Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cinque Terre Holidays

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.3
Bardzo dobry 3230 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 6.7
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.3
Bardzo dobry 3230 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 6.7
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Cze 2017
2.9

Apperently according to the description the room Was only a three minute walk to the room from the train station. This was not the case it was 5 minutes to reception and another 500m all up stairs, the view was good but that's about it unfortunetly. We booked 3 beds in a 6 bedroom dorm and got shoved into a granny flat. The toilet seat was completely broken and the shower flooded so you would have to turn It on and off and wait. Overall not the best experience. Wifi also did not work.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Cze 2017
3.7

The bath was dirty and the whole floor was underwater when we arrived. That didn't change over our stay as there seems to be no cleaning staff. Others arrived and didn't even get fresh beds. There is a sign telling you to leave the garbage on the street in the morning. The table outside had bird shit all over it. There is only one bath for 12+ people and one bed is in the hallway. Paying more than 5€ for a night there is a scam. But at least you are in Cinque Terre.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
17 Cze 2017
4.0

Worst hostel i've ever been to. The door from the room wouldnt lock. We didnt have lockers in the rooms. It was a mixed room and the doir from the bathroom wouldnt close. Also, the wifi didnt work at all. I felt really insecure.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Gwatemala, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2017
9.7

It was a great experience! Great location, very clean and comfortable beds. The only thing is that there are no towels, so you MUST bring one! Other than that, very recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2017
6.0

Very far walk from town and not close to the address given. The place where we stayed was a converted kitchen, and while it had the bare necessities, it was by no stretch a comfortable hostel. It felt like more of a converted house than a hostel. There is only one bathroom for up to 8+ people to share. Furthermore, one of my friends moved in to the same room the next day, and they didn't even change the sheets on the bed.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • yollymalavisi
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
14 Cze 2017
7.7

I stayed here 5 nights and loved it, but I wouldn't really call it a hostel, it was more like 12 strangers all living together in a small flat. There were 12 of us using one bathroom and the wifi only worked the first day I was there(you could go use it at the office though) and you had to climb up 287 steps to get up there but other than all that it was great! Had a decent kitchen and a balcony which overlooked riomaggiore which was beautiful. It had a very communal sense and I had a great time

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Cze 2017
7.1

Incredible view from the hostel, kitchen is nice, and rooms are clean. With that being said, my "bedroom" was just a bed right next to the dinner table. The hostel is just a one floor house that was converted into 2 bedrooms...and a single bed in the kitchen area... Also, the walk to get up to the hostel is over 150 stairs, which with luggage is tough. For the price of it, though, I think it is fair.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Cze 2017
6.3

Our bed had bed bugs, along with multiple other beds in our room. Had booked and paid for two nights, however left after one after realising there was bed bugs. We were refunded for the second night. However, Riomaggiore is beautiful and the location of the accomodation is great.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Cze 2017
3.1

Terrible hostel. Staff are extremely unhelpful and unaccomodating. The location is not as advertised but view is nice. One toilet between 13 people and a cot bed in the communal area. No wifi in the rooms. Would not recommend staying here. Not worth the money. Half the facilities were broken including shower head and washing machine. Over 200 stairs to get to the room. Only a few wardrobes lock otherwise you must leave your passport unattended.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
6 Cze 2017
9.1

This is an amazing place to stay for cinque terre! Riomaggiore is one of our favourite towns, great food, a nice marina to swim by, bars, sunset, live music even. This place is a short walk up some stairs which is awesome because the view from the balcony of our room was stunning. Every night you can cool your own food in the kitchen and eat it with great view and glass of vino. Highly, highly recommend this place 👍🏼

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.