Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chili Blue Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.5
Dobry 981 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 6.7
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 4.8
  • Udogodnienia 5.7
ZAREZERWUJ
6.5
Dobry 981 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 6.7
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 4.8
  • Udogodnienia 5.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Cze 2017
3.1

This is the most HORRENDOUS hostel I have ever stayed in. My friend and I checked in and were asked to share a bed. We were fine with this until staff tried to charge us THREE times for one booking. We went to our room to find someone else sleeping in our bed, the room was unfinished, the floors were falling through, and wifi barely worked. The manager was incredibly rude when dealing charges, even though we were in the right. I would highly recommend finding other arrangements and deleting them

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Cze 2017
9.4

This is a great hostel with a great atmosphere. The hostel is big, so people don't always feel responsible for communal areas. This is, however, well managed by providing cutlery boxes for a deposit and a daily extensive cleaning of common areas. The beds were very comfortable and not squeaky. Some rooms to not have curtains. The hostel contains a nice mix of long term and short term residents. All with all a great value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Cze 2017
2.9

The managers just don't care about any problems that you have on the hostel. People were smoking IN THE KITCHEN, but at reception said that couldn't do nothing. When I booked specifically asked to pay at the property, because it was an option, but they chose to charged me before I arrived without asking me.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • dianeclarys8536
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Cze 2017
8.9

Hostel bien situé, proche du métro king cross, supermarché coles à moins de 05 min, possibilité de cuisiner (avec deposit de 20AU$ pour la vaisselle), sanitaires plutôt propres, personnel sympa et attentif. dortoir de 12 lits : + beaucoup de backpackers vivent dans cet hostel résultat : calme tôt tous les soirs (en semaine). - une fenêtre qui ne ferme pas (nous nous sommes servis d'un cadenas pour la bloquer) Pour 11$ la nuit on ne peut pas se plaindre de cet hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
30 Maj 2017
10.0

It was a really nice experience. Booked a 10 people mixed dorm but get upgraded to a 4 people room. Nice and clean. Free food on Wednesday and Friday. Atmosphere and location are great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
21 Maj 2017
9.1

I was a bit worried when I stayed at this hostel, because of all the bad reviews. But I have to say, that's the hostel is pretty good, especially when you look at the price. The rooms were cleaned every day, the bed was comfortable and the bathrooms were clean as well! There could have been more supplies in the kitchen but it was okay. There is wifi, free breakfast and free dinner two times the week! I would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Maj 2017
4.9

Got kicked out of our room even though we had booked the night so had to move rooms. Reception are awful and don't care at all.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

there is a reason why some people get kicked out of hostels.

9 Maj 2017
5.4

Das schlechteste hostel in dem ich je war. Teppichboden war dreckig und es hat im zimmer gestunken. Der ausblick aus dem fenster glich einer müllhalde.keine schließfächer. Die küche war unbenutzbar wegen renovierungsarbeiten. Für geschirr musst du ein pfand zahlen. Es gibt keine möglichkeit, außer der toilette um sein geschirr zu spühlen. Reinigungspersonal platzt ins zimmer ohne anzuklopfen. Die gänge im hostel sind eng und es ist, wie ein labyrinth, sehr verwinkelt. Das einzig gute ist der preis.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
20 Kwi 2017
7.1

Der Preis war unschlagbar, jedoch war unser Zimmer sehr dreckig und ein Dauermieter hatte es sich mehr als gemütlich gemacht, überall lag Kleidung und Essen rum. Leider nur 100MB Wlan am Tag. Am Freitag gab es Gratis Pizza für alle und das Frühstück war auch super! Für 1-2 Nächte völlig OK.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Kwi 2017
2.0

Horrible!!! People running up and down the halls drunk and screaming all night long. I get the feeling this is a regular occurrence there. Very cheap for a reason. Limited wifi. Messy room. Smelt horrible and moldy

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.