Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chicago Getaway Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 2,484 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 2,484 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Chicago Getaway Hostel Located at 616 West Arlington Place, Chicago, Chicago.
Chicago Getaway Hostel
USA
Chicago IL IL/60614 616 West Arlington Place, Chicago
88% 2484
41.9267170 -87.6444780
Chicago Getaway Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • niean172
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
23 Wrz 2016
7.7

Pretty good place, is removed from downtown Chicago but not a bad thing in my mind. Very close to Lincoln Park and transportation. Ground floor bathrooms were pretty bad compared to the other floors, so I recommend if you want a little more privacy to use 2nd floor and upwards if you're on the ground floor like I was! Nice free breakfast and friendly staff. Get discounted tickets to Willis tower etc. from the desk! They have events in the evenings but not on the Friday I was there :/

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
23 Wrz 2016
6.9

Tienen buenos servicios y aunque no esta en el centro, se puede acceder fácilmente en una estación a 15 minutos andando. Tus cosas se guardan en taquillas sin candado y el baño es común para todos los hombres en mi caso. El trato no fue el mejor ya que tuve un problema con una llave y me trataron como un intruso.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Wrz 2016
9.7

Everything was good except the room was way too hot other than that It was a great stay.Thank you so much.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2016
9.1

the hostel itself is really clean and all of the staff are very nice and helpful. my only issue is the lack of privacy in the shared men's bathroom, but that is one petty issue, all in all a great place to stay and I would definitely recommend checking out if you need to be in the area. Also the area the getaway resides in is phenomenal.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2016
10.0

Nothing to complain about

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2016
8.6

Really amazing location, lobby and patio. Friendly staff. It was a lot of fun in the common areas. They even upgraded me to a private room when they overbooked my dorm. My one complaint (and this is really important to me) was that the bathrooms were so far away from my room. I had to go all the way around the building to the men's room. The bathroom was also smelly and had very little privacy - unless I changed in the shower and threw my clothes onto the floor.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Wrz 2016
9.1

Overall this hostel was great! One of the only downsides was that the beds were so rickety that getting to the top bunk always felt very unstable. A bigger downside was the that pretty much all of the social events were at a bar, and in IL you can't even enter a bar if you are under 21. They looked really fun but as my friend was under 21 we couldn't go to any :(. Other than that though, this place was very clean, had good breakfast, and close enough to the red line to make it really worth it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Wrz 2016
9.4

I have nothing bad to say about this hostel. They let us store our luggage in a secure area when we arrived early in the morning and let us keep it there until late at night after we had checked out. The breakfast options are great and really convenient if you just want to eat something quickly before you get on with your day. The location is slightly out of downtown Chicago, but this makes for a quieter stay and there are plenty of awesome restaurants close by. It was also very clean! Loved it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
7 Wrz 2016
9.7

文句の付けようのないホステルでした。繁華街から少し距離がある以外は問題ありませんでした。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Wrz 2016
8.3

Great location and great staff, the downside is the bathrooms... Sometimes it very hot and humid. And the breakfast is not enough for the number of people in the hostel .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.