Hostelworld.com

Choice Backpackers

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.7
Dobry 179 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 5.8
  • Czystość 6.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.1
ZAREZERWUJ
6.7
Dobry 179 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 5.8
  • Czystość 6.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.1
Choice Backpackers Located at 10 Wellesley St East, , Auckland.
Choice Backpackers
New Zealand
Auckland 1010 10 Wellesley St East
67% 179
-36.8509514 174.7650521
Choice Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Kwi 2016
8.3

Great location, good vibe :) typical backpacker environment. Great valie

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Mar 2016
9.4

Nice place. Receptionists were helpful. Nice atmosphere, good facilities. The internet doesn't work quite well though. You have to pay for it, and even there it's not good quality connection. All the rest was ok.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Mar 2016
8.0

The hostel is nice. We had a private room and it was prettier than what we were expecting. Quite spacious with a very big window with a nice view over the city, and a desk. Toilet were clean and kept that way regularly. The only bad point is the kitchen.Small, without windows, always crowded, old and dirty. The staff does some efforts to keep it clean but on the other side people don't.Shame. Although there is plenty of kitchen items.Internet is not free.$1h,$5 day,$19week Overall a good stay.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • sheamyb9981
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
6 Mar 2016
4.6

Industrial, overcrowded and kitcken lacked facilities... Not even cups.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Mar 2016
10.0

I like it I stayed 3 nights , the place is in a good central location , the staff is very friendly I stayed on a 8 th floor everyone was very friendly and helpful if I had any questions , I have been in 50 country around a world , when I come back here I will stay again here , Aloha

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Mar 2016
4.6

I saw the bad reviews for this place and thought. It can't be that bad. But it was. The problem is the place is really run down, the roofs in the rooms are covered in horrible black mould, the kitchen is not great either. The place is full of people who love there so there's no social backpacker aspect to it. I left early because i was so bored and couldn't get to sleep in the noisy smelly damp room. Apparently I had one of the best rooms too...

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
2 Mar 2016
2.9

This hostel was the most disgusting place I have ever stayed in. The walls were cracked and paper thin so that we could here the neighbors perfectly clear. There was mold spores on the air vent and there was mold all over our bathroom. After talking to the manager and getting half of our money back we are still not satisfied. He kept making up excuses for why the mold hasn't been dealt with. Worst experience in New Zealand.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
28 Lut 2016
3.4

Ein furchtbares Hostel, wenn man seine Reise gerade erst startet. Noch nie habe ich mich irgendwo so wenig willkommen gefühlt. Die Lobby ist lediglich die Ecke des Eingangsbereiches, wo ein Fernseher an die Wand genagelt wurde, auf dem irgendwelche Slaughter Filme geschaut werden. Ein unfassbar unangenehmes Hostel. Es ist dunkel und die Atmosphäre kalt.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lut 2016
6.3

No hay free wifi. En la habitacion que estuvimos de 8 camas tenia ventana pero no se abria y tampoco andaba el aire acondicionado..Por lo demas ok.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lut 2016
4.3

Only good thing about this place is the location.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.