Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chengdu Dreams Travel International Youth Hostel

  • 242 Chengdu Wuhouci Road(Opposite the Wuhou Temple, Chengdu, Chiny

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 122 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 122 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Chengdu Dreams Travel International Youth Hostel Located at 242 Chengdu Wuhouci Road(Opposite the Wuhou Temple, , Chengdu.
Chengdu Dreams Travel International Youth Hostel
China
Chengdu Sichuan 610041 242 Chengdu Wuhouci Road(Opposite the Wuhou Temple
87% 122
30.6439628 104.0470451
Chengdu Dreams Travel International Youth Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
26 Paź 2016
10.0

Chengdu Dreams Hostel is amazing. The staff are very friendly and always willing to help out, the dorms are nice, but the thing that makes this place really amazing and worthy of the rating is the common area and outside sitting area. Booked for 3 days and ended up staying there for 7. Will go back there every time I come back to Chengdu. Thank you for the amazing stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
10 Paź 2016
7.7

Stayed one night en route back to Chongqing. The location is quite central - just opposite a famous temple and not too far from the airport and train stations. The shared dorm which I stayed in is quite nice but facing the street and the morning traffic starts early so it was noisy. The other occupants left food in the dorm so it had a weird smell. I used a small towel in the morning and hanged it on the bed but forgot to take it when I checked out. It was gone when I asked in the afternoon

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Paź 2016
10.0

It's Chengdu baby! You can't not love this place. The facilities are great, the location is unbeatable. What more could you want in a hostel? Would highly, highly recommend to anyone visiting Chengdu.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Paź 2016
10.0

Had a great stay! Super friendly and helpful staff (perfect english)!! They helped us planning our trip to both Emeishan and Leshan, busses/ trains - everything! Can highly recommend this hostel. Good internet and great location, will stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Wrz 2016
9.1

Really enjoyed my stay here. Had awesome facilities and was very close to sites! Had awesome tours organised and sufficient maps etc!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Sie 2016
6.6

The place was nice and located well enough. However, the staff was extremely unhelpful.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
14 Sie 2016
9.7

Assolutamente da consigliare. Se siete diretti o di passaggio da Chengdu, soggiornate al dreams. Di fronte al bellissimo parco e tempio Wohoci, servito dai bus principali, offre camere in dormitorio e doppie ben tenute e pulitissime. Servizi per la visita della riserva dei panda e dell'opera del Sichuan. Il personale della pulizia é attivo tuto il giorno, mentre quello di receptionist dovrebbe imparare meglio l'inglese. Comunque super cool.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lip 2016
10.0

Parfait comme hôtel à tout les points de vue. Je le recommande à tous pour son emplacement et la qualité de ses services.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Lip 2016
9.4

I stayed here on 4 separate occasions. The staff was very helpful and friendly and most of them could speak good English. There was many hangout spots including a rooftop bar. Friendly atmosphere. Can meet a lot of people here and perfect location. I would recommend staying here.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Cze 2016
10.0

非常不错的一家青旅,公共环境超赞,还可以拼饭、拼玩

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.