Hostelworld.com

Cinnamon Sally Backpackers Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 1,200 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 1,200 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
Cinnamon Sally Backpackers Hostel Located at Merkela 1, 3rd floor, Riga.
Cinnamon Sally Backpackers Hostel
Latvia
Riga LV-1050 Merkela 1, 3rd floor
96% 1200
56.9482862 24.1198182
Cinnamon Sally Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Maj 2016
9.7

Lovely hostal, great staff, they help me with the airport traveling options and were to eat and what to do around The city. The room was clean and it had all the facilities.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
23 Maj 2016
9.7

Great spot in riga, the staff is super nice

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
20 Maj 2016
10.0

Great great great team and hostel, contact them if you want to know how to manage a hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Maj 2016
10.0

Perfect location, super helpful and understanding staff and waffles in the morning - what else would you want? :) Sadly I only spent one night at the hostel but I'll definitely come back when I'm in Riga again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Litwa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Maj 2016
10.0

I had a wonderful time here. It was really comfortable and cosy. I was surprised of the hostel worker to make breakfast for everyone in the morning, I really admired it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Maj 2016
10.0

Wonderful staff that can easily connect you with anywhere you'd like to go. Hostel was very easy to find, as it is located above a McDonald's. Atmosphere was superb. Definitely would recommend this spot for Riga.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
15 Maj 2016
10.0

Clean, comfortable, good location and amazing staff!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • dexterleezh988
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
13 Maj 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I have ever stayed in. Staff were really brilliant and they really worked hard to create a great social atmosphere in the hostel. Comfy beds, large common area and super clean toilets...and all the waffles you can eat! You'll get plenty of advice on what you can see or do in Riga. Location wise it's in a perfect area, literally minutes away from the train station, market and old town. Will definitely stay here again on future visits to Riga.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rosja, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
13 Maj 2016
10.0

It's one of the best places to stay in Riga. Most of all I appreciate it for brilliant location, value for money and great staff. Two large shops nearby (Rimi and Stockmann), bus and railway stations, lot's of places to eat just round the corner and the center of the city (old town) in walking distance. The rooms are cozy and comfortable. And it's very clean inside. You always feel at home here. It was the 4th time I stayed in SllyCinnamon and no doubt I'll come here next time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Maj 2016
9.4

I stayed for 2 nights and it was great. The staff was great, friendly and very helpful, organised activities and was always there. They are also very attentive to whom enters the hostel, making it very safe. They had everything you needed in terms of stuff, sewing stuff for mending broken things, hairdryers... breakfast was waffles, not the best I've had but good enough, for sure. There was not too much privacy for doing regular morning activities but you got used to it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.