Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choiseul Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.1
Bardzo dobry 706 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 5.8
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 5.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.1
Bardzo dobry 706 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 5.8
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 5.7
Choiseul Hotel Located at 13 rue Huguerie, , Bordeaux.
Choiseul Hotel
France
Bordeaux 13 rue Huguerie
71% 706
44.8446990 -0.5788080
Choiseul Hotel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Lip 2016
9.7

I stayed in a single room and really loved it. There was a sink in it and a desk. Toilet and shower are shared but that's ok, it was always tidy. The staff is really really nice and helpful, but the reception is not open 24h, so attention. They also speak english there! The hotel is located near the tram station Quinconces, which is great because you can take every tram from over there. Also the city centre and the waterside of the Garonne are within walking distances. I really liked it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2016
8.3

My stay in the Choiseul hotel was very nice. I stayed 1 night in a single room (shared bathroom) at the street side. The room has a sink, a good bed, nice big windows that I could open and it was all very clean. The building is very noisy (thin walls, creacky floors) but I did not have a problem with that. There is only 1 shower on the top floor, which was ok. I did not have to wait for anybody. Overall, a perfect stay to check out Bordeaux before I went on to my friends in the countryside

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Cze 2016
8.9

Good, quite, basic place to stay in central Bordeux

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
21 Maj 2016
6.9

The only toilet had inadequate ventilation and didn't flush properly. Only one shower and the lock to this room was faulty, trapping me in the room for five minutes while I jiggled the key. The ear-splitting fire alarm siren outside my door went off twice in the middle of the night (smokers next door?) but no staff in hotel to deal with it. On the positive side, there is a fantastic restaurant almost next door with a great cheese cellar.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Maj 2016
9.1

EVERY member of the staff was nothing short of wonderful!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
8 Maj 2016
3.4

I was there on a Sunday, manager checked me in in the morning, never saw him again till 8 am next morning as I was leaving. No staff available for anything - my bathroom basin was blocked, I couldn't link into wifI, ran out of toilet paper & no one there to ask anything.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Maj 2016
7.1

A localização do hotel é muito boa, região central, fiz todos os passeios a pé. As acomodações do hotel são simples, mas a cama é confortável. No geral o quarto estava limpo, porém tinha um cheiro muito forte no ralo da banheiro. Acho que é um hotel para o público que está acostumado com hostel e procura um lugar realmente só para dormir. As funcionárias são simpáticas, porém em grande parte do dia não fia ninguém na recepção, eles fornecem o código da porta para você entrar.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2016
7.4

这家酒店的入住时间是有限制的 没有wifi 不供应早餐 其他都还挺好的 位置很好 店主人也挺好的

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Kwi 2016
3.1

Reservamos con Hostelworld.com 3 personas (1 cama matrimonio y 1 supletoria), q no quedó bien registrada en nuestra reserva según el dueño. Cobraron 9.90€ gastos d servicio antes de llegar al hotel, nos dieron una habitación para 2 con cama de matrimonio únicamente. Solicitamos la habitación que habíamos reservado (siempre por teléfono €€€), él aseguró que la reserva que habíamos hecho no era correcta y por cambiarnos a la habitación como la q inicialmente reservamos y añadió 15 € más. Muy mal..

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Mar 2016
9.4

I liked the stay it was good and the host was nice! All in all good for an overnight stay

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.