Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chicago Getaway Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 2666 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 2666 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • luizareiscruz9061
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
15 Lip 2017
9.4

Location was pretty good, easy walk to Lincoln Park and North Avenue Beach, taxi/lyfts were around ten dollars to downtown. Huge hostel, clean and safe. Staff was not the happiest one but helpful. Breakfast was honest (not a huge fan of waffles, but oh well, it was good enough).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • rdmcivor8053
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Lip 2017
9.4

Excellent location and very nice facility. I would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
13 Lip 2017
9.1

Un des meilleurs hostel que j'ai fait dans ma vie. Son prix un peu élevé est totalement justifié. Quelques infos sur des détails qui peuvent avoir leurs importances: l'hostel fournit des serviettes propres, le petit déjeuner ne propose pas beaucoup de choix mais on peut faire des gauffres soit même, il y a des ordinateurs pour aller sur internet et imprimer gratuitement !

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Lip 2017
7.7

Pros: good location, very helpful staff, really nice waffle breakfast and a back patio. Cons: for sure the biggest problem here is atmosphere. Extra large hostels need to make an effort to foster an atmosphere and this place makes none. There are no opportunities for common experiences like walking tours, pub crawls, trivia nights etc, and the main common area is set up like a restaurant with small tables and peoples' backs to each other. Also the larger basement dorms were humid and dank.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Cze 2017
7.1

Hostel was great and centrally located, the facilities were modern and the staff was very nice! However, not the most social place and the cleanliness could have been better -- cockroach in the bathroom :/

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
21 Cze 2017
8.3

The location is great. The staff for the most part was helpful. The rooms are good. The website promotes events within the hostel but not much is happening. The breakfast sucks. I'm a big free breakfast gal.. all they offer is cereal and waffles. Where's the toast?! Come here with a group. Traveling here on your own might not be ideal if you aren't a super outgoing person

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Arabia Saudyjska, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2017
2.0

Absolutely discusting!! Bad location, bad service. I stayed for one night and it was a nightmare!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Cze 2017
9.4

very good location and friendly neighborhood,convenient transportation and entertainment place!highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
8 Cze 2017
10.0

Great place, super cool vibes and awesome communal areas - home cinema space, dining room, kitchen, etc. In a super lovely area of Chicago!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Cze 2017
9.1

I stayef for one night with a friend. The room and bathroom were clean and tidy. The guy at the front desk was really polite and nice. The hostel is besutiful and close to Lincoln park, and taking an uber from Downtown is very cheap. My only comolain is that there were not outlets close to all beds, which make it uncomfortable to charge my phone.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.