Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ciao Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 984 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 984 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Kwi 2017
6.6

Wouldn't recommend for solo traveller. Good location, 20 minutes into the centre and very near train and bus station. The bed sheets were kind of annoying, always came off in the night but other than that is was alright.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
17 Kwi 2017
8.6

Overall room was clean one of the blankets were stained. Check in is on time, no earlier. Helpful ladies at the front desk, can ask them any questions if you have and they will try to assist. Guest kitchens are clean, but the chiller section of the fridge on level 1 was not working. Forced to freeze my things in the freezer instead. One of the toilets are without lock! Construction going on at the road, expect noise in the morning if your room faces the road!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2017
9.7

Awesome experience! Super clean and great kitchen area! (Kitchen on each floor) the lady at the front desk was amazing and super helpful and friendly. Only 10 minute walk to everything with markets and cafes nearby! Only minor complaint was I wish there was a common area. The dining area kind of acts as a common area but not the same. Overall one of the best hostels I've stayed at!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Kwi 2017
9.1

The hostel is staffed by friendly and welcoming people. They readily answer questions and help with things such as reservations and suggestions on where to go and what to see. There are no lockers but I did not have any issues with things being taken. The showers are good but the bathroom gets rather wet after multiple people shower. Nothing that can be avoided, however. They have a kitchen that works well for cooking and a small but nice outdoor area. I'd stay here again if I ever came back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Kwi 2017
3.4

My flight was delayed the night I was going to check in. I arrived to this location with locked doors around 10:30pm. I called the Emergency line to get ahold of someone who worked there and had to call back three times to get through to someone. Apparently, check in stops at 9pm, but since my flight was delayed (and I lacked wifi), there was nothing I could do. They were rude, not helpful, didn't offer a discount for my troubles, and I had to make other accommodations. Worst experience ever.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Algieria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
5 Kwi 2017
9.4

This hostel is one of the best hostels in italy. The staff is very friendly and helpful, normally the deadline for check in is 9pm, I made a delay of 2 hours because of an unexpected event and the lady in reception Hassitek chritihomli me all this time. The rooms are super clean and tidy. There's a wonderful small cafeteria "vienna" just close to the hostel which is well situated. I highly recommend this hostel and the amazing city of Florence.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
2 Kwi 2017
8.3

Algo lejos pero lindo y limpio buena relación precio calidad

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Mar 2017
2.9

La rubia cara de ojete, el que vaya que le llene el culo de leche así le pone más onda a la vida y a la cagada del hostel

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • ktj1312728
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
16 Lut 2017
8.6

주방있는게 아주좋았고 1층에만 냄새나고 위에는 안나요 앞에 공사중이라 조금 아쉽고 시끄러웠던거같진않아요 역에서 조금멀지만 다른점들때매 좋아요 장점 보안 엘베 무료짐보관 물어보면친절한리셉션 수건줌 다1층침대 주방최고 단점 위치 24시간 리셉션아님 매일수건주진않음 Thanks for your service. I was very suprised of your help. Now I am in rome. Good luck.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • nice5206
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
27 Sty 2017
7.7

역에서 그렇게 멀진 않은데 밤에 너무 무서웠음 그래서 해질거같으면 바로 들어가고..다른건 대체적으로 다 만족

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.