Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chinese Box Courtyard Hostel

  • NO.52 Xi Si Bei 2 Tiao Hutong, Xicheng District, Beijing, Chiny

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 1292 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 1292 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Maj 2017
9.7

Very good place near a metro station. It's easy to get around. The staff were very nice, always caring and they even helped me when I got lost at night. By the way, awesome breakfast!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
6 Maj 2017
9.4

Great place to stay in beijing, super helpful staff. Safe and Clean. Highly recommended

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • mrjamesstoneley7495
  • Anglia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
5 Maj 2017
10.0

Delightful hostel run by wonderful people. Echo & Lee made our experience one to remember. They were so welcoming from the first moment and did everything they could to make our stay just perfect. They organised a tour to a quiet section of the Great Wall, they booked us train tickets and had them delivered to the hostel and they even opened a bottle of bubbles to help us celebrate our engagement!! We cannot recommend this place highly enough. You will love it here. We did!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2017
9.1

员工很亲切,位于胡同深处的一个四合院,距离地铁站近。住的混合间,十分安全,很多国外的背包客,很礼貌,出入都尽量不打扰其他人休息。住了两晚,还满意。

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2017
10.0

By far the best hostel I have stayed in in China. For a78 year old traveling in China alone they were like family. Each day they would give me travel notes in Chinese & English I could show anyone on the street & I would immediately get pointed in the right direction. Thank You

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Kwi 2017
10.0

Chinese Box hostel is conveniently located minutes away from subway and bus stops, nestled in the alleys/hutongs. The staff is very helpful, and genuinely good people. The beds are comfortable, and the entire hostel is clean. Come here to relax, meet people, and enjoy beijing!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Kwi 2017
9.1

The road to the hostel is understated but as soon as the doors are opened it is like a little haven. Staff are really lovely and helpful, having a dumpling party really contributed to a brilliant social atmosphere. Shower facilities are top notch and the hostel is around the corner from an extremely easy subway. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Kwi 2017
9.1

Chilled out hostel in bustling Beijing, near enough to make a long walk to the Forbidden City or within about 700 meters to a subway station. Local neighborhood isn't very interesting for a tourist but good to see the real life side of Beijing. Since I was on limited time, I might go for a hostel right in the heart of the hutongs next time but if you've been travelling for awhile this is would be a welcome change of pace.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
31 Mar 2017
9.7

Really nice hostel - comfy beds, helpful and friendly staff, nice chilled vibe (not a party hostel) and great location to see the sights - with their free bikes coming in very handy. Would recommend and stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Mar 2017
10.0

We loved staying here, we wouldve stayed longer if we didnt have a flight home booked. This place is so adorable, very clean, and has amazing people working there! There is delicous hot pot close by, steamed buns, and an amazing french bakery! Just ask the staff, they will show you. The beds are very comfy, lots of blankets when its cold out, and Im sure it would be even lovlier in the summer. Thank you so much for having us! We hope to come back one day :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.