Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cheers Lighthouse

  • küçük ayasofya mahallesi, Çayıroğlu sokak no 16 Sultanahmet, Stambuł, Turcja

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 511 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 511 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
7 Wrz 2017
10.0

An excellent choice - Murat and team really goes above and beyond. Very warm and social atmosphere, great food, great view from the terrace. I will definitely return to Cheers Lighthouse.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Wrz 2017
9.4

The owners and staff here are great people! Friendly, helpful, accommodating, interesting, engaging, and social. The hostel is very nice for the money & feels like a mix between a small hotel and a hostel. There is no typical common area or kitchen, but there is a restaurant & small bar with a terrace where guests and staff hangout, relax, eat and drink. The hostel is clean & small enough to feel personal & get to know the staff & other travelers. Breakfast is free & decent (good for the price)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
31 Sie 2017
8.0

Really good central spot. Wasn't quite as social as we would have liked but it was a good sold place. Staff were really good and friendly. Nice breakfast each morning overlooking the sea. Shower flooding was only real issue.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Sie 2017
10.0

One of the best atmosphere you can gey. Courteous Staff. Nice view from even dorm rooms. Exceptionally great hospitality

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Sie 2017
10.0

Cheers lighthouse hostel was wonderful - amazing staff, amazing food at soul kitchen, great location and comfortable beds. Guests are welcomed with open arms and staying there feels like you know them all since a long time, just like coming home. Sitting on the terrace to have a coffee and Turkish breakfast looking out in the water, isn't that not just exactly what you want? It won't be long till I come back, it really is one of the best hostels I've been to! Thanks to you all,Kisses,Sim+Amy 😘

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
13 Sie 2017
9.1

Very clean hostel with nice rooms and beds even made every day, has a fantastic view over breakfast or a beer, good location with site seeing a 15 minute walk away and to transportation, would recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2017
4.3

Overpriced and not like what's shown in the photos. I booked the most expensive luxury room based on good reviews and photos. What I got was 2 days without electricity, a view of the highway, a dirty Jacuzzi, WiFi that barely worked, ripped bed sheets with hair on it, and paint peeling off the walls. For two days there was a cigarette bud outside of my room. Despite asking the Jacuzzi to be cleaned there was still hair in it. Breakfast consisted of cheap food. Staff is unapologetic.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Peru, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2017
10.0

Our experience in this Hostel was excellent! The personal was waiting for us and they were really helpfull with all our questions and needs.The enviroment is amazing, and always good people to know in the terrace, which has a beatifull view of the sea by the way. The ubication is just great! Just a couple of minutes from the Blue Musquite and the tram station. We really enjoy our stay in the hostel and for sure expect to comeback and recommend this place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Peru, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2017
10.0

Food is really delicious, very nice place with a great view of the sea. Thanks to Max, he is very friendly and helpful. And thanks to Murat too who I beat in chess

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sie 2017
10.0

Great hostel, good vibes. Really liked event part, good opportunity to socialize. Dont miss the bbq party, it's really cool. Definitely will come back

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×