Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cinnamon Sally Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.7
Znakomity 1596 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.7
Znakomity 1596 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lut 2017
10.0

Super great hostels with an excellent location. We picked it at random and we were not disappointed. The staff was very friendly and provided some great tips on what to see. Also the beds were particularly comfy. Will definitely be back next time we are in Riga!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Lut 2017
10.0

One of our favourite hostels. Such a nice, welcoming place. Had a really nice vibe, with people always socialising and chilling in the living area, and often people going out in the evenings if you wanted to. Great staff, so helpful with everything in and around the city. It also attracts loads of other great travellers. Couldn't have asked for a better stay in Riga. We will be back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lut 2017
10.0

Very convenient location, friendly staff, amazing atmosphere, comfy beds and waffles for breakfast, overall: great place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lut 2017
9.7

Such an awesome place! Very comfortable female dorm, lovely and helpfull staff and entertaining and nice other people. I definetly recommend to go there, you will have a good time in Riga!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
8 Lut 2017
10.0

Cet auberge est vraiment parfaite!!! Très bien situé, très bonne atmosphère et j'adore le staff!!! Autant pour être tranquille ou faire le party cette place est top! Je recommande cette auberge! Elle ressemble à un grand appartement où tout le monde discute et profite de la vie! Paldies!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Estonia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lut 2017
10.0

Stayed at the female dorm. Everything was lovely. Clean and friendly place! Definitely going back there! :) Thank you!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Lut 2017
10.0

Great hostel. It was my second stay there and I would always come back. To all backpackers in the world: This is your hostel to stay at in Riga if you want an amazing hostel with waffles for breakfast (!), a good location and a non-party hostel so that you can still sleep at night.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Sty 2017
8.6

The room is very warm and cozy. Staffs r very helpful and nice. Got guidance about the city from the staffs. Showers r great too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Sty 2017
9.4

3 nachten verbleven met 4vriedinnen in de vrouwenkamer. Alle faciliteiten waren aanwezig, zelfs een föhn! De staff was erg vriendelijk. Ze waren niet alleen een aanspreekpunt, ze zorgden ook voor entertainment. Zeker een aanrader!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • nthakur875
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
20 Sty 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel with an awesome staff! Small, and cozy, and extremely sociable. My only complaint would be that an older gentleman, who was super nice, also happened to be a raging alcoholic and could either make or break the atmosphere of an evening/day. He happened to have been staying there for quite some time, he wasn't easy to avoid either. Never actually really sleeping, and always drunkenly going about/passing out on guests. Other than that, five stars! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.