Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chili Blue Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.2
Dobry 931 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 6.7
  • Atmosfera 6.2
  • Czystość 4.6
  • Udogodnienia 5.5
ZAREZERWUJ
6.2
Dobry 931 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 6.7
  • Atmosfera 6.2
  • Czystość 4.6
  • Udogodnienia 5.5
Chili Blue Backpackers Located at 144 Victoria Street, Kings Cross, Kings Cross, Sydney.
Chili Blue Backpackers
Australia
Sydney New South Wales NSW 2011 144 Victoria Street, Kings Cross, Kings Cross
62% 931
-33.8721771 151.2229840
Chili Blue Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lis 2016
4.3

If you want to sleep listening rats running on the floor, if you want to eat where there are insects, if you want to sleep with dirty sheets, without air conditioner (dude, it's Sydney), and without curtains, so this is the hostel for you!!! It's horrible. Horrible! Insects Everywhere! Even in the kitchen. Poor breakfast, and you have to pay to use kitchen utensils! My room didn't have curtains, carpet, and it was a sauna. The price is not worth. Horrible.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lis 2016
6.0

The place is a mess, it's dirty all over around, they are big cockroaches everywhere including the kitchen. The place is neglected. No lift. The location it's great and the free breakfast helps you to start the day. They should really improve their cleaning and care a bit more about the place it would get a lot better.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lis 2016
4.0

Ontzettend vies hostel met benauwde gangetjes in een slechte buurt. Weinig zit mogelijkheden om te eten en vaste gasten maakten er een bende van.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
9 Lis 2016
3.7

Dit is een heel vies hostel en daarom ook totaal geen aanrader. Op onze kamer lagen etensresten en gooide iedereen overal alles neer en daar werd niets aan gedaan. In de keuken staan acht barkrukken voor het hele hostel, veel te weinig dus. Al besloten wij toen we de keuken zagen om sowieso daar niet te koken ivm met hygiene.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
11 Paź 2016
4.9

Die Lage ist zwar gut gewesen, aber nur die Betten neu zu beziehen und alle paar Tage mal mit dem Staubsauger ein bisschen über den Boden zu gehen geht gar nicht.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
4 Paź 2016
5.1

We booked a 8-dorm and ended up in a 11-dorm. It was really loud and the beds were quiet uncomfortable. The bathrooms were Not clean and whenever we wanted to take a shower in the Morning we had to wait. The rooms had lockers but only 4 For 11 people and the rooms were open most of the time. For breakfast they had toast, butter and marmelade, sometimes Cheese and eggs, but you had to borrow your dishes for 20 $.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
4 Wrz 2016
3.1

Very dirty, facilities are borderline gross, the only reason i'm giving it a 3 is because security and location were ok. the breakfast is a joke.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • lwall97
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
9 Sie 2016
6.0

Cheap hostel but location is far away from the cbd. Secure hostel with lock door on outside with basic facilities. Staff weren't friendly or helpful, borderline rude.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sie 2016
4.0

Honestly this was the worst hostel I have ever stayed in. I stayed in the winter and the place had no heat so it was freezing all the time not to mention I had to keep my window open in my shoebox of a room because it smelled so awful of mold. The office closed at 7pm so by the time I got back at night I could not use any "amenties" that were offered. That being paying $20 for a plate and silver and $8 for a towel??? Plus limited internet usage. I checked out a day early.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
1 Sie 2016
8.6

Good place to stay, just remember to bring your lock for locker :-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.