Hostelworld.com

Chili Blue Backpackers

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.5
Dobry 876 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 6.6
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 5.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.1
ZAREZERWUJ
6.5
Dobry 876 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 6.6
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 5.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.1
Chili Blue Backpackers Located at 144 Victoria Street, Kings Cross, Kings Cross, Sydney.
Chili Blue Backpackers
Australia
Sydney New South Wales NSW 2011 144 Victoria Street, Kings Cross, Kings Cross
65% 876
-33.8721771 151.2229840
Chili Blue Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
26 Kwi 2016
5.1

Das Personal ist nicht sonderlich hilfsbereit, die Zimmer sind sehr klein und nicht übermäßig sauber. Die Küche ist ein einziger Schweinestall und wenn man Besteck, Teller o.ä. will muss man extra dafür zahlen. Das Bad war dabei überraschend sauber. Und das ist bei diesem Preis leider nicht wirklich okay. Aber ist halt Sydney...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2016
2.3

the most disgusting accomondation i ever saw with a extrem unfriendly and incompent Staff. Never again!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Kwi 2016
4.6

There were key cards to this hostel, but my dormitory door was purposely kept open with a bin. The room for 8 housed 9 because one was crashing with her boyfriend and not paying. It was filthy and despite food ban in dormitories, it was full of food on beds and floor. There were no fans, no functioning windows, no functioning air conditioning. Hostel was also a crazy party hostel where they played goon pong and flip cup loudly everyday. Literally, insufficient words to describe this experience.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
6 Kwi 2016
4.3

Chilli blue is ok for a hostel in Sydney. My room for 4 people was too small. Mold on the walls , ceilings, mattresses. Everywhere cockroaches. It's quite clean, but the guest make a lot of dirt. The postive sites are: different offers, from barbecue and breakfast to parties and other stuff.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Kwi 2016
6.6

So many dude bros and party people. I was so tired of the ruthless disrespect by roommates.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
1 Kwi 2016
8.0

Great hostel which mixes the party side and the rest side well. Rooms are quiet and secure with key card access with large lockable cupboards and comfortable mattresses. Was fairly clean, did come across a fair few cockroaches during my stay but not unexpected due to open windows etc. Courtyard is small but great for beer pong and some drinks. Common room has a pc connected to the tv to watch Netflix or YouTube etc. Some great nights out organised too. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
30 Mar 2016
8.3

Nous sommes arrivees a 23h et malgre l heure tardive , nous avons ete bien accueilli. L'hotel est bien place mais il a besoin de renovation et d un coup de fraicheur. Cependant le personnel est au top. Un grand merci a Tom pour sa patience et son aide pour organiser un mois de location de 3 vans sur Sydney, Melbourne et Darwin.. Il nous a soulage d un poids enorme surtout que nous parlons mal l anglais. Encore merci. Bonne continuation.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
28 Mar 2016
5.1

Usually don't leave negative reviews but our stay here wasn't a good first impression to Australia. Poor cleanliness and cockroaches, lack of atmosphere, expensive, unfriendly staff, rooms smelly and messy. However, good free breakfast and space to store and cook food.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
21 Mar 2016
3.4

Hostel à l'accueil vraiment désagréable et aux infrastructures plus qu'anciennes. Les chambres sont remplies d'insectes (on à du faire passer la nôtre sous produit pour tuer les insectes et le produit était irrespirable par la suite), la cuisine est très sale et inutilisable tout comme le frigo. Les douches étaient à l'eau froide et les toilettes très sales (vomi et capotes dans les toilettes non nettoyés). Bruit toute la nuit, gens qui baisent partout, internet limité au possible. FUYEZ

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
21 Mar 2016
4.0

El hostel está bien situado, pero el personal es más bien seco y antipático, el precio caro en relación a los servicios que ofrece, el wifi es muy bajo, no llega la señal, el acceso a los dormitorios es imposible porque las escaleras son estrechas y con muchísima inclinación, por último la limpieza y la higiene simplemente no existen

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.