Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cinque Terre Holidays

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.3
Bardzo dobry 3211 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 7.0
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.3
Bardzo dobry 3211 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 7.0
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Maj 2017
9.1

Amazing stay here! In a perfect and central location in the town of Riomaggiore. The two people we dealt with that worked here were helpful and thoughtful. Definitely would stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Maj 2017
8.9

The hostel is very cozy, just one apartment with several beds, kitchen in the same space. Everything was great except for the wifi, which was very spotty and my laptop couldn't even catch it. The staircase was steep and narrow (it's an old building in the historic centre, so it's expected), so this hostel might be uncomfortable to reach if you have a big suitcase.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Maj 2017
4.0

La prenotazione era per un posto in camera da 7 con bagno privato invece il bagno era condiviso con altte due camere in cui c'erano altrettanti posti letto !

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Maj 2017
8.0

Nice place. I had a hard time finding the office but when I did the manager guided me to the room. He went with moped and I climbed hundreds of stairs. Anyway. I got a room with a balcony which was super nice. Not all rooms got one though. Also had a great luck with room mates!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Maj 2017
6.3

Great location! 2 minute walk from the train and right in the middle of the main strip. No common area to meet new people, but the rooms held up to 6 people. Main problem here was the unsafe, chipped, dimly lit, lack of railing stairs leading to the rooms. While leaving the Hostel I tripped down them and ended up in the Hospital because I tore some tendons in my foot.... other than that, Cinque Terre was amazing!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2017
6.6

Good location, central in town, but right above a noisy bar (people yelling and music playing until midnight) so bring earplugs if you're a light sleeper. Only one bathroom for a seven bed dorm. There was no lock on the bathroom and no lockers for our possessions. Overall, we had a good experience, but this was mostly due to our roommates. Generally clean, but can be very dusty in places. Staff did not give much help throughout our stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Maj 2017
7.7

It was a cute place to stay. The town of Riomaggiore is really nice to be in and although the room was really small, it worked out well. The 7-bed hostel is tight with 5 individual beds and a full sized bed. It worked out well for my group because I was traveling with close friends that did not mind sharing a bed, but I have heard that if there are 7 individuals staying the night sometimes strangers will have to get cozy. Overall, it was a great experience for me and I would recommend it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
3 Maj 2017
8.3

This hostel as all the basics you need and nothing more. If you're looking for a cheap hostel with a great location, this is it. Don't expect too much from it. With that said, had a lovely time here bc the rooms are a great place to meet people since they're so compact. The only downside is that there are no lockers to store your luggage, but nobody that I knew ever had a problem. Would recommend this place!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Maj 2017
8.9

Cinque Terre holiday is an interesting place. The hotel has a great location in Riomaggiore, unfortunately it's on top of a bar. The bar itself is actually very good for drinks and food but can be noisy (usually ends by midnight). The owner is very relaxed which can come off as unfriendly, but he still is. Also, there are no lockers, but the people in the room were friendly and we didn't have any problem. The room was comfortable, had a kitchen, and was clean. Best of all it's 20 euros a night.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
1 Maj 2017
9.1

Super lovely hostel. It's more like a small apartment with some beds crammed in, but everything you need is there - kitchen, clean bathroom, WiFi (albeit not a great connection). It wasn't an issue for me, but I know most people would want lockers. Location is beautiful and the owner is incredibly helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.