Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chillout Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 447 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 447 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Chillout Hostel Located at ul. Poznanska 7/10, , Warsaw.
Chillout Hostel
Poland
Warsaw 00-680 Warsaw ul. Poznanska 7/10
87% 447
52.2240155 21.0122536
Chillout Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
20 Wrz 2016
8.6

I stayed in ensuite 4mixes dorm for 1nught. Common room and bedroom is clean and cozy. But the bathroom in ensuite room is a bit dirty...maybe is the roommate issue.. As the common area bathroom is clean lol. Have a locker for lock ur valuable thing. Receptionist are always super nice!!!! Sad that I miss the breakfast and their night activities. Recommended!!! Remarks there has no lift but it is fine for me as I was with my backpack. :))

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
16 Wrz 2016
7.4

This hostel was nice and cosy on the reception floor, but I stayed a few levels below in a separate apartment with two bathrooms and at least 3 dorm rooms. It was cleaned once a day and every night we ran low on toilet paper. The building is secured with codes but the apartment door was left open, and our room door left unlocked most of the time as a local appeared to be living in the dorm. It felt a bit understaffed, sometimes you can't find the receptionist for a long time because they're busy

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
12 Wrz 2016
6.6

The Hostel was spilt between two separate flats, rooms in one and commune facilities in the opposite. This structure was cumbersome and made accessing frustrating. Only one shower worked and this shower was shared between four dormitories (although this situation was fix) . The dormitories were cramped and required up-dating. The staff were helpful, though not friendly (accept if you were Polish)! On a positive note it is located adequately, value for money and the kitchen facility was ample.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
12 Wrz 2016
9.7

Very nice place. Beautiful interior, very clean, staff was very nice and helpful. It's close to the train station and if you are vegetarian/vegan like me you will appreciate the location as it is in the 'vegetarian street' of Warsaw :) Many really nice vegan & vegetarian restaurants around. The old town is a bit further away, but still walkable or also you can take a tram there. There was a breakfast for 10 Zloty which was basic but good and also here everything very clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Wrz 2016
10.0

great place

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Wrz 2016
9.7

The chillout hostel was definitely one of the best hostels that I have ever stayed at! All rooms were clean and modern and it is obvious that everyone really cares about the hostel. The staff was great and there was an event every night (drinking games, polish food tasting). I can only recommend this hostel and thank everyone who works there for the good time :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Wrz 2016
9.7

It was amazing how nice everyone was. Had a lot of (useful) information at the check-in. The reception and the common rooms are really nice and clean. We had a blast at Chillout Hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
1 Wrz 2016
9.1

Very nice hostel- friendly staff, nice new renovations, good location. I would certainly recommend this hostel to anyone wanting to stay in Warsaw

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your opinion, we're doing our best to make Chillout Hostel a second home to our guests. It was a pleasure to meet you, hope to see you next time in Warsaw!

26 Sie 2016
8.3

personale molto gentile, stanza da 4 abbastanza semplice ma comoda. Unico lato negativo: solo due bagni in tutto il piano!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Pineforest
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 24 Recenzje
20 Sie 2016
9.7

Had a great time at this hostel! most rooms are in a separate are from the kitchen/lounge so easy to sleep if people hang out late in the kitchen. The have 2 balconies so good places to hang out and talk to other guests. Very near loads of bars and restaurants and only a short walk from the main train/bus station.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your opinion! We're trying to make it most pleasant possible both for the early birds and sleepy heads. That's why you can easily get some rest and as well meet new people in our common area. Hope to see you again!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.