Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chillout Hostel Zagreb

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,473 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,473 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Chillout Hostel Zagreb Located at Tomiceva 5A, , Zagreb.
Chillout Hostel Zagreb
Croatia
Zagreb Zagreb 10000 Tomiceva 5A
88% 1473
45.8137631 15.9728658
Chillout Hostel Zagreb
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
21 Sie 2016
10.0

Just so good, can't fault it. Bartender and reception people were so sound :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
21 Sie 2016
10.0

Very Nice Hostel. So far the room with the best airconditioning and showers we've seen. Also a check-out time at noon (very Nice if you want to go out your last night in Zagreb). But because of the late check-out time, the check-in time is also quite late (3 om).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Sie 2016
9.7

Good location! The hostel located in central , very easy to go upper town and shopping street! But maybe too many guests to share, so the bathroom was not very clean. Staffs were very friendly and helpful!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
18 Sie 2016
8.3

Séjour de 3 nuits. Ambiance géniale pour sortir ! Soirées tous les soirs et organisées par l'auberge. On a bien rigolé. Elle est plein centre ville. Cependant la chambre de 4 personne était la plus petite que j'ai vu de ma vie ! Vraiment microscopique. Quasi impossible d'être à 4 debout dans la chambre. Parking possible pour 10€ la nuit. On nous a abîmé la voiture (rayures) car notre emplacement n'était pas vraiment une place. C'est vraiment dommage car on s'est garé à l'emplacement indiqué.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2016
4.6

barato pero mediocre. el pub crawl es caro y malo, no hay power hour y los garitos muy cutres excepto el ultimo. las toallas que te daban eran mas bien paños de cocina. Cuando llegamos teniamos que poner la sabanas y hacernos nuestra propia cama, sin embargo Un señor nos acompaño para enseñarnos abrir la puerta como si hubiera descubierto el fuego. recursos mal empleados.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Ekwador, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
18 Sie 2016
7.4

Great location , rooms are super small and a bit chaotic as it is a huge hostal..too many people everywhere!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
18 Sie 2016
8.0

I had to buy a locker at the desk 5euros to lock my bag , no towel avaible in the morning. Good location in town, Good staff helpfull

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2016
7.4

Our 8 bed dorm was the tiniest I've ever been in, our stuff didn't fit in the room with us. But other rooms were nicer. Some staff were amazing, some were less enthusiastic. But the overall culture was friendly . Amazing location.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
17 Sie 2016
7.4

Nice hostel, great location and nice bar area. The negative is that the rooms are super tight and cramped, 2 bunks (4 beds) in a room that should probably be for two people. There was no floor space at all so barely enough room to stand and get dressed. Also had to dress my own bed which was really difficult on the top bunk in the dark! Shower facilities good however and free towels.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Sie 2016
6.6

Really didn't enjoy staying at this hostel. They've squeezed way too many beds into each room and there was absolutely no where for the 8 of us sharing to put our bags. The lockers underneath the bed were too small for most luggage cases/backpacks so everyone's were piled into the walk way and we legitimately were climbing over them if we wanted to be anywhere else but our beds. It was really hard to work around and I dreaded going to bed and trying to even open my bag. wouldn't recommend

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.