Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cheers Lighthouse

  • küçük ayasofya mahallesi, Çayıroğlu sokak no 16 Sultanahmet, Stambuł, Turcja

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 488 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 488 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
11 Lip 2017
10.0

Sono stata benissimo. Bel posto, tutti gentili e disponibili.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
7 Lip 2017
10.0

The only thing that I am complaining is I do not have enough time to be there! People were nice, breakfast was delicious and not to mention about the stunning sea view! It is very close from the main attractions and I enjoyed staying there! Thank you all the staff for being so welcoming and helpful! See you again very soon! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Sarah_yogini_nurse
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
5 Lip 2017
9.1

I stayed here for 5 nights when starting my trip in Turkey. Murat was so friendly and helpful... bonus that his English is great! He organized a trip for a group of us to a Turkish bath. The atmosphere is friendly and chill at times. Always a conversation to be had in the common area. Free water and great a/c. Jenny a volunteer made great coffee in the morning :) the area was good to walk to the blue Mosque, Hagia Sophia, Basilica Cisterns. The tram was 8-10 minute walk but a beautiful one

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lip 2017
10.0

Very good hostel in central Istanbul. Nice dorms and showers. Very nice terrace with awesome view on the bosphorus. The guys running the hostel do a great job, especially Murat is great company during the nights! I'll be back here...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Lip 2017
6.6

This hostel was nice enough but could improve in areas. Security was a big issue for me. The front doors were often not locked and anyone could walk in to the rooms off the streets. Rooms were very comfortable with great air conditioning. Bathrooms were good but needed cleaning more frequently. The staff were helpful but at times tried to flog us over priced excursions e.g. Bosphorous cruises. Good location near the main tourist sites and situated in a friendly neighbourhood.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
29 Cze 2017
7.4

Staff was helpful with other aggressive guest we had in the same room, A/C is a major problem in summer specially with temperatures in the 35 to 40 degrees celsius. It was good overall.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
26 Cze 2017
10.0

Great stay! only complaints about the trip were totally unrelated to the hostel (just was hassled by men walking to and from the hostel - as solo female traveler, i guess just is how it is). Hostel was great, everyone professional and friendly and respectful, cute restaurant below (prices standard for that area) with beautiful view of the sea. Free breakfast huge bonus! Wifi worked well. Lockers were small but my valuables fit inside. Room, bed, bathroom, towel were all clean, nice. Great stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • neryabdala6317
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
25 Cze 2017
5.7

The room were just the best I've ever stayed when talking about a hostel. The breakfast was quite regular, the staff were nice, the internet was with an issue most of the evening time and my biggest headache was when my watch went missing inside the room that I booked just for myself. I talked to the staff and got nothing as an answer so it was gone for good as no one has talked to me since then.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Cze 2017
9.1

Other than owner .....communication with the staff especially while having breakfast is cumbersome

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Cze 2017
9.4

Excellent rooms with all modern essential facilities,nice breakfast,great host (Tony,his brother and Mom).....great place to stay,good security,privacy and most importantly located 10 min walking distance from major attractions around Sultanahmet area.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.