Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Cinnamon Sally Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 1,288 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 1,288 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
Cinnamon Sally Backpackers Hostel Located at Merkela 1, 3rd floor, Riga.
Cinnamon Sally Backpackers Hostel
Latvia
Riga LV-1050 Merkela 1, 3rd floor
96% 1288
56.9482862 24.1198182
Cinnamon Sally Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
26 Lip 2016
9.7

Atmosphere is top notch here. The staff (all friendly and fun), organize daily activities for hostelers to participate in. Quiz night and the pub crawl were highlights. That being said, this isnt a party hostel, just one with a social atmosphere. If you want massive lockers, free towels, daily morning waffels, and a great place to hang out, stay here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Lip 2016
9.1

Very nice hostel right next to the bus and train station and very close to the old city. The staff is very friendly and helpful and the whole place has a great social atmosphere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
24 Lip 2016
9.1

Terrific hostel offering everything you could wish for. Not just a bed and clean shower, but also waffles and real coffee in the morning, lots of cosmetic products and lots of info on what to do. They organise a lot of cool things, you'll sure have a good time!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Lip 2016
9.1

Great hostel with great staff. Really good atmosphere, both possible to party and to just hang out and play games. The staff are really fun and friendly, but at the same time they manage to keep the place super clean and make sure people follow the rules. Would definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
21 Lip 2016
10.0

Cinnamon Sally is what all hostels should be. I stayed in the female dorm and it was very spacious and comfy. Staff were very friendly, free waffles for breakfast, great showers and fabulous location. I loved my time staying here, thank you.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
20 Lip 2016
9.1

We enjoyed our stay and would recommend the hostel to others visiting Riga. The lockers were larger than average (very convenient for backpacks!) and each bunk had two sockets to charge electronics. The free waffle breakfasts were very tasty! Despite the large size of the hostel, cleanliness was super. Please note: the hostel is more of a party hostel in the evenings, which might pose a problem for those wishing to go to bed earlier/wake up early.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi! Thanks for your review :) We are definitely NOT a party hostel! We do organize activities & events to make everyone socialize :) Btw we have strict quiet time between 12am - 9am , so everyone can sleep ;) Cheers & safe travels!

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
20 Lip 2016
9.7

One of the best places I stayed in during this trip in the Baltic area ! Really nice place, great staff, super clean ! Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2016
9.7

Great hostel with great staff and in a central location. Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Lip 2016
10.0

Amazing place with great staff and facilities, shout out to Tom and Karlis!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowenia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
18 Lip 2016
10.0

Brilliant staff and atmosphere, very good facilities. Very close to city Old Town. For sure it is a 'must see & sleep' hostel in Riga.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.