Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Citi Residence

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.1
Bardzo dobry 266 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.1
Bardzo dobry 266 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
Citi Residence Located at Jl. Hayam Wuruk 5/B-3, Harmoni, Jakarta Pusat, Jakarta.
Citi Residence
Indonesia
Jakarta Jakarta 10120 Jl. Hayam Wuruk 5/B-3, Harmoni, Jakarta Pusat
71% 266
-6.1647429 106.8211305
Citi Residence
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
11 Sty 2017
6.9

This hostel looks nice at a first glance but I wouldn't recommend it for a stay of longer than 1 or 2 nights. Our bathroom stank and the toilet was runny, there are tons of mosqitos and no nets, the kitchen is very basic and a bit filthy. If you need a place to crash for a night, go for it. If you want to stay a few nights, relax and enjoy the city, you might be happier in a hotel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We clean our bed and bathroom daily, guest(s) have right to change room anytime (if our staff failed cleaning it). Our room management is now strictly monitor room/cleaning service on daily basis. Besides of weekly jet-spray we also have mosquito nets available upon request. Improvement is in progress. Thank you for input and we are sorry for inconvenience. In case you have a chance to come again, we will provide one totally FREE/complimentary night in our Deluxe room. Thank you for stay, come again.

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2016
6.0

Las habitaciones estaban limpias pero había muchísimo olor a humedad...dormir con la puerta cerrada era imposible

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
13 Sie 2016
10.0

beautiful peaceful place in the center of busy Jakarta... will return someday

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Sie 2016
8.0

This was a very nice place to stay. It was very close to the Jakarta MRT. The place was overall very clean. The reception was very helpful and provided everything we needed. The only thing is that the lobby area has an open roof, so there are bound to be a lot of mosquito's if you plan to chill outside your room.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
26 Lip 2016
7.1

I chose this hostel because J wanted to be near the train station. It's a little difficult to find and isn't near much. The wifi works well but other than that, nothing too special about this place. My room was swarming with Mosquitos when I arrived but they sprayed it when I stepped out for lunch. Overall, it was fine for a quick stopover but I wouldn't recommend it to anyone staylng more than 1 night.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2016
4.9

트윈배드로 확약을받고 예약을 했는데 막상 도착하니 더블배드 방 밖에 없다고 고집하십니다. 결국엔 2층 침대에서 잤지만 아무래도 기분이 좋지 않습니다. 그리고 그곳 직원분들이 화장실에서 물쓰는 것을 화장실 문 밖에 서서 감시합니다. 굉장히 기분나쁩니다

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2016
6.9

Nice and friendly staff. Fast Wi-Fi. The bathroom was clean but it smelled weird. The street looks a bit shady but if you take a cab you're good - quite good loacated.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.