Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 6,216 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 6,216 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
City Backpackers Hostel Located at Upplandsgatan 2a, 11123, Stockholm.
City Backpackers Hostel
Sweden
Stockholm Stockholm Upplandsgatan 2a, 11123
92% 6216
59.3358630 18.0552420
City Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Sie 2016
9.4

Sehr freundliches Personal! Super Atmosphäre! Gratis Pasta! Das Einzige was mich ein wenig störte war, dass kein Spiegel im Zimmer war :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Grecja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Sie 2016
10.0

I would definitely recommend it! It offered much more than I expected. Its location is super, on a walking distance to the city center, to the train station, supermarkets, restaurants, everything. The breakfast is really tasteful, so totally worth the extra cost. I also enjoyed the bike ride, we saw a lot of interesting spots in the city and learned much. Don't forget to bring your own sheets so that you won't be charged extra.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Sie 2016
9.4

Great staff & location. Rooms have high ceilings so they're not too hot or cold. Good communal kitchen. Will stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Sie 2016
9.1

This is one of the best designed and coolest hostels I have ever stayed in, and the expansive and comfortable communal areas led to a really sociable feel in the hostel. The kitchen was well equipped, and the two long tables meant that everyone sat and ate together. Definitely use the bikes for hire. Most of the staff were great, but because some staff weren't 'trained on reception' (why not?) everything took a bit longer and you could be waiting for quite a while to do anything. Great hostel!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Sie 2016
7.7

La prima stanza in cui sono stata era molto piccola e buia in quanto non aveva finestre, mentre la seconda era decisamente meglio. I servizi igienici erano pochi e piccoli e per raggiungerli bisognava attraversare le aree comuni, non il massimo: idem per le docce. Molto comoda la cucina e lo staff è sempre stato molto cortese. La posizione è abbastanza buona.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your honest opinions. It's strange that you mention that your room was dark. All rooms regardless if they have a window or not, should be well-lit. We will look into this immediately. It might be that the room just needs a new lightbulb. Hopefully if you ever decide to stay with us next time, we will reach up to your expectations. Welcome to visit us again. Kindly Charmaine CBP

21 Sie 2016
9.7

Great social vibe - lots of common areas to hang out in / meet new people. Also a huge kitchen to cook in.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your time leaving a review. We appreciate it! Great that you had time to get to know people here. We love people getting together. Welcome back any time! Have fun! Charmaine CBP

  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sie 2016
10.0

The hostel was simply amazing! Very well located, friendly and helpfull staff. I loved it! Thank you, I really did enjoy my time in Stockholm.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

...and we love you! Thanks so much for the fabulous review! Cool that you had a great experience with us.We hope to see you again soon. Happy travels, Charmaine CBP

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
19 Sie 2016
10.0

Wir waren vier Tage in Stockholm und super zufrieden mit unserer Hostelwahl. Die Räume waren toll und auch die sanitären Anlagen waren sehr sauber. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und auch die Lage des Hostels war traumhaft. Man konnte vom Hostel aus alles zu Fuß ablaufen, sei es die Einkaufsstraße, Gamla Stan oder Södermalm und 5min zu Fuß von der Centralstation Station entfernt. Es war ein rundum gelungener Aufenthalt und ich würde jedem empfehlen dort zu übernachten.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Many thanks for the awesome revivew! We are really happy to hear that you had a perfect stay with us and we are honoured that you picked our hostel to stay with in Stockholm.Much appreciate the recommendation! You are always welcome to visit us anytime! All the best, Charmaine CBP

19 Sie 2016
10.0

Totally cute place with a great restaurant next door that brings food to the hostel, and you can eat in the open communal area outside. Easy to get to from the train station. Outlet and light by each bed. I'd come again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Cool that you tried out the restaurant next door. The food is scrumptious. Hope you tried out the meatballs! We would love to see you again too! Don't leave it too long. Happy travels! Charmaine CBP

19 Sie 2016
10.0

Ha sido una muy buena experiencia... Un lugar seguro, limpio y con un ambiente increible, este lugar es para todo tipo de viajeros, lo que quieren fiesta o los que quieren descansar, pues la aislación de las habitaciones y sectores comunes es excelente. 100% recomendable. Gracias!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks so much for the wonderful review. We appreciate the feedback. We are glad that you had such a great time here and we look forward to seeing you again soon if you ever decide to pass through Stockholm again. Have a great week! Cheers Charmaine CBP

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.