Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chili Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.2
Dobry 3187 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 6.2
  • Atmosfera 5.7
  • Czystość 5.1
  • Udogodnienia 5.4
ZAREZERWUJ
6.2
Dobry 3187 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 6.2
  • Atmosfera 5.7
  • Czystość 5.1
  • Udogodnienia 5.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Cze 2017
8.3

Muy bien ubicado, oportunidad de conocer gente de muchas partes. Toca dejar un depósito al ingreso del que no hablan en la información inicial. De resto, el precio es justo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Cze 2017
9.1

The staff was really nice and helpful, willing to help us with everything. I owed so much to him. The hostel itself has nice rooms, also large common space and many facilities. Thank you so much

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Cze 2017
3.4

I've been traveling for several years, the gentleman working the counter was rude. The room #17 smelled like urine and mold. On my last night I woke up covered in thousands of bites, I told the staff and they said. "Oh,ok." I would stay elsewhere and spend a little extra money. You do get what you pay for.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
17 Cze 2017
8.9

Good location, not too close to the city centre but also not too far. Great vending machines with affordable baguettes and snacks. Each floor has a shower, "bath", and toilet; the "bath" is very spacious with a standing shower and a toilet bowl. Wifi in the rooms was not working when I was there. Wifi in the lobby is strong. Kitchen seems to be closed when the cleaner is not available.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2017
5.1

We were pretty disappointed in the Hostel - the beds were awfully loud and uncomfortable. My bed sheets didn't even fit my blanket and my pillow, the smell overall was awful and they was only one bathroom and shower for each floor. So being able to take a shower was almost impossible. The staff didn't show us the direction to our room or showed us any hostel facilities - he didn't even give us a map for the city. Definitely not recommending!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Peru, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Cze 2017
10.0

Loved the place would come back again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rumunia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Cze 2017
9.1

I only spent one night at the hostel but it seemed pretty fine. Place is great, close to the center. Had an awkward episode with a random guy who kicked me out of the bed in the middle of the night, claiming that it was his bed, which gave me quite the scare, but than can happen in any hostel, right? Luckily, there were other empty beds around.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • purstad
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
8 Cze 2017
8.6

1박에 만원임을 생각하면 묵을만 해요. 화장실, 샤워실은 방3개(?) 정도에 하나 꼴이라 많이 부족해용

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
5 Cze 2017
9.7

Chili hostel was really good. I really loved my stay there and I'd love to recommend it to a friend, I guess I already did. It's in the perfect location of the city, it's very inexpensive, the linen and the towel are free. The staff was very friendly and I really had a good time at Chili hostel hoping to come again soon.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Cze 2017
9.1

Nice located hostel, you can reach everything by walking. Next to the dancing houses. Nice rooms, clean baths, relaxed atmosphäre..a good place to stay (:

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.