Hostelworld.com

Cinnamon Sally Backpackers Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 1,161 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 1,161 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
Cinnamon Sally Backpackers Hostel Located at Merkela 1, 3rd floor, Riga.
Cinnamon Sally Backpackers Hostel
Latvia
Riga LV-1050 Merkela 1, 3rd floor
96% 1161
56.9482862 24.1198182
Cinnamon Sally Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Kwi 2016
10.0

Was a nice stay , rooms clean, personal friendly , nice atmosphere and good located .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Kwi 2016
9.4

Accommodations are great, everything looks brand new and without a dust. But what makes this place stand out is the best crew I've ever met in a hostel! Not only giving some useful tips to get around upon arrival, they won't leave you unattended during the whole stay like you really have some friends in Riga! I really want to say thank you!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
22 Kwi 2016
10.0

We at a wonderful time at Cinnamon Sally. The beds are comfortable, they provide towels, the showers are good. Fantastic atmosphere and great people

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
21 Kwi 2016
10.0

One of the best Hostels I've stayed in. Great location with a fantastic, helpful and friendly staff. The atmosphere was really great, with the common room feeling more like a living room where everyone comes together to chill. There was a great pub crawl as well. I would definitely recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Kwi 2016
9.1

I really liked the atmosphere. It's a good balance: social and easy to meet people, but they enforce quiet hours so you can get some sleep. The staff members were super friendly and joined in playing card games with us, and gave good tips on day trips. The location is right across from the train station and a supermarket, so it couldn't really be more convenient.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Kwi 2016
9.7

Absolutely brilliant!! Excellent location, right by the market and train station! Lady who work there was fun and helpful!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Kwi 2016
9.7

The hostel is situated in a perfect location in walking distance to both the main station and the old town. The staff is very nice and helpful. The common room has a genuine living room feel to it. Especially when freshly made waffles, muffins or cakes appear in the common room due to the doings of the untiring baking fairy Laina.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Kwi 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Clean, great common room and staff is very friendly and helpful. Best hostel I have been in so far !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2016
8.0

Great place to stay and I would highly recommend it to anyone going to Riga!! Wouldn't say it was perfect, but any problems was overcome with the incredibly friendly atmosphere and staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia Północna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 39 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2016
9.7

I really enjoyed my time at this hostel. My room and other facilities (showers, kitchen & common room) were very clean and warm throughout my stay. The staff where always very welcoming and on hand to give recommendations (sightseeing, restaurants, etc) and I have no hesitation recommending this hostel for anyone wanting to visit Riga. The only downside was the internet can be slow if there are many people on it but I would recommend the pub crawl

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.