Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chengdu Lazybones Backpacker Boutique Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 1,547 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 1,547 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Chengdu Lazybones Backpacker Boutique Hostel Located at 16#, Yang Shi Jie, , Chengdu.
Chengdu Lazybones Backpacker Boutique Hostel
China
Chengdu 610015 16#, Yang Shi Jie
92% 1547
30.6669027 104.0643668
Chengdu Lazybones Backpacker Boutique Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
1 Gru 2016
9.4

Nice hostel with nice and helpful staff and a good location, very recommendable!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lis 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed at while 7 months traveling... Extremely friendly staff (helped take care of me while I was sick!), helpful with all tourism questions, attune to backpacker needs, offer affordable food, dorms are very quiet and removed from lounge area, and the lounge area is spacious and a great place to meet people. And the hostel is extremely affordable. The dorms are very private and include a private curtain and locker. Would recommend to anyone going to Chengdu!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Lis 2016
9.7

Lazybones is in a great location right next to Luomashi metro and within walking distance of Tianfu Square. We stayed in a mixed bed dorm with an ensuite bathroom that met all of our needs. The only thing negative is that the bunkbeds were a little old/rickety and the ladders needed to be replaced which we brought to the attention of the staff. Would recommend it for its location, value for your money, and the welcoming and helpful staff!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Lis 2016
9.1

Amazing time here. Accidentally spent a week here to rest. Wifi is better at the top of the building but the food is incredible. The staff are lovely and helpful and the kittens provide hilarious entertainment. The showers are powerful and hot pot night is so much fun

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
21 Lis 2016
10.0

气氛好!赶上了火锅趴~设施完善!工作人员特别热心~赞

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
18 Lis 2016
10.0

这里的服务和设施很好。但是我真的不知道为什么自行车的押金是600元?这么贵,we cannot borrow 你们的自行车! 但是我觉得房费非常便宜,满意了! 再旅游成都的话,我应该看望这里。谢谢你们 ^-^

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lis 2016
7.4

Really liked this hostel mainly because of the common room area- really good place to hang out with new people and hostel hosts regular events. Staff are really helpful and friendly. However.. the cats that live in the hostel I noticed have fleas and considering they walk over the tables and cushions found that pretty gross.. hence the low cleanliness mark. I would stay here again if I knew the cats were deflead.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
17 Lis 2016
10.0

Could not fault anything with this hostel! Amazing staff, clean, and reasonably priced. Big communal space for socialising. They have event nights which are a great way to meet other people staying in the hostel and give the place a great atmosphere. Good location - directly opposite the metro station. Couldn't recommend this hostel enough!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your nice comments:) we really appreciate this. and we will be better looking forward to see you again !

17 Lis 2016
7.7

Lockers are small but enough room for valuables. Staffs English not the best but they should be able to help you.No booking service provided so youll have to book your own transport tickets for your next destination. Atmosphere is good, liked the food experience partys that are regular, so everyone who wants can get together and share a hotpot,eg. Location great and Panda tour great value. dont know if its just me but i think window in dorm was left open as i got bitten allot by mosquitos.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your comment :) Thanks for your stay in lazybones, we will improve things, and we are sorry that we didn’t make you satisfied enough, looking forward to see you again :)

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
14 Lis 2016
9.4

Really great place. One of the best hostels we've been to for sure. Great staff and atmosphere ans really convenient for the metro. The food it good too and cheap. Wish there was more of a kitchen that is all.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your nice comments :) we appreciate this. looking forward to see you again !

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.