Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cinnamon Sally Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.7
Znakomity 1643 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.7
Znakomity 1643 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Kwi 2017
8.9

Good location, very friendly hostel. Common area very comfortable and a nice place to relax in. Staff very welcoming. Stayed in a private room for two night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
10 Kwi 2017
9.7

Best hostel i've been so far! It felt like having a bunch of amazing roommates! Everything is close to the hostel, whatever what are your interests! The staff were so helpful and welcoming, i met so great people! Riga was an amazing city to visit but the hostel was the cherry on top of the cake, will be back for sure 💗

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • daleapowell3863
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
10 Kwi 2017
8.9

Great Hostel, Chilled and relaxed. On the edge of the old town which is only a 5 minute walk away! Some of the staff were great, really helpful with tips and places to go! When it gets late, they try and limit the noise, and take everyone out each night into the town after midnight to the bars which was good each night. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Kwi 2017
9.7

Hostel with super great location, staff and atmosphere! Definitely coming back soon :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • julia973
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Kwi 2017
9.7

It is a nice and cool hostel. In the night a bit loud, but the staff provides free ear plugs ;) the location is perfect and the double room was very cosy. The bathrooms are clean. I would recommend a stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Kwi 2017
9.7

Great atmosphere! One of the nicest hostel I've ever been to :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Kwi 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel. Cozy, near the station, two minutes away from pretty much everything! The staff was so welcoming, the atmosphere was fantastic. The structure of the hostel allows you to get to know every guest: one single floor, common room with kitchen next to the entrance, so - unless you are a very solitary person - you are likely to meet everybody.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Kwi 2017
10.0

This was probably the best hostel I've ever stayed in. Wonderful cleanliness, friendly staff, anmosphere accommodating to both those who love to party and those who want to chill. My favorite thing was the fridge stocked with drinks that you paid for once you checked out--so convenient! The location was really great too, and the staff have plenty of recommendations. I highly recommend staying at this hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
4 Kwi 2017
9.7

I wish I could have stayed here longer! The staff were all very friendly, helpful, and conversational. They made up fresh waffles for breakfast (apparently they do that every day), and the general vibe of the hostel was really relaxed and comfortable. This hostel is definitely among my favourites now.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • mcmorrod9316
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
1 Kwi 2017
10.0

Incredible staff ... was sad to see each shift change as would love all the staff around at once.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.