Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chillout Hostel Zagreb

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,611 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,611 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Chillout Hostel Zagreb Located at Tomiceva 5A, , Zagreb.
Chillout Hostel Zagreb
Croatia
Zagreb Zagreb 10000 Tomiceva 5A
88% 1611
45.8137631 15.9728658
Chillout Hostel Zagreb
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
26 Wrz 2016
10.0

Chillout hostel is the best hostel I've been in. Corey make the most beautiful feather cappuccino, which goes wonderfully with spending the afternoon outside in their patio or inside at the tables and chairs. I loved being able to sit at the bar and have a beer or a coffee and cigarette as well. The staff is great, Tomislav is the bomb.com, and super helpful when I wanted to change beds in my room. There is a beautiful park next door and the hostel is in a great location with lots to see!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
26 Wrz 2016
7.7

La ubicación es excelente. Las habitaciones y baños hasta ahí, normales. El personal trato casi nulo, la chica que me recepcionò no me explicó casi nada, solo el horario del desayuno (el cual está bueno). Al ir a mediados de septiembre el hostel no tenía mucha vida sinceramente, no sé como será en temporada alta.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Wrz 2016
7.7

Nice hostel, friendly staff. I stayed on the first floor and could hear the music from reception all night long. Recommend asking for a floor higher. Overall nice hostel and well located to the main city centre!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
24 Wrz 2016
4.3

This is just a mass-produced lodging factory rather than a hostel. Marketed as a party hostel, it's clearly trashed and not well-kept. The hostel bar is covered with a cloud of cigarette smoke as well. While reception staff were responsive and accessible, they focused on selling the Plitvice tour and consistently mislead guests about what it entailed. To make it worse, the driver was very rude/taunted in Croatian behind tour participants' backs.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
23 Wrz 2016
9.7

Great location and good atmosphere. Definitely would stay here again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Wrz 2016
8.6

Clean rooms right in the heart of zagreb. The hostel has a nice bar to meet people and use as a springboard for your night in zagreb. The hostel owns a restaurant which is a little pricey but all restaurants in the area are so i do recommend eating there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Wrz 2016
10.0

Awesome staff, chill atmosphere, great location. 10/10

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Wrz 2016
8.0

Kitchen was a little cramped (but nice for a hostel with a restaurant & bar to also allow guests to bring their own!). Wifi frustratingly spotty in 3d floor dorm. I dont care for constant, unrequested background music (why do so many places do this? It forces people to speak louder until the combination is just a din) but they do provide a jarful of highly effective earplugs if you want to read. Great, friendly, helpful staff and superb location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
21 Wrz 2016
7.7

Staff were phenomenal, great location. Downstairs bar was fun atmosphere but extremely smoky, which smelled up entire hostel. Rooms were small but functional, bathrooms were clean but none of the showers worked properly.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Sri Lanka, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
20 Wrz 2016
10.0

Great price for an extremely central location. Rooms are clean and quiet, even though the bar is always abuzz with people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.