Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chillout Hostel Zagreb

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,694 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,694 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Chillout Hostel Zagreb Located at Tomiceva 5A, , Zagreb.
Chillout Hostel Zagreb
Croatia
Zagreb Zagreb 10000 Tomiceva 5A
88% 1694
45.8137631 15.9728658
Chillout Hostel Zagreb
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
6 Gru 2016
8.6

I stayed in that hostel before, and it's really a nice one with helpful staff, in town centre. However, last time I booked and then after 20 minutes because of personal reason need to cancel and they charge me as I stayed a night there which I don't consider nice. It can really happen that immediately after booking something change and you are not able to stay there so it would be all right that the deposit stays but not to charge for the bed. This I didn't like, because I think it's not nice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
20 Lis 2016
10.0

Ya not a bad place considering it's off season. Still easy to meet people, staff was extremely helpful and was there whenever you needed them. Really easy to get to from the train station and airport. I must admit after almost 10 months of travelling and bouncing from hostel to hostel I got the best sleep of my life the first night I was there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Jennifer, thank you for taking a few moments to leave such a nice review. It makes us proud to hear that the overall impression was great, and especially all of the staff are glad to hear that you find them extremely helpful. Sleep quality is one of the most important things to us, so we are extremely happy that you also had a good night sleep at Chillout. Have a beautiful day!

19 Lis 2016
9.4

Staff is awesome, They would do everything to help you if you need! The place is really great. My only disapointement is people smoking inside

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Josieann, thank you for taking your time and for leaving us a review and for all the kind words. We are glad to hear that the smoke in the bar didn't change your overall impression but we do owe you an explanation. Smoking is allowed in the second part of our bar, which is slightly secluded, and under strong ventilation. Smoking is of course not allowed in the frontal part of the bar, the reception, in the rooms or other places. We do clean, air out and refresh the smoking area so it doesn't affect non-smokers. We can't deny that Croatia has a strong smoking culture and most places allow smoking, but we still prefer to keep it to the minimum and enable our non-smoking guests to enjoy their stay to the fullest.

18 Lis 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Helpful staff. Good facilities. Great location. Fun environment.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Kyle, thank you for leaving us such a lovely review! It makes us proud to hear that the overall impression was great. Improving our hostel and making it a better place for all of our guests is something we are always driven by. That's why every review matters and it's always nice to see that hard work pays off :) Have a great day!

  • BronjaStar
  • Słowenia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
18 Lis 2016
9.7

I was very pleased with almost everything in the hostel - atmosphere, staff, great drinks at the bar, elevator, the cool little notes of wisdom in the jar... I only really don't like the beds for one person, since they have a high frame around the matress and therefore it feels like sleeping in the box. I couldn't really strech my arms and I didn't feel comfortable. I was also missing some shelves and hooks in the showers or maybe a stool, where I could put my clothes and hygenic products.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Eva, thank you for your review. It makes us proud to hear that the overall impression was great and also we want to thank you for the remarks since improving our hostel and making it a better place for all of our guests is something we are always driven by. That is why all the reviews, ratings and comments you guys leave are very important to us. Have a wonderful day!

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
17 Lis 2016
8.0

Muy bien ubicado, el personal genial, limpio... Pero lo peor son los grupos de quinceañeros como locos.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
13 Lis 2016
10.0

Great hostel in the city center!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Aldo, thank you for taking your time and leaving such a nice review. Good to hear that the benefit of a good location, close to all the major sights you were interested in, is a big plus. We wish you all the best and enjoy the rest of your day!

12 Lis 2016
8.9

Location is superb as it's down the road from the main square. Lockers are huge which is good! The staff were really friendly and helpful. Good bar and kitchen space! Showers were spacious and warm and the hostel provided towels. Facilities were cleaned regularly- only downside were that the toilets were tiny and didn't smell great. I also found it quite difficult to meet people here, perhaps due to lack of tourists during low season.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Fahiza, thank you for your review. It is really good to see that you've recognized all the hard work and effort we've put into the hostel. Improving our hostel and making it a better place for all of our guests is something we are always driven by. That is why all the reviews, ratings and comments you guys leave are very important to us. Have a great day!

11 Lis 2016
8.6

Sala de integração as pessoas fumam muito.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Thauana, thank you for taking your time and for leaving us a review.We think we owe you a explanation. Smoking is allowed in the second part of our bar, which is slightly secluded, and under strong ventilation. Smoking is of course not allowed in the frontal part of the bar, the reception, in the rooms or other places. We do clean, air out and refresh the smoking area so it doesn't affect non-smokers. We can't deny that Croatia has a strong smoking culture and most places allow smoking, but we still prefer to keep it to the minimum and enable our non-smoking guests to enjoy their stay to the fullest.We wish you safe travels!

  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lis 2016
8.6

Loved this hostel, it was a pitty I only stayed one night! Very well situated and nice staff!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Paula, thank you for your review. It makes us proud to hear that the overall impression was great. Improving our hostel and making it a better place for all of our guests is something we are always driven by. That is why all the reviews, ratings and comments you guys leave are very important to us. Hope you will join us on some other occasion and experience the hostel and the city for more than one night! Have a great day!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.