Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Citi Residence

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 277 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 277 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
6 Wrz 2017
8.3

I really liked the family that manages the hostel and they were helpful and nice to me. The place might seem dodgy because you go through an alley but it is not, there is music and all the moto drivers smile and talk with you, plus it feels really safe and i never felt uncomfortable or threatened. The common bathrooms could be a little bit more cleaner and the water pressure in the showers is nonexisten so it might take a while to take a shower. Apart from that it is okay for the money you pay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Sie 2017
6.9

Generell gut und schon sauber ! Das Personal war nicht so mega nett !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
28 Lip 2017
8.9

Nice place between tall buildings. Great to have a place at human size in this capital!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • nverwiel6873
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
27 Lip 2017
6.9

My boyfriend and I stayed here for two nights before flying from Jakarta to Medan (Sumatra). Apart from the fact that the guest house is located in a dodgy ally, the location is good and close to a the main Jakarta sights. Overall a decent place to stay, although the rooms are quite tiny and the bathrooms are not very clean. The staff was nice and helped us very good with arranging a taxi early in the morning to the airport.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Cze 2017
4.3

We had a very serious problem with mosquitoes during our stay. Our room was infested with mosquitoes during the night & we had to switch rooms in the middle of the night. The room we moved to was also full of mosquitoes. We had both covered ourselves in repellent before going to bed as we had been bitten a few times in the common area. We were both absolutely eaten alive and my girlfriend had over 50 bites on her legs. It was NOT acceptable, we were not warned that there was a mosquito problem.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guests, mosquito is seasonal, in case there are mosquito please ask for mosquito net(s), we always have very good mosquito nets and save mosquito repellent available upon request (if required). We also spray mosquito before guests are checked-in. Outside we also have mosquito machine running every evening. Please feel free to ask for help anytime needed. We are here to help you stay conveniently.

7 Cze 2017
8.3

Nice laid back vibe. Close to the main monument in the city.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
6 Cze 2017
8.3

Clean, safe and cheap.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Cze 2017
7.4

Nice hostel, well laid out and good facilities, however there isn't much to do in the area and there was no atmosphere, we didn't see another guest whilst we were there. But overall for a simple stop over it was close to a bus stop which is a very short bus ride from Gambir station and a comfortable stay with air conditioned rooms.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Maj 2017
9.4

Le personnel était super et m'ont aidé malgré que je sois sur le bord de pleurer devant eux. Ils ont tenté du mieux qu'ils pouvaient avec les billets de trains et étaient éveillé pour le check-out à 5am et m'ont appelé un taxi. Eau potable fourni. Douche pourrait être plus propre, mais la chambre est impeccable. Chambre climatisée et sans moustique. Aucune idée de si l'emplacement est bon, mais pas trop loin d'une des stations de trains et à environ 4$ de taxi d'une autre.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • rudolf71
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Maj 2017
10.0

This guesthouse is newly renovated, it's cozy and very clean. Almost anything you need is available around it; there is a supermarket, a bank and ATMs, also restaurants or street food carts where you can buy indonesian food for 1.5 dollars. It's strategically located in the center of Jakarta city, it saves time and transport cost. It seems that the anti-mosquito machine is very good and effective fighting the mosquitoes. The rooms are for 2 people not 6 or 8, so you get your own room with AC.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×