Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chelsea International Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 5944 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 5944 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Wrz 2017
8.9

I've stayed at this hostel three times on visits to New York. It's in a great location (Chelsea), and it's in a series of old buildings with tiny bedrooms and shared bathrooms. It's not a very social hostel - there's no bar, and the common areas are quite limited. It's the kind of hostel you stay in when you just need a place to sleep, and are going to spend most of your time out and about. But overall, very clean and simple.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Wrz 2017
5.7

Compared to other hostels I have stayed in for similar prices in New York, this one leaves a lot to be desired. It could do with a serious refreshing. Second day I did not get breakfast as no one was around. Bathroom not cleaned once. The staff I did encounter were mostly nice and helpful including helping me print something). Wifi didn't work (even after asking) and because the hostel is spread through different buildings there is a lack of community like other hostels. Would not stay again.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2017
7.7

I'm not experienced with hostels, and I'm over 40 so...The positives; staff were lovely, location was good, it was cheap. Air conditioning! The negatives. The room was stark - metal locker, metal framed bed, nothing else. Was kept awake by people talking loudly in stairwell and in external area. Bed was as hard as a prison bunk which was in keeping with the decor. Fine as a place to lay your head for a few hours, but not somewhere I'd want to have stayed longer.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Wrz 2017
8.6

This is the second time we have stayed at CIH, and the experience was decent. We were in an ensuite twin room - the beds are a bit small, and the shower in the bathroom could have been a bit stronger, but on the whole, a no-frills place that's good value for money!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • tomximenes
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
14 Wrz 2017
2.6

Lugar terrível, funcionários grossos, sem vontade nenhuma de atender bem, o cara da recepção é muito estupido, você fica até com medo de fazer uma pergunta pra ele, usei a máquina para imprimir e cobrou $10 dólares e travou, passei novamente e cobrou de novo, sendo que o valor informado no momento era $3. Fui perguntar se poderia trocar de cama, pois estava em cima do ar condicionado, ele riu da minha cara. Não se hospedem nessa espelunca.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Wrz 2017
10.0

My stay in this hostel was just perfect. Location could not be better. Staff was very helpful. It is a huge plus that they offer breakfast which is bagel, a fruit ,coffee, cereal, juice and milk that will keep you alive for hours until you need to eat again :) . I definitely will stay here again and I do plenty recommend this hostel for your NYC visit :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • jwithford
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Wrz 2017
8.0

Great hostel in a prime location. Very close to Times Square and the subway is only a few blocks away. Staff were mostly nice, atmosphere could be better but the free breakfast makes up for it. Found that there were mostly middle to older aged people staying there. Would recommend due to its location and free breakfast!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • amymarx6939
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Wrz 2017
8.6

Great place , awesome location. Some oddities: all sinks have the hot and cold knobs switched. The hot plate in the kitchen, the only thing to cook on in the whole place, is broken . So there's one only one single burner that works somewhat , for everybody staying there! How much do a few new hot plates cost? Rude people working in the kitchen area, indignant about knowing no English, and watch out if you try to choose your own orange! Otherwise very nice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • leomonikgupta7772
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Wrz 2017
10.0

I must say my hostel experience was amazing 10 on 10.I Booked the privet room.the floor had 4 rooms but the toilet and bathing was common.But that was perfectly fine.The stay was amazing the place is clean,they serve you breakfast included.It didn't felt like a hostel.Highlight was the location 10 min walk from 34th street and madison square garden and 20 min walk to Times Square.thank you so much Chelsea international for an amazing stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • bfrancco2826
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Wrz 2017
8.0

Atendente atencioso, o lugar é tranquilo sem barulhos!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×