Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chillout Hostel Zagreb

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 1919 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 1919 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Cze 2017
9.4

Papa was great hosting the pub crawl, Marinco very helpful at the front desk, and Ivan excellent at the walking tour. The best location too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Cze 2017
8.6

A nice hostel overall with a good atmosphere and a pub crawl every night starting in the bar downstairs. The rooms were all very clean and modern but I found it incredibly difficult to sleep as the rooms were very hot as the air con was to weak to make a difference and the beds were extremely uncomfortable. Lockers in rooms were generous but not very secure although I believe they have a safe box at reception.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Cze 2017
6.3

good location, pub crawl is a bit weird vibe, party hostel with a good vibe but the kitchen is really small hard to share with so many people and the room beds are like caves making it very smell and hot to sleep in

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • LucaRizzo92
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
19 Cze 2017
7.4

A tram ride away from Zagreb train station then a 5 minute walk, nice reception and bar area with happy hour in the evenings. Rooms were average as the air con did seem to work but not properly, even with the window shut, the bottom bunks were roasting and i struggled to breathe one night. One of the staff members behind the bar wasn't the kindest of guys (had glasses on) Not bad, would stay again providing air con working perfectly.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Cze 2017
8.6

Rooms were way too hot

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Cze 2017
8.0

My bed was dirty, they dont clean it, there was hair and stuff in the bed when i arrive. When i put the linen i couldnt sleep good because i felt itchy the whole time. I had two rough nights over there.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
19 Cze 2017
4.6

Air con didn't work, bathrooms were always dirty, beds awfully uncomfortable. Worst place I've stayed at my whole trip.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
18 Cze 2017
8.0

Clean and comfy hostel, although there is not much space in the dorms and the AC isn't working that well. The beds have a lot of privacy because of the walls in between them, that was a huge plus :) the staff is also really nice and helpful!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Cze 2017
7.1

Honestly hated and loved my stay. Loved it because it was a 1 min walk from the main square and the atmosphere was great. Hated it because the AC was very weak which led to me getting minor heat stroke. Which was very painful and uncomfortable. I'd say if you're use to sleeping in sweat and hot climates (No AC) then this place is for you. But if you're like me and need cool temps to sleep THEN DONT COME HERE. The rooms are toooooooo hot.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Cze 2017
10.0

Great place to stay. Bar is social and till late. Funny arty decor with quiet and comfortable beds! Would highly recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.