Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 6,514 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 6,514 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
City Backpackers Hostel Located at Upplandsgatan 2a, 11123, Stockholm.
City Backpackers Hostel
Sweden
Stockholm Stockholm Upplandsgatan 2a, 11123
92% 6514
59.3359441 18.0552669
City Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
30 Lis 2016
9.4

Very nice staff and well located and clean hostel!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your kind comment. It was very nice having you here too! Welcome to visit us again! Have a great weekend! Cheers Charmaine CBP

29 Lis 2016
9.1

Super nice. Would do it again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We hope so too! You are always welcome to visit us. Thanks for your kind words. All the best, Charmaine CBP

  • Anonimowy
  • Rumunia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
28 Lis 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed at. Great location, very safe and clean, great atmosphere. The staff at the reception was really amazing - very nice, friendly and helpful!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
28 Lis 2016
9.7

Great hostel. The sauna is great and so are the staff

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Ah, thanks for your kind words! It makes us so happy to hear that you had a cool time here. Always welcome anytime! Have a great weekend! Charmaine CBP

  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lis 2016
10.0

We had a great stay at the hostel! We were with a group of 5 girls in a mixed room of 8. Roommates were really nice! The staff of the hostel was also very nice! They really tried to get everyone together for group activities and thought of everyone at night by having the rule to have it quiet after 11p.m. in the common areas. If you did not want to sleep by 11 p.m. you could go to the cafe in the front and sit with everyone. It was a very cozy cafe with board games and free thee :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Many thanks for the awesome feedback. We are so glad to hear that you a lovely time here and enjoyed hanging out playing board games too. It's fun getting to know other people an socializing. You are always welcome to visit us again! Safe travels, Charmaine CBP

25 Lis 2016
10.0

Super Wochenende in Stockholm. Super Atmosphäre. Leider wenig Platz zum frühstücken.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Awesome news that you had a fabulous time in Stockholm and enjoyed your time at the hostel. You are always welcome to visit us. We hope you have an excellent weekend! All the best, Charmaine CBP

24 Lis 2016
10.0

Absolutely amazing hostel. The rooms and showers were great, clean, and private, but the common rooms were filled with board games, friendly staff, and a great atmosphere to meet other people. The breakfast is huge, too, and definitely worth the 65 SEK.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Cheers for the amazing feedback. Glad to hear that you enjoyed the facilities of the hostel and the breakfast offer. We'd love to see you again, so don't leave it too long. Safe travels, Charmaine CBP

23 Lis 2016
10.0

Great hostel and a great location within Stockholm. I am definitely staying here next time I come to Sweden.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Lis 2016
9.7

Great hostel. Super short walk from central station, free coffee and tea in the common room, cool patio area, quirky hipster decorations. They even have free pasta for you to cook, you just make your own sauce. Only a 15-20 minute walk from Gamla Stan and really comfy beds. Only complaint is how *tiny* the bathrooms are, I could barely turn around in them, but that's a standard in Europe. Wish I'd sticked with here for my night in Stockholm later in the week as well. BYO or rent bedsheets

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for taking the effort to write as a review. We appreciate it. Awesome that you enjoyed the decor of the hostel and faciltiies. It as a pleasure having you here. Welcome to visit us again. All the best, Charmaine CBP

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lis 2016
8.9

Bonne auberge de jeunesse, bien située à même pas 10 minutes de la gare à pieds ! Le personnel est souriant, disponible, gentil ! Le dortoir de 8 lits féminins était propre, calme, la salle de bain et les toilettes aussi. Ce fut une belle expérience, pour une première en auberge de jeunesse pour ma part.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks so much for choosing us as your first hostel! We are honoured. Glad you had a fantastic overall experience. Hope to see you again soon. Always welcome. Have a fab weekend! Cheers Charmaine CBP

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.