Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chocolate

  • Degtyarniy lane, house 15, building 1, Apt 4, Moskwa, Rosja

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 191 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 191 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
5 Sie 2017
7.4

Great staff, very helpful and kind girls at the desk. Knowledgable staff! Quiet location, near supermarket and the stuff you may need. 20 min walk from Red Square. Be aware that many of the guests may be russian men or women in their 40's, going to work early in the morning. Not a typically hostel for backpackers.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Peru, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
26 Lip 2017
8.9

It has good location and the staff are very nice and open to any help.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Lip 2017
8.3

El lugar común y la cocina es muy pequeño para tantas personas. Solo hay dos baños. La ubicación es excelente al igual que el personal.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Lip 2017
9.7

Un lugar donde nos sentimos como en casa. Todo impecable, y las chicas siempre super bien predispuestas. Muy burna ubicación. No le puse 10 sólo porque no incluye el desayuno ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Cze 2017
7.1

Its a bit what you would expect from a Russian hostel (as we have experienced them so far): lots of locals living there and not a lot of place. Still, we had a very good time there, as the staff is really nice and helpfull and speaks good English. Also, the other guests where friendly, we actually met the first other backpackers on our whole trip until so far!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
23 Cze 2017
10.0

Quite close to metro station (5 mins walk). The staffs are friendly. Everything are clean. Definitely worth the price.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Maj 2017
9.4

I really enjoyed my stay here; it was comfortable and clean, the staff was amazingly friendly and spoke great English, and it was within walking distance of Red Square, which was a huge plus. One small word of warning is that not every bed has an outlet near it and there are only two bathrooms, which can cause a bit of a wait when the place is full. However, these weren't huge problems when compared with the cheap price and how great the rest of the experience is. I would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Kwi 2017
8.9

Le personnel est très accueillant et nous a bien aidé pour notre visite de Moscou.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
24 Kwi 2017
9.1

Location: 15-20 minutes from Red Square by walking and there is a metro station just around the corner. Room: I stayed in the 8 bed room, and It can be a little small for so many people, plus there is not enough plugs. Wifi: Perfect, specially fast in common areas. Cleanliness: All bathrooms were perfectly clean Staff: This is were the hostel shine. They great, they very helpful, the help me to cook Russian food, they sing me Happy birthday. Super friendly staff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Kwi 2017
8.0

Decent hostel. Staff is nice and speak English, and the location is great – close to the metro and within 15 minutes walking distance from Red Square. The rooms are quite small, and the door (in my room, at least) did not close properly, so it's a bit noisy at night if people are talking in the common room. But the showers are really nice!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.