Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chinese Box Courtyard Hostel

  • NO.52 Xi Si Bei 2 Tiao Hutong, Xicheng District, Beijing, Chiny

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 1339 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 1339 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
9 Wrz 2017
10.0

Perfect place, recommend and would come back there if I come back in Beijing. VERY helpfull! Everything was perfect, deserve a 11/10.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Wrz 2017
10.0

Wunderbar!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Sie 2017
8.9

Very helpful staff and warm, friendly atmosphere

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • mikesrose44643
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
25 Sie 2017
9.1

Loved this hostel. Staff are over the top friendly and helpful. Great place to meet other travellers.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Sie 2017
10.0

Loved my stay here. The staff are the best - they are a great help sorting everything out! They helped me book a Great Wall tour, got me a train ticket and offered to order food when the hostels chef was not available. Besides that, the hostel organizes events some nights in the week, such as a barbecue. I liked the location - it is a quite quiet neighborhood that is perfect to recharge after all the Beijing business! Close to some nice restaurants and subway stations. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Sie 2017
10.0

Very nice place to stay! I strongly recommend it. The staff is very helpful and kind: Echo, Miss Pang and DJ are very nice and willing to help you if you need help!!! Location is very accessible. Very clean and the air conditioner in the room works perfect! There are a lot of groceries and restaurants in the area, highly centered I definitely will come back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • lijing070203167476
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
18 Sie 2017
10.0

帮朋友订的,各方面都很棒,挺有北京味儿的,物有所值,总之很棒!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Sie 2017
3.7

If you want to make sure you will have your room once you get to Beijin then I would not come to this property. I booked 2 nights in hostelworld for the hostel. And later I realized that I would be for 4 nights in the city. So I sent an email changing my reservation for 4 nights and they said my reservation was done and it was all right. Once I got there they told me I only had 3 days reservation and they took me to a awfull hotel close to it. Horrible service, no map, no responsibility at all!!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Hope you are well! We are terribly sorry for the inconvenience we made. We would like to apology for the mistake our new staff made.It was all our fault. There was no room available for the last night as you booked. However our new staff made a mistake that she didn't notice that, so she tried her best to find a place nearby when she realised her mistake, so that you could settle down easily. Maybe the hostel near us didn't reach your high standard but that was the only one we could find for that night(Summer is the high season for tourist in Beijing). We would not make this kind of mistake again. And hope you could forgive us this time. May you have a nice week. Best Wishes, Chinese Box Hostel

  • goblue939
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2017
9.4

Great little hostel. A neat change from the rest of Beijing since it is in the hutongs. Loved the atmosphere and the staff. Very polite and helpful. It was cool that they work hard to help with your requests as well. While I was not able to take the trips or tours, they did have a great selection of local shows and tours of the Great Wall (totally want to go on the hiking one they have) that they will help you organize. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Rogerfang0108
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2017
9.1

地方略偏,不过除了这个之外真的是物超所值的青旅。令我印象最深刻的便是员工在我离开后帮了我个大门。他们将我落下的充电线从床底下翻出来并特地电话通知我并帮我邮寄到我后来的住址。真的是非常热心的一家旅馆。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×