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks so much for the amazing feedback! Cool that you tried out our Viking Sauna Tour. It's a wonderful experience to and beautiful memories to take back with you from Stockholm. You are more than welcome to come and visit us again! We wish you all the best on your new adventures! Charmaine CBP

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
8 Sty 2017
9.4

Great hostel!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks so much. Welcome back anytime! Charmaine CBP

  • daleapowell3863
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
7 Sty 2017
7.1

On our arrival the staff were not very helpful or friendly, We were booked into our room and that was it. No helpful information on the area, directions, maps, advice or anything. The hostel itself is located in a fairly decent area which is well located near the bus/overground central station. The bar as mentioned on the hostel appears to be a separate business attached to the hostel, however it is more of a sweetish restaurant therefor the atmosphere is dull.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the honest review. We are deeply sorry to hear that you did not receive the reception that you expected. They might of thought that you were tired and wanted to get settled in first. Usually our staff is always helpful and is willing to give tips, so we will speak to the person that checked you in and ask what went wrong. I think just because a restaurant is Swedish doesn't necessarily mean that the atmosphere will be dull. I'm sorry to hear that you didn't feel the atmosphere in the restaurant next door, so we will try and improve on things. If you decide to give us another try in the future, which you are most welcome to do, then hopefully we can meet up to your expectations next time. Kindly Charmaine CBP

4 Sty 2017
9.4

The location was perfect. Close to a 24hr 7-11, a 2min walk from the main shopping strip, and a short walk to the main train station so it was easy to get to back to the airport. The staff was very helpful on recommending things to do or places to see. The hostel was comfortable and had lockers (you need to bring a lock).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Cool that you found the location useful. Hope you had fun whilst staying with us. Welcome to visit us again! Safe travels, Charmaine CBP

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.