Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chicago Getaway Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 2606 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 2606 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
20 Kwi 2017
9.4

Staffs were so friendly and kindly. I used 12 female room and it was not uncomfortable and so clean. I will stay when I come back to chicago!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2017
7.7

I stayed for 4 nights at the getaway hostel. The hostel itself was good. I booked the shared mixed bedroom, but there were only men, so I would recommend every woman to stay with other women instead of "mixed". First I got a really huge shock because the bathroom located into the dorms was reaaaaaally dirty and disgusting. But then I walked around and find some bigger and clean shared bathrooms, which made me feel more comfortable. Beds were okay, breakfast too. People were really strange!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
14 Kwi 2017
8.0

Good hostel! miss some activities, at list for the weekends. I met some nice people though. Kitchen and dining area is nice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • edugg111
  • Brazylia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Kwi 2017
6.3

O hostel é grande, bem localizado e espaçoso. Porém, ficou todo tempo fechado durante os 3 dias em que estive lá, tanto as áreas comuns (alimentação, lounge, recepção) como no quarto. Com isso o cheiro desagradável prevalece.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rosja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Mar 2017
8.9

I liked staying with you so much! The only thing that was a little bit too hot during the night and then too cold. But I guess it was more responsibility of me and my roommates in the room.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
22 Mar 2017
6.0

Cancelled. It might be the Chicago justice ⚖

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
22 Mar 2017
9.7

Just great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • George_WL
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
18 Mar 2017
4.3

When I got into the hostel after a long flight, the staff seemed not interested AT ALL in helping me check in. When I asked him questions, he just simply said he didn't know the answer. To be honest, this was not a good first impression at all. Also, the facilities in the room were not designed for users' convenience, as I had to look so hard to find power outlets to charge the phone. The locker was also too small to put a lot of things. In all, this hostel should be greatly improved.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
17 Mar 2017
8.0

This hostel has a great location just 5 min to the subway. The breakfast is included but they should give more variety in meals just cereals or pancakes but is OK. It's located near the college area and just a few minutes are some pubs and restaurants to hang out at night To the downtown it just 20-25 minutes by subway or bus

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Mar 2017
8.0

Das Hostel liegt im nördlichen Teil der Stadt in einer gehobenen Wohngegend. Fußläufig gibt es ein paar Shoppingmöglichkeiten sowie viele Restuarants und Bars. Mit der Ubahn sind es ca 10-15 Minuten ins Zentrum. Eine einzige Küchenkraft ist zu Stoßzeiten beim Frühstück etwas zu wenig, ansonsten gibt es leckere Waffeln :D Zimmer sauber, Ausstattung modern, Personal nett und hilfsbereit... Gemeinschaftsbäder so la la aber durchaus akzeptabel. Eins der besten Hostels in denen ich je war!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.