Hostelworld.com

Cinnamon Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 487 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 487 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Cinnamon Hostel Located at Str. Kazimierza Wielkiego 67, , Wroclaw.
Cinnamon Hostel
Poland
Wroclaw Dolny Slask 50-077 Str. Kazimierza Wielkiego 67
83% 487
51.1069710 17.0347738
Cinnamon Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
6 Maj 2016
8.9

A good place to stay. The staff is friendly and helpful and it's a 5 minute walk to the central marketplace. Piece of advice to future guests, don't take a bed right next to the window because the sun makes it hard to sleep. The social atmosphere was also a bit lacking, but the facilities there (TV room, games, big kitchen) should make it so people are more sociable when it gets busier. I wish the rooms had lockers, but I never had the feeling that my belongings were ever in danger.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Mar 2016
9.4

The hostel is located a 5min walk from the Rynek. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The kitchen is very small though. In the morning we had to take turns on the breakfast table and the hostel was not even fully booked. That's the only minus and if you don't mind getting up early (which I'd really recommend to spend your time in the beautiful city) it should not bother you. If I happen to come to Wroclaw again I'll definitely stay at the Cinnamon again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Mar 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel, it was clean and the staff were friendly. The breakfast is included but very basic (toast bread, butter and jam, cereals), however there is a fridge and guests can cook as well. Very close to the city centre. It is on a second floor with no lift, so not very good for people with mobility problems.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Czechy, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Mar 2016
8.6

Nice, cosy, with only minor setbacks. Easy access to the city center. Recommended.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
18 Mar 2016
7.4

Prima hostel. Uitstekende ligging, dichtbij het centrum en andere voorzieningen. Ruime gemeenschappelijke kamer. Sanitair mag vaker schoongemaakt worden

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • benita_ho2830
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 26 Recenzje
7 Mar 2016
6.9

Overall cinnamon is a good general hostel in a good location. Unfortunately while I was there my backpack was slashed and someone stole my iPad, some credit cards. While the place seems pretty secure (with buzzer to get in and out) there were no lockers in rooms etc - which is a relatively simple fix for the place. The receptionist, katerina, who was there after I discovered this, was great in helping with the police. Don't think it was a backpacker but a local who was kicked out of home!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
5 Mar 2016
10.0

Staff was extremely helpful in providing advice when needed and facilities were well up kept.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Mar 2016
8.6

Staff were great, fantastic value

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • mmoloney1111411
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
4 Mar 2016
6.0

Wasn't entirely impressed with the hostel. The location is handy, about 10 mins walk from the train station and about 5 into the heart of town. However the 'free towels' and bike hire advertised on their website didn't eventuate, with the bike hire being the key reason I stayed here. I wanted to get a bike and cycle round and so as most other bike hire places were closed for winter I chose this. Unfortunately they were all being repaired. The free breakfast was good (I am a big breakfast fan),

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Mar 2016
9.4

Empfehlenswert, gerne wieder: -super Lage im Herzen Wrocław, gute Anbindung, vieles auch zu Fuß erreichbar -sehr hilfsbereites Personal -Frühstück einfach, aber ausreichend -Zimmer und Bäder insgesamt recht sauber -wir waren zu zwei im 12-bett-zimmer, da steht am nächsten Morgen doch ganz schön die Luft. Wer damit große Probleme hat, aollte auf kleinere Zimmer ausweichen Was einige ggf stören könnte: -keine eigenen Safes

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.