Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cinnamon Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 552 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 552 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
Cinnamon Hostel Located at Str. Kazimierza Wielkiego 67, , Wroclaw.
Cinnamon Hostel
Poland
Wroclaw Dolny Slask 50-077 Str. Kazimierza Wielkiego 67
81% 552
51.1069710 17.0347738
Cinnamon Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Wrz 2016
7.4

Comfortable beds, the people that work there are nice, but almost everyone has problems connecting to the wifi

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
19 Wrz 2016
6.0

I was supposed to stay here for 3 nights, but left after 1. The internet does not work, and no effort is being put into having it fixed. There was a creepy guy bothering female guests, and hostel staff continued to let him stay there knowing he was disturbing people. Large, loud group of high school students were also disturbing guests, and staff would not ask them to be quiet.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
19 Wrz 2016
4.3

Pro:Location Neg: The bed wasn't comfy at all. The WiFi isn't working (seems like as if I wouldn't be the first one with this problem but they still haven't fixed it ) . The walls are really thin. That wouldn't be a problem if the staff would take care that nobody is too loud during the "sleep time". !!!Furthermore more the staff is trying to avoid resolving conflicts. In hostel was a really weird guy who harassed women, but they never asked him to leave.!!!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2016
8.9

A good location less than 5mins from town. Very friendly and helpful staff. When ot poured down with rain they let me sit in the kitchen after checkout, despite me very soggy by this point. The wifi misbehaved a lot, but there was a very handy computer with internet connection. And if you get desperate you can always head to a well known carniverous fast food outlet very nearby to find wifi. Very pleasant stay, due mainly to good, efficient staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2016
9.7

Excellent and friendly hostel, front desk staff very warm, approachable, accommodating and helpful. My only 'negative' comment is the lack of a strong and reliable internet connection at the time of staying.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
4 Wrz 2016
7.7

Near downtown, quiet hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
3 Wrz 2016
6.6

Great location, clean, but no functioning wifi in the entire hostel which was slightly frustrating. Also no atmosphere in the hostel too.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • niklashelineva
  • Finlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
1 Wrz 2016
5.7

Would not recommend for backpackers or solo travellers. Maybe it was bad timing but the hostel only consisted of middle-aged polish people and families with kids. No atmosphere at all. Also the wifi wasn't working all the time. anyways, the location is good and the price was reasonable

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
26 Sie 2016
9.1

Quiet a nice hostel with a great value. Also, only a few blocks from the main streets. Even better, it was down the street from some amazing bars! Everything was clean and simple here, would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Sie 2016
2.0

I canceled my stay more than 24hrs before my arrival. I called Cinnamon Hostel and they still charged me for my stay. They are CROOKS! DO NOT STAY HERE!!! DO NOT BOOK!!!!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.