Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ciao Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 920 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 920 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Ciao Hostel Located at via Guido Monaco, 34, , Florence.
Ciao Hostel
Italy
Florence 50144 via Guido Monaco, 34
83% 920
43.7815180 11.2428170
Ciao Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
14 Sie 2016
8.3

Great location, only 15 or 20 min walk to the centre of Florence. Bed was probably the most comfortable I have ever slept on at a hostel! A bit of a shame that there is not one common area for everybody. Each floor has its own kitchen and bathrooms. Kitchen facilities were nice and clean. One of the showers on the second floor was leaking from the roof badly.. We enjoyed our stay here, but is not the right hostel for you if you want to hang out with people and make new friends easily

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Sie 2016
8.0

Clean and funny. Silent...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
10.0

The hostel is near the station, and the convenience to transportation is good. The staff was kind very kindly. The room was large, and a shower room and the kitchen were very clean and were usable comfortably. A woman of the cleaning staff was very kind and cleaned it neatly. The cost performance was very good, and it was good to stay. It is a perfect hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
7 Sie 2016
8.9

시내까지 15분정도 걸리는거 같고 여행기간에는 도로 공사를 해서 약간 시끄럽긴했지만 시설이나 청결, 보안면에서는 매우 만족했어요. 화장실이 한층에 두개라서 첫날은 안밀렸는데 둘째날은 바로는 못쓰고 두명기다리고 썼어요.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
5 Sie 2016
8.0

Nettes sauberes Hostel, nicht mehr und nicht weniger. Keine besondere Atmosphäre, aber es gab eine gut ausgestattete Küche und zwei geteilte Badezimmer auf unserer Etage(Erdgeschoss). Der dorm room hatte keine Schließfächer. Leider war auch keine Waschmaschine vorhanden. Alles war sehr sauber und ordentlich.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Sie 2016
6.3

there are no lockers with padlocks etc - you have to leave your valuable stuff in the office, which is closed between 10pm - 9am. the showers could be cleaner. wi-fi works, but rather slowly at times. about 20-25mins walk from the centre/attractions, though pretty close to firenze SMN train station.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
29 Lip 2016
5.7

Very expensive, 25 euros per night for hostel. I know most of hostels in Florence are expensive but I did not like it. I spent 1 night than I was to stay 2 more days but I have only 1 night booked in Ciao so decided to change for another one which was better. My room was on another floor than reception and I did not feel safe. The toliet was a bit dirty but rooms were clen. Itd oes not look like hostel. No common area. Difficult to get to. Not cosy.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
29 Lip 2016
6.9

Nice place although there is no much atmosphere there is more like an hotel, bathrooms could be cleaner.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Lip 2016
8.3

My only complaint is the rude cleaning lady and not every bed gets an outlet so someone is odd man out, everything was cool. I was only here for one night, its very clean, the bathrooms could use more cleaning but still better than I've seen. It is a hotel basically so if you don't mind not really having a common room- its fine. People were eating together in the kitchen when I got there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
26 Lip 2016
7.1

약간 비싼감이 없진않지만 방도 넓고 좋음

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.