Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

City Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 6,107 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 6,107 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
City Backpackers Hostel Located at Upplandsgatan 2a, 11123, Stockholm.
City Backpackers Hostel
Sweden
Stockholm Stockholm Upplandsgatan 2a, 11123
92% 6107
59.3358630 18.0552420
City Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
24 Lip 2016
10.0

Tolles Hostel, wo es selbst in den großen Schlafsälen ruhig zugeht.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lip 2016
9.1

Awesome stay at City Backpackers Hostel in Stolkholm. If you can...definitely do the bike tour. Our guide Michael was awesome, and we met some great people on the ride. I stayed here for a week. TIP: If you're in Stockholm for more than 3 days get you can get a 72 hour bike pass at 7-11 for 160sek (~20 USD)...and biking is a great way to explore Stockholm!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
19 Lip 2016
10.0

Very well run hostel in a beautiful building and convenient location. I didn't stay long enough to get to try the sauna .. going to have to return. :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2016
10.0

Amazing happy, friendly, place, beautiful characterful building, helpful staff. We stayed in the annexe with our 3 kids, there are 3 sets of bunk beds in there and a little kitchenette and bathroom that you have to yourself. Some lovely touches, the kids liked the "check-out chocolate" and free wifi and we liked the free tea and coffee. Despite brilliant location in centre of Stockholm it was amazingly quiet. Wow! Would so recommend for families on a budget. Tack sa mycket CBP!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Lip 2016
9.4

Awesome place to stay. Very social... You will meet people here. Got to stay one night and had to go elsewhere for the rest of my trip because City Backpackers was full. The other place wasn't nearly as fun! Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Lip 2016
8.9

Great atmosphere, plenty of common areas for people to hang out in. Weird policy that you can't wear shoes in the hostel but not a big deal. The hostel is like a maze to find your room the first time but overall a good experience. Would definitely stay again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Lip 2016
9.4

Gutes und sehr zentrales Hostel. Man hat die Möglichkeit gratis Pasta zu kochen. Dir Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich. Gleich neben dem Hostel gibt es ein typisch schwedisches Restaurant.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Lip 2016
8.6

Very secure, lockers in room are nice but bring your own lock. Really nice kitchen and common area, and located next to a bus stop that will get you to the museums.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Lip 2016
10.0

This hostel was amazing, only problem was an alarm went off for no reason a few times but I'm sure they are fixing it. Great place to stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed at - great facilities, good location, and amazing staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.