Hostelworld.com

Chillout Hostel Zagreb

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,170 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,170 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Chillout Hostel Zagreb Located at Tomiceva 5A, , Zagreb.
Chillout Hostel Zagreb
Croatia
Zagreb Zagreb 10000 Tomiceva 5A
88% 1170
45.8137631 15.9728658
Chillout Hostel Zagreb
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
2 Maj 2016
9.7

Would absolutely recommend this hotel! The staff were so friendly and helpful, and the guy at the desk put us straight in a room even though we arrived earlier than expected at about 4am! The hostel is right in the centre of Zagreb, so you are walking distance from everything. It's kept clean and the place is done up in a really cool style. We loved our stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
2 Maj 2016
9.4

Has everything, definitely a should go if you need to find a place to stay in Zagreb. Two small remarks: The wifi didnt work in room 28, second floor and the chill out room downstairs was a bit small

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Serbia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Kwi 2016
10.0

Hostel is very convinietlely located. It's 1 min away from Ban Jelacic square in the heart of the city, but in passage so you have your peace. Everything is near, there is no need for using public transportation. There are lockers but you need to buy padlock (not to borrow and to pay deposit as it is usual) and it costs 5 euros. I would wholehartedly recommnd this hostel and I will come back for sure

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Kwi 2016
9.4

This hostel is in a great location with clean, comfortable accommodations. There was less of a community feeling here, perhaps because it's so large, but I didn't really meet anyone during my stay. If you're coming with friends I definitely recommend it, but if you're a solo traveler looking to meet a group you might not find that here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
13 Kwi 2016
4.6

Worst experience in a hostel I ever had. Extremely noisy and staff did nothing to stop a group of drunk people making really hard noise all night. Wash room smell very bad. Tiny bed sheets.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review and constructive criticism. Our night shift is trained to keep the level of noise under control as much as possible. We are very sorry if you didn't have that impression. Large groups are sometimes hard to control but we can assure you that we've tried our best. We also apologize for the odor in the bathrooms. We have informed our cleaning department that will examine the issue and take all necessary actions. Please accept our sincere apologize and we assure you that we will approach the problem.

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
11 Kwi 2016
10.0

This is a hidden gem! I was only there one night but would have stayed longer. The staff working there are super nice and very helpful. Their outside patio is second to none! I will be back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Kwi 2016
8.3

The staff is very nice and helpful! We were given some great recommendations for things to do and places to eat in the city and ended up really enjoying our stay!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Kwi 2016
9.1

Very clean, and it is literally 2 minutes walking form the city centre. Perfect location, and the staff are very helpful in finding you restaurants and other things to sight see. Not the greatest place to make friends, and it seems the restaurant across the street they recommend is always closed. However, very colourful and comfortable rooms, definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Kwi 2016
9.4

Super legit and modern-looking accommodations. We stayed here two weekend nights in two different weeks (after completing a circuit of the Western Balkans), and each time they had something fun going on in the lobby area. Zagreb is wonderful, and this hostel has a wonderful location, too.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Kwi 2016
10.0

Nice hostel with very friendly staff. Location could not be more central. Nice bar and lobby with very good coffee.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.