Hostelworld.com

City Backpackers Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 5,998 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 5,998 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
City Backpackers Hostel Located at Upplandsgatan 2a, 11123, Stockholm.
City Backpackers Hostel
Sweden
Stockholm Stockholm Upplandsgatan 2a, 11123
92% 5998
59.3358630 18.0552420
City Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
21 Cze 2016
9.4

An excellent hostel with a fantastic atmosphere and really friendly and helpful staff. Perhaps a little far from places like Djurgården but the bike rental is cheap and walking in Stockholm is perfectly easy to do. On the whole though that is my only complaint and I would recommend this hostel to anyone staying in Stockholm!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Cze 2016
10.0

I had a great stay! The free pasta at dinner was a huge plus!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Cze 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed in, total bargain

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks heaps for your awesome kind words! We much appreciate it. Welcome back anytime! Happy holidays! Charmaine CBP

18 Cze 2016
8.3

Close to the train station but a bit of a walk to everything else. Rooms were clean but bathrooms and showers could use some work. A lot of solo travelers which was fantastic. Would stay here again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your feedback. You are very welcome to stay here again. Hope you have a great week! All the best, Charmaine CBP

17 Cze 2016
8.3

Excellent overall with 3 suggestions. Locker is tiny & does not fit a travel carry on bag, reg. lock does not keep it closed. Hostel says quiet hours begin at 11pm, but most nights people are drinking & talking loudly until 12 or 1am. Depending on who works the desk, when you ask, most staff think it is okay to let people drink & smoke in front of your window when you are trying to sleep at 1am. Cleaning - was told staff do not clean until everyone in dorm leaves.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • lewisrandell1107
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 23 Recenzje
17 Cze 2016
9.4

Great hostel! Love the set up with leftover fridge/shelf and free pasta - makes it very easy to cook budget dinners! Every hostel should copy. Yes the price shocks you but thats everywhere in Stockholm! Security fantastic and codes for doors change each day, tip top! Location is pretty good - 5min walk to main station, 15min to old town. Staff are friendly and helpful. The lady at breakfast remembered the next day that i had a special requirement at breakfast! Impressive!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
17 Cze 2016
9.7

Super friendly staff! Even at my 2am arrival... Very comfortable & generously sized rooms. Couches to relax all over the hostel. Sauna & free pasta. What more can you want! 1 of my favourites of the many hostels I've stayed at...!!! =D

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks so much for the amazing review! Great that you enjoyed your time here and liked the facilities. Welcome to visit us anytime! Safe travels, Charmaine CBP

  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2016
9.4

Cosy and safe hostel. Definitely recommend it!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Many thanks for your recommendation. We appreciate it. We hope to see you again soon. Safe travels, Charmaine CBP

16 Cze 2016
9.1

Lovely hostel, really clean with very friendly staff! We stayed in the private twin ensure as this was the only private available on the night we stayed. It was a tad on the expensive side for what I would normally expect from a hostel, but that being said it was a lovely room. Overall great place and you can't beat the location for ease. Highly recommend nomads the bar restraunt next door to the hostel for traditional Swedish meatballs, good food!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
15 Cze 2016
9.7

Very nice hostel. Location is great for all sightseeing. Everyone very helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your kind words! We are glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience. Welcome to visit us again! All the best, Charmaine CBP

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.