Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cinnamon Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 586 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 586 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
2 Cze 2017
8.9

Great value hostel! Location is less than 10mins from the main tourist sites and 20mins from the main train station. All was kept clean and good facilities available. Wifi was patchy and not always available. Some previous reviews mention that the hostel has double charged guests previously but the staff really went out of their way to make sure the payment was properly processed for me. Thanks for a great stay, I would definitely return.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
26 Maj 2017
2.0

When I arrived to Hostel Cinnamon they told me the booking was cancell by hostelworld. I already text the customerservice of hostelworld about that and I am waiting for an answer, becuase I was charged some money for a booking that I didnt enjoy.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
26 Maj 2017
5.4

This place had taken the full amount of stay from my bank account days before I arrived with no warning or confirmation email , then when I arrived the receptionist wanted to charge me again I had to show my bank statement. Also after all of this they had"run out of keys to my room .., so I just never got a set of keys . Great ........

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Maj 2017
6.0

They took a pre-authorisation charge from my card without my knowledge or permission which could have been a real problem if the money hadnt been in my account. The internet was broken. Breakfast was free and lovely. No locks on the bedroom doors but a buzzer for the front door and a locked luggage store.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Ukraina, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
11 Mar 2017
6.9

The internet was really slow and there is no locks for your staff to put.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lut 2017
9.7

Staff are really friendly and always willing to offer help. Ideal location to explore Wrocław.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sty 2017
8.6

Great hostel, easy access from the train station and very close to the city! The staff was very nice and the room was comfortable :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sty 2017
8.9

En líneas generales es muy buen hostal. Las habitaciones son grandes y hay espacio suficiente para poner tus cosas. He estado en algún hostal que las literas están muy juntas y se agradece tener sun espacio suficiente para organizarte. Respecto a la ubicación, es idónea porque esta a 500 metros del centro.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Sty 2017
10.0

Everything was fine, were looking for a chilled place to stay and rest inbetween strolls through the city, and this was a great location. Clean, friendly, modern, central and - importantly - very quiet in a backyard, no traffic noise or the like. Not a party hostel, but a good option for a chilled weekend trip.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.