Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ciao Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 940 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 940 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Ciao Hostel Located at via Guido Monaco, 34, , Florence.
Ciao Hostel
Italy
Florence 50144 via Guido Monaco, 34
82% 940
43.7815180 11.2428170
Ciao Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Wrz 2016
8.6

Clean and helpful, nice staff. Only stayed a couple nights and had fun! The only thing (maybe being in Italy?) were the mosquitos..sleep with your window closed and heed the garden area.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
21 Wrz 2016
8.9

Really close to the main bud and train station, a little bit further from the main attractions (25 min walk). It was relatively clean and a nice plan to stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • juneng
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
20 Wrz 2016
8.0

1층침대라 넓게쓸수있고 부엌이있어 뭔가 해먹을 수 있음 화장실이 층에 두개인데 샤워실이 같이 있음 아침을 안줌 거리가 제법 됨

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Wrz 2016
9.7

Very clean and the staff is so nice. The kitchen is well equipped. Ten minutes from the train station.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
11 Wrz 2016
6.3

Possibly the worst atmosphere for a hostel I have ever been too. It was more like a hotel. For the price you pay, you'd be better off going to Plus Florence, they have a lot more to offer

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Wrz 2016
9.1

Such a good place to stay!! Short walk to the city centre and otherwise good facilities! Met some fun people here and bathrooms were clean! Best showers I've had so far! Definitely would come back again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • mtheret
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
28 Sie 2016
9.1

This was the perfect place to stay and explore Florence for a few days, though it could be a little sketchy walking back alone at night given some of the construction that was going on near the hostel. Each floor has its own key, and then you also have a key into your room, so very secure. We stayed on the 2nd floor and one of the bathrooms was leaking/had mold, but other than that everything was really clean and well-kept. Overall excellent value for money and would stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
18 Sie 2016
8.9

各フロアにキッチンがあったので、冷蔵庫も広々使えたし、調理時間に混みあうこともなくてよかった。 また、掃除が隅々までいきとどいていてきれい。従業員の方もフレンドリーでストレス無く滞在できた。

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
14 Sie 2016
8.3

Great location, only 15 or 20 min walk to the centre of Florence. Bed was probably the most comfortable I have ever slept on at a hostel! A bit of a shame that there is not one common area for everybody. Each floor has its own kitchen and bathrooms. Kitchen facilities were nice and clean. One of the showers on the second floor was leaking from the roof badly.. We enjoyed our stay here, but is not the right hostel for you if you want to hang out with people and make new friends easily

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Sie 2016
8.0

Clean and funny. Silent...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.