Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Chengdu Lazybones Backpacker Boutique Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 1,479 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 1,479 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Chengdu Lazybones Backpacker Boutique Hostel Located at 16#, Yang Shi Jie, , Chengdu.
Chengdu Lazybones Backpacker Boutique Hostel
China
Chengdu 610015 16#, Yang Shi Jie
91% 1479
30.6669027 104.0643668
Chengdu Lazybones Backpacker Boutique Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
10.0

위치가 굉장히 좋고 직원들도 친절해요^^ 빠질것 하나없는 호스텔입니다 추천해요

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
10.0

非常不错

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lip 2016
9.4

This hostel has great food at reasonable prices, the rooms are safe, spacious, have great air, and we slept well in our clean bedding. The staff were very knowledgeable friendly and helpful. The main community rooms are dusty and are covered in old reviews by prior guests that are years old, faded and some are moldy, I would suggest tearing out all those old papers covering the windows and scrubbing the glass as well as a new paint job to brighten up the place and make it look and feel cleaner.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2016
10.0

Genuinely great hostel in fantastic location in central Chengdu. Great staff, super friendly and helpful. Breakfast is great - particularly recommend the french toast - couple of the other 'main' dishes a little oily, but this is china! Stayed on the top bunk in 8 bed dorm - super comfy and minimal noise - more than enough space for everyone's stuff. Also ensuite bathroom with decent shower, hot water and good pressure. P.s. small cat would be far more cute and cuddly with little more food:

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Cze 2016
9.7

Great atmosphere, welcoming and relaxed. Location provides easy access to local sights (super detailed map available at reception) plus the organised panda base tour is great. Would definitely recommend Lazybones to future travellers to this region. (And yes, the hostel staff speak excellent English).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Cze 2016
9.7

Great hostel.. lovely atmosphere and very friendly staff. The rooms were kept very clean and dorm rooms were great value with curtains around each bunk. They serve a good range of food and the hostel is a fairly good location.. quite easy to get around. I would definitely recommend it and would certainly stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • ryangoes
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
28 Cze 2016
10.0

I ABSOLUTELY FELL IN LOVE WITH LAZYBONES SUCH ANA AMZING PLACE WITH AMAZING PEOPLE, STAFF, FOOD AND LOCATION! The dorm rooms were big and spacious with a great ensuite which was always being cleaned in the morning by the amazing staff! Bar and restaurant prices were extremely reasonable absolutely loved it! So close to subway and even closer to triangular square and Mao statue! Don't hesitate and book lazybones because it is worth your time! LOVE YOU MAX AND NANCY - Ryan

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
26 Cze 2016
10.0

I've stayed at Lazybones 3 times now! Great vibes, clean rooms, and amazing staff. Their English and Chinese is perfect, and the food is pretty good too. Would recommend it to any friend of mine!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Gebraroest
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
26 Cze 2016
8.0

Overall very nice hostel at a great location. The bunk beds were a bit too squeaky and whenever anyone moved, the whole bunk shakes. My room only had local Chinese who didn't speak any English and were very rude

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Cze 2016
9.7

I stayed 3 nights with a friend. The staff were really funny and spoke good English. They can sort you out if you need advice about the local area. The dorm I stayed it was perfect and met some fellow travellers. Big beds with curtains and lockers. We thought the pool table being in a central position meant it was easy to interact with other people and created a good atmosphere. Overall was highly recommend and get yourself to bar street if you want a weird/hilariously local night! H+S

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.