Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chili Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
5.9
Ocena 3292 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 5.9
  • Atmosfera 5.7
  • Czystość 4.7
  • Udogodnienia 5.0
ZAREZERWUJ
5.9
Ocena 3292 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 5.9
  • Atmosfera 5.7
  • Czystość 4.7
  • Udogodnienia 5.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Sie 2017
2.9

I know what to expect from a cheap hostel. However my experience of Chili hostel was so far under the service expected. Upon arrival the check in system had crashed. We were made to wait until 2am in the morning to check in. I was finally given a bed when they realised they could just ask me to pay in the morning. The bed was broken and uncomfortable, I received an electric shock in the night from uncovered live wires next to my bed. Showers were dirty and cold. Staff had a strange attitude.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2017
5.4

The room and bathroom were clearly not cleaned in a long time.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
13 Sie 2017
6.6

Great location. Kitchen lacking some supplies. Cheap. Good rooms. Bad security as a Colombian man managed to get to our room without paying and was looking through our stuff. Reception did call Police however and he was dealt with. Poor lighting in kitchen, our food was stolen despite the lock and deposit system for kitchen. No toilet roll on our floor of the building for 2 days. I wasn't expecting much for £7 but was expecting toilet paper

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2017
5.1

We spent two night in chilli hostel. The location and the building are very nice. BUT we never manage to get key for our room so we had to move to another dorm at 1 am ! The bathrooms and toilets were really dirty and out of service (no cleaning in 3 days). Furthermore, there was only 2 showers for 24 people. There was clearly a lack of staff members because there was always a queue at the reception and the girls were in a continued stress mood.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • leon4312
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
10 Sie 2017
6.9

Wir waren nur für eine Nacht im Hostel. Es liegt sehr zentral. Wir hatten zu viert ein Vierer Zimmer. Das hat uns sehr gut gefallen, der Aufenthaltsraum ist sehr düster und nicht so gemütlich, das Personal schien zwischenzeitlich sehr unkoordiniert. Für den Preis insgesamt aber alles in Ordnung. Kann ich empfehlen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2017
4.3

Very dirty, a single bathroom for more than 15 beds! I had to pay to use the kitchen ... and finally on two occasions my bed was occupied by another guest ... no control over who sleeps in every room!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
7 Sie 2017
7.1

Good location but bathrooms were always disgusting and no one ever locked the door so security wasn't great but good value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sie 2017
7.1

location is great but there is no escalator.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it. The hostel is in historical building, so there is problem to build an elevator. Best regards Tereza & hostel Chili

3 Sie 2017
7.4

Für den günstigen Preis absolut in Ordnung. Die Duschen waren dreckig, ansonsten entspannte Leute, gute Zimmer und gute Lage!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it. Bathrooms and all hostel is cleaned every day several times. Best regards Tereza & hostel Chili

  • dingrakon5897
  • Serbia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sie 2017
3.1

The worst hostel I had visited in my life.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.