Hostelworld.com

Cinnamon Sally Backpackers Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.7
Znakomity 1,235 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.7
Znakomity 1,235 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
Cinnamon Sally Backpackers Hostel Located at Merkela 1, 3rd floor, Riga.
Cinnamon Sally Backpackers Hostel
Latvia
Riga LV-1050 Merkela 1, 3rd floor
97% 1235
56.9482862 24.1198182
Cinnamon Sally Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Cze 2016
9.4

The only one problem is about the way to get to the hostel, so I would like to suggest you to mention the name of the direction together with the number that you mentioned for us to count on it before exit. Especially for the tunnel, some of us are confused about it. Other than that it is lovely hostel with home feeling, clean and helpful staff :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Cze 2016
10.0

Das Hostel ist wirklich einzigartig. Tolle Betten, sehr sauber, freundliche Mitarbeiter und morgens gibt es sogar kostenlose Waffeln zum Frühstück, also wirklich toll und empfehlenswert!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Cze 2016
10.0

Super auberge, j'ai eu l'impression d'avoir une grande coloc' trop sympa à Riga pendant mon séjour.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
13 Cze 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've been to! The wibe was super fun and inviting since they arranged something every evening. The hostel was clean and had everything I needed, including a comfortable bed. The staff was super friendly as well! Would visit again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
13 Cze 2016
9.7

Great people, great facilities and great atmosphere. Certainly a home away from home. Wish I stayed longer!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Cze 2016
9.1

My boyfriend and I normally avoid hostels on our trips throughout Europe because of past experiences and we don't usually like the idea of sharing rooms with other people. After seeing the cheap price of a double private room and the good reviews that came with this hostel, we decided to 'risk' it and try it out. All in all we have no regrets staying at this place: the staff is friendly, it's extremely clean and our private room was very cute. In this case we didn't mind sharing a bathro

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
12 Cze 2016
10.0

great atmosphere, friendly and helpful staff, perfect location. we felt very welcome in Riga!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Cze 2016
10.0

Lovely staff and vibe at the hostel! Everyone was so gentle and friendly! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank youuu so much :) Take care & come back! Sally's Team xox

  • Anonimowy
  • Słowenia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
10 Cze 2016
9.7

Best hostel I have stayed at in a long time. Clean, centrally located, great atmosphere. All the staff really put in the extra effort, organised events and made us feel welcome.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Cze 2016
10.0

Dace (pronounced Da-tze not Di-tza) is an incredible host, even acting as a tour guide! The beds and kitchen area were great! My only complaint was that I thought it was odd that the showers were 1 meter off ground...but I was informed by Dace that I am the only person who noticed something so minor...so...no real complaints! Amazing hostel. Stay here when you visit Riga!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks guys :))) Not a meter, would say 20 cm :D

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.