Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chillout Hostel Zagreb

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 2297 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 2297 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
18 Sie 2017
9.7

If you are looking for a party hostel, that's definitely the place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • jamesbennettg
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2017
9.1

It was ace. Had to hire locks (only a problemo if you didn't have one) but otherwise top notch. We will most likely return in the next few weeks.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Sie 2017
8.6

Although I only stayed for one night, I liked this hostel. The bar downstairs is pretty cool and chilled. Rooms feel modern and tidy. Shower cubical 's were a little cramped but overall a decent stop for one night

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Sie 2017
9.1

Super Hostel und zentral gelegen! Es gibt alles der Bsckpacker benötigt für einen fairen Preis. Mein Bettbezug war jedoch etwas verschmutz warum auch immer. Ansonsten alles super!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
16 Sie 2017
7.1

I'd stay here again (if I was on my own and wanted to socialise) purely for the good location and value for money. The dorms are cramped, smelly (not sure whether this was the people or because the bathroom was en suite) and the ac didn't work well, so it was always sweaty. The kitchen has everything you need but is far too small for such a huge hostel. The top bunks feel like you're sharing a double with a stranger because of the insufficient divider - thank god for free earplugs

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2017
10.0

By far, the best hostel I've stayed . From the friendly staff to all the hostel has to offer, I was not let down and centrally located. 10+

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
15 Sie 2017
8.3

To much hot int the rooms, and the beds are like niche, Good bar and good free tour , good atmosfere

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Sie 2017
10.0

The location is right in town, so you can walk pretty much anywhere. The rooms weren't huge for an 8bedder but the lockers have double doors with plenty of room for all your stuff. The beds were super comfy and pretty private with barriers between each bed. They each came with a shelf and your own charging port and light. Great atmosphere, with plenty of room to chill and awesome bar and games at night. Definitely a party hostel though so if you want something quieter then not for you.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Sie 2017
6.6

The rooms were okay, but the toilets/showers were gross. No ventilation made the rooms/hallways stink of damp. The showers themselves looked like metal from skate park (trying to be hipster probably), and the A/C in the rooms was shockingly bad. They charge for towels w/in a package they think is great value for money, but any hostel that charges more than a deposit for basics gets a down-vote from me. I was in an 8 person queue for check-in which didn't move for 15m so i left and came back.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Sie 2017
7.7

The hostel was in a great location, really central and easy to find. The room was very clean but small and cramped for 8 people. The hostel needs new pillows as it felt like I was laying on a bag of sponge balls. The hostel is great if you're a lone traveller or want a social atmosphere as the staff are really friendly and there are a lot of events. However I wouldn't recommend staying if you want a good night sleep as the room was very hot and very loud on a night.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.