Hostelworld.com

Chillout Hostel Zagreb

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,241 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,241 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Chillout Hostel Zagreb Located at Tomiceva 5A, , Zagreb.
Chillout Hostel Zagreb
Croatia
Zagreb Zagreb 10000 Tomiceva 5A
89% 1241
45.8137631 15.9728658
Chillout Hostel Zagreb
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Cze 2016
10.0

Excellent!Very clean,the staff was very helpfull and kind,location is perfect!I enjoyed my stay, and I recomended this hostel to everyone!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Cze 2016
10.0

Chillout Hostel was AMAZING! I was thoroughly impressed from the moment I arrived until the moment I left. The staff were incredibly helpful and kind, the rooms were spacious, clean, and comfy, and the amenities (such as free computer use and printing) helped us heaps. Wish we could have stayed longer! Would most definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Cze 2016
8.6

Staff were AMAZING, went out of their way to give advice and make your stay easy. Bar downstairs is great and not too noisy if you're trying to sleep! Rooms are a little cramped but you get a huge lockable drawer under your bed for bags! Absolutely loved my stay here!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Cze 2016
10.0

My stay at Chillout hostel was great! The room was clean and cozy. Can't have drink in your room but that is not uncommon. Personel was friendly and very helpfull. Overall a great stay! I'll be back in a couple of days if there is something avaible :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
13 Cze 2016
10.0

Ticked all the right boxes.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Cze 2016
6.0

Great location, but beds were paper thin and very uncomfortable. On fifth floor there was one shower and bathroom for the whole floor. Some staff members were very helpful while others seemed rude and did not want to be there.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
10 Cze 2016
9.4

Muy bueno el hostel. Los baños en ocaciones no eran tan limpios. La onda que se crea es buenísima lo recomiendo

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Cze 2016
8.3

Hostel is clean. Beds are really good quality for a hostel. With lockers to fit your whole bag. Showers good. They have a bar downstairs where you can get drinks around the clock, but they have a selection of heavy doors up to the rooms, so if you want to get sleep you can't hear the bar. Staff informative about events. Only down side is it is quite a big hostel with large group check ins, so you can lose that traveler vibe and becomes more like a cheap hotel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Cze 2016
7.1

My friends and I arrived later at night. We were greeted at the front desk for check in. The staff seem to be more irritable later throughout the course of the night. The showers and toilets were clean. We slept in an 8 dorm room and particularly liked the feature of the bunk beds that had wood panelling that gave a bit more privacy.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Cze 2016
9.1

This is a really cool hostel. Cool bar downstairs, lots of young people to meet and the pub crawl is pretty fun! Everything is just a short walk away. Staff is friendly and the wifi is pretty good as well. If you want to meet new people and party this is the hostel for you!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.