Hostelworld.com

Chicago Getaway Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 2,322 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 2,322 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Chicago Getaway Hostel Located at 616 West Arlington Place, Chicago, Chicago.
Chicago Getaway Hostel
USA
Chicago IL IL/60614 616 West Arlington Place, Chicago
89% 2322
41.9267170 -87.6444780
Chicago Getaway Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Maj 2016
6.9

The only three things that bothers me: 1. that your page doesn't says the time to check in. 2. The staff of the hostel should be more flexible for the people who arrives (about 7am) in my case i Took the sub from the airport, to the hostel all walking and pulling the bags, the only thing i wanted was to rest, instead of that the lobby guy makes me wait at the lobby for 3-4 hours until i asked another lobby guy to help me, he kindly told me that my rsv was for two instead of three so he changed

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
16 Maj 2016
10.0

I have stayed in all sorts of hostels in the last couple years and the getaway hostel was one of the best! The staff was helpful and friendly, rooms were clean, and it is in a great location. I highly recommend it for your stay in Chicago!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Maj 2016
9.1

Great place, tons of rooms. Definitely not as cosy and friendly as most smaller hostels, but has a great kitchen and common room.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Maj 2016
10.0

nice place, but to big for a hostel with 350 beds, pretty unpersonal

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
9 Maj 2016
7.7

Hostel facilities makes it feel a lot more like a hotel than a hostel which is always a great win when you're paying low prices! Good location and very clean kitchen/common area. Only few downfalls were firstly, the way some of the staff spoke to other staff members in front of some of us guests was quite shocking - both patronizing and rude which made it quite an uncomfortable atmosphere. There was also a few cockroaches in our room and bathroom which was a bit unsettling during the night.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • sheppennzo
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Maj 2016
8.9

I had a lovely albeit brief stay here. The staff we very professional and friendly, big smiles! The seating area had comfy seats,the patio was cool though there should have been some ashtrays. The bed was comfortable though i was a little bit chilly. I didn't like that someone came to clean the room - and mop the floor- two hours before check out, made me feel like i should leave then and there. Shower was one of the best ive had in a hostel! Over all 8/10 and for 20$? Can't beat it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Maj 2016
10.0

Wonderful place, enjoy it. The breakfast was a nice touch.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Maj 2016
10.0

Nous avons séjourné 3 jours en famille à Getaway à Chicago. Nous avons apprécié l'emplacement calme, sécurité et proche de la ville par le bus 22.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Maj 2016
8.9

Fijn verblijf gehad hier. Vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel. Ontbijt was goed. WiFi op 4e verdieping niet heel erg goed. Het was jammer dat er slechts 1 stoel op de kamer stond (we waren met 4 op 1 kamer). En in het stapelbed kan je niet fijn zitten. Verder was het prima. Ik zou zeker weer naar toe gaan bij bezoek aan Chicago.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Maj 2016
9.7

This is the best hostel I've ever stayed in. It's really clean, looks really new, everything works perfectly! The free breakfast is really good and the staff is super helpful. The room has good temperature control and is clean. Getting around is not a problem either, the Fullerton Station is just a few blocks away.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.