Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cinque Terre Holidays

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.6
Dobry 3276 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 6.0
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.1
ZAREZERWUJ
6.6
Dobry 3276 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 6.0
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
11 Sie 2017
4.0

The only positive thing about this place is the view. Unclean hostel and extremely rude staff

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
7 Sie 2017
8.3

The stairs were not bad at all - someone from the hostel helps carry up the bags. The location is absolutely amazing - it's right on the main street so you are always by things happening. There's some lovely food places right underneath the hostel. The key is a little hard to work, but it's not a big deal.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • vainamc
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sie 2017
6.9

La dirección del anuncio corresponde a la oficina comercial. Los alojamientos están a varias cuadras, sobre una colina muy empinada. Y quien atiende es una persona muy malhumorada... El resto muy bien!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Lip 2017
7.1

Great place for inside the Cinque Terre. Yes lots of stairs but that's expected. Great location in the middle of the Main Street. No personal lockers but cupboards available. Front door locks and we had a small kitchenette. Staff where not super helpful but I was there to explore the towns so was fine. Wifi was perfect. Met some great people but if your room/apartment isn't social there is no way to meet others from hostel. Great location. Not great value for money.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lip 2017
6.0

We had to cancel. We are awaiting a refund as the hostel charged us. We had purchased the flex rate in case we needed to cancel. Could you please process a refund as soon as possible. Thank you.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
30 Lip 2017
7.4

Semplice letto in camerata, nulla da segnalare in particolare. Prezzo in linea con le altre dtrutture della zona, ma abbastanza alto in rapporto ai servizi solitamente offerti da un ostello di livello medio in qualunque altra città. Posizione e personale ok.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lip 2017
6.9

Il faut savoir qu'il y a des marches, nombreuses, à monter avant d'arriver au dortoir. En effet, l'accueil se fait dans une des rues principales de Riomaggiore, mais l'auberge en soi se trouve dans les hauteurs. En points positifs : présence d'une machine à laver, d'une cuisine équipée et d'une terrasse avec une très jolie vue. Chambres spacieuses et lumineuses. En points négatifs : un peu bruyant (éboueurs tôt, restaurant juste en dessous des fenêtre avec odeurs de cuisines...)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lip 2017
5.1

No reminder for me. No guidanceto me in the destination. Too noisy and down below is pub

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
22 Lip 2017
8.9

The views from this little guest house are SPECTACULAR. It should be noted, however, that you have to work for them. There are hundreds of stairs involved, but if you're up for a challenge it is well worth it. The rooms are nice, but my friend and I were in bunk beds next to a couple in a queen bed which made things a little awkward. Definitely not a traditional hostel atmosphere if that's what you're looking for. Over all, my friend and I loved this little oasis.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
21 Lip 2017
7.7

Alright, there's a lot of negative reviews here. Imma go ahead and say it, only high maintenance people will feel they've been cheated. If you can't feel okay about the climb to the room, you won't last in Cinque terre anyways :P ! I stayed for 6 nights and every day round noon when everyone else was gone they come and change sheets and sometimes clean the bathroom. No staff on sight, which means more freedom, but yea you do have to be self sufficient, I mean you're traveling Europe aren't you?

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.