Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Cinnamon Sally Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.7
Znakomity 1,267 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.7
Znakomity 1,267 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
Cinnamon Sally Backpackers Hostel Located at Merkela 1, 3rd floor, Riga.
Cinnamon Sally Backpackers Hostel
Latvia
Riga LV-1050 Merkela 1, 3rd floor
97% 1267
56.9482862 24.1198182
Cinnamon Sally Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
16 Lip 2016
10.0

Perfect. super comfy beds, squeaky clean, awesome staff, fantastic location and waffles for breakfast! I wish every hostel could be like this one!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
16 Lip 2016
9.4

I really liked this hostel, it has everything you could ever want. The bunk beds were big and sturdy, you get a free towel and there's big lockers in the room. Common area is central and works really well. Staff stay on site overnight and so can help with any issues. All the staff I met were lovely!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
15 Lip 2016
9.7

Tolle Atmosphäre und tolle hilfsbereite lustige Mitarbeiter

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • ceinnocent1911
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
14 Lip 2016
10.0

lovely! if you wanted to trade stories with fellow travellers youll have plenty of opportunity. but if you want to be left by your lonesome that works just as well. best of both worlds.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Lip 2016
10.0

One of my favorite hostels. The staff is so fun and friendly and the atmosphere is absolutely perfect. I would look forward to staying here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lip 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed at. Perfevt blend of relaxing and exciting atmosphere. Felt like home here, could definitely stay few more days.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • LeeQYong
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
11 Lip 2016
8.3

버스터미널, 기차역 앞에 위치해 있어서 접근성은 좋습니다. 단 올드타운 쪽으로 가시려면 조금은 걸으셔야 한다는 것. 하지만 그렇게 오래걸리지는 않아요. 저녁마다 파티가 이루어지는데 참여하셔도 좋을 것 같습니다.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Deakin53
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
11 Lip 2016
8.9

Good staff. Good location. Comfier than average hostel bed. Easy to meet others. Activities arranged every night. Would recommend

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Lip 2016
10.0

It was a great stay at Cinnamon's! Nice staff, comfortable bed, room, shower, toilet, living room, very cosy ambient. Congratulations! And thank you!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
8 Lip 2016
9.4

Fantastic hostel, it's like staying at your friends house. Staff are really friendly and are always up to something to make your stay fun. I stayed over a weekend and had a fantastic time. Stayed in the 10 man room, which is spacious and comfortable. Minor gripe was there seemed to only be 2 toilets for the whole hostel (but 4 showers). Highly recommend this hostel, I'd most definitely stay there again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.