Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ciao Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 895 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 895 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Ciao Hostel Located at via Guido Monaco, 34, , Florence.
Ciao Hostel
Italy
Florence 50144 via Guido Monaco, 34
82% 895
43.7815180 11.2428170
Ciao Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
26 Lip 2016
7.1

약간 비싼감이 없진않지만 방도 넓고 좋음

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
22 Lip 2016
9.1

Overall it was a very good place to stay in. The one thing that needs to be pointed out is that if you stay on the second floor, one of the bathrooms has a hole in the ceiling that leaks directly above the shower.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • natalya_19962203
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
18 Lip 2016
7.1

Be careful when you read their website on here, as it states that reception closes at both 9pm and 10pm. It closes at 9pm! We arrived at 9.20 due to a late running tour and only managed to check in because we were lucky and someone came downstairs. We were calling and ringing the bell for about 10 minutes. Aside from that, lovely hostel with cute rooms. Not particularly close to much in Florence but we could walk to and from the train station and the Accademia Galleria.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Lip 2016
9.4

Really nice place. Looks more like a hotel than a hostel. Good beds, good rooms, AMAZING kitchen and amazing place on the backyard to have a smoke or just to chill for a bit. Don't really have much to complain... but during our stay the air conditioners were not working properly and they did not provided us with a fan, at least. As a result we were not able to sleep properly for two nights. The location is not the best, but you can reach the centre from a walking distance, tho.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Cze 2016
9.1

I only stayed one night but seemed like a good hostel. Staff nice and my floor had a nice kitchen with big windows. Bus/train station less than 10 min walk away. Shower doors have to be closed properly or water gets on floor. Seemed clean otherwise from what I remember. Room was clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
21 Cze 2016
9.4

Actually this hostel looks like a Hotel, so i recommend for people who want to stay calm and quiet. Really good room with good beds, 2 big bedroom per floor, elevator, excellent location near the station and everything in Florence. I really recommend this.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
20 Cze 2016
7.4

Like other reviews have stated, this seems more like a hotel than a hostel to meet other people in. Very good kitchen facilities. Staff friendly.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Cze 2016
7.1

Esta un poco retirado, cerca de la estacion de tren, no hay zonas comunes o bueno solo por piso pero no te permite conocer gente, las instalaciones bien, los colchones algo incomodos.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Cze 2016
5.7

We stayed in the four bed mixed hostel for two nights. The wifi almost never worked. It's about a 15 minute walk into town. However the most shocking was the giant hole above one of the communal showers.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
13 Cze 2016
7.4

Buen hostal, ubicado cerca de la estación de la estación de trenes de Florencia. Tiene una cocina muy bien equipada, pero los dormitorios no cuentan con lockers, ni luz personal. Si se busca un hostal tranquilo, es una muy buena opción.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.